DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.005 (1.27%)

0.395 - 0.405

59 people like this.

102,203 comment(s). Last comment by vellfire14 25 minutes ago

8dragon

2,169 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-07-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

When IB says buy, then you should sell...buy back at lower price.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 18:01 |

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 18:02 | Report Abuse

Haha Kuku of course Dnex is up and running..

You tak tahu ke..

Tech Manufacturing / Semiconductor Sector - Tops Net Cash Companies in Bursa. $INARI $MPI $PENTA $DNEX $UNISEM $GREATEC appears in top 30 net cash position companies in Bursa of which, these companies have more than RM350m in their coffers free of debt!

For the rest of those Battleship it's already in Mabel's collection when you are still a baby.. Please visit the respective forum if you want to know Mabel engagement in that forum..

Just because Mabel does not make noise in that forum does not mean I'm not a shareholders. The same with Dnex.. Mabel only came in when I have enough of your nonsense..

Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 18:06 | Report Abuse

Like Mabel said many times, people already locked profit at Hibi and TG Blondi still hanging around at Hibi and TG like Monkeys..

Better throw away your lousy Cap Ayam Software in the longkang..

Now crying like a baby in Sapnrg and SE..

Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 18:08 | Report Abuse

Want to talk big but kuku forget he has only small brain..

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

Keep following and walk 3 steps behind Mabel across i3.. Maybe you will learn something...

Understand?

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

LOL...why fuming and yet unable to prove us WRONG??? Caught you with pants down again....lying and luring investors????

Come to SD and have more fun....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 18:15 |

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

Enough said.. No point talking to Kuku..

Keep Swinging.. everywhere Ku Ku goes kena marah...

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 27, 2022 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-02 18:24 |

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-02 18:28 | Report Abuse

Haha remember you started first..

Please continue swinging...there's more peanuts at the end of the candlestick

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-03 09:52 | Report Abuse

Dnex the only high growth with bright future stock that is worth to keep in bursa !
500 - 1000 lots will make u rich soon !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

Once they open the middle east market , there will be more net profits net cash for future !

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Now posting long Essay to try and bury your SHAME??????....laugh die me......how many times have your Posted this one?????? Hahahahahaha
02/07/2022 6:24 PM

Haha this one very short...

Jul 3, 2022 8:45 AM | Report Abuse

TRexxx #BobAxelrod......
Wow.... U don't pretend like a hero.... Ppls know u r cap ayam software's salesman. If u r that good & u won't be using so many acc. Like those scammer..... SCAMMER
U just like a baby saking ur thumb & swing here and there...
03/07/2022 8:31 AM

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2022-07-03 23:33 | Report Abuse

Loks like Dnex forum becoming a drame stage now

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-07-04 03:01 | Report Abuse

mabel.... u are promoting se and sd like there is no tomorrow, one is hutang king, and the other improper accounting books king.,.. both soon to default big big time, with capital reduction exercise in the horizon... happy hunting

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 08:50 | Report Abuse

Well said Daei Thiru...longknag cat has ZERO FINANCIAL KNOWLEDGE...just crying out like a 4 year old......she still thinks DNEX is in same category as SD and SAP needing TURNAROUND....hahahahah

Anyway, she bashed left and right at SD and SAP

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 08:55 | Report Abuse

Raymond Tiruchelvam mabel.... u are promoting se and sd like there is no tomorrow, one is hutang king, and the other improper accounting books king.,.. both soon to default big big time, with capital reduction exercise in the horizon... happy hunting
04/07/2022 3:01 AM

Haha Mabel is keen to see a nice turnaround stories..

Our KL Energy Index has been trading at a divergence from the rally in the Brent Oil Price throughout 2021-2022. One of the main reason is due to SD and SE market cap has fallen due to Old Uncles and Aunties Gossips. Both Counters (SE and SD) are infested with Red Uncle's scary and horror stories like Sagging Boobs lah, Sharks, Syndicates and Whales. These two companies have turned from Blue Chips to Speculative Counters.

Based on Mabel's engagements with other Battleships, most O&G business involve in Fund raising exercises like Right issues, balance sheets issues. Only Handful gives Bonus Issues and Serba is one of the few Battleships that awarded their loyal investors with Bonus Issues. So Yummy...

This type of game we need to be very patient. Usually you will be rewarded. This is how Mabel locked 800% Profits in Barakah. Please go to that Forum how we execute the Warren's Cigarette Butt Strategy..

Mabel's strategy is to Buy the mother shares on Break Out or when it dips to Mabel's target price. Mabel usually allocated 20% of Mabel's capital for this type of potentially Multi Bagger engagements. Usually with Spare Cash.

Since early this year, Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation are doing great and most of Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters are equally great. So Mabel can wait and not in a hurry to sell. To be honest Mabel actually don’t know what to do with these spares cash...hahaha

Right Now Mabel is still accumulating Sapura. You won't get this dirt cheap price when my babies are out of PN17...

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 08:56 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Well said Daei Thiru...longknag cat has ZERO FINANCIAL KNOWLEDGE...just crying out like a 4 year old......she still thinks DNEX is in same category as SD and SAP needing TURNAROUND....hahahahah

Anyway, she bashed left and right at SD and SAP
04/07/2022 8:50 AM

Good morning Blondi...

Mabel enjoy nice breakfast

Yum yum

You talking about you ke?

Jul 3, 2022 8:45 AM | Report Abuse

TRexxx #BobAxelrod......
Wow.... U don't pretend like a hero.... Ppls know u r cap ayam software's salesman. If u r that good & u won't be using so many acc. Like those scammer..... SCAMMER
U just like a baby saking ur thumb & swing here and there...
03/07/2022 8:31 AM

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:15 | Report Abuse

Looking forward to see SE and SD following Dnex..

Jul 4, 2022 9:04 AM | Report Abuse

Wah No of Buyers is more than 10X for both Mother and Warrants..

Nice and Lovely..

Mabel Q are still intact..

Waiting patiently to collect..

So Yummy...

Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

Raymond Tiruchelvam mabel.... u are promoting se and sd like there is no tomorrow, one is hutang king, and the other improper accounting books king.,.. both soon to default big big time, with capital reduction exercise in the horizon... happy hunting
04/07/2022 3:01 AM

Many Uncles and Aunties mentioned about Share Consolidation in SE and SD. Let's talk about Share Consolidation...

For Mabel, the Right Issues and Private Placements is not good. Mabel don’t like people asking for money very often. It reminds me about the 3 Stooges in SD. If not often, then for Mabel has no issues meaning OK..

Share Consolidation is actually a good. It may swing by 10X. However nothing will change. The only danger is it is Oversold due T+2. If you oversold you have to cover back your position which cost the share price to be volatile. Mabel love volatility. In the Previous Share Consolidation exercise in ICON Offshores, Mabel hit a Home Run. One Investor hit a jackpot and reward himself with a New SLK in that Counter.

Mabel love Volatility, it's an excellent opportunity to make money. Another good example was in Serba high Volatility in July last year. Mabel make another Homerun while many Old Uncles and Aunties especially the 3 Femes SD 3 Stooges were crying like a baby in that counters. These 3 stooges are still camping there 24x7 over the last 13 months crying like babies.

Lastly, Share Consolidation give you the necessary premium as the stocks in no longer penny. It is mend for High Net worth Investors like us...

Chin Up Guys, be proud with what you got!

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 09:20 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 09:20 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 09:22 |

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod And this is DNEX forum....she's just spamming to bury others' post calling her crying baby....certainly a foolish longkang cat.......Dx is a turnaround stock ke???? so bodooooooh!!!
04/07/2022 9:22 AM

Haha Blondi seems to be everywhere following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel repeating the same messages..

You tak faham ke? Mabel was responding to a comments by a Smart Investor.

BTW Mabel has already locked in profit at RM 1.30 at Hibi and RM24 at TG, why are you still hanging like monkey in Hibi. and TG?..

Better throw your Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd for sales. Now Mabel has to make Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

P/S Please jawab Mabel's Pantun. Let's see how good you are..

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-04 10:15 | Report Abuse

FOXCONN + BEIJING + ARAB POWER = BRIGHT FUTURE + ROBUST MIDDLE EAST MARKET + ROBUST NET PROFITS !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

Aramco coming !

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

NatsukoMishima FOXCONN + BEIJING + ARAB POWER = BRIGHT FUTURE + ROBUST MIDDLE EAST MARKET + ROBUST NET PROFITS !
04/07/2022 10:15 AM

NatsukoMishima Aramco coming !
04/07/2022 11:51 AM

Meow Meow Meow

For Dnex Mabel very Goyang Kaki. Got many Great Sifu who take good cares of Dnex..

Malaysia has in its favour is high commodity prices, in particular for oil & gas and palm oil, both sectors being major employers as well as key exports for the country.

While soaring energy costs will increase energy import bills and worsen current account balances for energy importers like Thailand, the Philippines and Vietnam, the increase in oil prices makes Malaysia the only country to see a net gain via positive current account and GDP impacts.

Now you know why Mabel loves Fossil Fuel Battleships and BioFuel Plantations..

Meow Meow Meow

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-04 15:35 | Report Abuse

if mpi back to rm10. this must be back to rm0.50

Posted by DindingJalan > 2022-07-04 17:16 | Report Abuse

why?

Hotstuff

3,233 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2022-07-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

still lot of room to drop. only consider re enter when price below 0.60

8dragon

2,169 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-07-04 18:11 | Report Abuse

Share price for all tech counters are still high, expect another 20% drop...

SinGor

4,787 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-07-04 18:27 | Report Abuse

Hotstuff
still lot of room to drop. only consider re enter when price below 0.60

If below 60cents, 2 billion shares in private placement hands could ended up in margin Call. I think
daily unloading now is done by PP holders

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-07-04 21:30 | Report Abuse

NO MONEY NO COMMENT LOL

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-07-04 21:30 | Report Abuse

LOTS OF SINGAR LINCOLN ONE…

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-07-04 21:31 |

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

if an economy is doing good, does that mean all the sectors would perform just as well and like wise if a sector is going through a bad spell does that imply all the companies therein would collapse and close shops

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

in general, one would take the top down approach for trading/investing decisions but there is the bottom up approach when one takes into consideration of certain prevailing circumstances that is in the case of dnex

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-05 10:37 | Report Abuse

so if one has a medium/long term trading plan on dnex then sticks to it and ignore the daily market noises...wishing all well and make much gains from taking a long position on dnex.....cheerio

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-05 11:57 | Report Abuse

scjm so if one has a medium/long term trading plan on dnex then sticks to it and ignore the daily market noises...wishing all well and make much gains from taking a long position on dnex.....cheerio
05/07/2022 10:37 AM

Indeed Sifu Sjcm is very wise...

Blondi, time for you learn some good lesson from Mabel's Sifu instead of following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 5, 2022 11:26 AM | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Longkang cat still not done with your LIES of profits and gains (instead of huige LOSSES) at TG, Dnex and now Hibby too?????

Are you done???
05/07/2022 10:57 AM

Haha Anak manis jangan dibujuk
Sebab semua sayang kepada Mabel
Ingatkan Blondi sudah merajuk
Rupanya diam diam meminang semua janda Mabel

BTW Mabel has already locked in profit at RM 1.30 at Hibi, RM24 at TG, 30 sen at KNM why are you still hanging like monkey in Hibi, TG and KNM?..

Better throw your Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd for sales. Now Mabel has to make Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

mabel TQ for the kind thoughts......well you know a few days ago he has already pleaded for help from ADMIN to stop you from putting him further in a bad light...so be magnanimous in your victory

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-05 13:31 | Report Abuse

Dnex doing proper business with long plan not like other goreng stock such ad BSL drop from rm 3 to 0.08 within 1 year , dnex cash flow around 600 million !

BursaKakis

430 posts

Posted by BursaKakis > 2022-07-05 15:08 | Report Abuse

Tech-sector-tops-net-cash-companies
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/tech-sector-tops-net-cash-compa...

Taiwan's Foxconn raises full-year outlook on strong tech demand
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/taiwans-foxconn-raises-fullyear...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-05 15:23 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

Fox to Dx..."give you 1 year, show us the money!".......... MOU

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

Didn't comic book chart reader predicted Dx to hit 84c-87c by LAST Friday???.....hehehehe........guess he must have read the wrong comic book....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-05 15:33 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-05 15:37 | Report Abuse

Can please enlighten us on which "other stock" that are doing "improper" business and are Listed on Bursa....thank you in advance....

NatsukoMishima
"Dnex doing proper business with long plan not like other goreng stock...."

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-05 18:47 | Report Abuse

1.didnt predicted salah grammar it should be didnt predict
2.flower seller (singular) canoot be plural they...it should be flower seller then he/she
3.natsuko dah beri contoh BSL ...despite that illustration still tak faham dan tanya lagi
english you very lousy one ...you school where come one

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-05 18:51 | Report Abuse

i think it would be less stressful for you to go to bondi beach to entertain your clients (foreign ones no less) than to share your shit thoughts here