HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 1 day ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 14:26 |

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-16 14:29 | Report Abuse

friendship is such a foreign word

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 14:30 |

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-06-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

Stock futures slip after Fed raises rates by most since 1994

PureBULL ...

2,492 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-06-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

Sslee:
PureBull,
Have a look into crack spread.
The crack spread is on superBull now.

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-D1N1%21/

PureBULL ...:
https://www.tradingview.com/x/Gqj4HFbh/

hy, program selling has begun, it looks like.

1st LH = 739 n 1st LL = 717
below 717 = 2nd LL = could kaput,,

Sslee:
This week or next Petronm and Hengyuan Q1 result should be out. Petronm result should be better that last quarter.

fortune favors the brave

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2022-06-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

die horror nowdays

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-06-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

I told you.
Now 4.92 11 oct 2021 support already broken.
Next support 4.66.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 14:52 | Report Abuse

Not surprised by drop..too overvalued @ over-goreng when QR cannot perform

Inevitable bloodbath back to rm4

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2022-06-16 14:55 |

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

transacted as high as RM7.70 on 19 May, just about a month ago, now valued at RM4.94, lessen by RM2.76 only. That is about 35% roughly. Big losses.

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

Seems 200sma 4.40+ will be tested soon

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2022-06-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

good luck for those still hold.........

Jaes

161 posts

Posted by Jaes > 2022-06-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

i would like to sincerely apologise to rr88. rr88 had warned us but no one listen and got shitted instead. Could have save a lot money if his calling was look into seriously. Some how I was blinded by the calculations.

still believe there is a bottle neck for oil refinery and prices may remain high for some time. But down trend is down trend can't fight it. Hopefully once this is over, it will change its course again.

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-06-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

OTB, no shame ka you?
My advice to you is to go hiding.
You promoted this stock at 6.40/6.70.

Now its 4.83 and going down..

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 15:11 |

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-16 15:18 | Report Abuse

4.80 coming hmmmmm i think i wait 3.80

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-06-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

Jaes. Relax bro.
Since a few hundreds years ago, be it stocks, commodities, etc if they are being traded by many people, their prices move in certain patterns and technical moulds and technical signals. Whatever the right fundamentals current and future are being built into this pattern and technicals. Its magical and has yet to be explained by science. A difficult thing to master, but if you master it, sky is the limit!

klee

3,174 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-06-16 15:25 | Report Abuse

bleed till die n it is not over yet ya,watch for dow crash tonite....

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 15:26 | Report Abuse

Now only those stuck high still in HY..anyone with profit alrdy run longtime ago

Syndicate alrdy dump high..just another 20% drop to rm4

Just sit back relax & enjoy the show

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2022-06-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

still can drop another 15%

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2022-06-16 15:29 | Report Abuse

didn't he saw triangle forming since sept 2021?
----------------------------------------------------
Posted by rr88 > 16 minutes ago | Report Abuse

OTB, no shame ka you?
My advice to you is to go hiding.
You promoted this stock at 6.40/6.70.

Now its 4.83 and going down..

Posted by profit profits > 2022-06-16 15:30 | Report Abuse

HY profit & loss not easily predict, only good for punters but not for investors. Now miss banana no need to come out kaupehkauboo also the price drop by gravity force.

Posted by michaellee3 > 2022-06-16 15:40 | Report Abuse

OTB's jaks, hiaptek, ays, msc, supermax all go holland already, avoid this person if you wanna get rich, now hengyuan haha what a curse, i think he lost everything in 2 years on what he earned past decade (to be verify if he really earned it)

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-06-16 15:51 | Report Abuse

I am a gentleman. I dont like to hit people when they are down. Im out of here. This episode is over for me. I hv no more intention to buy here. Need to concentrate on my stock => TOP GLOVE. Yes folks, the future is top glove. Its overshooting on the downside..

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2022-06-16 15:55 | Report Abuse

protect your capital folks...we might see recession soon.

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-06-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

European markets pull back as global Fed hike relief rally fades

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-06-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

Bank of England set for fifth straight rate hike as growth and the pound wobble

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-06-16 16:14 | Report Abuse

1 HOUR AGO
watch liveRussia attacks Severodonetsk with ‘all available firepower’; Zelenskyy says Russia has ‘significant advantage’

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-06-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

European markets fall sharply as global Fed hike relief rally fades; Stoxx 600 down 1.4%

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 16:19 | Report Abuse

Really brutal selloff 22%++ drop since friday

Anyone average down really catch falling knife spill more blood..nonstop drop

Low floating shares like this lo..few big sell orders (syndicate run) very fast collapse

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 16:25 |

hng33

20,033 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-06-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/koonyewyinblog/2022-06-16-story-h1625030689-Hengyuan_is_dropping_continuously_Koon_Yew_Yin

Remark: Shark eat shark, conflict among scavengers, only their follower is victim incur multiple time loss due to call for to switch to Hengyuan, so call winning stock to recoup their failed stock loss. Committed too many sin by both shark to exploit their follower, backfire

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2022-06-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

sell la, why still comment, haha, signal to sell is when kyy post article to ask you buy, then bottom when they no longer in, otb and kyy must get out first, if you still see them lurking here talking about hengyuan, hard to come back

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2022-06-16 16:32 | Report Abuse

come back end of july before next goreng for QR

cactus81

252 posts

Posted by cactus81 > 2022-06-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

Current condition is will the world shift into recession based on what has happened now.

Posted by The St. Goreng > 2022-06-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

Looks like game over and going back to sleep for years below Rm4.00

cactus81

252 posts

Posted by cactus81 > 2022-06-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

I think it will be more meaningful try to understand current condition before next move

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

Probably the QR shall be disclosed not later than 2 months after the closure of the accounts. The QR for 31 March was disclosed on 30 May, in time anyway.

Could it that this QR which ending March 2022 was taken unexpectedly that the EPS was reported with 15.82 sen only instead of much higher.

The war started in Feb. The QR ending 30 JUNE could give a better result when the oil prices were very good during this period.

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

WAAAA R88 LEFT NOW THIS STOCK WILL UP UP

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-06-16 16:51 | Report Abuse

The chartist might say 2 months of consolidation for the formation of a cup and handle pattern then off it fly again ? :-) :=)

Russel

545 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-06-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

It look like a "V" in inverse shape, a lot people buy at RM6.30 High crack spread was real, but "this time was different" instead of "history repeat itself"?

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

With the advent of the technology, this 2 months grace period for reporting the QRs of the companies can be shorten.

The total assets between 31DEC2021 and 31Mar2022 , has improved from RM5.48b to RM7.38bil and the NTA a share stands at RM6.60 only. Mind boggling...

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

True also. You have the point.

Junichiro

2,056 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2022-06-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by positiontrader > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

My observation based on technical charting
Hengyuan is a typical "Pump & Dump" stock
Insiders knew they were making great profit for the 1st quarter
They started their collection in April 2022 around RM4.00 and pump it up to RM7.50 before unloading to retailers 1 month before the 1 Quarter announcement

Your observation is correct. The rocket-like candle up is wave 3 as per Elliott Wave techniques. Once it reaches wave 5 n started stalling, that is probably the peak. Once wave 5 is over, the subsequent correction will correct all the 5 waves up.

Elliott wave can't predict prices but it is reliable when using it as a strategy. It is more or less, not 100%. Most ppl are thinking of striking a home-run. Unfortunately, home-run is an exception and not the norm. Those who trade to the last tic on the charts are likely to be disappointed.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-16 17:18 | Report Abuse

So many here are great at TA. Well, if you just look at the Ichimoku on the very first day this counter fell substantially, you should know the portends

Again, Hengyuan need to reduce their borrowings substantially. They can consider what KNM did (if Hengyuan can find any buyer…..)

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2022-06-16 17:24 | Report Abuse

Any comment .. on top glove...
look the price is very attractive now......

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 17:25 | Report Abuse

At 4.80+ now i think more than 90% of the investors here r suffering paper loss , even Probability....though he started to buy below RM5 but very high chance he bought more n more up averaging after working out his calculation/ profit projections last few weeks

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

Chinaman seems very mean.....as compare to Petronm...

Posted by Investmalaysiaa > 2022-06-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

How’s the crack spread today kikiki

Posted by stochastic6 > 2022-06-16 17:36 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry folks. If tomorrow rebound and green. OTB will tell his subscribers market is bullish again. US refinery making new high… buy Heng Yuan to win big… if tomorrow down. He is issue his disappointment statement. Blame inflation. Say he still win big and have strong holding power. Those weak and poor subscribers can cut lost. Next time… if u are poor. Don’t subscribe to OTB. Because.. only the rich who don’t plan to win in stock market and can tahan big lost should follow him. Because his camp only invest to lose money.