HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 23 hours ago

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 17:36 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 17:39 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 17:42 |

Posted by Investmalaysiaa > 2022-06-16 17:46 | Report Abuse

Lose already then say do not need the money anymore. kaki Kong kaki song kikiki

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2022-06-16 17:48 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 17:50 | Report Abuse

hng33,
I did not attack you, I give you many chances.
You also buy Hengyuan at 5.42, nothing to complain on me.
To me refinery stocks will outperform the rest in this market.
No one wants to be a loser.

Posted by Investmalaysiaa > 2022-06-16 17:51 | Report Abuse

Typical loser behaviour hahaha

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2022-06-16 17:52 | Report Abuse

last time I warned about hiaptek pp and esos all his fans come and attack , now hiaptek what price??

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 17:52 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

When the stock market is down, all stocks cannot perform.
I said the fundamental of Hiaptek is very good due to its earning.
A stock trading at a PER of 2 times cannot perform, nothing to say.
Not me alone recommend Hiaptek, other sifu also recommended it.
You just want to find fault on me.

Posted by The St. Goreng > 2022-06-16 17:59 | Report Abuse

When stocks dropped. Good sifu will asked followers to run first or take profit first or cut lost fast.

But not saying something like "more drop more happy I'm happy to buy more at cheaper price".
In the end those who suffer are those silent readers here who bought into such thought.

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 17:59 | Report Abuse

Mkt like shit apa lan also drops lah

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 18:01 | Report Abuse

The best way to keep yr money is under yr pillow....if keep inside banks could be more dangerous than investing in stocks....it may just disappear like that

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 18:01 |

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2022-06-16 18:01 | Report Abuse

a good guru will tell his students set cut loss/take profit , not promoting stock at highest price then let student eat their own shiiiiiittt

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 18:01 | Report Abuse

Ok, please blame me.
I really make a lot of mistakes in 2022.
I lost money, so everyone is very happy.

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2022-06-16 18:02 | Report Abuse

u need the readers in i3 to help u push the price then u must take the consequences la, simple theory

Posted by michaellee3 > 2022-06-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

CharlesT is my follower.
Purebull is my good friend.
Check with them that I lost all my money in the last 2 years.
Do not be a liar here.
-----------------------------------------------
why you have more hater and only 2 follower?
you making people lost you know, you know what is 'jit toh'?
put your net worth to buy back hengyuan

klee

3,174 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-06-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

Pros n cons of being high profile.If can accept praises only n cant take criticisms stay away from i3.Day day play defense not tired ka.Millions m millions so what?Heart no peace everything will be like shit.

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 18:07 | Report Abuse

In 2020, all run and get out from KLSE.
I was the one who withdrew all FD to buy stocks.
I made a lot of money, then everyone is keeping quiet.
The profit I made in 2020, citadel12 needs to work for a generation.
Do not continue to attack me, you are nothing to compare against me.

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-06-16 18:08 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

Everyone is losing money, attack me for what.

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 18:10 | Report Abuse

D1N1!
SINGAPORE MOGAS 92 UNLEADED (PLATTS) BRENT CRACK SPREAD FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: CURRENT CONTRACT IN FRONT)NYMEX
D
USD
−0.140
(−0.50%)

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 18:11 | Report Abuse

I agree

At 4.80+ now i think more than 90% of the investors here r suffering paper loss , even Probability....though he started to buy below RM5 but very high chance he bought more n more up averaging after working out his calculation/ profit projections last few weeks
36 minutes ago

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-06-16 18:13 | Report Abuse

EV vehicle will take off another 5-10 years
Due to Convid many refineries already close for good and presently now nobody willing to invest in refinery due to high cost and EV coming in soon
Crack spread will be high for next few years

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by michaellee3 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
why you have more hater and only 2 follower?
you making people lost you know, you know what is 'jit toh'?
put your net worth to buy back hengyuan
---------------
There are 10 naysayers here, attack all the same thing.
Repeat all same attacks.
I also do not want to be a loser.
I do not need to tell you my wealth.
I assure you that I will retire rich.
I will not lose all my wealth, I know the limit I can afford to lose.

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-06-16 18:17 | Report Abuse

@OTB everyone know that HY will do well but shark is inside to push down. No one will know what is their target. It is better to get out before you lose what you earn in 2020.

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-06-16 18:20 | Report Abuse

Less refinery but demand of gasoline more than supply
When all the dust settle HY will outperform

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-06-16 18:22 | Report Abuse

KYY quietly waiting and collecting

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 18:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ahahah > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

@OTB everyone know that HY will do well but shark is inside to push down. No one will know what is their target. It is better to get out before you lose what you earn in 2020.
--------------------
Thank you for your advice.
I invest in Hengyuan because I know that Hengyuan will perform very well.
I have no problem to wait, I can take the loss easily.
I will think over your advice.

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-06-16 18:23 | Report Abuse

Below 5 is already consider fire sales

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 18:28 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 18:30 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 18:30 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-16 18:35 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 18:36 |

Posted by michaellee3 > 2022-06-16 18:38 | Report Abuse

compare both OTB and KYY, kyy is more cb one

i chip in 4.85 today, let's go OTB, bring us fly and make more buy call!

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 18:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by michaellee3 > 20 seconds ago | Report Abuse

compare both OTB and KYY, kyy is more cb one
i chip in 4.85 today, let's go OTB, bring us fly and make more buy call!
---------------------
Please do not attack me, your assumption is not true.
To be honest with you, I am very wealthy and all my children are doing well in their careers.
I am very bless and I also make a lot of money from stock market in 2019 and 2020.

KYY had betrayed me 3 times, I no longer trust him anymore.
Our friendship is gone forever, no more turning back.
I really burn my bridge this time.
KYY can sell his shares quietly, no point to attack and bad mouth the stock after he had sold.
I never attack any stock in I3.
For the time being, stay out from this market.
Wait for buy signal to appear, then you buy.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 18:47 |

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-06-16 19:02 | Report Abuse

Haiyah, but Mr Ooi, we hear this many times already. Few months later buddy buddy again.

---
Our friendship is gone forever, no more turning back.
I really burn my bridge this time.

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-16 19:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by tehka > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haiyah, but Mr Ooi, we hear this many times already. Few months later buddy buddy again.
----------------
I assure you this time is real, I already burnt my bridge, no more turning back.
The friendship is gone forever.

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2022-06-16 19:19 | Report Abuse

oil drop liao, 113usd

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-06-16 19:24 | Report Abuse

you are right Charlest...you are a very useful asset of i3 to think out of the box

sometime i forget stock market is 90% emotion and only 10% maths...

it works both ways on gains & losses

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 16, 2022 5:25 PM | Report Abuse

At 4.80+ now i think more than 90% of the investors here r suffering paper loss , even Probability....though he started to buy below RM5 but very high chance he bought more n more up averaging after working out his calculation/ profit projections last few weeks

NorAfan

127 posts

Posted by NorAfan > 2022-06-16 19:28 | Report Abuse

Strong USD affected oil price since FED had announced 75 bps rate hike

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-06-16 19:30 | Report Abuse

US market might be GG again tonight.

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-16 19:34 | Report Abuse

OIL AT 80 TO 100 DOLLARS IS THE BEST FOR EVERYONE ,I HOPE IT COMES DOWN TO 90 ...RECESSION IS NOT GOOD FOR REFINERS OR MARKET

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 19:59 | Report Abuse

Is it coincidence that oil dropping when German/France/Italy bigboss all in Ukraine today

Could peace deal be near?? Hopefully..Ukraine have to surrender 1way or another (deal or by force)

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-16 20:00 | Report Abuse

By time nxt QR out, war prob alrdy over + oil collapse

Once oil collapse, whatever QR wont matter anymore & HY will be closer to rm3

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-06-16 21:29 | Report Abuse

US 30
30,070.30 -598.2 -1.95%
US 500
3,702.30 -87.7 -2.31%