HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

2.44 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 17 hours ago

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-04-23 21:02 | Report Abuse

Waiting and see , 80% drop

RYOTANI1

Posted by RYOTANI1 > 2018-04-23 21:06 |

55,714 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-23 21:07 | Report Abuse

2) We knew their tricks....we placed our people on motorbikes to accompany the vehicle that carrying the ballot boxes to pusat penjumlahan undi... In fact, we placed our people on motorbike at every main junction to ensure that the vehicle does not detour to other places

One big question is the Ballet Boxes inside the vehicle (INSIDE THE VEHICLE IF GOT DADID COPPERFIELD WONDERS COULD BE DONE)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1u3ZZdfcEY

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-23 21:07 | Report Abuse

i'm waiting to be recruit as PACA, if they need me, I will help.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-23 21:11 | Report Abuse

8.5M*4/7.35*0.25=1.15M ton of gasoline after upgraded per annum by HY..... No gapping hole...

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-23 21:11 | Report Abuse

beside the so called malay tsunami, i think to be more precise,i suspect there could be a felda settlers revolt

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-23 21:12 | Report Abuse

is just a theoretical assumption based on a few assumptions

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-23 21:13 | Report Abuse

I hope there’s enough PACA personnel in PERKak becoz many are not as confident, voters I mean like KL people.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-23 21:15 | Report Abuse

HY ShangDong definitely can do the upgraded cheaper than shell... Go and checkout how China upgrade their refinery. and you can GUESS why..... This doesn't mean the output of refinery is cut by half... LOL...

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-23 21:17 | Report Abuse

I attached my first PACA training at but Bandaranaike community centre, was a bit confusing, is there a training vid anywhere.?

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-23 21:18 | Report Abuse

I mean bukit bandaraya

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-23 21:18 | Report Abuse

i haven't been to the training sessions but invoke site got some reference materials. I'll read them later.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-23 21:19 | Report Abuse

However, the stock price for HY is really scary.... But for long term investor, there is nothing to worry....trust the Hy management ... They are the professional... Don't just speculate any hypothesis to sastify one's fantasy..

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-23 21:21 | Report Abuse

what someone mentioned about the marking is true, as long as the intention is clear that you choose that one candidate, whatever marking is considered as valid but by convention,we X the box. Even if you mark it on the name of the candidate is considered as valid. BUT again, we go by convention.

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-23 21:21 | Report Abuse

So buy @6.60 to 7.20 ?.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-23 21:22 | Report Abuse

Unless they have or used magic....then it is beyond our means calvintaneng since the vehicle used by EC has been inspected inside outside before hand by us before placing all the ballot boxes inside it...

55,714 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-23 21:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tongkarat > Apr 23, 2018 09:22 PM | Report Abuse

Unless they have or used magic....then it is beyond our means calvintaneng since the vehicle used by EC has been inspected inside outside before hand by us before placing all the ballot boxes inside it...

Should be sent for X Ray. Or puspakom inspection

Posted by 10154675247544965 > 2018-04-23 21:26 | Report Abuse

Drop to rm 6.02 then shoot up to rm 9.6 again. ?

Fund managers start to accumulate at low price. Share buy back 10%. Shengdong HY may announce dividends soon

Buy TP: RM 15

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-23 21:26 | Report Abuse

@hollandking...kindly register yourself at any PH centres asap since the time is running fast... By the way, I've been given to understand that all polling centres are ready since we have done all preparations since the last GE to strengthen our guard....but you most welcomed to join us....

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

i have registered with invoke, waiting for confirmation, they assigned me a place, but now I"m in the verification phase.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

Haiyaaaa calvintaneng....how to perform xray on the polling day???... It can only be checked on the very day itself....aiyoyo

Posted by daphnechua > 2018-04-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

when is the q1 finance report ?

55,714 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-23 21:33 | Report Abuse

Then aiyoyo!!

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-23 21:39 | Report Abuse

Based on past trend of HY, It occurs to me tomorrow will continue to drop.... I am not sure what is the lowest price for this down trend.... but I will buy more if it drop below 6.....
MC33 >So buy @6.60 to 7.20 ?.
23/04/2018 21:21

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-23 21:40 | Report Abuse

OK...let me share this...physical vote at polling centres can be safeguarded since the count of votes were done at every individual stations within the polling centres and the PACA responsible would know the result of the stations concerned. Then all PACA would come out together and tally the results of all the stations and the ultimate result of that polling centre is known already. Then the result of that polling centre would be remitted via hand phone to our main centre to tally with all other polling centres and we would know exactly the result for that particular DUN and Parliament before the official result being announced by EC at pussy penjumlahan undi....

Our worries remains with postal votes....mainly army and police...

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-23 21:42 | Report Abuse

kambing loh kambing bandot loh mah....ermm safest buy after pru maybe...but can tikam a bit la next week maybe ,kambing loh kambing (sedap punchline kambing ni)

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-23 21:43 | Report Abuse

Long way to go to rm10 let alone 15

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-23 21:44 | Report Abuse

@hollandking.....thank you bro....thumbs up

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-23 21:47 | Report Abuse

@MC33....i hope I've answered your questions...

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-23 21:49 | Report Abuse

no need thank me, I need to do my part for this country, beside that I'm trying to summon a will, don't ask me what this is, even i don't understand it. Rafizi sacrifice so much, can only do this small part to show my appreciation to him.

55,714 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-23 21:50 | Report Abuse

Ok, only postal votes from army and police should be the ones to watch then

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-23 21:51 | Report Abuse

i met someone,told me, even if defeated, must be defeated without regrets, no regrets.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-23 21:56 | Report Abuse

Yeap.....we have done our best...fight till the end...light blue eye

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-23 21:58 | Report Abuse

assuming PH wins ( not 100% as of now)...with Mahathir as PM , Muyihideen as Deputy PM......Najib cannot get his curfew......even riots cannot stop as the police and soldiers too will want to get rid of 1 MDB

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-23 21:59 | Report Abuse

assuming PH wins ( not 100% as of now)..just make sure feipoh don't run away

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-23 22:01 | Report Abuse

Most are fed up and angry already with jibmah....the days are numbered

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-23 22:03 | Report Abuse

Ok guys....time for me to hit the ground as usual...light blue eye

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-23 22:09 | Report Abuse

Which area are you covering tonight Tongkarat? Good on u n team.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-23 22:20 | Report Abuse

阝is high for HY.... no worry.....be positive
MC33>Long way to go to rm10 let alone 15

loonginv

852 posts

Posted by loonginv > 2018-04-23 22:21 | Report Abuse

hahaha, feipoh jibmah......

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-23 22:24 | Report Abuse

I have to be , still have some hy at 12

chang0509

167 posts

Posted by chang0509 > 2018-04-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

Improving crack spread will increase profit margin for hy. Refining capacity improve due to big refineries in China shutdown, demand  should improve in the coming month.

chang0509

167 posts

Posted by chang0509 > 2018-04-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

China's Sinopec, Asia's largest refiner, plans deep cuts to its May crude imports as its biggest refinery - the 460,000 bpd Zhenhai Refining and Chemical Company - goes into major overhaul.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-23 22:30 | Report Abuse

aiyo ikan jipun still not done picture interview kaa, aiyoyo kikiki (pinjam punchline dragon skit)

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-23 22:34 | Report Abuse

Polycarp so you are not my old frend.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-23 22:41 | Report Abuse

osted by chang0509 > Apr 23, 2018 10:27 PM | Report Abuse

China's Sinopec, Asia's largest refiner, plans deep cuts to its May crude imports as its biggest refinery - the 460,000 bpd Zhenhai Refining and Chemical Company - goes into major overhaul.
========

crack spread rebounding soon

Posted by 10154675247544965 > 2018-04-23 22:45 | Report Abuse

When others are fearful we must be greedy

7.45 will be the nex resistance and this rebound could reach rm 10

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-23 22:47 | Report Abuse

aiyo sideline skit.......la dragon....aiyoyo kikiki kambing loh kambing bandot mah...