HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.04 (1.65%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,786 comment(s). Last comment by FreshMango 20 hours ago

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2018-05-05 17:33 | Report Abuse

All sohem. Bn will win. Stop dreaming.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 18:21 | Report Abuse

ken

winners become heroes, losers become foolish or dead.
That is a given

but the wise can see the results of the battle even before it takes place.

my money is on blue eyes ............cos I have never seen Mahathir fighting lost cause

mahathir is the grand master, Ajib is a just a corrupt official with no strategy.

at one time, this country is divided between Mahathir and Anwar.

now Mahathir JV with Anwar against corrupt official.

no reason why blue eyes cannot win.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 18:23 | Report Abuse

I believe in learning history to predict events...this is a historical event just like the collapse of the USSR.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 18:24 | Report Abuse

I believe in learning history to predict events...this is a historical event just like the collapse of the USSR.

rotten to the core, lost its relevance to the people.
just like the USSR, it has to collapse.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 18:25 | Report Abuse

history will record Ajib/ Rosmah as the destroyer of UMNO.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 18:27 | Report Abuse

I wonder how many pairs of shoes will they find in Ajib Palace on 510.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 18:28 | Report Abuse

have Rosmah left the country? I wonder.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 18:29 | Report Abuse

anyone seen Rosmah on TV?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 18:32 | Report Abuse

MO1......there is only 1 fate left to him now

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

oh Malaysia.

come 510.....will the world laugh at you or will the world admire your Ubah?

what will it be?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 19:15 | Report Abuse

truth be told....

not 1% of even Pakatan supporters know the true brilliance of Mahathir, Anwar and Tun Daim?

not 1% of even Pakatan supporters can hold a candle to Mahathir, Anwar and Tun Daim?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-05 19:41 | Report Abuse

.....9992 n stockraider,I Matthew 6:24_'No one can slave for two masters.....you cannot slave for God and for riches.'To be a devoted christian we must serve God first n other things will be added to us as God knows our needs.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 19:50 | Report Abuse

.'To be a devoted christian we must serve God first......Ahjib says he is God.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-05 19:59 | Report Abuse

Qqq3,don't talk harshly on others,you can put yourself in trouble if words are wrongly communicated n interpreted,for your own good I bother to tell you.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 20:53 | Report Abuse

ahjib has a few days power left......

rosmah left malaysia already

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

Be strong and stay cool....we are in the final lap to save our country.... Light blue all the way

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

walao..kak ros cabut ke?

...is that the video she was bringing in many bags via emirates? commented by rafizi

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-05 20:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XutPEn7QlLU

oh..itu video lama..

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-05 20:58 | Report Abuse

To all PH supporters....we have to be alert and on guard... Maybe jibmah would resort to nasty things to stay in power...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 20:58 | Report Abuse

who /what is God?

God is whoever/whatever on the banner

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

probability > May 5, 2018 08:58 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XutPEn7QlLU

oh..itu video lama..
============

believe me or not......I wrote that before I saw your video.....knowing Rosmah is not fighter it makes sense she flies out....just in case.....

She probability in Hadyai waiting for RTM

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 21:02 | Report Abuse

compare Ajin family with Mahathir family, Anwar family.....all should know who is who what is what.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 21:04 | Report Abuse

y Tongkarat > May 5, 2018 08:58 PM | Report Abuse

To all PH supporters....we have to be alert and on guard... Maybe jibmah would resort to nasty things to stay in power...
=============

He will try but will fail.....it all depends on the outcome of the polls.

klee

3,183 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-05-05 21:16 | Report Abuse

When tun daim finally join to campaign for harapan,the clock started ticking for the incumbent caretaker govt.Never under estimate the brillance of this man they jokingly called dime at times past.

klee

3,183 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-05-05 22:01 | Report Abuse

Police intel would have now got an idea which side would win.From the neutral message of igp to his men,you know i know lah.

pitbull

1,438 posts

Posted by pitbull > 2018-05-05 22:11 | Report Abuse

HY TP 42
ALL IN all in....HAHA

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-05 23:57 | Report Abuse

Lin Piao

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-06 00:28 | Report Abuse

change is very scary for some ...

but the only thing to fear is fear itself.

Posted by SpicyMcDeluxe > 2018-05-06 02:19 | Report Abuse

Very educational forum from professional traders, keep it up

coffeecup

365 posts

Posted by coffeecup > 2018-05-06 04:46 | Report Abuse

No change is like putting money in fixed deposit, foolishly thinking it is safe and not knowing the money got eaten up by inflation.

No change in government for more than half a century is even scarier than you think. Often people says, don't fell in love in a stock and don't put all eggs in one basket. Why are we ending up with the same party years after years? Only change can improve things. If they lose this time, I am sure they will come back stronger, better and work on policies instead of tricks like redrawing the electoral map, what a joke!

So let other have the chance this time. I believe Hope is coming.

Dragon, Kopi on the list of hope for sure

Posted by qqq3 > May 6, 2018 12:28 AM | Report Abuse
change is very scary for some ...

but the only thing to fear is fear itself.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-06 09:04 | Report Abuse

Light blue eye... Light blue eye... Light blue eye...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-06 09:05 | Report Abuse

Come come come.... Lai lai lai.... Support light blue eye all the way....

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

Thank you @ klee @ Papaya Juice @coffecup... For your support to light blue eye.... Together we create a new beginning for our country...

Light blue eye

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

Just having breakfast with top ceo of top banking company. We talk about money, politics and bitcoin, and I am very surprise, they want to talk about bitcoin, and they even come up with mind blowing opinion about how this money work, it is completely different from what we heard about from the public! What a big wake up call to my worthless little life.
;)

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-06 09:10 | Report Abuse

3 days left to day of reckoning....step up effort to canvass every support for Pakatan Harapan

Light blue eye

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-06 10:03 | Report Abuse

Think the batu parliamentary seat is a lost cause.
Whatever, you guys have done your best and is very impressive.
I'm not sure if BN reign will end this PRU but just know that a new milestone have already reached, political realignment had already happened. Even if can't win but if both sides Parliamentary seats are very close to each other, it will still be a nightmare for BN.
Since Tun Daim predicting a win for harapan, it proved that even if can't win, the result going to be very close one.
If we look at the past PRUs, we can see that things are evolving, getting better for Harapan. I thought harapan was a goner when PAS betrayed Harapan but then suddenly Tun, TSMY and PPBM suddenly appear and they form not just a coalition, they used the same flag which is historically very important because it had never happened before. IF harapan seats count is close to BN, it doesn't mean changes won't happen. If just few seats set each other apart, it also means all BN mps will have to come when passing bills and this means they can't ponteng.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

@hollandking.... Bro, rest assured we would work tirelessly until the final hour. During my ceramah in Lenga, Muar last night the villagers came out in full force and they listen for the call to change. This morning in my walkabout in Panchor and Jorak, most villagers said that they are eager to vote for PH. They said that they are very upset with Jibmah that had caused hardship to their live...everything have gone up in prices even salted fish are expensive...

Now on my tenth day away from home and my family but my spirit to fight remains solid.... Light blue eye all the way....

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

great, we need all the votes.

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-05-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

Are you ready to change?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

Vote me better, I can contribute to the forum better than old man politics games

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

ARE U READY FOR CHANGE ??

UNDILAH HENGYUAN THE COMING BLUECHIP....!!

THE BEST SAFE VERY PROFITABLE UNDERVALUE INVESTMENT U CAN FIND NOW...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-06 11:04 |

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-06 11:09 | Report Abuse

Light blue eye..... Ini Kali lahhhhhhhhhhh

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

UNDILAH HY.....!!
MANAGEMENT YG PROGRESSIVE, AMANAH, BERSIH & CEKAP....!!
PILIHAN INVESTMENT ANDA YG PALING BEST DI KLSE....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-06 11:35 | Report Abuse

Hidup Hengyuan !! Hidup Hengyuan....!!
Bangkit Hengyuan !! Bangkit Hengyuan..!!

Undilah Hengyuan PRU 14, company yang paling best & untung paling banyak listed in KLSE loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-06 11:38 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER KENA BELI HY SEBELUM 9 -5-2018 PRU 14 LOH....!!

KEMENANGAN BESAR & TSUNAMI UNTUNG BESAR COMING LOH...!!

PELUANG KEEMASAN....TAK BOLEH MISS MAH....!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ COMING LOH....UNDILAH HY SEBELUM TERLAMBAT....!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-06 11:38 | Report Abuse

coffeecup > May 6, 2018 04:46 AM | Report Abuse

No change is like putting money in fixed deposit, foolishly thinking it is safe and not knowing the money got eaten up by inflation.

No change in government for more than half a century is even scarier than you think. Often people says, don't fell in love in a stock and don't put all eggs in one basket. Why are we ending up with the same party years after years? Only change can improve things. If they lose this time, I am sure they will come back stronger, better and work on policies instead of tricks like redrawing the electoral map, what a joke!

So let other have the chance this time. I believe Hope is coming.

Dragon, Kopi on the list of hope for sure
============

good composition

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-06 11:39 | Report Abuse

TEPI NAK HANG BANNER HENGYUAN...!!

Posted by stockraider > May 6, 2018 11:34 AM | Report Abuse X

UNDILAH HY.....!!
MANAGEMENT YG PROGRESSIVE, AMANAH, BERSIH & CEKAP....!!
PILIHAN INVESTMENT ANDA YG PALING BEST DI KLSE....!!

7721 posts
Posted by stockraider > May 6, 2018 11:35 AM | Report Abuse X

Hidup Hengyuan !! Hidup Hengyuan....!!
Bangkit Hengyuan !! Bangkit Hengyuan..!!

Undilah Hengyuan PRU 14, company yang paling best & untung paling banyak listed in KLSE loh..!!

7721 posts
Posted by stockraider > May 6, 2018 11:38 AM | Report Abuse X

REMEMBER KENA BELI HY SEBELUM 9 -5-2018 PRU 14 LOH....!!

KEMENANGAN BESAR & TSUNAMI UNTUNG BESAR COMING LOH...!!

PELUANG KEEMASAN....TAK BOLEH MISS MAH....!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ COMING LOH....UNDILAH HY SEBELUM TERLAMBAT....!!

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-05-06 11:48 | Report Abuse

Support PH ... Vote PH for a better future ...

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

YES SUPPORT HY...FOR YOUR CHILDREN BETTER FUTURE LOH...!!
PROTECT YOUR WEALTH FOR LONGEVITY INVEST IN HENGYUAN LOH....!!