PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

ivchoong

47 posts

Posted by ivchoong > 2013-11-14 10:15 | Report Abuse

What goes up must come down. Correction healthy. No straight line going up non stop. Similarly no straight downtrend too. Profit takers will come in for the kill when price is up. Similarly hopefuls will come in to buy at low bargain prices to make some gain. We r mist happy if all in this forum can make profit.

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-11-14 10:16 | Report Abuse

Hi Tudorians,
Looks like the selling have gone overboard! Today technical rebound?
or like Mikekong55 cautioned 'pump n dump'? If so,tomorrow may b FRIDAY
FRIGHT? Ayamtua, don't worry U WILL BE BACK soon! Take a break, if u must, but do not QUIT! Thanks for your sincere hilarious comments. Have a nice day all tudorians, as for me still keeping tightly to my Tudor chocolate chipslah!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 14, 2013 10:15 AM | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA, HOMERITZ, number of share 206m NTA 0.42 EPS 0.062 CASH IN HAND RM31m (@ 0.15cash/share) charting reading don't look good. likely to pullback 0.475-0.50 to fill up the gap(jump start from 0.455to 0.505 somewhere end october) after making high 0.61 last week.best to enter below 0.50; maybe I can get it wrong. good luck.

- thanks for reading that meter . can make reading for PMCorp meter? things seems changing fate .. who knows Santa Claus is back? please re-read again meter reading my master cum sifu MikeKong55 ! hahaa

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-11-14 10:18 | Report Abuse

Hi, yangkwang are you from Malacca, i hv a classmate beaering the same name as you, just wonder, hehe

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 10:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by yangkwang > Nov 14, 2013 10:16 AM | Report Abuse

Hi Tudorians,
Looks like the selling have gone overboard! Today technical rebound?
or like Mikekong55 cautioned 'pump n dump'? If so,tomorrow may b FRIDAY
FRIGHT? Ayamtua, don't worry U WILL BE BACK soon! Take a break, if u must, but do not QUIT! Thanks for your sincere hilarious comments. Have a nice day all tudorians, as for me still keeping tightly to my Tudor chocolate chipslah!

You and other Tudorian and other long term PMCorp shareholder are not wrong in decision making when buy, never say all are wrong.. I did not say INGENCO or LUSTER holder wrong too.. because we are not god and predict these... really LUCK in this world are magic .. and magic cannot predicted accurately but thanks for MikeKong55 keep making analysis please dont condemn but instead contribute positively like MikeKong55 and others like Captain ivchoong of Tudor Ship!

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-11-14 10:23 | Report Abuse

You are right, ayamtua. All comments and analysis are most welcome and is is us that have to make our own decision rather than pinpointing when things turn bad. We are all here to make some coffee money and few bars of chocolate, cheers, tudorians

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

break 0.305 first then decide. can buy high sell higher. look at the building of stepladder going up from daily chart but still few more hour to go; there might build stepladder down. invisible hand 'pump and dump' be careful, heavy force sell tomorrow.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 10:35 | Report Abuse

@ivchoong : Captain Tudor, there are more buy than sell today, maybe toilet is clean after flushing? I dont know .. based on chart lah :-)

@MikeKong55: fish? net? swan? duck? luck? keep analysis for trend pattern .. thanks :-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 14, 2013 10:31 AM | Report Abuse

break 0.305 first then decide. can buy high sell higher. look at the building of stepladder going up from daily chart but still few more hour to go; there might build stepladder down. invisible hand 'pump and dump' be careful, heavy force sell tomorrow.

-----------
really appreciate that good analysis, tuan guru mikekong55 . according to my own eyes, things seems or may have reversal.. may only.. not 100% but to all please trade with guts/risks!

AyamTua other brand new ship ..

1. Homeriz
2. Hexza

hahaaa..

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-14 10:52 | Report Abuse

30 cents today

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-11-14 10:54 | Report Abuse

zu1967 , how you get analysis on 30c. Are you be outstanding than mikekong sifu here?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-14 10:58 | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA, just bought some INSAS @0.90. all indicators of chart pointing positive.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-14 11:02 | Report Abuse

Wait and see bro. Sellers tired already

ivchoong

47 posts

Posted by ivchoong > 2013-11-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua-No captainship pls. Only small fish here trying to make some small profit for my golden yrs & to buy some Tudor chocs & crispys for tea breaks. Happy if all fellow Tudorians can make some profit too. One for all & all for one! Good luck to yr new additional vessels!

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

hi, mike I follow u, bought 25k @ .95, (this is too excite for our AH Lim..)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 11:29 | Report Abuse

@AlexSingapore: haha .. the way you mentioned it .. Insas, Mike and Ah Lim .. funny! welcome back band of brothers ! hahahaa

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-14 11:30 | Report Abuse

alexsing,what 0.95 now only 0.905

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, look like invisible hand building stepladder to come down

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-14 11:33 | Report Abuse

alexsing, you hold or contra. I play contra for this INSAS.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-14 11:34 | Report Abuse

Wow, Mike Mike Mike, insas going up 0.915!! Cannot under estimate Mike's espertise........

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2013-11-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

must follow mike buy call and sell call..will regret if not follow..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 11:37 | Report Abuse

@AlexSing: told you MikeKong55 is one of a kind magic! hahha

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-14 11:58 | Report Abuse

Today if this counter can close at 28.5 sen is very good enough..............up slowly is very good n easy to digest.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 12:15 | Report Abuse

@MikeKong55: Homeriz is gaining steam might wanna take look in that before decide to come back to Tudorland .. have looked at INSAS .. not bad, tuan guru MikeKong55! :-)

@Vinvin: yup .. show the choco performance today.. not bad either! hopefully the morning momentum holding strong until market close today! cheers ..

disclaimer: trade with own guts and risks , happy trading cum investing !

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-14 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hope some of you have taken the opportunity presented yesterday to pick-up some other down-trodden stocks like Alam, Tebrau,Tambun ... using the save energy instead.......... haha

To those who hoped for 18.5
PMC's next support S1 = 24.5 not 18.5 (S3) which those who sold earlier HAD HOPED for. It is not the same before the promotion that have taken place, it has changed the sentiment to it.
Trade with the times instead.

sephiroth

14,122 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-14 13:27 | Report Abuse

yesterday -6 sen, now +1 sen only, still not stable

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

waiting for PMI EGM tomorrow. :-)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-14 13:32 | Report Abuse

jchong,still not out of the wood. monitor the next 2/3 days trading first.scare is a prolong sideway movement where price stuck 0.265-0.305. afraid Q3 financial result already factor in the share price.the only one factor that can help to uplift the share price now is the capital reduction payment (if any).calvin is the only one that said that there is such plan. even investlah people also have benefit of doubt in his cut and paste story about pmcorp & mui.he is running the same story over & over again.no word from him is to said he must have sold much earlier. even if he make a comeback most of the people in this forum won't buy his story for he just disappear like thin air. ayamtua, what say you.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-14 13:54 | Report Abuse

This is a cash rich company. Wht to be afraid ma. Buy for good profit. Mahu cepat untung or lugi beli sport toto ma.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-14 14:11 | Report Abuse

Sometime we need to be a real investor. Pmcorp fair value should be 50 cents. Strong profitability and balance sheet. I have experienced so many times buy and keep

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-11-14 14:16 | Report Abuse

zu...u mean all the while u r with this counter?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 14:19 | Report Abuse

hoi Mok4444 why you blaming calvin. You should blame your self. Calvin didnt put gun in your head and ask you to buy. You make your own decision on buy or sell. Calvin even not ask you to be a contra,day trader or T4 buyer. When the price go up you said a good thing about him and when the price go down you blame. Aper punya orang.I hope those contra kaki will burn kaw kaw. This stock not for u. go other place to invest or put your money. This is fro mid term and long term holder. If you still insist you put your money inside and when there is a correction dont blame other. You have your self to blame.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-14 14:20 | Report Abuse

mok4444, for your info holding this stock since march'13 that time trading around 0.09-0.11.still buy around 0.135-0.17 in june/july.why I buy? that time the company said selling their lease hold warehouse/land in singlong,singapore for RM38m+ and their initial cost was RM14m. there stands to gain around RM24m+. the company said the deal will be completed by june'13 then but delay 2 months.finally deal completed in august'13.the gain will be in the result next week.it's calvin who start promoting that the share price start to shot up when he said there is capital cash repayment. it was not reported in local newspaper. when I newly post no one take note of this counter.(can refer page 1)I am not a day trader.

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2013-11-14 14:26 | Report Abuse

This one is good... all, pls take note...

red85
Knight
Re: PM CORP(4081) THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY!!
« Reply #281 on: Today at 02:22:57 PM »
Reply with quoteQuote

apollo earn 32 million share by 80 million share. Thumbs Up
hupseng earn 32 million share by 120 million share Thumbs Up
**mui earn 32 million share by 2900 million share. Thumbs Down**
**PMCorp earn 7million share by 800million share Thumbs Down Thumbs Down Thumbs Down Thumbs Down Thumbs Down Thumbs Down

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-14 14:30 | Report Abuse

Mike, what if KKP with intention to sell PMCorp?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-14 14:45 | Report Abuse

alexsing, then the price triple today price. he will have to revalue his price assets land for sales and return to shareholder plus whatever cash held. latest development or your asking. what price you intend to sell INSAS?

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

why some people want to buy at 0.27 and 0.275? nanti kena burnt baru tau...ramai org belum buang ma

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

please give me a sell call!

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

fail in sell's technic

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-14 14:50 | Report Abuse

Lee9fold l play only with counter which is going south instead of north because is always tecnical rebound. I did buy yesterday and can make money already if i want to sell. Is ok if going down somemore i am buying more. Soon or later it can give more profit. Look at fundamental instead of temporary gain. We make quick profit then quick loss. In the end zero game.

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

sell before 3.30 pm

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-14 14:53 | Report Abuse

correction before 3.00 pm hehe

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-14 14:54 | Report Abuse

Tunggu durian jatuh!

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-14 14:54 | Report Abuse

zero-sum game lah bro...if zero game means no game at all lah ..haha

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-14 14:57 | Report Abuse

Good if correction after 3.30. I am collecting

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

alexanderSingapore, I already sold Insas. Looks like no energy same as PM Corp last time at 33.5 cents.
Who want to invest in safe + high profit r welcome to join me in Guh Holding.
Mikekong, RSI there only 14 indicates oversold, NTA RM2.50, PE ratio only 6.18 and price now RM1.03.
Although company issue 1 bonus share for 2 existing shares, it should fall from RM1.80 to RM1.20 but turn-out to be undervalued.

Duitlai

307 posts

Posted by Duitlai > 2013-11-14 15:15 | Report Abuse

MMC corp giving Christmas gift with tudor choco

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-14 15:18 | Report Abuse

volume is only a quarter of yesterday's trade albeit a little price rebound . Look like sellers are less confined mainly those who bought cheaply at 0.255 or below or others ? Trend-wise showed negative in market trending ? There may be other reasons for the caution like contra and force selling in the pipeline...May someone who r good in chart reading clarify more?

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-14 15:25 | Report Abuse

Mikekong55 noted with thanks,
Am only waiting at 24.5 but if too drastic fall will withdraw not take action; am a trader and 10% investor.

by the way, can you enlighten me on this: if new shares are registered on 21/11 after right issue. Does it mean one can sell the registered on the same day or await further notice? My broker can't help saying that must call to confirm.
It should be Bursa have standard rules >> "Rules are rules"

Would much appreciate your response.

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2013-11-14 15:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mok4444 > Nov 14, 2013 01:57 PM | Report Abuse

zu1967, mikekong is because we are losing money with fully believe calvin saying. Besides mikekong is day-trader if not wrong (correct me if wrong)

>> Disappointed that the blame game has not stopped. Those who wished to blame others should just go to 932kaki forum and read their postings first. You don't see any blaming, instead they console and encourage each other. Once the blaming starts, those sharks and vultures will start circling this forum.