HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 21 hours ago

Phoebe

452 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-06-16 07:52 | Report Abuse

To be honest, I accepted the sifu's boasts that he makes millions of dollars. I'm convince he does. How not to make a fortune. The stock market, as we all know, is based on supply and demand. You purchase first and only make a buy call after that. Then you sell first, then only tell others to sell. The best part is that as the stk price rose and was about to hit the TP, he moved the goalposts farther forward and painted a really bright future. When it went down, he asks to hold as he softly disposes. Then, as usual, soli soli soli loh when it reaches rock bottom.

I once went to a seminar where he was the featured speaker. A stock name was mentioned during the lecture prior to the opening bell of the stock market. It was sold for 50c or more. It reached 70c+ during the first tea break session. Talk about the power of influence and, of course, the herds that follow. Of course, it was a nice time at the time, and the majority made money. In this game, Head you win, tail also you win. How not to make millions.....right?

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2022-06-16 08:05 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, all people workhard to make themselve earning money, no people will workhard to make other people earning money. Remember, no free meals in this world, teacher teach you basic knowledge, how to use those knowledge is depend on yourself get know how much. Can listen those some shifu analysis but don't too believe it so much, must think yourself before invest. Hengyuan still can buy/goreng but confirm not now, only below RM 5 or more just think about it

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 08:21 | Report Abuse

Crocs use i3 to find their sheep

Sheeps think i3 is where gems r shared

As always, sheeps get slaughtered

Jaes

161 posts

Posted by Jaes > 2022-06-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

Sounds like otb is a operator.

But I still trust that he is a good guy and still holding hengyuan, in fact bought more. Otb mentioned that he doesn’t want to earn peanuts

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-06-16 09:34 | Report Abuse

Is OTB a operator? I have my doubts. Probably just an investment advisor with a substantial subscribers base. Obviously he had recommended many stocks . some make it some failed. He said his strategy is TA come first. I am not surprise HY now hit his cut loss level. he might has sold some and come back when the trend is up?
Do I blame OTB ? Definitely no. I made my decision to buy before OTB start writing abt HY and I believe HY will turn around when Q2 2022 is out. :)

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-06-16 09:36 | Report Abuse

I fact I appreciate contributions from Probability, JohnZhang, ssLee and OTB. Made it interesting and informative.

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-06-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

Market Post Bearish Engulfing Candle:

1. A Bearish Engulfing candle was registered on the chart yesterday where the red candle completely engulfed the previous day green candle.

2. It is a very reliable trend reversal signal which signals the price direction going forward will be down. Not only down, but down trending.

3. The next day after this bearish engulfing, price typically move down a little, which is exactly what it is doing now.

4. This initial small move will be followed by a larger and larger downward moves with increasing momentum in the next few days.

5. So, when you spot this bearish engulfing set up, get out! Never hesitate. Lock in losses, to avoid bigger losses, bigger pain.

6. When price drops, the chances are very difficult for it to rebound back to your cost. Thats why you should practice "cut yr losses short". Average up. Never average down.

7. There is always a chance that it is already on its way back to square 1 at 3.70 - 4.00 to move sideways there for a long long time like it did before this rally and now collapsing. Just that you dont know it yet. As a prudent risk management action, do not hold and do not add to average this stock.

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2022-06-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

DIE LIAO...CRASHING AGAIN................

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-06-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

Go buy TOPGLOVE there. Its mean stable price pre-pandemic was 1.40. Supply/demand shock brought it down to 1.02/1.03 now. This is temporary. It will revert back to 1.40 to move sideways there and later move up to 1.80.

You will make 40 to 80% over time. Buy n hold. Invest. Do not trade.

DickyMe4

179 posts

Posted by DickyMe4 > 2022-06-16 09:54 |

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-06-16 10:01 | Report Abuse

Again. Better get out now before become toilet paper.

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 10:04 |

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-06-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

Wondering why it is dropping, but not Petron?

Go to bursa website, download its last qtr report. Page 2 of 17. Profit 47mil. Hedging losses 110mil. Nett income negative 63mil. They lost money.

carimakan

2,492 posts

Posted by carimakan > 2022-06-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

berapa rm mau turun yea?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-06-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

The share price drop is because of overall market sentiment is not good. However, Dow Jones and Nasdaq show a strong bullish engolfing last night and may reflect in klse price

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-16 10:32 |

Posted by searchingmoney > 2022-06-16 10:38 | Report Abuse

how chinamen manipulate wall street, they will used the same on Hengyuan. I TP and ciao...

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-16 10:39 |

Johnzhang

3,068 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-06-16 11:10 | Report Abuse

Everyone is free to post genuine information and view points that based on facts, figures and reliable news sources. Absolutely nothing wrong about it.
It is totally the discretion and responsibility of the readers on how they want to make use of the information. The decision to buy , to sell or to just ignore rest 100% with them .
I see Some wanted to shift blame to others for their trading losses , except blaming themselves. Such irresponsible attitude won’t bring them far in life .

bsinvestor

170 posts

Posted by bsinvestor > 2022-06-16 11:13 | Report Abuse

biden is pressuring refiner now. he said high margin is not acceptable, but what can he do?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-06-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

Correct loh. sendiri hand itchy press buy button, must be prepared for either win or loss loh. Cannot blame others what, own hand itchy want to buy

---
I see Some wanted to shift blame to others for their trading losses , except blaming themselves. Such irresponsible attitude won’t bring them far in life .

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2022-06-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

rr88 Even a kindergarten kid can cut and paste? Is there anything useful here? WHat should be the entry level? Please share. Otherwise you must be a poor penniless clown

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

Yes it's great that Ooi Teik Bee OTB has realized his mistake and advised his subscribers to sell Heng Yuan. As mentioned before, it is a highly cyclical stock and what goes up quickly will crash even quicker and lower

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 11:26 |

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

i think otb is a good man ...he means well one thing is he cannnot be responsible for everyone own action,i have already taken profit and also holding because i belive in heng

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 11:31 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 11:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Johnzhang > 25 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Everyone is free to post genuine information and view points that based on facts, figures and reliable news sources. Absolutely nothing wrong about it.
It is totally the discretion and responsibility of the readers on how they want to make use of the information. The decision to buy , to sell or to just ignore rest 100% with them .
-----------------------------
I buy Hengyuan because I trust your information.

Johnzhang

3,068 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-06-16 11:43 | Report Abuse

Nobody give a damn to Biden!
Moneymakers can go to US to be Biden’s dog instead of barking here day and night!
———————
Biden delivered his most direct salvo yet in a campaign to blame the industry for stoking price increases.

Average fuel prices are now US$5 a gallon (RM22.09) for drivers in the United States, up from US$3 a year ago, and the spike is reverberating through the entire economy.

“Refinery profit margins well above normal being passed directly onto American families are not acceptable,” Biden wrote .

White House Press Secretary Karine Jean-Pierre told reporters that Biden sees it as US oil companies’ “patriotic duty” to increase capacity.

“We are calling on them to do the right thing, to be patriots here,” she told reporters.

The president has regularly lambasted the oil industry for what he says is a failure to tap into already approved wells and increase output.

In the letter Biden asked for “explanation of any reduction in your refining capacity since 2020 and any concrete ideas that would address the immediate inventory, price, and refining capacity issues in the coming months – including transportation measures .

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 12:03 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa John dont blame me if u stuck high..many warnings given about this bloodbath - syndicate just waiting 2 dump on ur head

Fundamentals getting worse everyday..exit window getting smaller&smaller

Soon the last baghodlers will be crowned

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-16 12:06 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-16 12:10 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-16 12:14 | Report Abuse

I had posted here before awhile back how poor Hengyuan’s fundamentals are. Someone “famous” here promoted it saying he thinks HY have good fundamentals. Just like he did saying AYS have good fundamentals, which is the complete opposite

He preys on the uneducated, those that blindly “follow”….

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-06-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

My observation based on technical charting
Hengyuan is a typical "Pump & Dump" stock
Insiders knew they were making great profit for the 1st quarter
They started their collection in April 2022 around RM4.00 and pump it up to RM7.50 before unloading to retailers 1 month before the 1 Quarter announcement

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-06-16 12:20 | Report Abuse

Based on technical charting, the indicating was flashing sell signals around last week of May at about RM7.00 to 6.00

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

If anyone is so good at technical charting to able to see the future stocks price he should be a multi-million or billionaire by now.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-16 12:40 |

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

C if Chinaman hiong hiong hoot the price to 200 sma 4.40+

But i bet Sifu will buy more then io cut loss

Johnzhang

3,068 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-06-16 12:44 | Report Abuse

MM, Blame you ? You think too highly of yourself ! Apart from barking day and night, you have no substance. Hehehe..
——————————-
Moneymakers posted :
Aiyaa John dont blame me if u stuck high

Heroes9

8 posts

Posted by Heroes9 > 2022-06-16 12:50 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

I agree

C if Chinaman hiong hiong hoot the price to 200 sma 4.40+

But i bet Sifu will buy more then io cut loss
6 minutes ago

Johnzhang

3,068 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-06-16 12:52 | Report Abuse

In the first place, people who have no knowledge how stock market works and no knowledge what they buy shouldn’t be in the stock market . Who to blame other than themselves?
—————————-
Posted by anthonytkh > 31 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I had posted here before awhile back how poor Hengyuan’s fundamentals are. Someone “famous” here promoted it saying he thinks HY have good fundamentals. Just like he did saying AYS have good fundamentals, which is the complete opposite

He preys on the uneducated, those that blindly “follow”….

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 13:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo John u really got comprehension problem

Anthony never blame anyone..he just point out someone ‘famous’ using i3 to prey on the uneducated

Be alert thats all aiyoyo

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 13:01 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 13:02 | Report Abuse

IDSS done such a good job

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2022-06-16 13:33 | Report Abuse

Follow us to short HengYuan, time to teach the “sifus” some lessons!

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2022-06-16 13:34 | Report Abuse

HY TP below 4.0!

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 14:03 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-16 14:23 |