HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,783 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 21:04 | Report Abuse

Thrash talk some more, I3 ban you and you cry like the cussers..Just a gentle reminder only.

28,401 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-09-29 21:50 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

1.59%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

2.48%

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 22:07 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh. DJI gave back yesterday 500 pts gain kah. Cham lor. HY esok apa macam. Can maintain above 4.00 lagi kah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

yamitsu

18 posts

Posted by yamitsu > 2022-09-29 22:18 | Report Abuse

Europe braces for heavy oil refinery outages amid tight supplies

Vicky

1,454 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-09-29 22:39 | Report Abuse

Yes. guys. The Hari Kiamat or Doomsday have begun. Selling might be inevitable. Embrace shockwave from US No. 1 economy meltdown to all over the world markets. All markets including equities and commodities will be bashed down. No one will escape. May the force continue with you when everything turn to dust !

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 23:30 | Report Abuse

its true !!!
Russia bombed its own pipeline coz the only advantage is Putin;s rivals trying to get rid of him.
Personal advantage is very strong!

after conscription announcement more 500,000 male Russians already left.
Plane tickets just to cross border reached US5,000.00 per ticket to any unknown destinations just outside Russia

[compare 6 million Ukrainians left, mostly women, children and old men]

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-30 02:09 |

Phoebe

452 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-09-30 04:17 | Report Abuse

Pray for those who follow n bought hiaptek . Sincerely hope things will turn out ok for them.

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-30 08:35 | Report Abuse

There are many weird things happen recently. Don't mind please.

The weirdest of them all is none other than "who blew up Nord Stream Pipelines?".

As shown in the bottom right corner, gas is bubbling out from the Baltic seabed. Don't mind please.

There are many theories supporting both sides of the arguments - Russia did it, USA did it.

1. Firstly, the pipelines were reportedly destroyed on the day occupied Ukraine regions voted to join Russia. #1weird.

2. The location of the boomed pipelines is extremely close to the Germany side. If it was done by Russia, it's impossible that USA did not know. This supports the side that Russia did not do it.

4. NATO is now having military drills in the Baltic Sea. If there is some bombing activity under the Baltic sea, it's also impossible that NATO could miss it. This also supports that Russia did not do it.

5. Nord Stream Pipelines 1 and 2 are built by both Russia and Germany through many years of construction. This making Russia bombing the pipeline incredibly unlikely.

6. Russia can on or off the pipelines are they like like what we saw in July, Aug and Sep. Why would Russia give up this leverage and bomb the pipelines? This makes Russia bombing the pipelines story very illogical.

7. in February, right before Russia moved into Ukraine, Biden did warn that the USA would make Nord Stream Pipelines useless if Russia attacks. Reporters then we're doubting Biden. This supports the case that USA did actually do it. Don't mind please.

8. On the day the pipelines bombed, Ministers from Poland tweeted "Thank you USA" while showing the gas bubbling picture. This shows that even Europeans think it was done by USA.

9. US helicopters were operational in the area to accompany NATO military drills. This makes it impossible that USA did not know if there is activity under the sea.

10. What's even weirder is this happened incredibly near Germany and Denmark. But, the Germans could not even find any evidence. This surprised me. This shows that the Germans are somewhat weak militarily or the Germans thought it was impossible that the pipelines will be attached.

11. The pipelines are incredibly strong, a normal hacking would not even make a dent in them. Only military grade bombs are able to do this kind of damage. Don't mind please.

12. One thing to note is that Poland, Lithuania are very happy about this incident. They always have the views that Russia-Germany must not have good relationship. They think they would sacrificed if ever Russia and Germany ties get warmer. Don't mind please.

This incident seems overshadowed by the BOE bond purchase news.

But this incident could change the geopolitical landscape dramatically in coming months.

Now that the occupied Ukraine regions have joined Russia, Russia vows to protect them by "any means necessary" of course that include tactical nukes.

One thing is certain - the tension in Europe is getting very high.

28,401 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-09-30 08:37 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

1.54%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

2.84%

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-30 08:38 | Report Abuse

Reuters reported that China told state-owned banks to get ready to sell dollars and buy yuan in an effort to prop up the local currency.

The move could stem the yuan's fall, as it remains on track for its largest annual loss against the dollar since 1994.

A hawkish Fed has pushed the dollar to 20-year highs this year, pressuring currencies around the world.

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-30 08:39 | Report Abuse

Haha very weird also … Bplant biofuels vs Petronm fossils fuel… which One is better ???????

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-30 08:46 | Report Abuse

Haha very weird also … If China 2022 GDP is 2.8 % … meaning …..

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 09:01 | Report Abuse

US will say no no. Not US did it one lah. Will deny it until the end. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

fox news and cgtn says it's America that bomb the pipelines or at least cgtn just shows the fox news clip...this thing will not end here

6 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 09:02 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 09:03 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 09:04 | Report Abuse

Ex date. Need to tahan from breaking 4.00 leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

Klci broken 1400 not very good sign leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-30 09:22 |

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-30 09:28 | Report Abuse

sslee

that would be nice since China have more than 2 Trillion USD$,
a huge lot to sell
more than 60% of goods in US like Target or Walmart are all from China

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-30 09:34 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
What will happen when China, Japan, korea, UK, EU, SEA and etc start to sell dollar to defend their currency?

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-30 09:59 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-30 10:01 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-30 10:09 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the share price of Hengyuan can be supported at 4.00.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-30 10:12 | Report Abuse

Should have done much earlier and many way like PM. Damage already done.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

All the readers follow sifu OTB to buy glove stocks like Comfort and Supermx in 2020 made huge profit.
Sifu OTB recommended at 3.60, the share price went up to a high of 24.50.
I bought at 4.00 and sold all > 20.00.
I made multi million in 2020, definitely I have more than 100k investment capital.
Otherwise, how to make multi million.

ty Y

130 posts

Posted by ty Y > 2022-09-30 10:23 | Report Abuse

I agree with qqq333, I subscribed to otb for 3 years. None of the stocks he recommends are based on his price target and analyst reports. I only saw that the stock price had risen more than 100% from the bottom before he started calling subscribers to buy. You see hiaptek , msc , jaks , ays , hengyuan . gtronic , pmetal . If you follow his recommended date to buy the stock price of the day, I believe you will lose at least 50% or more today in three months

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-30 10:34 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-30 10:41 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-30 10:43 |

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

Back and forth trading several times. Let these 2 days passing first. Post traders and investors dividend entitlements small sentiment. 4.14 still. Aim for lower as much as possible and next resistance could the lowest price months ago.

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-30 10:46 | Report Abuse

24/7 Cursing HRC just stopped today
still got trillions of accumulated curses against HRC in bank balance

now all old curses against HRC must be used up and worked off while HRC drops

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-30 10:50 | Report Abuse

Europe’s Diesel Crunch Is Set To Worsen
By Tsvetana Paraskova - Sep 29, 2022, 8:30 AM CDT

Despite recent signs of weaker diesel demand and economic headwinds, diesel and other crude product supply in Europe is set to tighten in the coming weeks amid higher than normal refinery maintenance and unplanned outages at refineries, such as the ongoing French strike that has taken 60% of France’s refining capacity offline.

The expected tightening of the diesel market in Europe will come just as the EU prepares to ban the import of Russian refined petroleum products by sea as of February 2023.

The benchmark diesel profit margins in Europe rose this week to the highest in two weeks, per Reuters’ estimates, while analysts and traders told Reuters that diesel prices are set to jump amid a tightening market.

In October, major refineries across Europe will undergo planned maintenance, bringing a total of 1.5 million barrels per day (bpd) capacity offline, according to estimates from Energy Aspects cited by Reuters. That’s higher than the current capacity under maintenance and above the five-year average before COVID. The higher capacity planned for maintenance this October could be partially explained by the COVID restrictions of the previous two years when only essential maintenance was carried out, Livia Gallarti of Energy Aspects told Reuters.

However, apart from planned maintenance, there have been unplanned outages, such as the current refinery outage in France due to a strike of refinery workers over disputes over pay. More than half of France’s refinery capacity is currently offline due to the strikes, and traders of diesel and other products in Europe are concerned that the uncertain timing of the return of that capacity would further tighten the market just ahead of the EU embargo on Russian oil products early next year.

Mark Williams, an analyst at Wood Mackenzie, doesn’t expect diesel stocks to build from current levels.

“We expect prices to really spike ... mid-January, probably February, but we may see a spike little bit earlier as the market starts to panic,” Williams told Reuters.

By Tsvetana Paraskova for Oilprice.com

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-30 10:54 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-30 11:06 |

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-30 11:18 |

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-30 11:24 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

You sendiri pun not very big heart leh. Nak jadi niceman kah. Settle the long dispute between the 2 titans kah. Then your dispute with others leh. Can settle it kah. Can meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

That time, all was aware and all knew about your "undertable black things" even OTB ...
OTB Big Man Big Heart did not bother to complain about you front running KYY to SC

lets call it even ... ok?

12 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 11:41 | Report Abuse

Suiyee Auditor you pun same same lah. Go everywhere say the company mau banklap but so far many pun not banklap leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333
You are the one who should have a sense of shame like normal humans.
=> you already admitted to front running KYY
and you bought same shares for personal account before you bought for client KYY.
remember that time when KYY said he dun want to post anymore
and you persuaded him to continue posting misleading articles?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

Everyone has the right to promote the ctr leh. You pun ada promote dayang n bungaraya mah. Cannot like this leh. Double standard leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

every year around this time, this oTB will come here to do his marketing campaigns. oTB, u no more clients? so old already want so many clients for what? not enough to eat meh?

24 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

Sifu OTB is not jipun lang. Mana ada cari jipun knife one. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

if otb is a good japanesee, otb should commit harakiri.

32 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

You prefer petron with higher price but you kutuk petron cannot run easily. Why must run. Bila HY mau rm3.00 leh. Ex divvy already leh. Belum lagi leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

49 minutes ago

MoneyMakers

Petron left 4.3 - HY should be 3.8 (usually 50sen difference)

Still need drop alot more

40 minutes ago

MoneyMakers

At least HY better than petron - got volume can run

Petron no volume/queue at all

Warn many times refinery bad biz..nobody want

39 minutes ago

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-30 11:52 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 11:53 | Report Abuse

You sound like you making millions from the poor suiyees leh. Is the money earned from hardwork or ill gotten easy money from other suiyees. Only you know the best. Are you getting good Karma from your millions earned so far. Haiyoh. Correct?

Zhuge_Liang

Posted by ty Y > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I agree with qqq333, I subscribed to otb for 3 years. None of the stocks he recommends are based on his price target and analyst reports. I only saw that the stock price had risen more than 100% from the bottom before he started calling subscribers to buy. You see hiaptek , msc , jaks , ays , hengyuan . gtronic , pmetal . If you follow his recommended date to buy the stock price of the day, I believe you will lose at least 50% or more today in three months
-----------
ty Y, do not be the sour grape here.
Sifu said you are a shameless liar is true, no question about it.
If you subscribed for 3 years, no reason to miss out 2020 super bull run loh.
Sifu OTB recommended Supermx at 3.60, the share price went up to a high of 24.50.
Sifu continue to update on the news of Supermx in 2020, every subscriber is buying Supermx like mad.
I bought at 4.00 and sold all > 20.00.
According to all feedback, all subscribers made good profit in 2020.

I made multi million profit in 2020.
You tell me you are losing money in 2020.
Did you follow rule or not.
ty Y is a shameless liar here, he is not a subscriber of sifu OTB at all.
He is a sour grape, use this forum to discredit sifu OTB.

1 hour ago

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-30 11:54 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 11:54 |