HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

2.44 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 17 hours ago

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-23 22:49 | Report Abuse

China Mar gasoline, diesel exports at record highs -customs

APRIL 23, 2018 / 10:00 AM / UPDATED 9 HOURS AGO

https://af.reuters.com/article/commoditiesNews/idAFB9N1PC01N

* Diesel exports in March were 2.38 million tonnes, up 24.2 percent year-on-year

* Gasoline exports were 1.7 mln tonnes, up 103 percent

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-23 22:51 | Report Abuse

That sounds like China is flooding the market.....no hope for other asian refiners for a long time to come.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-23 22:54 | Report Abuse

we are seeing repeat of the years before 2015......China was the main culprit.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-23 23:03 | Report Abuse

That means in 1 month China exports the entire gasoline production of 1 YEAR (12 MONTHS) pf Hengyuan.

Its like 12 BRAND NEW refineries equivalent to Hengyuan size had suddenly began production for export market in the region...

die lah like this....confirmed.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

Kambing........is coming.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-23 23:06 | Report Abuse

Sigh. Yesterday i already posted the price charts shooting up loh. China flood market with lots and lots of petrol and diesel but if demand is still higher than supply, price will still shoot up. Basic economics.

Here. Post again specifically for you.

This is the chart of Mogas 95 price. I have taken a screenshot from CME website. You will see that Mogas 95 price have shot up significantly.
https://ibb.co/nKRNOc

This is the price chart of gasoil (diesel). Also a screenshot from CME website. The price of gasoil have also shot up very high.
https://ibb.co/cOmQ9H

Another Probability ‘bad news’ shot down with facts. Next ‘bad news’ please.

—————

Posted by probability > Apr 23, 2018 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

China Mar gasoline, diesel exports at record highs -customs

APRIL 23, 2018 / 10:00 AM / UPDATED 9 HOURS AGO

https://af.reuters.com/article/commoditiesNews/idAFB9N1PC01N

* Diesel exports in March were 2.38 million tonnes, up 24.2 percent year-on-year

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-23 23:07 | Report Abuse

kambing bandot, nice loh kambing loh....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-23 23:15 | Report Abuse

.oldest pm..n lady dpm lah....really? not Muyihideen? announced already?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-23 23:18 | Report Abuse

john

I have more confidence in your charts than Probabilities butt spreads with no cream

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-23 23:24 | Report Abuse

John..yday only i praised u as being intelligent...today i am disappointed leh....:(

if chicken feed meal price went up...and thus poultry farmer had to raise chicken selling price...does it mean the demand has gone up?

or on the other hand will the farmer reduce his margin to ensure there are still buyers to his chickens?

and what happens if someone else manage to sell chicken cheaper as they use much cheaper 'raw' feedmeals as their chickens are genetically modified to handle these feedmeals?

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

normal feedmeal = Brent
raw feed meal = Dubai crude
poultry farm = refinery
someone else (competitor) = China

hope u have the IQ to figure it out....

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-23 23:50 | Report Abuse

Butt spread will improve.... as you can see from the news below... Europe demand for gasoline and diesel is on the rise....

China's increasing refined oil export will fullfil the increasing demand from Europe....

https://www.gosanangelo.com/story/news/local/2018/04/22/gasoline-diesel-prices-rise-summer-nears/540378002/

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-23 23:53 | Report Abuse

Below shows why China increasing refined oil export is actually filling the declining refined oil export from country like Taiwan, South Korea, Russia etc...

http://www.worldstopexports.com/refined-oil-exports-by-country/

pitbull

1,438 posts

Posted by pitbull > 2018-04-23 23:57 | Report Abuse

_KYY ADY RUN LOH !!!!!

pitbull

1,438 posts

Posted by pitbull > 2018-04-23 23:58 | Report Abuse

NEWS ADY MENTIONED!!!
KYY SOLD out HY LOH ......
HE ALREADY RUN.....

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

where is the news of kyy sold?

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-24 00:02 | Report Abuse

Today is scary day for hengyuan! Tomorrow need to rest.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-24 00:02 | Report Abuse

Malaysia refined petroleum export increases....
"....However, refined petroleum products, which accounted for 7.5% of total exports, increased 29.1% to RM5.3bil due to the increase in both export volume (+18.4%) and average unit value (+9.0%). .... "

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/04/05/february-exports-imports-way-below-forecast/

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-24 00:26 | Report Abuse

Sigh. Really have to hold your hand and walk you step by step. Probability, read properly ok.

You said in March, China flooded the market with petrol and diesel. When petrol and diesel flood the market creating a lot of supply, the prices of petrol and diesel will fall. Why? Because there are too much petrol and diesel in the market, hence producers are competing against each another to sell their own products even if they have to lower their prices and margin. And the price lag time is usually very short. Why? Because no buyer wants to pay more. All buyers want to pay less.

Are you following so far?

Now look at this chart below. I have screenshot for you the price of Mogas 95 for March and April from CME’s website. Make sure you look at the chart or else you cant follow.

https://ibb.co/eSJ4pH

What did you see? Instead of prices coming down when China flooded the market with petrol, price of Mogas 95 has shot up. Shouldnt the price fall instead? That means the actual demand for petrol is much much higher to the extent that whatever quantum China threw into the market in March, it is still not enough for buyers. Buyers are scrambling to buy more petrol against each another hence forcing the petrol price to go higher and higher. The act of flooding by china is all but meeting a portion of the increase in demand of petrol in the market.

So, it is not always that when there is an increase in supply, price will fall. In the event where demand for petrol is high, the price will continue to rise until supply and demand is in equilibrium.

I believe the above is very easily understood. If you still have problem comprehending, i do suggest that you seek assistance from a Year 1 university economics student. It is basic enough for them to explain to you.

kentwoon

1,841 posts

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-04-24 00:44 | Report Abuse

Continue drop tomorrow, uncle koon sold out and said with u. https://youtu.be/E4iqOfXz0Jw

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-24 00:59 |

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-24 01:10 | Report Abuse

Probability, Probability, I told you already, get a 1st year econs uni student to explain to you. But ask nicely and politely. Open your mind and be ready to learn at all time and age. It does you no harm. In fact you will be rewarded.

Remember, the world has its own way to work things out and it is wonderful. Not everything behaves based on how Probability think it is, or how Probability think it should be.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-24 01:13 |

Sarara

165 posts

Posted by Sarara > 2018-04-24 01:41 | Report Abuse

tomoro will drop further.......faster sell before it too late, this time might drop till RM4 !!!

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-04-24 06:39 | Report Abuse

I will keep on buying HengYuan..

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-04-24 07:09 | Report Abuse

Listen to the REAL sifu...not to the pretenders to my throne! :D

I told you many would be KOON-ed days before I was proved right!!!

[[[dompeilee Many more ikan bilis will be Con yewyinned on Monday...LOL
21/04/2018 07:58

dompeilee The last round I dip my toes in @ 8.68 and then 7.73 but the bear overshot the lower price by -22% at the lowest.

Now that I've exited again,I'll be more careful next time! :)
21/04/2018 13:56 ]]]

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-04-24 07:14 | Report Abuse

But in way I'm also thankful...if he didn't pump&dump the latest round, I wouldn't have been able to get OUT of my shares bought too high @ 7.73/8.68 :D

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-24 08:19 | Report Abuse

come come cum tikam2 bye or buy nang bo ti nang kui bo ti kui........aiyiiyi wakaka kikiki

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2018-04-24 08:21 | Report Abuse

High oil price bad for Hengyuan.......5.50 coming

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-24 08:40 | Report Abuse

wah....kyy really cabut ady? very good news. means hy is not pakatan share..kyy just goreng it.

so, dont think hy is pakatan counter...hahahaa

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2018-04-24 08:43 | Report Abuse

This ppls talk everydays song sonh

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-24 08:49 | Report Abuse

not BN lar...u think i love BN meh? i give vote to BN only...bcoz pakatan will dash ur harapan....stick to bn then u know how bad it can go....harapan is a mess. internally ady weak....how to fight for rakyat? pls dont throw ur harapan away....or u will live like zombie in malaysia...hahahaha

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2018-04-24 09:02 | Report Abuse

can up? careful before KYY sell his 2nd round today.

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2018-04-24 09:03 | Report Abuse

sauce told me collect at RM7.30. this sauce is spicy.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

dragonslayer Aiyo money...you also speak hainanese kah...wow...you multi linguistic plus multi dialectic kah...wakakaka....nang bo ti nang..kui bo ti kui....boh bus take taxi lah....wakakaka...kikiki
24/04/2018 08:44

kena la dragon oiii bulajat sikit2 mana yg baik perlu dipelajari...wakakaka kikiki

Poisonivy

168 posts

Posted by Poisonivy > 2018-04-24 09:05 | Report Abuse

Heng yuan up liao you want get cheap think a bit tough hahaha my entry 7.74

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2018-04-24 09:06 | Report Abuse

no problem. i waiting to enter at 7.30. anyway my money sitting in the bank is safer than buying high. wakakaka

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-04-24 09:07 | Report Abuse

HengYuan, you hv my endless support from Singapore. Ringgit Malaysia is so darn cheap making HengYuan share price so affordable. Support HengYuan for share buy back to reduce volatility from being played by morons..

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-04-24 09:09 | Report Abuse

Just bought at 7.80.. thank you very much for those who cheap sell HengYuan shares.. I will sell back some for you at 15..

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2018-04-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha. dont worry. u can keep all until 20 also. wait slowly k. scared u cheap sale to me all at RM3 also i dont want. keep for ur great grandchildren better

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2018-04-24 09:15 | Report Abuse

why sell so cheap ? sauce said can go 30-50

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-04-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

I strongly believe in Donovan Ang... follow the smart ppl and hence, smart money flow, you will prosper and win big.. remember 300% profits from HengYuan

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-04-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

Smart money queue 7.80 x1080 lots there for fun? That’s mean smart investors don’t want HengYuan price drops less than 7.80.. Hope it changes public perspective on HengYuan..

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2018-04-24 09:35 | Report Abuse

dont fall in trap...

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2018-04-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

yes in donovan we trust ... tp 57 ... buy more now ... 900% !

Posted by keechungwong54 > 2018-04-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

Is China company so in ability? I don't think so. Hengyuan is a state company i, e Standing. Its management is very strong and capable.Its dare not to do anlly false thing such as account a and so on. It doesn't ruin the reputation of the country or else to be punished heavily . Even the state head is responsible for the causes. Understand.

Letgohrc

93 posts

Posted by Letgohrc > 2018-04-24 09:54 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-04-24 10:00 | Report Abuse

Fibonacci kicking in.....