HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 24 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-28 23:02 | Report Abuse

PE 1.3 /1.46 x 4.10 = 3.65. The reason given forum still full with unwanted Cafe Boss macai macai keluar kacau kacau. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-28 23:02 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-28 23:05 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-28 23:07 | Report Abuse

That 3.80 long ago sudah ada lah. Ular set up the competition time few days later Sifu ada TP but Ular takda update only. Sifu takda mari sini so not add his TP in the competition lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by qqq3333 > 35 seconds ago | Report Abuse

training , training is always ask which comes first, A or B of almost equal distance, then act accordingly. setting 3.8 as tp is meaningless because 3.8 will always comes first before 3.50 on the way down

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-28 23:08 | Report Abuse

You dont assume lah. Sifu OTB will buy more lah. He is rich mah. Many millions cash ada lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by qqq3333 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

well I assume otb force selling already ma.....................................where got money any more to buy?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-28 23:17 | Report Abuse

Today 4.10 tomolo if still no go up then habis lah. Ex divvy pun pecah rm4.00 leh. Mau jaga jaga leh. No big player buying price no support one leh. Everyone is waiting everyone to support the price and at the end no one support it. Then 3.80 pun sampai leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-28 23:24 |

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-28 23:29 | Report Abuse

Such an educated person hiding at the back cussing all the time. Why have to study so hard younger days? Explaining the potential risk factors for you and others to consider and buy low also not satisfied. Ain't our fault you have trapped high and you want to cash out preventing others to buy low. Now focus and let's track the share price closely tomorrow. Interesting price range now...It can be several technical back and forth before the major swing.

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-28 23:37 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-28 23:43 |

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-28 23:55 | Report Abuse

Zero knowledge also serve you more than enough judging from the character you portray here highly educated cusser. You can't make comment directly because it will expose you. That's why be humble when you make a stock performance comment in this public forum next time. Swallow your humble pie. If flip flop can decide the outcome, you should have done it from 6 and above and several downtrend with short technical. It's all there. Still the same word, being stubborn won't bring you far. Wrong must admit or at least just stay sideline and let the better side to comment.

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-28 23:59 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-29 00:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > 16 minutes ago | Report Abuse
You dont assume lah. Sifu OTB will buy more lah. He is rich mah. Many millions cash ada lah. Haiyoh. Correct?
-----------
I invest less than 5% of my capital in 2022.
I still have a lot of money to add position on Hengyuan.
I still buy at 4.10 today.

6,287 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-09-29 00:06 | Report Abuse

Please everyone need to cut loss from 10-20 percent of the price if dare take risk.dun expect the person in charge tell u tht if reverse.

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-29 00:09 | Report Abuse

@Jerichomy,
I told someone that I will leave this forum.
I do not want to insult you further.
I try to give you a chance to save your face.
You still want to attack me and insult me, I have no choice to continue to insult you.
See who will last longer here.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-29 00:42 |

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 06:30 | Report Abuse

GOC1!
LOW SULPHUR GASOIL CRACK SPREAD (1000MT) FINANCIAL FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: CURRENT CONTRACT IN FRONT)NYMEX
D
USD
+0.338
(+0.74%)

ASD2!
SINGAPORE JET KEROSENE (PLATTS) DUBAI (PLATTS) CRACK SPREAD FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: NEXT CONTRACT IN FRONT)NYMEX
D
USD
+2.220
(+8.17%)

D1N1!
SINGAPORE MOGAS 92 UNLEADED (PLATTS) BRENT CRACK SPREAD FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: CURRENT CONTRACT IN FRONT)NYMEX
D
USD
−0.215
(−6.11%)

Crack spread as above, make your own judgement.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-09-29 06:48 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-29 06:57 | Report Abuse

To the majority of readers here, they know that I am the honest writer helped them to make a lot of money in KLSE.
Based on my records, many of them are millionaires just follow to buy the stocks I recommended.
A few very good examples are Supermx and Comfort in 2020, Dayang in 2019, furniture stocks and VSI in 2015 and Hengyuan in 2017.
All records are still in I3 for your reference.
I will let readers here to assess me.

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-29 06:57 |

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 07:02 | Report Abuse

Many in i3 are very free and like to annoy and harrasing you. How you react to their harrasement will tell who you are.

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 07:06 | Report Abuse

Today oil up, diesel and jet fuel crack spread up and Gasoline futures pushed back towards the $2.50 per gallon mark, rebounding from their lows of $2.25 reached earlier in September. Despite fears of a recession and demand destruction, supply chain issues are becoming increasingly apparent as refineries shift from summer to winter blends, and the Olympic pipeline will soon be shut down for maintenance. There are also expectations that as China reopens and the Russian oil supply continues to dwindle, a winter supply shock across the energy markets could be in store.

So hopefully today HRC share price will move up too.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 07:17 | Report Abuse

Today last day b4 ex divvy. Anyone want to get divvy is the last day to buy and entitle for the 10sen divvy. Tomolo ex divvy price will minus 10sen from today closing price. Will the price stay above 4.00. Only tomolo will know. Haiyoh. Correct?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-29 07:39 | Report Abuse

Stars are aligned for a very green day today

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 07:42 | Report Abuse

I need to admit I can't even convince Philip, Insas cash is real and the reason why Insas cannot do SBB.

But suprising qqq3 can convince Philip with his X or K factor and buying into Kpower, Scib and Serba. Philip make million with Kpower and Scib but lose back million to Serba.

Not forgeting qqq3 even convince KYY into buying hundred of million of Jaks and Sendai.

So do not underestimate qqq3.

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-29 08:28 |

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-29 08:36 |

Phoebe

452 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-09-29 08:44 | Report Abuse

Pot calling kettle black? Who confidently says that hiaptek will never fall below 30c? And ask to continue to hold.... I wonder how many lost soul was created @^_^@ meow

Vicky

1,454 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-09-29 08:49 | Report Abuse

Do not tell me l did not remind you all. When oil rebound time to reduce portfolio. Otherwise do not complain in this forum and fat lan sow. Start to mur mur in this forum and cursing everyone.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

Those who entered the range. You are the man. Do what you want and make sure cash out. It could be back and forth several times. Techincal due to both market and oil sentiment. Came a bit quicker.

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-09-29 09:35 | Report Abuse

If all the Sifu can work together instead of cursing each others, then to push up this share, all will be Huat Huat ….

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-29 09:37 | Report Abuse

Stars are aligned for even more green

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2022-09-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

I tot i can catch at 4 today but oil rose instead..need to wait after div exdate then

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2022-09-29 10:16 | Report Abuse

Jatuh lagi untuk inventori minyak minggu ini

https://oilprice.com/Energy/Crude-Oil/Oil-Jumps-On-EIA-Inventory-Data.html

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-09-29 10:28 | Report Abuse

Hurricane lai liao....

Sia lang

=D

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-29 10:32 |

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-29 10:37 |

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-29 10:38 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

The bigest liar at here is cafe Boss macai lah. Why leh. You see so many lapsap clonedID created at here kpkb cursing all the penkritik at here or not. You blind meh. So mana ID dunno how they can think of so sexy story and tell the forum leh. All also not true one mah. You pun never say anything. Double standard leh. you all same gang kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

TanDavid88

qqq3333,
Readers here will know you are the biggest shameless liar here.

2 minutes ago

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-29 10:47 |

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-09-29 11:14 | Report Abuse

Can you all meet outside and settle your personal issues instead of attacking each other.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 11:22 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

No way to meet outside settle one lah. This is part of the I3 forum provide room for ppl to curse and swear lah. I3 also cannot keep removing such topic lah. Will reduce the Portal earning more advertising revenue with lesser users leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Ahahah

Can you all meet outside and settle your personal issues instead of attacking each other.

8 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 11:33 | Report Abuse

Who say UK is not US. They are about the same already leh. Sterling Pound and USD almost same liao lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

the new UK PM is a creation of american think tanks..................... they believe in tax cuts for the rich, supply side economic..................but UK is US meh? US can print money without immediate consequences. UK is US meh? Even India economy now larger than UK economy.

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

So you are retiree already kah. Sifu OTB so rich pun belum retire lagi leh. Still working very hard to earn millions lagi leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

UlarSawa

No way to meet outside settle one lah. This is part of the I3 forum provide room for ppl to curse and swear lah. I3 also cannot keep removing such topic lah. Will reduce the Portal earning more advertising revenue with lesser users leh. Haiyoh. Correct?
==========

hahaha, what would a cyclist like me do during breaks/ rest without i3?

2 minutes ago

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

Currently 1 USD = 4.64 MYR

With such weakening of MYR against USD, HY would be save haven for the long term

you only need average 12 USD/brl margin going forward:

Gross margin using above hypothetical margin (considering reversal to mean under long term scenario)

= (10.7 million barrels/qtr ) x (12 USD/brl) x (MYR 4.64/USD)
= 595 million MYR ....

PBT = 515 million
PAT = 391 million
EPS = 1.31 per qtr

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

Diesel at 46% yield, at today's crack USD 46/brl

www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-GZ1!/

Gross margin from Diesel alone

= (10.7 million barrels/qtr x 46% yield) x (46 USD/brl) x (MYR 4.64/USD)
= 1050 million MYR ....

PBT = 970 million
PAT = 737 million
EPS = 2.45

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

Why leh. Buy in USD sell in Ringgit. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

Foreign currency exchange risk
USD strengthens by 10% (129,088) loses $ 130 million woh..............note 4 of the accounts

u see, HY is not an export counter in the traditional sense. hibiscus is a genuine exporter

8 minutes ago

Posted by niktraderinvestor > 2022-09-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahahaha