HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

2.38 - 2.40

33 people like this.

123,783 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

Cannot say like that leh. Sifu OTB burnt midnite oil to do deep research one leh. Paying a small token to him to be subscribers is ok lah. You ada burn mid nite oil or not. Uncle Koon is different. He is giving angpow one leh. He more generous than you all leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

UlarSawa > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Everyone has the right to promote the ctr leh. You pun ada promote dayang n bungaraya mah. Cannot like this leh. Double standard leh. Haiyoh. Correct?
============

different la............. u notice I never ask for money one. Its free one. Kyy also free one.................

6 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

You also front runner of your Idol Angmoh StockGod Buffolo leh. Many lost until left underwear follow buffolo also leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

there you go, you hereby confirm you are jealous of OTB.

thats exactly what happened when you confessed to front running KYY,
you were high on your illegal profits from front running KYY.... ... and you confessed ... and I filed this info away

:)

Posted by UlarSawaFather > 2022-09-30 12:03 | Report Abuse

My son Ular today confess he agreed to let his mother FCUK with qqq3333 father

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-30 12:04 |

Posted by UlarSawaFather > 2022-09-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 if O** is a japanese harakiri then your mother you smell her pU KI
hAM KA CHARN TO qqq3333 whole family

cactus81

252 posts

Posted by cactus81 > 2022-09-30 12:05 | Report Abuse

@Probability, any opinion on 3rd quarter result? Is it possible 3rd result will be even higher than 2nd quarter due to hedging?

Posted by UlarSawaFather > 2022-09-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

My son UlarSawa representing 1] qqq3333 2] half baked intellect chinese educated sharemarket21 @ sharemarket21
3] MoneyMakers 4] Jerichomy and UlarSawa
today all kena T i uuuu n ia mamamama H am ka cha rn.
All die mother and sister today

UlarSawaFather

My son UlarSawa representing 1] qqq3333 2] half baked intellect chinese educated sharemarket21 @ sharemarket21
All die mother and sister today

UlarSawaFather

All die mother and sister today..x

Posted by UlarSawaFather > 2022-09-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

UlarSawaFather

All die mother and sister today..z

UlarSawaFather

All die mother and sister today..e

UlarSawaFather

All die mother and sister today...333

UlarSawaFather

All die mother and sister today...
boss pj branch sibuk dengan judi ta da masa

UlarSawaFather

All die mother and sister today...6

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-30 12:09 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
I wonder whether someone also front running Philip on Kpower, Scib and Serba?

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

Arrest the Usual Suspects !!!!!

i3lurker,
I wonder whether someone also front running Philip on Kpower, Scib and Serba?

4 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh. Why ular punya mother keluar yesterday. Today ular punya father keluar. Itu hari anak ular pun keluar. Sampai brother pun ada keluar leh. Why like to cloned Ular. Ular is Icon in I3 so popular one kah. Sampai so many cloned pun ada kah. Wei. Dont misuse Ular popularity in I3 leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawaFather

qqq3333 if O** is a japanese harakiri then your mother you smell her pU KI
hAM KA CHARN TO qqq3333 whole family

50 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 12:15 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 12:17 | Report Abuse

When rm3.00 can hit. Ex divvy still belum hit leh. You promised moon promised star before leh. Same as bungaraya you promised limit up with explosive QR pun back to the square one leh. Non happen leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

MoneyMakers

Petron left 4.3 - HY should be 3.8 (usually 50sen difference)

Still need drop alot more

3 minutes ago

MoneyMakers

Crack spread collapsing..’pending’ 1.07Bil hedging loss nxt QR

Inevitable HY eventually collapse back to original price rm3

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

Oil Specialist still insist over a billion profit for Q3 lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

cactus81

@Probability, any opinion on 3rd quarter result? Is it possible 3rd result will be even higher than 2nd quarter due to hedging?

12 minutes ago

Posted by qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL > 2022-09-30 12:25 | Report Abuse

qqq3333SCANDAL with Mdm Tan
Koon Choy Yin @ Koon Kon Yin @ KYY is a well known old fox in i3 forums. His equally famous SIDEKICK and MACAI No1 qqq3333 @ qqq333 @qq33333 are well known in Ipoh and BURSA.
The SCANDAL is about qqq3333 having Sax ual INTER COURSE with Mdm Tan without the express consent of KYY.
As we know KYY is an ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION person and so Mdm Tan has not been FCUKED for a long time.
One day she invited qqq3333 to li k her pou ssy and from there they FC UKED almost daily until one day the gardener Caught them.
Kyy forgive qqq3333 on the condition he SPAM SIFU o** counters.

qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL

Koon Choy Yin @ Koon Kon Yin @ KYY is a well known old fox in i3 forums. His equally famous SIDEKICK and MACAI No1 qqq3333 @ qqq333 @qq33333 are well known in Ipoh and BURSA.
The SCANDAL is about qqq3333 having Sax ual INTER COURSE with Mdm Tan without the express consent of KYY.
As we know KYY is an ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION person and so Mdm Tan has not been FCUKED for a long time.
One day she invited qqq3333 to li k her pou ssy and from there they FC UKED almost daily until one day the gardener Caught them.

qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL

Kyy forgive qqq3333 on the condition he SPAM SIFU o** counters....xxx

Posted by qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL > 2022-09-30 12:26 | Report Abuse

qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL

Kyy forgive qqq3333 on the condition he SPAM SIFU o** counters....tg malim

qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL

Kyy forgive qqq3333 on the condition he SPAM SIFU o** counters.....klang

qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL

Kyy forgive qqq3333 on the condition he SPAM SIFU o** counters....pj

qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL

Kyy forgive qqq3333 on the condition he SPAM SIFU o** counters....

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-30 12:34 | Report Abuse

@cactus, actually its possible if my deduction that they had only hedged gasoline and managed to maximize diesel yield by 3rd qtr (as it takes a little time tp switch their feed crude type, and plant process)

considering their cash flow hedge reserve figure, i would advocate on sticking to the below figure

Posted by cactus81 > Sep 30, 2022 12:05 PM | Report Abuse

Q3 - Rock bottom EPS analysis

(using lowest possible average crack spread during the period - as if it was this level every single day of 90 days in a quarter)

Using extreme conservative scenario where 50% of HY throughput is hedged where they will only reflect hedge margin at extra low 10 USD/brl, with the balance free to capture market margin

1. Diesel at 46% yield, cracks USD 39/brl

www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-GZ1!/

2. Jet fuel at 7% yield, cracks USD 29/brl

www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-ASD1!/

3. Gasoline at 35% yield, cracks USD 7/brl

www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-D1N1%21/
www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-SMU1!/

3. Rest of product yield at 12%, using Mogas 95 cracks USD 7/brl

Gross profit from (Hedged) portion:

= (10.7 million x 50%) x (10 USD/brl) x (MYR 4.5/USD)
= 240 million MYR .....(1)

Gross profit (UN-HEDGED) portion:

Refining margin/brl:

= (0.46 x 39) + (0.07 x 29) + (0.35 x 7) + (0.12 x 7)
= (17.9 + 2.0 + 2.5 + 0.8)
= US $ 23.2 / brl

Gross profit:
= (10.7 million x 50%) x (23.2 USD/brl) x (MYR 4.5/USD)
= 558 million MYR ......(2)

Total gross profit (1) + (2)
= 240 + 558
= 798 million MYR

PBT = 718 million
PAT = 545 million
EPS = 1.81

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-30 12:40 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA DATA: DIESEL output at 8-month high, LNG nears record!

9 Sep 2022

Quantum Commodity Intelligence – Malaysia’s output of diesel reached an eight-month high in July and LNG topped 3 million mt for only the second time on record, as producers responded to soaring prices for both products.

Diesel production grew 3.9% to 1.24 million tonnes, up around 2.5% on the year to its highest level since November 2021, according to data from the Malaysian Department of Statistics.

And liquified natural gas (LNG) ticked up 1.4% to just over 3 million tonnes for only the second time on record going back to 2009.

Both diesel and natural gas markets have tightened this year sending prices soaring, especially in Europe following the war in Ukraine.

Europe has been scrambling to find alternative supplies of natural gas after political tensions with its biggest supplier – Russia – ratcheted up after the invasion.

But Europe will have to compete with Asia for LNG supplies this winter.

Fuel oil was the only other oil product to increase in July, up 14.5% from June to 172,000mt.

Malaysia’s output of gasoline fell 2.6% to 580,000mt in July, down 3% from a year earlier.

Naphtha was 16% lower at 259,000mt, down 21% from last July.

And jet fuel production fell 11% to 243,000mt, down 34% from a year earlier.

https://www.qcintel.com/article/malaysia-data-diesel-output-at-8-month-high-lng-nears-record-8378.html

Posted by qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL > 2022-09-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

this otb have never make a sell or bearish comment in his life...go figure him as a PERPETUAL OPTIMIST....his comments year to year is the same

this otb 365 days a year also bullish, every year also bullish, forever encourage people to buy his shares but after drop he says he is not FULLY invested..such an OPTIMISTIC person is the one to FOLLOW. Unllike qqq3333 a CRYING LOSER and one who have a SAX scandal wity KYY wife.

Posted by qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL > 2022-09-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

this otb have never make a sell or bearish comment in his life...go figure him as a PERPETUAL OPTIMIST....his comments year to year is the same

this otb 365 days a year also bullish, every year also bullish, forever encourage people to buy his shares but after drop he says he is not FULLY invested..such an OPTIMISTIC person is the one to FOLLOW. Unllike qqq3333 a CRYING LOSER and one who have a SAX scandal wity KYY wife.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 12:42 |

Posted by qqq333MdmTanSCANDAL > 2022-09-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

this otb 365 days a year also bullish, every year also bullish, forever encourage people to buy his shares but after drop he says he is not FULLY invested..such an OPTIMISTIC person is the one to FOLLOW. Unllike qqq3333 a CRYING LOSER and one who have a SAX scandal wity KYY wife....xx

this otb 365 days a year also bullish, every year also bullish, forever encourage people to buy his shares but after drop he says he is not FULLY invested..such an OPTIMISTIC person is the one to FOLLOW. Unllike qqq3333 a CRYING LOSER and one who have a SAX scandal wity KYY wife...zzz

this otb 365 days a year also bullish, every year also bullish, forever encourage people to buy his shares but after drop he says he is not FULLY invested..such an OPTIMISTIC person is the one to FOLLOW. Unllike qqq3333 a CRYING LOSER and one who have a SAX scandal wity KYY wife....klang

this otb 365 days a year also bullish, every year also bullish, forever encourage people to buy his shares but after drop he says he is not FULLY invested..such an OPTIMISTIC person is the one to FOLLOW. Unllike qqq3333 a CRYING LOSER and one who have a SAX scandal wity KYY wife....tg malim

this otb 365 days a year also bullish, every year also bullish, forever encourage people to buy his shares but after drop he says he is not FULLY invested..such an OPTIMISTIC person is the one to FOLLOW. Unllike qqq3333 a CRYING LOSER and one who have a SAX scandal wity KYY wife....pj

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-09-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

@MM, I thought you can help to press to RM3. Since can’t and your old recorder broken and keep on repeat the same messages. You need to change or else no energy to press down.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-30 12:44 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-30 12:45 | Report Abuse

He blow water only lah. Mana tau rm4.00 pun belum pecah after ex divvy lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Ahahah

@MM, I thought you can help to press to RM3. Since can’t and your old recorder broken and keep on repeat the same messages. You need to change or else no energy to press down.

1 minute ago

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-30 12:46 | Report Abuse

I think in Q3 you will see some derivatives realised and unrealised gains on mogas refining margin swap contracts.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

yup, for certain,

NTA will shoot up by RM 4 possibly (as it reverses all the loss in NTA earlier and goes into positive gain territory)

Posted by Sslee > Sep 30, 2022 12:46 PM | Report Abuse

I think in Q3 you will see some derivatives realised and unrealised gains on mogas refining margin swap contracts.

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

Am I the only person still 80% invested in Bursa?

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-09-30 13:00 | Report Abuse

Mygas is not important lah.

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-30 13:03 | Report Abuse

sslee

I actually queued for INSAS few days ago ... only RM5,000.00
First buy queue but nobody sold to me ...
:(

cancelled buy order and bought Ford, NYSE ... instead slightly over a thousand USD

Posted by Sslee > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Am I the only person still 80% invested in Bursa?

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-30 13:07 | Report Abuse

MM do not know what is refining margin swap contracts and marked to market unrealised derivatives losses but that did not stop him/her from repeating pending’ 1.07Bil hedging loss nxt QR

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2022-09-30 13:11 | Report Abuse

same story just going down slowly

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-30 13:11 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
40% in Insas, q sell also no taker.