JAYA TIASA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): JTIASA (4383)

+0.04 (3.70%)

1.07 - 1.14

17 people like this.

13,557 comment(s). Last comment by AlphaAdventurer 2 days ago

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-16 09:15 | Report Abuse

let me know when u guys finish collecting. I am writing about this stock. But not so soon, got to finish my RGB article first

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-12-16 09:37 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much, Mr Icon8888, waiting for FOMC tonight.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-12-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Icon8888,
Please write WTK as well.

Please consider.

Posted by stockraider > 2015-12-16 09:51 | Report Abuse

Timber counters are due for good rerating.

The current valuation does not reflect its intrinsic value & its good prospect with weak RM.

Remember they sell in USD and pay Rm for its input cost mah...!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-16 09:55 | Report Abuse

My jayatiasa article title will be "Uncle Koon's Old Flame, Trading At Trough Valuation"

Posted by stockraider > 2015-12-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

Tier 1 Timber company;
Jtiasa, TA Ann, Wtk.

Tier 2 Timber Company
Subur Tiasa, Tekala

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-12-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

I m fully invested in JTIASA and TAANN

Shauns

212 posts

Posted by Shauns > 2015-12-16 11:53 | Report Abuse

It is great chance to invest in JTiasa for a year .

Leeno1111

21 posts

Posted by Leeno1111 > 2015-12-16 12:03 | Report Abuse

weng77, how and where do you search so many useful information? Any other industry you are investigating beside plantation?

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-12-16 12:07 | Report Abuse

TAANN had performed splendidly for me... JTIASA is starting to perform... I m looking at minimum TP of RM 2.30 for JTIASA

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-12-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

All info is in Bursa website...Do your own research..

Leeno1111

21 posts

Posted by Leeno1111 > 2015-12-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

Thank you so much, Sunztzhe

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-12-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

TA indicators indicated its was oversold. The lowest low @ RM 1.06 was on 26/8/2015. The second lowest low was 2 days ago. Now waiting for JTIASA to hit a higher High.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-12-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

Yields per hectare will continue to improve as the average age of the Oil Palm trees are slightly over 7 years. Yield of the Oil Palm trees on average will continue to increase from 7 years to 15 years. So we have abt 8 years of steady yield improvement up to say 2023. So the fundamentals for JTIASA will continue to improve with time.

JTIASA has earnings and revenue from Timber as well and it had been replanting Timber trees on huge acreages but this will take time to bear fruit. Timber will be a major revenue and earnings kicker from 2022 onward although it is already now contributing to revenue and earnings.

Leeno1111

21 posts

Posted by Leeno1111 > 2015-12-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

Sunztzhe, you are awesome!

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2015-12-16 14:02 | Report Abuse

jtiasa is a good counter for long term. I trust KYY

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-12-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

i just join the bandwagon!! kikiki
huat ar long term timber biz

Posted by stockraider > 2015-12-16 14:50 | Report Abuse

Which is Better Jtiasa or Wtk ??

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-16 20:27 | Report Abuse

Wtk! All following my sifu steps!

abcb

2,974 posts

Posted by abcb > 2015-12-17 09:04 | Report Abuse

Insider news said that uncle Koon has come back to acquire Jtiasa share recently due to its attractive intrinsic value and also the improving of FFB yield together with the increase the price of timber.He manage to acquire some 10 to 20 million of shares in the open market for the next few days

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2015-12-17 09:23 | Report Abuse

yes....1.3 block clear!!!!!!

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2015-12-17 09:24 | Report Abuse

huat ar!

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-12-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

Wil be top gainer today...replace top glove

abcb

2,974 posts

Posted by abcb > 2015-12-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

The next quarter profits for Jtiasa will expect to double the previous quarter

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-12-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

the edge keeps mentioning on timber biz..

abcb

2,974 posts

Posted by abcb > 2015-12-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

USA/RM currency today is RM4.333.and our currency depreciate 1.14% which is benefit for exporting listed company like Jtiasa

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by sunztzhe > Dec 16, 2015 11:48 AM | Report Abuse

I m fully invested in JTIASA and TAANN

=========

i agree.

abcb

2,974 posts

Posted by abcb > 2015-12-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

Jtiasa current FFB yield improve because most of the palm trees become mature and start to bear more fruits for the next quarter

Leeno1111

21 posts

Posted by Leeno1111 > 2015-12-17 19:36 | Report Abuse

And precisely Calvin SAW (SEE) JTiasa Big Boss Bought 21 Millions JTiasa Shares on 25 June 2014 at Rm2.58 (Closing price on that day) That Calvin thinks it is really a Great Value Buy for JTiasa at Rm1.14 today at a nice 56% Discount!

Hi, Calvin...this 21 Millions" figure was reflected in in Financial Statement 2004. How do to so? Please advised! Thank you and GOD blesses...

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-17 22:08 | Report Abuse

Leeno1111

Go refer to substantial changes for share holders

On 7/8 2012 After bonus issue Diong Hiew King has 238,813,000 shares

Then on 24 June 2014 he has 259,813,000 shares

An increase of 21 million shares

Shauns

212 posts

Posted by Shauns > 2015-12-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

I think this counter share price has pontential chance to be up was mainly due to better timber price, the Company has been benefiting from depreciation of RM boosting its revenue and better gross profit margin and higher revenue from more matured palm oil tree. Good luck !

timbermad

118 posts

Posted by timbermad > 2015-12-17 23:26 | Report Abuse

UP UP.. tomorrow continue rally

Leeno1111

21 posts

Posted by Leeno1111 > 2015-12-18 07:33 | Report Abuse

Hi, Calvin...

Very good morning to you!

Thank you for your time to tell me how to do so. GOD blesses you!

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-12-18 07:47 | Report Abuse

Price at the bottom...time to accumulate

Leeno1111

21 posts

Posted by Leeno1111 > 2015-12-18 07:53 | Report Abuse

"JTiasa is only one of the Companies now fallen within my Investment Radar."

Calvin, can share your "Investment Radar" with us here?

Shauns

212 posts

Posted by Shauns > 2015-12-18 08:42 | Report Abuse

Warrant Buffet said: if the actual value of the share price is 1.00 but the market value of the share price is only 0.50, we need to buy it quickly. How do you know the value? Use your accounting and investment plus business trend knowledge; There is no free lunch in the World in term of investment. Look at trend of major shareholder movement as well. Good luck !

笑魚

Posted by 笑魚 > 2015-12-18 09:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what is the happiest thing God have done to your life? =)

Leeno1111

21 posts

Posted by Leeno1111 > 2015-12-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what i mean is the basis of your Investment Radar rather than the list of the stock name. Sorry for causing any misunderstanding to anyone.

Shauns

212 posts

Posted by Shauns > 2015-12-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

Bought more shares at this counter for middle term investments for RM 2.00 target.

Shauns

212 posts

Posted by Shauns > 2015-12-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

Bought more shares in WTK as as well

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-12-18 12:31 | Report Abuse

Bought 19 lot at 1.30 hehehe...

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-12-18 12:31 | Report Abuse

Keep next year...

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-12-18 12:34 | Report Abuse

Bought wtk 10 lot to give support also..wish taan, jtiasa and wtk fly like a rocket....

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-12-18 13:00 | Report Abuse

taann rm8, jtiasa and wtk rm 2.00

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-12-18 13:06 | Report Abuse

taann = topglove, latitude; jtiasa =kossan, liihen pohuat; wtk; supermx, hevea, .

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-18 13:19 | Report Abuse

Laughing fish,

The Happiest thing God did for me was when I saw Jesus Christ dying for my sins on the cross. That God loves a sinner like me. After that I have seen Him answer all my prayers. God is a prayer answering God. See my website www.inspiretopray.com

Leeno1111,

There are many good stocks I like but their prices are too high for my liking. So I watch all these stocks & hope to buy them cheap one day. Some like JTiasa, KPSCB, MPHBCap & GMutual, Kamdar. MUI Bhd have fallen down so much that they are now bargains for me.

So they fall within My Investment Radar.

During the 1997/8 Asian Financial Crisis MAYBANK Fell to Rm2.50 & TNB Fell to Rm2.80

In a time of Great Fear Many Stocks Fell into my investment radar. Problem was market & all the people around me were very fearful then.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2015-12-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

time for awaken...jtiasa

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-20 11:15 | Report Abuse

Good Morning to all here.

Today is Sunday. Go see www.chick.com

YOU ALL ARE VERY LUCKY TO BE IN THE BEST PALM OIL STOCK FOR YEAR 2016/7/8

These are the Powerful Factors That Will Propel JTiasa Going Forward:

1) THE CYCLE OF PALM OIL GOING UP THE SKY BY THE MOST POWERFUL COMING EL NINO ON RECORD

In 1996/7/8 & 2006/7/8 EL NINO HIT PLANET EARTH & WIPED OUT BOTH CORN & SOY CROPS! SO PALM OIL PRICES ROCKETED UPWARD. IN 2007/8 PALM OIL PRICES WENT BALLISTIC EVEN THOUGH CRUDE OIL CRASHED TO RM32 THEN

See Palm Oil 30 Year Chart at www.indexmundi.com/commodities/?commodity=palm-oil&months=360

2) RIGHT NOW A NEW AND MORE POWERFUL EL NINO IS IN OPERATION
See www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-3364021/Get-ready-Scorcher-year-Experts-warn-2016-hottest-12-months-record-El-Nino-global-warming.hmtl

3) INSIDER BOUGHT 21 MILLION JTIASA SHARES AT Rm2.58

At Rm1.30 Jtiasa is a grear bargain compared to Insider's buying price at Rm2.58

4) THE PALM TREES OF JTIASA NOW MATURING

At 6 to 7 Years Old The Young Palms Will Bear An Abundance of Liquid Gold Harvest for the Next 25 Years. And JTIASA Has Rm1 BILLIONS INVESTED IN BIOLOGICAL ASSETS! ALL GROWING & GROWING EVERYDAY!!!

5) LANDS BOUGHT AT ROCK BOTTOM PRICES CAN ONLY APRRECIATE MORE & MORE IN FUTURE YEARS.

JTIASA BOUGHT PULAU BRUIT LANDS FOR AS LOW AS RM175 PER ACRE.

RM175 PER ACRE OF FREEHOLD LAND ON AN EXOTIC ISLAND 150 MILES FROM KUCHING? Go Jtiasa Annual Report & Check Book Value & SEE.

YOU MUST BE JOKING?

CALVIN STAYED ONE NIGHT IN SRI PETALING HOTEL(KL) FOR RM190 (Breakfast not included)

So JTIASA BOUGHT 1 ACRE LAND FOR LESS THAN A DAY RENTAL IN KL's MEDIUM COST HOTEL.

6) IMPENDING DANGER OF DOW CRASHING
As US FED Has Increased Interest rate at a very wrong time Dow might follow the Collapse of 1937 when FED tightens liquidity. Never mind - PALM OIL WAS ANTI CYCLICAL - IT WENT UP EVEN DURING THE ASAIN FINANCIAL CRISIS OF 1997/8

SO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENTS NOW.
BETTER SELL ALL EXPORTING STOCKS ESPECIALLY THOSE THAT EARN US DOLLARS.

In Year 1937 When Dow reduced liquidity - The US Consumers were hit hard. Imports crashed.
So Better SELL ALL HIGH FLYING EXPORTING STOCKS DEPENDING ON US DOLLAR STRENGTH & SWITCH TO THE SAFETY OF JTIASA NOW.

7) JTIASA MIGHT GO UP LIKE BATU KAWAN & KLK

Once the Palm Trees mature The Yield of JTIASA PALM TREES WILL INCREASE BY LEAPS & BOUNCE -

Leap Up Like Batu Kawan!!! Yahooo!!

Bounce Up Like KLK!!! Yippee!!!

JTIASA ANOTHER BLUE CHIP?

WHY NOT?

IT HAS ALL THE BUILT IN POTENTIAL FOR MANY YEARS TO COME

MANY HAPPY RETURNS

CHEERS!!!

ANOTHER GREAT STOCK BROUGHT TO YOU BY

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH
www.eagleinvest.com

江 龙

Posted by 江 龙 > 2015-12-20 15:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, are you sure you are a Christian?