PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

For long term trader, price up and down take it easy. When it's down, top up, always reserve some for downtrend, like this 100% save, matter of time only!

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 14:24 | Report Abuse

sorry 'safe'

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-13 14:24 | Report Abuse

pls do not blame others for your failures instead treat it as a painful lesson in your life journey . Happy trading but beware esp year end when market is in the doldrums .

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-13 14:26 | Report Abuse

@OTB Yeah i have been in this forum for quite some time i saw that and saw u getting attacked too for your good deeds. My intention is just that maybe you could help by shedding some advice on the condition now if you want to.
BTW, the ship havent sink la =.= sink only when bankrupt LOL now maybe bocor here and there only..
@alex True story bro.. I ate my own mistake few times because i didnt write them down.. When i wrote them down only i realized that my emotions made me do the same mistakes again and again without me realizing it.. Like @fortunebull said, stupidity has no cure.. But there is prevention before cure =)

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 14:28 | Report Abuse

Stupidity never cure, but stupidity is always prosperous!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-11-13 14:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fortunebull > Nov 13, 2013 01:34 PM | Report Abuse

[Those who lose their fingers now looking to wack Calvin, KCChongnz or OTB except Fortunebull! Ayamtua is lucky as he already lose all his feathers! Unfortunately for middleman Vincent Than, now all the anger will turn to him! Why! I don't know!]

Why is my name included in the list of to be "whacked"? I didn't see anybody "whacking" me except the only statement below when referring it to me.

[Posted by Fortunebull > Nov 12, 2013 06:26 PM | Report Abuse
For some people I am always wrong! I just keep quiet when I read someone promote PMCCorp like hell but gone after making profit pretending not to know about what he preach earlier!]

However, this fellow didn't substantiate when and where did I "promote" PM Corp. Of course he can't substantiate. For I did do a net net valuation but I never ask people to buy. People, just don't simply make statement without substantiation.

I didn't see anybody "whacking" OTB also? Why should anybody whack OTB? He never entice anybody to buy PM Corp. He may have said he also bought into PM Corp when it was about 20+sen, but he told the people here that he had sold and advised others to sell at when it was 28 sen.

May be this guy may say people whacked me because I did not tell them to sell when it the last two days. But seriously is it my duty? And how would I know whether it would go up and go down then? You think I am God ah?

But seriously what is wrong with PM Corp now? calvin talked about it when it was about 15 sen (?) and it has gone up to 36 sen in just two months. Who wouldn't have made a lot of money if they have followed calvin?

These two days the share price went down a bit in tandem with the broad market. And all the negative comments on calvin come out now.

What is wrong with you guys? When you make money you praise people like hero, but when the share price just corrected a bit, you curse and swear. What kind of culture is that?

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Vincent Than:
................BTW, the ship havent sink la =.= sink only when bankrupt LOL now maybe bocor here and there only

Tudorian!!!

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-13 14:38 | Report Abuse

Re:Sumatec, spotted Bearish Divergence in 30 mins intra day chart between Price N MACD histogram as well as Slow Stochastic (set to 5, 3, 3 days).

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 14:38 | Report Abuse

Comeon Ayam Tua!!!

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-13 14:39 | Report Abuse

@mktwatch i wanna ask where is best website to get all those intraday charts with indicators and also candlestick? Thanks in advance

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-13 14:41 | Report Abuse

Bear Flag in PMCORP. TP = 0.19 - 0.185

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

may close today around 20 cents

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

I USE 188OMS CHARTS OF RHB/OSK. IN COLOR N CAN SPREAD UP TO 10 CHARTS.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

After these 2 days drastically drop, what do you guy think who is the best benefial person ? Calvin ? or some other traders ?

Try to check who are the people sell out their share before price crash down, then you will know who is true guru and who is ghost.

Those ghost might selling their shares before price go down, then they collect it quietly.

Sooner then when price rebounce back, then you will see these guru coming out and promote it.

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

@mktwatch Thanks! so it means only customer can use =(

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

the directors and others who bought low and also contra players and pressure selling for people whose paper loss is so so so big....will just throw

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-13 14:49 | Report Abuse

YES. Only customers who do at least 1 or 2 trades every few mths.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

Start to sink again... hold on tight.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

Ya everyone of u r matured n old enough to know what to choose for yourselves what r good or bad but if u followed what the people recommended in this forum, please don't blame people as they r your choosing. I also bought at a higher price but I don't blame others as profit takings r always there in shares trading.

5speed

28 posts

Posted by 5speed > 2013-11-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

Yes vinvin I agree with u..don't blame other people...we buy on our own risk

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2013-11-13 15:12 | Report Abuse

really drop kau kau ...

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

mktwatch, what do u think of ancomlb and ea holdings?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

I might be wrong but Calvin's posts always emphasize on long term investment in this counter right? We cannot expect the price to go up every session or up drastically in few days. And no i am not related to him in any way. When the price was up nobody pays him anything but when it's down......

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-13 15:16 | Report Abuse

Not worry drop kau kau ,then collect low price again . Market low and many stock drop as well. Relex

5speed

28 posts

Posted by 5speed > 2013-11-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

Buy...buy...time to buy

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-11-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

Ya Humled I agree with u

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-11-13 15:19 | Report Abuse

This afternoon can see the support line at 27

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-13 15:20 | Report Abuse

Christp[her Tan, if you still very rely on those guru who speak on TA, then you will forever being fooled by them....

Believe in fundamental rather believe in TA.

Some TA are good, but some TA are banker as well.

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-11-13 15:20 | Report Abuse

Ding dong few day and next week up up back 30 cen

5speed

28 posts

Posted by 5speed > 2013-11-13 15:20 | Report Abuse

Tq christopher tan...but I m confident with pmc

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

waiting at 24...

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

David what is your strategy?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

ATAMTUA, where are you. resting under yamyam tree or having high tea now?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-13 15:24 | Report Abuse

mike u r back.. may i enquire are you kong keat in investlah? you both type the same manner. :)

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-11-13 15:28 | Report Abuse

Remarkable 20% drop a day...

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-13 15:28 | Report Abuse

alexandersingapore, my strategy is, now collect PMC shares as much as you can .

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-13 15:28 | Report Abuse

mktwatch, please help me to check on EA Holdings & Amcomlb. Advise me which to enter & which not to enter. Thank u so much~

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-13 15:30 | Report Abuse

force selling hour...new day-low

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 15:30 | Report Abuse

Lim why Is a hurry? jump boat already?

unice

346 posts

Posted by unice > 2013-11-13 15:31 | Report Abuse

davidkkw79 : agree with your statement, strongly believe after heavy sell down, everything will be back to fundamental.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Yes. David!

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

eat chocolate in moderation, buy chocolate share in moderation, top up to average down in moderation.......

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 13, 2013 03:23 PM | Report Abuse

ATAMTUA, where are you. resting under yamyam tree or having high tea now?

- dearest guru sifu mikekong55 - yeah? out already ,correction too steep now bit hopeless , old fool chicken now featherless .. sadden cut loose but not yet loss hope .. any hope this choco boat be back or permanently sink? at the mean time, will consider to go take break under yamyam tree first and calm the mind.. what your magic prediction for this? any hope, or whatever there is to cling on? good counter but correction too steep to sustain. thanks, guru cum sifu mikekong55.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

Mike mentioned yesterday, choco boat will go 0.50 December!

klow

98 posts

Posted by klow > 2013-11-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

i would consider if back to 0.21

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

Wah, some ppl bought PM Corp 1.5k units at 265 cents.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

No need to panic if you have not clear your stocks already - rather late now. Stay cool to trade wisely.

The general market is down even super Sumatec after rising to 56.5 is now still in negative territory after fallen to 46.5

Am waiting at 24.5 (30k) the next support level.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, believe will push down somemore maybe 0.175-0.205. collecting cheap. technical rebounce around next tuesday/wednesday. result release on 21/11/13 earliest.try collecting bit by bit below 0.20 should be alright if go that low.

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2013-11-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

alexanderSingapore Mike mentioned yesterday, choco boat will go 0.50 December!
13/11/2013 15:40

Alexander : really?

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2013-11-13 15:53 | Report Abuse

will be buy on 0.1