JAYA TIASA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): JTIASA (4383)

+0.01 (0.85%)

1.17 - 1.19

17 people like this.

13,693 comment(s). Last comment by Mikecyc 1 hour ago

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 17:49 |

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 17:52 |

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 17:54 |

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

And see my research on 7 gloves company that can cater for the additional glove requirement from August 2020 to 12 months .. 259 billion ..

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 18:00 |

Sam Chong

78 posts

Posted by Sam Chong > 2021-02-26 19:31 | Report Abuse

I miss sifu Calvin, earn 4.6m ler, good result right??? The result ad prove who is giving fake news and who is telling the true. Really laugh die me this time, wah... high cpo price ah, high profit ah.... hahaha.... sifussss, where are u guysssss....

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2021-02-26 19:47 | Report Abuse

Hi @ Sam Chong. Don't worry about what others say. The time for plantation stocks to roar is coming close. Add when others are fearful. All the best.

Sam Chong

78 posts

Posted by Sam Chong > 2021-02-26 20:17 | Report Abuse

Sifu Calvin, faster come out say sth ler, profit 4.6m ler.... not said very high profit one mer? Or 4.6m consider as high profit? Hmm.... I really duno ler... January production lagi low, don think so feb can get high production, but nvm ka, al, those sifu always ignore the production, so now also must learn them ignore production, jtiasa gogogo....

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 20:18 |

dasan784

125 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2021-02-27 08:43 | Report Abuse

Yes I am disappointed with the result but all is not lost because good results for many more quarters will come. So i continue to have faith in Jtiasa and sifu Calvin. However for those who are negative about Jtiasa please stay away because all these is your own call. Sifu Calvin is not god but he tries to help so appreciate good people like sifu Calvin and let's continue to support JTIASA in anticipation of coming good quarters and sail with full confidence. Cheers

FCM100

143 posts

Posted by FCM100 > 2021-02-27 08:54 | Report Abuse

As I mentioned earlier, the timber division will drag down Jtiasa tremendously. This quarter result showed it all. Furthermore, the group expected palm oil production will reduce. Trade/invest with care, you may be stuck for a long time. Just my 2 cents.

Sam Chong

78 posts

Posted by Sam Chong > 2021-02-27 10:05 | Report Abuse

Let’s see the production lo, January production result ad come out, let’s us see feb result, u think feb result will good??? Still got confidence? I duno where ur confidence come from. Quarter result ad tell u production is very important, now Jan result ad show u the management like shit, see rsawit, same boss same management, with this cpo price still can make loss, still got confidence???? It’s really surprise me u said u got confidence, we are not sharing negative, we are telling u the true

Sam Chong

78 posts

Posted by Sam Chong > 2021-02-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

Nowadays plantation company is very transparent, u can check their production every month, Jan production is even lower than July production more than 50%, then u see few years result feb production will lower than January production, so u guys still can have confidence with this share, really duno who give u the confidence, rsawit ad prove the management team like shit...

Sam Chong

78 posts

Posted by Sam Chong > 2021-02-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

Not said plantation company not good, taann and ijm also quite ok, I am not giving negative things, just telling the true base on true result... for those sifu always said good good good, result ad prove they are telling u fake things....

Posted by supermaxdarren > 2021-02-27 11:24 | Report Abuse

it's true the production in january is lower than december...if q4 show such disappointing results, i do believe the coming quarter result not going well too...

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

CPO export is down 40 % ke ????

dasan784

125 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2021-02-27 12:36 | Report Abuse

Tq samchong for the truth but i am unperturbed and confident about Jtiasa and sifu Calvin. With the little bit of money that i have i will buy some on Monday. Cheers and have a wonderful weekend all investors of Jtiasa.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-02-28 05:02 | Report Abuse

It seems like calvintan glowing report of jtiasa is nothing but bullshit again. Too bad, not the first time he post such nonsense.

If you want to see 2010 profits you need to convince demand+supply increases.

For this case the reason why prices are high is because supply is constrained. So if the demand is low, prices are high also will not contribute to bottom line and topline of the company.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

Rubbish loh..........the latest jtiasa result showed massive turnaround from big losses to a good turnaround profit mah...!!

More big positive contribution is coming to the future qtr in view of continue strong cpo price mah...!!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Feb 28, 2021 5:02 AM | Report Abuse

It seems like calvintan glowing report of jtiasa is nothing but bullshit again. Too bad, not the first time he post such nonsense.

If you want to see 2010 profits you need to convince demand+supply increases.

For this case the reason why prices are high is because supply is constrained. So if the demand is low, prices are high also will not contribute to bottom line and topline of the company.

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-02-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

Timber business drag down profitability of the company. This been the case for many qtrs in the past . Without timber, the company is min better shape and worth a lot more . I just wonder why the management allow this timber pain to linger for so long . I have no complain at all about the palm oil business but very sore on Management's indecisiveness on the loss mm along timber section . With State government restriction on logging activity and production, there is no future in the timber business.

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-02-28 12:19 | Report Abuse

FFB yield pattern never the same every year . It shift because of many factors including weather. Don't have to be overly concerned output m-o-m or corresponding month of previous year. Monitor production over quarterly total or half yearly total. People in the industry don't expect more than +|- 5% swing in production unless there is serious management issue.

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 14:43 |

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 14:43 |

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 14:45 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 18:04 |

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 07:41 |

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 07:44 |

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 07:51 |

Invest_888

1,061 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-03-01 09:20 | Report Abuse

Latest financial quarter result is not good, EPS is only 0.48cent. Disappointed.

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 23:46 |

Posted by staticxtreme > 2021-03-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

v disappointing result

Posted by Crazy crazy > 2021-03-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

But normally Q2 result not very good if compare Q1

Sam Chong

78 posts

Posted by Sam Chong > 2021-03-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

Will it drop till 60c or even lower 50c / 40c??? Sifu why no support the share? Please buy more to push the share.... ur sharing info always said very good very good but end up why the share price keep drop???

Posted by Crazy crazy > 2021-03-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

No eyes see

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-03-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

AffinHwang's TP is 1.32. Have faith. :-)

Kang Yao

569 posts

Posted by Kang Yao > 2021-03-02 16:35 | Report Abuse

Q3 result is could be lower if Feb/March production drops though, coulpe with government tax. i

But FY21 Free Cash Flow already reach 100MM with just 2 quarters. if palm oil price sustained till the peak harvest season, it should be able to reach above 150-170MM. with the current market cap of 650mm, thats 25% return of FCF over market cap.

RVI123

660 posts

Posted by RVI123 > 2021-03-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

Sarawakian government is killing the logging industry. The authority tightened logging rules and imposed high royalties until all the three listed companies, TaAnn, WTK and Jtiasa registered huge losses for their logging activities for the last 2 years.

Kang Yao

569 posts

Posted by Kang Yao > 2021-03-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

So what's moving forward on the logging industry? I thought the Swk government is working in hand companies to UNLOCK their land value...kekeke

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-03-03 11:14 | Report Abuse

Mickey, u literally call everyone who does not agree wit u a con. Honestly I see u cari makan in PA Resources I don’t want to kacau ur rice bowl until u provoke me again. Is tht what u want? More enemy?

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-03-03 11:26 | Report Abuse

I3 admin, pls review Mickey aka mikecyc postings, he had been spamming everywhere everytime. As you know, his postings have been deleted numerous times due to policy violations, to uphold the integrity of this forum, I strongly appeal i3 admins to review and suspend this ID (mikecyc)

dasan784

125 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2021-03-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

Brianklc .....i second your proposal to i3 admin regarding mikecyc. My second request to i3 admin is to allow sifu Calvin to continue to give us genuine investors his views freely. Please i3 admin we need sifu Calvin. Tq

Posted by Luckywhitecat > 2021-03-03 18:44 | Report Abuse

Yes.. we need sifu Calvin whom
guide us genuinely

Nepo

3,395 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-03-04 08:33 | Report Abuse

Badly managed co. CPO all time high but delivered bad QR result.
No confident in co management. They are not serious in running the biz..

You see MKH only has 18,388 hectares of oil palm plantation land and one crude palm oil factory in Kalimantan but derived about 20 million profit from the quarter Sept 2020-Dec 2020. See the difference.. not to mention Jtiasa has huge pile of oil plantation planted hectares, 59,202 hectares and 4 crude palm oil factories but only get 4 million profit..really very very poor managed co..

Already give the current man many many years to perform, but no result ..enough is enough..Sell as soon as possible

Engm100

91 posts

Posted by Engm100 > 2021-03-07 23:56 | Report Abuse

so sifu2 here, does this 66cents seems a good support? should average down here or wait for it to fall further.

AyamTu

10 posts

Posted by AyamTu > 2021-03-08 04:46 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng ( banned, but released)

AyamTu

10 posts

Posted by AyamTu > 2021-03-08 04:46 | Report Abuse

Singapore jurong west

Mikecyc

45,679 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-08 08:54 |