HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.09 (4.50%)

2.01 - 2.13

33 people like this.

123,814 comment(s). Last comment by cK1973 21 hours ago

13,899 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

somebody should make police reports, reports to MACC and also reports to MCMC about fake news on HRC diesel profits by "special arrangements" not available to other oil refineries in Malaysia.

13,899 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 12:22 | Report Abuse

according to conmen here, HRC makes more than 2.25 sen per litre for diesel due to "special arrangements"
so you believe these conmen profits?
These HRC profits are impossible unless HRC makes special arrangements with Gobermen and MACC

=> its confirmed to be fake news
=> since we know that HRC is a transparent company and we also know that Gobermen and MACC are also uncorruptible and transparent.

13,899 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 12:22 | Report Abuse

one reason HRC profits can be different from conman calculation is because of: -

Price of MOPS + Operation Cost + Profit Margin for Oil Companies + Profit Margin of Petrol Dealers + Alpha = PRICE OF DIESEL PER LITER

MOPS – Which also stands for Means of Platts Singapore, is a calculation done by a company in Singapore called Platts. They provide different kinds of complex calculations and one of them is the price of refined oil.

A buyer of a finished (refined) oil product will refer to the MOPS index as a better indicator/benchmark of world prices rather than crude oil prices. The MOPS price typically has a premium over the crude oil prices. This is why the Malaysian government uses MOPS to determine fuel prices rather than NYMEX crude oil prices. Unfortunately, it is hard to track MOPS prices as individuals because the data is only available to those who purchase it, unlike the publicly available charts from the NYMEX.

Operation Cost – Multiple different costs (including transportation and marketing) which is a pre-set amount by the government at 9.54 cent per litre (Peninsular Malaysia), 8.98 cent per litre (Sabah), and 8.13 cent per litre (Sarawak).

Profit Margin for Oil Companies – This is when the Oil companies make money. Pre-set by the government at 5 cent per litre (petrol) and 2.25 cent per litre (diesel).

Profit Margin for Petrol Dealers – The petrol stations make more money per litre of fuel. Pre-set by the government at 12.19 cent per litre (petrol) and 7 cent per litre (diesel).

Alpha – The difference between the MOPS price and the actual price that is transacted between oil companies

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 12:31 | Report Abuse

As expected limited strength despite the strong technical oil and Dow Jones. The low volume did not help the sentiment either. There might be a small force selling late afternoon. Be resilient and patient, who knows some can get back the same range soon.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-29 12:37 |

Vicky

1,547 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-09-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo.. too scared ! Move to Armada with 2B capital and smaller price in stocks comes with significant movement. Also not overpriced. Dayang less in market capitalisation than Armada maybe also good but already RM1 so price movement is less felt than Armada. Companies like Petron & HengYuan will be direct hit if anything happen to the oil market. Overnight risk must be considered !

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 12:52 |

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 12:54 | Report Abuse

Improve the content cusser. Dont keep posting the same. At least mine have some changes. Cussing job is not easy anymore because you already committed. If you slow down, you gonna lose the only opportunity to excel in this room. Expecting you to post a dozen too.

TanDavid88

1,122 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-29 13:18 |

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-09-29 13:25 | Report Abuse

We need to wait for 2 more months to see who is right and wrong.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

Told you already lah. You keep keluar kacau HY forum the price keep going down lah. Common sense mah. Forum is the place investors gauge want to buyvor sell one lah. If everyday you pun keluar kpkb curse here curse there. Where got ppl want yo buy leh. You see volume pun sikit sikit only. You still dont have common sense lagi kah. Your Cafe Boss must be losing alot of money right. Thats why send you here to kpkb curse here curse there kah. Tell your Cafe Boss karma U Turn hit your Cafe Boss lah. You still dont believe. You look at hiaptek. You look at AYS also same mah. Your Cafe Boss lose money right. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawaMatiEmak

mak

Posted by UlarSawaMatiEmak > 0 seconds ago | Report Abuse

UlarSawa mother MAMPUS ham ka charn this morning aged 78.
The mother of UlarSawa was worried sick for the past few days as HIS SON ULAR has offended the gods of Bursa.
HAM KA CHAR N WHOLE FAMILY OF ULAR SAWA DIES IF heng yuan Dont drop below rm 4

22 minutes ago

6,074 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 13:29 | Report Abuse

SINGAPORE GASOIL (PLATTS) FUTURES - QUOTES
SEP 2022: 129.457
OCT 2022: 123.065

Foreign currency exchange risk
USD strengthens by 10% (129,088) loses $ 130 million woh..............note 4 of the accounts

This one is refer to HRC borrowing in USD:

Currency profile of borrowings:
- USD: equal MYR 1,500,466,000

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 13:30 | Report Abuse

Thats the only answer for the dispute to settle once and for all. See who right and who is wrong. Millionaires in the making or papaires in the making. Haiyoh. Correct?

Ahahah

We need to wait for 2 more months to see who is right and wrong.

4 minutes ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-29 13:46 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 13:47 | Report Abuse

Why still cursing Ular leh. No effect lah. Why leh. Ular dont care still lepak with you mah. Kesian you only lepak with you leh. Pasal your Cafe Boss loss money then forcing you to work like this leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawaMatiEmak

UlarSawa Emak mati perlu KOON CHOY.Bolih minta KOON CHOY YIN @ Koon Yew Yin derma lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

13 minutes ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-29 13:48 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 14:02 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 14:05 | Report Abuse

HY left half day to go. Need to keep the price above 4.10 baru esok not pecah 4.00 leh. Para promoters sekalian need to work harder leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 14:08 |

13,899 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 14:09 | Report Abuse

these Macai who are enemies of OTB are doing a Good Job of forcing HRC down by curses

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 14:12 | Report Abuse

No lah they are Pro Sifu OTB one lah. They only attack penkritik the most lah. Bcos their Cafe Boss always follow Sifu OTB punya ctrs lah. Probably also Sifu OTB punya subscriber lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

these Macai who are enemies of OTB are doing a Good Job of forcing HRC down by curses

42 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 14:15 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 14:17 |

13,899 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 14:17 |

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 14:22 | Report Abuse

I3 admin is doing their job already but the cussers are also doing their job even more. Just one or two same fellas here who are highly educated need to release their frustration. There must be a reason I3 suspend some users because a few also start following cussing and simply post beyond the topics.
And also personal belittling not related to the room interest. Follow the rules and rest assured all is good. Perhaps I3 just need to invest a bit on IP banning and their job will be lot easier. But I did read all and it is just fine.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 14:27 | Report Abuse

Whatever dude. You BS and flip flop like a thrash and that's why you got suspended ! Calling what nonsense garbage bond hysterically that day and changed tune like the Malaysian grass. That's why the I3 suspended garbage like you. What nonsense garbage background and what bond can lift the share higher. All the craps !

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 14:29 | Report Abuse

What building the wall at 4.25. You thrash amateur and go back to where it belongs. That's why you got suspended. Now you are whining like those. All the garbage talk. Don't blame I3 when you talk thrash here.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 14:33 | Report Abuse

Whatever dude. I did not make the statement and you did. Failed and changing tune like you are smart thrash. That's why you deserved to be banned also. Now you are howling like others. Cant even predict the share price but claimed to be highly educated what garbage nonsense.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

Nah. Am using americano or garbage English to serve trash like you. Make statement what bond education and long years experience. Jumping up and down yelling the news and share price tanked and still talk thrash. Humble pie dude. You are different league here. Malaysian grass.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 14:41 | Report Abuse

And just serving you back and now you cannot handle ? Come on. Highly intelligent and the best you can cuss and belittling. What good, all the US nonsense craps. The cussers are better than Malaysian grass. That's why I bash you personally.

13,899 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-29 14:45 | Report Abuse

on condition that CIA trained Wotai Macai appears everyday to curse HRC, no reason why HRC will NOT drop to below RM3.00 later

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

I did not get ban but you got it. I was not the one who talked crap making strong statement about 5B bond like the share price will shoot up but failed miserably. You failed in another room and started hopping here to show your silliness ? Whatever dude. Just get back your ID and only start talking.

MoneyMakers

7,597 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-29 14:53 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa spammer wrong

But ownself also wrong use vulgar words..need accept punishment/ban lo

Soo crybaby aiyoyo

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 15:02 | Report Abuse

Just do your own stuff and comment and be humble and dont talk like you are super smartest here. The share price direction will lead the way and your high IQ eventually. Banned temporarily. Why still cant understand ?

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 15:05 | Report Abuse

You dont have to justify for others and just focus your own things here. You aint of the few genuine commenters here. Your bond thing still fresh and humble pie.

Vicky

1,547 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-09-29 15:05 | Report Abuse

Time to run bro. Take note. Anything from now oil will plunge !

MoneyMakers

7,597 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-29 15:07 |

MoneyMakers

7,597 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

Timeline not important @ whether reach rm3 this month or yr-end

Most important need understand trend/fundamentals & get direction right

Otherwise get slaughtered like bobbi lo

28,600 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-09-29 15:53 | Report Abuse

US 30

29,300.00 29,719.00 29,292.50 -383.7 -1.29% 03:52:45
US 500

3,666.80 3,721.20 3,664.70 -52.2 -1.40% 03:52:48
US Tech 100

11,308.40 11,499.10 11,296.20 -185.4 -1.61% 03:52:48
Small Cap 2000

1,687.30 1,718.00 1,686.90 -37.8 -2.19%

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 16:28 | Report Abuse

So how. Esok can maintain above 4.00 or not. Someone said ex divvy rm3.00 leh. Rm4.00 pun belum lagi leh. How. Want to pukul the one blow water one kah. If yes. Each of us take a stick and pukul MM lah. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

Klci 1400 just broken already. See how far it can go lah. Market really so bearish leh. Only selected few still active lagi leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

You don't have to prove whatever knowledge here and also your English level to fit your own fantasy mind. It's all subjective. This is not library or class room for commenters. Just predict the stock performance and share price direction. You can't even score that let alone belittling others. Who knows they might gonna ban you.

6,074 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

Petdag:
Market Cap: 20,823 Million
NOSH: 993 Million
Quarter
Revenue
PBT
NP
NP to SH
NP Margin
ROE
EPS
DPS
NAPS
Financial Year: 31-Dec-2022
30-Jun-2022 9,501,101 315,494 239,414 237,679 2.52% 4.22% 23.90 11.00 5.6700
31-Mar-2022 7,618,323 178,714 120,350 118,494 1.58% 2.18% 11.90 5.00 5.4800

Just wonder why no one going to Petdag forum and give their TP for Petdag?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 16:31 | Report Abuse

All written on the competition table lah. Change illegally will not be accepted lah. Unless referee approve it lah. This is the rule of the competition lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

Please read her (MM) posting above....she change timeline...moved goal posts....laugh die me......

4 seconds ago

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

Revisiting the level soon. That's a kindy can do here. So just read and start following. Don't have to comparing what garbage IQ nonsense here.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 16:36 | Report Abuse

Whatever garbage thrash talker. What nonsense bond pushing the price higher and changed like the green weeds. And continue to make silly calls on the share price but failed. And what magic Cw low price nonsense. You should deserved to be banned, needless to say.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

Sendiri change TP deadline is against the I3 competition rules and regulations will be disqualified by referee one leh. Give MM a chance lah. Let the Hardcore Penkritik to extend it to next QR lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

REPOST from MM :

Posted by MoneyMakers > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Timeline not important @ whether reach rm3 this month or yr-end

Most important need understand trend/fundamentals & get direction right

1 minute ago

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

Street kindy level is good enough to serve you what drama flip flop queen here. Failed big time from another room and hop in and made what nonsense share price movement. Indeed Malaysian grass commenter.