HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.01 (0.35%)

2.87 - 2.91

33 people like this.

123,720 comment(s). Last comment by shareinvestment7 3 days ago

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-14 12:24 | Report Abuse

Is this Genting forum?
Genting is flying up your azz.....it's still at 4.70 and 2% above your purchase price.

And your 90 million Ruppiah used for the purchase isn't making enough to settle your low cost flat rental, 8 year old Myvi HP, 3 max credit cards and your kid's school fees....LOL!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

BTW, good to know your're cutting loss at MyEG. Selling now at 85c and not at 91c earlier this morning. And 85c is in RED, below yesterday's closing price....hahaha

James_Bond

2,510 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-04-14 12:34 | Report Abuse

Bob, my average price for myeg is 0.6+, my Genting average price is below 4.50! Cheers!

James_Bond

2,510 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-04-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

Bob, I think you need to see doctor. You r hallucinating and terribly sick!

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-14 12:46 | Report Abuse

Ah James... stating the fact does not make one sourgrape. Euro 4 and 5 does not increase the production. However, it produce better quality product that give you better pricing.

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-14 12:47 | Report Abuse

Since you said in communication with HRC people, ask them how HRC will perform better with the 2 months MTA? Thanks

4,858 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-14 12:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by James_Bond > Apr 14, 2023 11:36 AM | Report Abuse
I m sharing the insider news unselfishly. Buy or sell, your choice, no one force you here

Did James_Bond know what is insider trading?

So long as the person is held to possess material and non-public information of a company and that he knows that the information is not made public, that person can be regarded as an insider under Section 188(1) of the Capital Market and Services Act 2007 (“CMSA”).

Insider trading is an offence under the CMSA where the insider can be charged for a criminal offence and upon being convicted, the insider can be imprisoned up to 10 years or punished with a fine of not less than RM1 million. The insider can also be liable for civil remedies where the authority can recover three times of the amount of the profit or loss avoided or a fine of not more than RM1 million.

James_Bond

2,510 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-04-14 14:30 | Report Abuse

Hello Sslee, are you crazy? Losing money in KLSE till blowing your mind?!

Euro 4 mogas, euro 5 gasoil, Hydrogen manufacturing unit completed.
— this is stated in HY quarterly report!

It is common sense that HY will be able to sell refinery product in higher price with the completion of the Euro 4 mogas, euro 5 gasoil, Hydrogen manufacturing unit.

Cheers!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-14 14:36 | Report Abuse

No joke, he thinks he is great and can advise people now.

1,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse

Repost my advise on CapitalA

My advise is sell and wait for Fernandes' to submit restructuring plan to stock market regulators in late April.

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-04-14 15:56 | Report Abuse

Ambil sikit profit hari ni...?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-14 16:24 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-14 16:27 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-14 16:33 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-14 16:35 |

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-14 17:22 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... For HY, I have said what I needed to say. How you use the info, is up to you. You are responsible to your own decision.

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-14 17:23 | Report Abuse

As for Mikey, I will let him have his chui Kong lam pa song moment. Don't understand, ask any Hokkien people. He need it to sooth his bruise ego. wakaka.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-14 17:57 | Report Abuse

Haha what a Pretender SinRay … hahahaha

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 11:41 |

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-04-17 17:34 | Report Abuse

...Pergaduhan kembali dan HY turun

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-04-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

Harga Brent Crack Spread mula jatuh...?

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-04-19 17:33 | Report Abuse

Pergaduhan dah habis...masa utk HY naik

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-04-19 23:16 |

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-04-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

Balik kampong oh oh oh balik kampong. Tambah penuh minyak dan semak kereta baik baik sebelum balik kampong

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-24 18:10 | Report Abuse

James_Bond
Let me share a story to all of you with the heart of loving kindness again… 

There is an old monk in the temple. The temple is on the mountain.

One day, many investors who speculated in stocks came to the temple. At the Bodhisattva, the investors said that the shares fell sharply, and we lost a lot of money, and did not know how to get rid of the suffering.

The old monk has been compassionate to those investors. He bought up the shares and saved those people with the heart of loving kindness. 

Many days later, those investors came to the temple to burn incense, and they were all excited, begging the monk to sell the shares to them. 

Out of loving kindness, the monk sold the shares to them.

Soon after all the shares in the were sold, and the market fell sharply. 

The old monk made a lot of money back and forth, and everyone asked the old monk for advice on share trading.

The monk said: "I have NO CRAVING for anything is the SECRET! Merely holding a KIND HEART!"

———

I know Thailand monks got money to play Thai stocks.
Sslee you look down on monks. Monk’s saving public donations money to the temple. Monks have lot of public donations money because they no need to spend public donations money. Even monks food is donated by public. So monks very rich.

James_Bond

2,510 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-04-25 12:47 | Report Abuse

We are pleased to invite you to the Sixty-Fourth Annual General Meeting (“64th AGM”) of the Company, which will be held as follows:

DATE & TIME : 24 May 2023, 10.00 a.m.

Venue : The AGM will be held entirely through live streaming from the broadcast venue at Spectrum Room, Level 3A, Connexion Conference & Event Centre, Nexus Bangsar South City, No 7, Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (“Broadcast Venue”).

Shareholders are to participate remotely using the online streaming and remote participation and voting facilities.

Remember to attend AGM, vote and voice out your concerns!

Cheers!

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-04-25 14:22 | Report Abuse

Apa pendapat kalian tentang laporan tahunan HY ni?

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-04-26 14:50 | Report Abuse

Bila tanya pendapat, semua senyap. Gaduh pandai

Apple2353

1,663 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2023-04-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

macam tu lah perangai semua di i3. hari hari gaduh

James_Bond

2,510 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-04-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

Bought 3.32. Thanks!

ncy810116

288 posts

Posted by ncy810116 > 2023-04-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

firm.

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-04-27 15:47 | Report Abuse

Tak apa lah. Tunggu dan lihat ada apa-apa hala tuju baharu dalam Q1 akan datang atau tidak

James_Bond

2,510 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-05-03 10:44 | Report Abuse

Collected at 3.28! Sell to papa… haha…

4,858 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-05-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

Will prepare upcoming HRC AGM questions this weekend.

kebling98

312 posts

Posted by kebling98 > 2023-05-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

This one can trade only
, don’t hold lah
This suck company know nothing about hedging one

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

sslee go agm ask. gogogo

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-03 13:13 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-03 13:39 | Report Abuse

Wash white white = erase all the past bad records.

4,858 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-05-03 14:17 | Report Abuse

Repost: Attention seeker know how to read english?

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD
Apr 24, 2023 1:52 PM | Report Abuse

Please check your bigpay account. My colleague bigpay has been hacked.

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-05-03 14:33 | Report Abuse

Tunggu berita baik anda, Sslee selepas AGM HY. kkeke

4,858 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-05-03 14:47 | Report Abuse

One of the good news you can find in the Annual report is Refining margin swap contract for Maturity date: January 2023 to September 2024 Gross margin per barrel (USD): 9.50 to 36.10

Page: 134
Refining margin swap contracts (continued)
The effects of the refining margin swap contracts on the Company’s financial position and performance are as follows:
2022: 2021
Carrying amount liability, net (RM’000): (830,596): (179,886)
Notional value (USD’000): 180,413: 265,421
Maturity date January 2023 to September 2024: January 2022 to September 2024
Hedge ratio (%): 100: 100
Change in fair value of designated hedging instruments (RM’000): (829,075): (97,395)
Change in value of hedged item used to determine hedge effectiveness (RM’000): 829,075: 97,395
Gross margin per barrel (USD): 9.50 to 36.10: 8.00 to 12.30

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-03 14:51 |

4,858 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-05-03 14:56 | Report Abuse

Repost: Attention seeker know how to read English?

Apr 27, 2023 9:44 AM | Report Abuse

Blog Dashboard - My Blogs
Blog Title Posts Views Comments Last Published
Sslee blog 220 741,432 7,340 Jan 28, 2023

I thanks i3 for giving me opportunity to share my thought in i3 blog.

But lately I feel disappointed with attention seekers can't put forward their thought/argument with facts/figures and reasoning has to resort to insult, trolling and name calling.

Remember: Whoever calls names is called that himself.

Apr 27, 2023 9:30 AM | Report Abuse

Since when I approached Mike in Netx forum?

Another typical attention seeker Mike: ka ki kong ka ki song and enjoy his chui Kong lam pa song moment!..

Apr 27, 2023 9:20 AM | Report Abuse

Sometime out of pity, I just allow this attention seeker Mike: ka ki kong ka ki song and enjoy his chui Kong lam pa song moment!..

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-03 14:58 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-03 14:59 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-03 15:04 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-03 15:05 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-03 15:06 |

4,858 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-05-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

Repost: Attention seeker know how to read English?
All my comments is still in Netx. So don't be lazy go and read it again and again to understand what I said.

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
Apr 22, 2023 5:40 PM | Report Abuse

Mike,
Go to Next forum. Tap Social forum then tap to page 1201.