HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.05 (2.07%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,786 comment(s). Last comment by FreshMango 18 hours ago

stuckraider

3,637 posts

Posted by stuckraider > 2018-05-07 15:20 | Report Abuse

2 more days, BN will still the government

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

caretaker only...but talk like already win like that

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

It is silly to fight now because everyone will take care of their own interest be it their properties or vehicles,gangerism n terrorism are under full control.

edison5351

236 posts

Posted by edison5351 > 2018-05-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

good things pulling together with oil price have new high, dont sell it cheap now just hold after GE, especially call warrant do not sell cheap now. high volume is queuing to buy

edison5351

236 posts

Posted by edison5351 > 2018-05-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

Oil prices are rising nonstop to notrhpole express : https://www.mrinvestor12.com/2018/05/oil-prices-are-going-up.html

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

Come come come.... Support light blue eye....we are nearly to the finishing line.... Light blue eye

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-05-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo.price not moving up.sign that BN will win the election.kikikiki

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-05-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

Support PH ... Vote PH for a better future ...

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

U MAY HAVE MANY WANTS LOH....NOT ALL CAN FULFILLED MAH....!!

U NEED TO PRIORTIZE LOH.....!!

THE MOST PRESSING IS ???

Posted by stockraider > May 7, 2018 02:09 PM | Report Abuse X

IMPORTANTLY WHAT PAKATAN HARAPAN CAN DO FOR US ON POLITICAL REFORM, IF THEY WINS PRU 14 LEH ??

1. PM CANNOT BE FINANCE MINISTER AND INTERIOR MINISTER...PM IS PM THATS ALL LOH!!....NO MORE PM SO MANY MINISTER ROLE...LEAD TO ABUSE POWER LOH..!!

2. PM TERM RESTRICT TO 2 TERM....THAT MEANS HE NEED TO ON GUARD...IN CASE HE RETIRE SOMEONE CAN CHECK HIM MAH..!!

3. ALL JUDGES TO BE REPORTING & APPOINTED BY THE KING AND NOT THE PM MAH..!!...CLEAR LINE IS DRAWN FOR LEGISLATOR, EXECUTIVE AND JUDICIARY MAH...!! THIS ALLOW FOR SEPARATION OF POWERS LOH...!!

4. THE IMPORTANT GOVT POST OF MACC, ATTORNEY GENERAL, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE AND THE CHIEF ARMED FORCES ARE VETTED AND APPOINTED BY THE PARLIAMENT MPS INSTEAD OF PM ALONE LOH...!!

5. KUALA LUMPUR AND ALL CITIES IN MSIA...WILL HAVE OWN MAYORS APPOINTED BY THE RAKYAT THRU MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS LOH...!!

6. SABAH & SARAWAK ARE GIVEN EQUAL PARTNERSHIP STATUS WITH PENINSULAR MALAYSIA AS PER 1963 FORMATION OF MSIA AGREEMENT LOH...!!

Posted by ccInvest > May 7, 2018 04:58 PM | Report Abuse

I spend 30 min to read through the forum, and i found pretty disappoint on the comment on this forum. maybe i was putting to much expectation on i3investor forum, thinking people here will be much wise, educated, rational, compare to cyber trooper in facebook.

Im not here to judge who are better, who are rotten apple. Im here to judge those promise/manifesto given out by both side. Apparently, if you really analysis with rational, by seeing the promises/manifesto, PH seem to have a super naive/bad/cheat promises.

Abolish GST : can this be possible? how much business cost for Malaysia company to implement GST, from MNC, blue chips, to SME, down to street stall, etc. it is trillion RInggit. abolish it and replace with another tax system in just few year? guys, my brilliant investor, finance expertise, can we, MALAYSIA, take this process again in short period of time? What will happen to our economic?

Malaysia bankruptcy : im not sure how many i3 member believe in this threatening. guys, 53% of national debt, and mostly is domestic debt. we know economic is build on debt, all country, company, even the modern monetary system itself is build on debt. of cause, without good debt management we are easily lead to that path, and i do not want that to happen as well.

propaganda : PH propaganda do not make malaysia better. Try think about this, will one day you tell you son :"hey son, actually we can consider to rob some bank, as there are thousand people who rob the bank, and escape without any punish. since they never get punish, so it is make sense for us to do some wrong doing and we can claim that "you see, he is not getting any punishment also, so u shouldnt punish me!" . What will be conceptual wrong, by beautify a wrong doing with compare to bigger wrong doing? Not to say there are thousand of mis-info, fake news, accusation which guna-buntut-fikir-pun-tahu-palsu style. Im not sure how many of member here still believe on Black-Out incident, bangla voter, etc.

This election is dividing malaysia. Opposition propaganda that "for those who support otherwise, or even COMMENT opposition, he/she must be fool/dump/stupid/idiot/dog/traitor/not love malaysia/selling your son future, you name it.90% is cybertrooper, and yea, who pay those cybertrooper? what make opposition different from BN racist policy that you always condemn for? we can see this incident in i3, from member @tom. how extreme his statement can be? for those who choose to vote BN should go to hell. Is this DEMOCRACY? not voting your side should go to hell, and yet you said you are fight for democracy. how hypocrite this can be.

Im hate BN, they've done so many wrong doing indeed.i hope some party able to bring them down, and i once hope it was PH. but from over 10 year, opposition change from "make a better country", to "make me in power with all cost". their policy is not much different if compare to BN, spend money to get vote, not to get better economic.

Yea, my long article is only judging PH but not much on BN(probably imma become dog, traitor, tak sedar diri on the second im hit "save"). But when someone come to you and claim that "hey, support me, im better than him", the expectation for you on the person is definitely higher. Thats is what im feeling on PH, that is where my disappointment came from as well.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

Rafizi predicts

1.PAS will get wiped out
2.For peninsular , BN will take Kelantan,Terengganu,Pahang and Perlis. As for other peninsular states, will fall into the hand of Harapan
3. Harapan will form Fed govt with a slim majority.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

the above information is based on statistic information collected by Invoke

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

I can sleep well tonight!
Because I don’t trust this market at all and all my money is inside safe haven.
:)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

This is an battle between old generation and young generation.
:) generation war! Forget about currency war, or any non sense civil war.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-05-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

wokey kawan kawan ... ini saham kita kasi suspend dulu ...
next week baru start balik .. buku baru ka buku lama ?? kikiki

tomorrow kasi cuti 3 hari , balik kampong kasi pangkah parti ..

biru menang ? mata kucing menang ? parti gajah memang ??

lai lai lai ... 5 tahun sekali ...

pilih lah yang terbaik ... kasi pangkah penuh kotak ..

operation "Selamatkan Negara" !!!

"Selamatkan Negara" !!!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

Old people prepare to test the defeat.
:) this world do not belong to old and political ruling.
It is freedom!! Young people deserve freedom from this rat race.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 17:16 | Report Abuse

Let light blue eye lead you all the way...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 17:17 | Report Abuse

Light blue eye....you could sleep soundly every night...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Together we save our country... our beloved nation.... Light blue eye

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

Want to start a war
Old people have what resource?
They can barely flex their muscle.
Young people have all the resource to win the war.
;)

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

Come come come.... Support light blue eye

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-05-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

Oil tops $70 US

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 17:28 | Report Abuse

Don't miss out the best opportunity of your life time to be in the new era of Malaysia.... Light blue eye...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 17:30 | Report Abuse

@3iii... hopefully you would change your mind and join us the light blue eye....

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-05-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

yenade yeporengge thambi aiyoyoyo...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-05-07 17:33 | Report Abuse

kikikiki DS ... tomorrow , Thursday & Friday , kasi apply annual leave la ..

tonight I'm go back to Jitra .. sunday baru balik KL..

uhukkk uhukkk ...waaaaaaaaaaaa.... so sad ..

for first time in 30 years , I have decided to pangkah Pembangkang ..
UMNO is good , but lead by wrong person ..

I'm sorry UMNO ... please forgive me ... hope 1 undi for Pakatan from me won't effect your parliament seat ..

salam sejahtera

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 17:35 | Report Abuse

Thank you... Thank you... Thank you KAQ4468

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 17:36 | Report Abuse

Every single vote count.... Light blue eye

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

@moneypedia.... Don't want to follow ke bro??????

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2018-05-07 17:50 | Report Abuse

got news, after vote hengyuan fly to tp 12~13

jebat

559 posts

Posted by jebat > 2018-05-07 18:11 | Report Abuse

jokerT are u kidding.......or hidding something...but somebody also say the same....

Letgohrc

93 posts

Posted by Letgohrc > 2018-05-07 18:11 | Report Abuse

Got news..after vote hengyuan fly to the moon

edison5351

236 posts

Posted by edison5351 > 2018-05-07 18:15 | Report Abuse

so little meh? my news say will fly RM18-19 before june

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 18:15 | Report Abuse

Light blue eye flags fly high.....

stuckraider

3,637 posts

Posted by stuckraider > 2018-05-07 18:26 | Report Abuse

sailang tomorrow, BN will win easily. thursday open 8 and close 10. month end 19.2

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-05-07 18:34 | Report Abuse

PH bulls 70% VS BN bear 30%. Pas total lose. 1758. 509

edison5351

236 posts

Posted by edison5351 > 2018-05-07 18:47 | Report Abuse

so meaning BN will win big or PH will win big?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-07 18:51 | Report Abuse

Don't miss out the best opportunity of your life time to be in the new era of Malaysia.... Light blue eye...

a story for the ages all over the world.

even Malaysians will under estimate the world wide impact of the change.....Anwar fighting 20 years before success comes.

Temujin

72 posts

Posted by Temujin > 2018-05-07 18:56 | Report Abuse

I can smell the wind of change..Vote for PH.Now or never

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-07 18:59 | Report Abuse

who can destroy UMNO?

not the Chinese, not DAP

Najib did that by not having a party election since 2013.

Posted by ArchangelAmbrose > 2018-05-07 19:00 | Report Abuse

......did u study the history of Dr.M in his previous economic policies? god blesses

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-07 19:02 | Report Abuse

ArchangelAmbrose > May 7, 2018 07:00 PM | Report Abuse

......did u study the history of Dr.M in his previous economic policies? god blesses
=================================

its all right....we will live with that.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-07 19:03 | Report Abuse

Jibmah is digging the grave of umno....

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-07 19:06 | Report Abuse

don't look at his past. Look at what harapan intend to do. Check manifesto. I'm still suprised so many ppl still talked about his past. Well, if you talk bad about his past, you need to look at in term of relativity. Sometimes it isn't about good or bad but rather a comparison between both. Tun is good for the coaliton because during his administration, he provided lots of subsidies, no GST, cost of living much lower than now and m'sia was one of the asian tigers. So when you compare both, with ppl feeling the pain in the pocket, is very clear who one should vote. I'm looking at the institutional reforms of harapan which i view as very important.
And I'll answer this BS question that say what if harapan don't implement what it promised. I'll vote it out next PRU. If vote BN, means status quo remain. Don't expect BN to initiate institutional reforms like what harapan promised. So is very clear, vote harapan u have a chance for institutional reforms or vote BN means NO CHANCE.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-07 19:08 | Report Abuse

I'll answer another stupid question. What if Tun becomes a dictator after election? Well, is a stupid question. BUT ill stil answer it. He is 93 yrs old and the seats are split among the coalition members, nobody monopolized enough seats to form govt

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-07 19:09 | Report Abuse

i'm seeing many stupid questions being spread and no matter how u answer, the questions will still be there. Could be cybertroopers, well there's a group of cybertroopers associated with stupidity in the past

Temujin

72 posts

Posted by Temujin > 2018-05-07 19:30 | Report Abuse

What if Tun become dictator after being elected? Tun was at his element when he retired voluntarily. No dictator anywhere in the world retired voluntarily. All dictators was forced to retired.Tun was never a dictator.

What if ? Unlike in BN, UMNO was the dominant party. The leader of UMNO can arm twist other party leaders to comply. In Pakatan Harapan, no party is dominant and at anytime other party members can outvoted him.Chances for him to become a dictator will be remote.

Furthermore Tun is already 93 years old.He will be meeting his maker when the time come.When you are reaching this age, you will like to leave this world with good track record and commit less sin.Otherwise, you will suffer in next world. So chances for him to become a dictator will be remote.

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-05-07 19:33 | Report Abuse

Tun x mau berhenti pun x blh la. Wat age he is now?

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-05-07 19:34 | Report Abuse

PH bulls 70% - win Vs BN bear 30% https://www.facebook.com/kokmeng.lai.9/posts/1020870674730260

Temujin

72 posts

Posted by Temujin > 2018-05-07 19:38 | Report Abuse

TrulyInvest 93 years

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-05-07 20:00 | Report Abuse

TUN M is really super energetic, is it true that he an d missus go to Switzerland for longevity treatment , heard he started when he was PM . Anyone heard same ??