HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 25 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

Wei why you want yo be a referee kah. You got lesen one or not. If dont have dont do it leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

Whatever garbage thrash talker. What nonsense bond pushing the price higher and changed like the green weeds. And continue to make silly calls on the share price but failed. And what magic Cw low price nonsense. You should deserved to be banned, needless to say.

39 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

Ya lor. Reincarnated today. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

What hop in from another room????...I was just born today lah...correct???

16 seconds ago

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

Nah. My comments are all there. Bash all you want in this room and why coward scratching others back. All sort of thrash talk. Your name says it all.

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 so Petron is half the size of HY but got petrol stations.................... if refineries so profitable, Petron will be 7 by now................

Petronm
Market Cap: 1,196 Million
NOSH: 270 Million
Quarter
Revenue
PBT
NP
NP to SH
NP Margin
ROE
EPS
DPS
NAPS
Financial Year: 31-Dec-2022
30-Jun-2022 5,596,062 240,671 183,479 183,479 3.28% 8.32% 68.00 0.00 8.1644
31-Mar-2022 3,800,335 143,753 106,377 106,377 2.80% 5.13% 39.40 0.00 7.6848

qqq3,
Compare Petronm and Petdag last 2 quarter financial result how should you value Petronm?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 16:41 |

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 16:43 | Report Abuse

Cussers have better principle than a a few here. Flip flopping and scratching each others back. No good dudes.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 16:50 | Report Abuse

Whatever dude. Dont talk thrash. See, you are softening in this room now. Better well behave or else got another ban and have to create another ID like the cusser. No credibility and Malaysian grass...

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 16:58 | Report Abuse

Defend your silly dignity and what can you do? It's not my problem. Same clan and characteristics. Why bother others. Garbage talk again and fit into thrash mindset. Need more bashing ?

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

Whatever dude. You are same clan and who knows it's you who creating all this nonsense and craps. So you wanna fight your dignity in public room like keyboard warrior ? Get a life and let them be. Crack the share price and stop belittling. You talk crap and nothing good either similar characters.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo too sensitive with other people ‘online’ comments

Alrdy slaughtered in HY/Hib - where got dignity left aiyoyo

Soo childish boi

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

Studied so much but do dumb things in low end public forum room. Really ? Own your thrash head and none of our business here.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

Stop being busy body on others with your thrash silly dignity in this room. No one cares, did we say something when you are fighting your own cause here ? All your garbage defense after being exposed left right.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo bobbi ‘online’ NOT real leh

U millennial boi issit?? Think everything online real aiyoyo

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

Fyi bobbi i read ur other ID @ trevor posts yesterday

Hodl Hib since rm1.2 aiyoyo

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 17:26 | Report Abuse

You can only punching the keyboards. That's the best you can do. Make me wonder are you really the young Y2K kid here...

Posted by Nirvana1stDayPrayers > 2022-09-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

Nirvana Funerals for HAM KA CHARN VICTIMS.
KYY has kindly sponsored the FUNERAL ceremonies of his macai,s
The following died in a motor accident this afternoon
1] UlarSawa wife and son
2] qqq3333 wife and daughter
3] sharemarket21 @ sharemarket21 wife and son
4] MoneyMakers mother
5] Jerichomy father and mother
The above named persons make a vow LAST NITE.
The leader UlarSawa said HENGYUAN WILL CRASH BELOW 4rm
Otherwise their whole family die
Now their family members HAM KA CHARN ALREADY

Posted by Nirvana1stDayPrayers > 2022-09-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Nirvana1stDayPrayers

1] UlarSawa wife and son
4] MoneyMakers mother

0 seconds ago

Nirvana1stDayPrayers

1] UlarSawa wife and son
4] MoneyMakers mother

0 seconds ago

Nirvana1stDayPrayers

1] UlarSawa wife and son
4] MoneyMakers mother

0 seconds ago

Nirvana1stDayPrayers

1] UlarSawa wife and son
4] MoneyMakers mother

0 seconds ago

Post a Comment..XX

Posted by Nirvana1stDayPrayers > 2022-09-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

Nirvana1stDayPrayers

1] UlarSawa wife and son
4] MoneyMakers mother

0 seconds ago

Post a Comment..xx

Posted by Nirvana1stDayPrayers > 2022-09-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

Nirvana1stDayPrayers

1] UlarSawa wife and son
4] MoneyMakers mother

0 seconds ago

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 17:32 | Report Abuse

I have no shame for the cussers but it's alright. We have a choice to leave this room or continue to do silly things playing their games in public room. Or do the right things when you don't have options obviously. Be sensible. Unless we meet them somewhere along the chapter. No one against your honor to defend what dignity, its your character belittling others, you got bashed. Be clear about this.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-29 17:35 | Report Abuse

Apparently bobbi/trevor ave. price Hib change from rm1.2 - 86sen - 83sen - 82sen

Magic boi @ harry potter doing tricks or lying kikiki

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 17:38 | Report Abuse

Best to get 1,000 OTB Wotai Macai to curse Hibiscus everyday

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 0 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Please repost these posting of Hibby average price 1.20 and above please....and see who is lying.....TQVM

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 17:40 | Report Abuse

Wonder what is MM amd qqq3 Hibby average price?

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 17:46 | Report Abuse

You can paint a leopard black and it become black panther.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-29 17:52 | Report Abuse

Better dont touch Hib leh - until now havent pay Sabah tax

If Sabah announce cancel permit Oct 1 (Sat) as scheduled - monday open limit down

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-29 18:08 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-29 18:09 |

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 18:29 | Report Abuse

Biden just called on the Spirits of a Dead Woman
maybe sslee can try to get future HRC share price this way too?

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-29 18:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > 50 minutes ago | Report Abuse
-------------
Answer :
I will not allow my subscribers to do it because there are many innocent or poor investors bought this share.
I do not want to cause any damage to all innocent investors.
To me it is a sin, all hard work and effort also cannot wash away this sin.
I have my code of ethic and I strictly adhere to it.
寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 18:51 | Report Abuse

I do apologise for my bad jokes in poor taste
:)

Posted by i3lurker > 50 minutes ago | Report Abuse
-------------
Answer :
I will not allow my subscribers to do it because there are many innocent or poor investors bought this share.
I do not want to cause any damage to all innocent investors.
To me it is a sin, all hard work and effort also cannot wash away this sin.
I have my code of ethic and I strictly adhere to it.
寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

cursing HRC daily, everyday 24/7 seems to be working excellently, share price dropped like a stone

might as well expand the franchise to curse all counters in BURSA ...

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-29 19:16 |

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 19:21 |

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-29 19:46 | Report Abuse

Currently 1 USD = 4.64 MYR

With such weakening of MYR against USD, HY would be save haven for the long term

you only need average 12 USD/brl margin going forward:

Gross margin using above hypothetical margin (considering reversal to mean under long term scenario)

= (10.7 million barrels/qtr ) x (12 USD/brl) x (MYR 4.64/USD)
= 595 million MYR ....

PBT = 515 million
PAT = 391 million
EPS = 1.31 per qtr

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-29 19:46 | Report Abuse

Diesel at 46% yield, at today's crack USD 46/brl

www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-GZ1!/

Gross margin from Diesel alone

= (10.7 million barrels/qtr x 46% yield) x (46 USD/brl) x (MYR 4.64/USD)
= 1050 million MYR ....

PBT = 970 million
PAT = 737 million
EPS = 2.45

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-29 19:46 |

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-29 19:47 | Report Abuse

HY refining margin is pegged with international pricing.
They are free to buy crude and sell refined products internationally.

That is why their 10 year POA agreement with Shell retails Malaysia is based on Means of platts Singapore (MOPS) where the margins are quoted in USD.

HY direct beneficiary of weakening MYR

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-29 19:48 | Report Abuse

Refining margin is strengthening further, its possible diesel crack spread hit above 48 USD/brl by tomorrow

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-29 19:53 | Report Abuse

Good fundamental stocks will not disappoint investors.
Just wait patiently.
High EPS and low PER <1.0 time cannot be wrong.

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 19:56 | Report Abuse

For all you know, I am not suprised but most likely qqq3 no need any Macai to do the dirty job because he has 5 computers to lock in
simultaneously with 5 different ID

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 29, 2022 7:21 PM | Report Abuse
from the CIA ...
nothing is what it seems

so its possible those Curse Gang everyday Curse HRC with fake ids could be qqq3333 Macai as well trying to sabotage OTB

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 20:05 |

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-29 20:08 | Report Abuse

Good price now.. Warren Buffet says be greedy when others are fearful.

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 20:20 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
qqq3, for a second I thought you going to say Xingquan.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 20:27 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

Tomolo Ex divvy Rm3.00 not going to hit leh. So how MM you need referee to give you chance to chg the date to next QR or not. If yes. Pls confirm it. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 20:58 | Report Abuse

Garbage talk you are number 1. That's why I3 banned you because same characteristic. What garbage IQ but can't even predict the share price and performance. Fighting what silly dignity. Be sensible. Studied so much but do dumb things here. I want to fight my rights all those craps..Cry more..

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 21:01 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I wonder did you send the own cussing and drama queen here. Your old flames coming after you ? You roasted from another room and hopped in here and got bashed and banned. Do do that dude..