HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 23 hours ago

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 13:57 | Report Abuse

My C24 already at no cost to me because I already sold some to get back my capital.
The C26 not yet sold any still book loss.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-05 13:57 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:01 | Report Abuse

Okay bro

My C24 already at no cost to me because I already sold some to get back my capital.
The C26 not yet sold any still book loss.
3 minutes ago

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-05 14:01 | Report Abuse

I force myself to be tolerant so I am tolerant but even then
this chocolate fellers' Goebbels propaganda is really mind numbing

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2022-09-05 14:05 | Report Abuse

morning ok now pee pee pant.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:06 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:07 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:11 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-05 14:11 | Report Abuse

Jerichomy
its sounds like him
but its not him

its another chocolate guy
a different coloured M&M

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 14:16 | Report Abuse

MM and JJ
This is what I tell in Petronm forum so mark my words.

Wait until Petron Corp (parent company of petronm) release the Q3 result then I can work from the PAT attributable to non controlling interest to get the Petronm Q3 PAT.

As of HRC since HRC already hedged the refining margin forward for many months till end of year and beyound hence HRC PBT H2 should be at least same as H1.

But Petronm did not hedged their refining margin so much, everything will still depend on what will be refining margin ( petrol, diesel and jet fuel) crack spread moving forward

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:17 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:20 |

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 14:25 | Report Abuse

“In the short run, the market is a voting machine but in the long run it is a weighing machine.”

I hate people using misinformation and fear to get your vote.
So vote with care.

investor77

794 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2022-09-05 14:25 | Report Abuse

SsLee, can HYuan management clarify on the hedging loss provision and make announcement. ?? I believe this is the reason many sceptical on good eps since derivative loss is taken to be negative to the good profit announced. Whatever it is Probability explanation is good to allay the retailers fears. Price is very undervalued since in Q3, with crack spread hedged at 12 Usd for 18 mil barrels , should give a handsome profit since present crack spread below 10 Usd.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:28 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-05 14:30 |

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 14:31 | Report Abuse

I am not even a HRC shareholder during the last AGM. I will be a shareholder come next AGM and will send my submitted in advance questions for the AGM.

At current stage I do not have any contact with HRC management.

Cass

5 posts

Posted by Cass > 2022-09-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

Actually OCI 1bil is just unrealised loss right? since now crack drop, y still confirm this -ve 1bil will be taken in next qr?

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:34 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-05 14:34 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert

old machines are not investment grade
its just a nite out for Fun at niteclubs like Jenja

however if luck is bad even new machines like malakoff can have boiler crack
once bad luck share price never recovers

its a use and fling away sort of thing

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:37 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-05 14:38 |

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-09-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

u sell kxy buy

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

oil prices will be even lower later

OPEC was struggling like hell to maintain it above USD60
coz thats the Saudi Arabia national budget breakeven minimum

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 14:42 | Report Abuse

One of the misinformation is crack spread is Loss Now.
What that statement mean?
Is he refer to diesel, mogas92 or jet fuel crack spread?

One of the fearmogering with deliberate fake information and repeat it again and again

Plan exit ASAP..possible huge dump down to orig price rm3 by month-end (div xdate)
Either ownself dump 1st or syndicate dump 1st..choose wisely or 4ever regret

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:43 |

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 14:44 | Report Abuse

And one of the hate statement for someone is

Posted by qqq3333 > Sep 5, 2022 2:36 PM | Report Abuse

1 billion operating loss in Q3 and 1 billion hedging gains then die lo....anyway no professional buys shares for hedging gains

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-05 14:44 | Report Abuse

thanks to Musk

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-05 14:45 | Report Abuse

crazy feller wants to produce way more than 2,000,000 EVs per year

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:45 |

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-09-05 14:49 | Report Abuse

It is not good to be fear mongering and spread wrong information in this forum...

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 14:49 | Report Abuse

And one of the don't know what statement.
When EPF hold HRC and when EPF sold HRC?

Posted by Jerichomy > Sep 5, 2022 2:45 PM | Report Abuse

He is not wrong as epf also sold almost all their HY shares

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-05 14:50 | Report Abuse

he will be right if he did it with clean hands.

if he has a Hidden Agenda, everything will be tainted, the expert witness testimony cannot be relied on and could be struck off.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:50 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-05 14:51 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:55 |

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-09-05 14:55 | Report Abuse

we also have one bogus accountant here who knows nothing on hedging, MRFS 9 and 139...

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

And one of the troll statement with have nothing to do with HRC

Posted by Mikecyc > Sep 5, 2022 2:51 PM | Report Abuse
Haha konartist Ssllee why ah Philip is posting Opposite views in Insas !!!

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

the truth is harsh
its all revenge

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 14:58 | Report Abuse

So confirm qqq3 statement is because of his hatred for OTB

Posted by qqq3333 > Sep 5, 2022 2:55 PM | Report Abuse

My incentive here is because this is otb counter.

If otb not involved I couldn't be bothered...u die yourself non of my business

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 14:59 |

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh qqq3333, seems like you have a very unhealthy obsession with otb. Might want to get that checked out. Correct?

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-05 15:01 |

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-09-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

OTB already silence lah. He only appears here to f..ck you when you guys bad mouth him non stop, correct?

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-09-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

stop fighting, let's make some money...

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-05 15:08 | Report Abuse

OK OK got it there are many haters of OTB in this HRC forum.

But do you get any revenge in seeing others investors of HRC suffer just because of your hatred for OTB?

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 15:09 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 15:10 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-05 15:11 |