JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.13 - 0.135

41 people like this.

64,887 comment(s). Last comment by Mikecyc 7 hours ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

Not work for you ?

yes, my shining God blessed heart help no-one if not put into action.

for you information , every month I am making a small contribution to 5 OKU centre in KL and JB , nowadays they are truly short of fund to operate

how about you ?

busy calling people crap or helping people in need.

Posted by firehawk > Dec 15, 2021 4:59 PM | Report Abuse

Ha HA HA!

save your crap stories!
multiples lengthy postings not work for me!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 18:09 | Report Abuse

very bad....

if you know it is better to keep quiet than to call other a crap , then why should you make noise to show us your frustration since nobody can help you other than yourself .

ask yourself honestly ,
can you make more money elsewhere if you do not follow Aseng exit plan?
I have not met anyone , have you ?
may be you have.
but by the time you join him , spring is over

so, stay with me
now is not the time to sell
it is not the time to sell now and buy back later
you are certainly not the chosen one to do it right
but
it is the time to do nothing
it is the time not to allow the stock price to kill you before you see the fruit
it is the time to let your patience pays you the best price you deserved .

good lucks

xiaoeh

2,568 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-16 13:39 | Report Abuse

What do u think abt JAKS after attending the webinar Midastouch87?

Posted by MIDASTOUCH87 > 2021-12-16 13:54 | Report Abuse

The webinar will be posted on Bursa Malaysia’s communication channels afterwards.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-16 15:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by firehawk > Dec 4, 2021 8:51 AM | Report Abuse X

Any types of trading have to prepare a trading plan before hand, include buying /selling prices and stick to it, otherwise surely would be affected by emotion .....

I come across an over self-assured person, adopt buy and forget strategy, but check market price everyday .... when price depressed for a prolong period, he suggests “coffee money" method, that means, buy and sell in a few cents of difference to earn a little "coffee money" by the way .... he even not aware the methods used are contradict each others, this for sure will end up in loss .... when price jumps in larger range, he may have sold his holding earlier .... market operators like this type of persons very much ......

A well thought trading plan need to be there, emotion is always the traders enemy :-)

Posted by kushajbenratta87 > Dec 13, 2021 3:43 AM | Report Abuse

Thank you, all value_seeker, firehawk and ahbah, for sharing your opinion.:)

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-16 15:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by Aseng > Nov 2, 2021 11:28 AM | Report Abuse

Maybe my second round of kopi-o money is coming.

Every time the price breaks the 46 level it will come back quickly

Let's do a simple calculation how the quick money can be made . Wait for 2 years doesn't mean you can not make some kopi money when value has emerge .

Let's say

buy 100000 shares @ 0.44
Sell 100090 shares @ 0.47

Kopi-o money = 3000 ( before tax)

paktua73

18,288 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-12-16 18:57 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-17 00:00 | Report Abuse

if you have no free cash ,
how do you know the beauty of "buy and forget"

if you can't afford to lose
how do you enjoy the excitement of a "kopi-O trade" to supplement the beauty of "buy and forget"

if you have a petty heart
how do you appreciate the beauty "to forgive and to ignore" speaks a loudest word

if you have inferiority complex
you won't know less nonsense you talk more credibility you gained

if you have nothing good to contribute
disparaging others is the only choice to bring some temporary comfort

paktua73

18,288 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-12-17 09:33 |

lcng123

1,122 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2021-12-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

HANOI, Oct 8 (Reuters) - Vietnam on Friday approved a $2.3 billion liquefied natural gas power plant due to be co-developed by Vietnamese and South Korean companies and to start commercial operations in 2026-27.

The plant, which is based in the central province of Quang Tri, will have an initial capacity of 1,500 MW, the government said in a statement.

Vietnam’s T&T group and South Korea’s Korea Southern Power Corp, Hanwha Energy Corporation and Korea Gas Corporation are the project’s developers, the statement added.

In the statement, never mentioned JAKS was involved in the project.

mita29

1,064 posts

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

WA2U promoted this company. Many Platinum members are sitting in losses plus have to subscribe right issue. They still think this is a very good long term investment. Better be careful guys. I am looking at below RM 0.30 for this company

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2021-12-20 02:54 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit down

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 12:03 | Report Abuse

do you know what you are talking ?
you are making a fool of yourself
do you know the meaning of making a fool of oneself ?

what you did or intent to contradicts what you said

you have no better shares to buy and you are forced to wait at 0.30?

a typical good for nothing comment !!!

Posted by looiting > Dec 19, 2021 4:21 PM | Report Abuse

WA2U promoted this company. Many Platinum members are sitting in losses plus have to subscribe right issue. They still think this is a very good long term investment. Better be careful guys. I am looking at below RM 0.30 for this company

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-20 14:07 | Report Abuse

@Aseng , wake up lah. Don't get fool by TYY Platinum Group anymore. When this company goes below RM0.30, you will understand that the big boys are making lots of money shorting this stock. They 'transfer' your money into their pocket while you suffer 'paper losses' and 'opportunity loss'. Stock Guru get compensated via trading volume fees and a cut from trading profit.This is normal in Foreign market because anyone who can bring liquidity into a stock will be paid through volume increase

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

Looiting getting trapped in glove stocks? Faster run lah big boys waiting to short and profit from glove stocks. Top glove 1.5, harta 4.0 (JP Morgan target price). Sell any rally like today or you dont get the chance anymore.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-20 16:02 | Report Abuse

looiting
"I hope it will go below RM2 so I can average down"

Dont average down, sell it la... ASP will not go up explosively already! The SUPERCYCLE OF GLOVE IS OVER!!

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-20 16:22 | Report Abuse

@Looiting the real big boys backed by JP Morgan TP shorted Top glove & Harta another million more shares last Friday.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/misc/missftp/securities/securities_equities_rss_2021-12-17.pdf

Why are you so concerned about Jaks when the big boys are salivating at your juicy glove stocks?

Looiting says
"This counter (Harta) is only for long term investment. Gloves will only shine in long term"

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

Buy the same stock, some ppl can make money, some not ....

Believe it or not, one of the i3 members mssg me sometime around RI last yr, she said this was the first stock she bot, and asked me whether she should subscribed the RI .... :D I answered her and put a similar posting at this forum .....

She sold her holding after the RI and made quite a handsome gain, she come back and thanked me ....

But not all like her, I learned that, some are still in losing position.

So, even buy a same counter, how is your view and how you trade it, make a big difference :-)

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

@MIDASTOUCH87, thank for the info and links ... will watche if have time :-)

My most concern is whether the big boss utilize, and how to utilize the earning for more opportunities in Vietnam (and Malaysia) ......
(those sharp minds would know what I mean :-))

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

You always tell other people stories .never a story of your own . Can I call this a transformation from crap stories to cannon-behind the horse stories.

When one has no shame , there is nothing one not dare to talk

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

I hope Jaks Big boss will spend all earnings on Gold club then hoseh dy..

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-20 16:57 | Report Abuse

I mean short sellers will be happy if Jaks big boss spends all earnings on Vietnamese golf club & brothels.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

what can i only say is low mentality person would not know he is low mentality .... this is something I try not to say .....

but ......

I don't know whether the person get the "crap master" title know why he was conferred such a title ....

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

@mita29 I think you get me ... the dy :-)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 17:10 | Report Abuse

Now is the year end , the big boys have gone for holidays, only the retailers are here in the market. Moreover the market is bad . If there is anyone to tell you the price will hike in a few days to , then he must be crazy if he is not new to the market .

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-20 17:11 | Report Abuse

Firehawk no need do personal attack.. He is merely defending shareholders interest by killing rumors and false info. His "crap" is actually music to my ears :) and crap to short sellers & haters. You see its all very subjective.. :)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

Do not hope to make a quick gain in this counter, you are most probably can not make it .
Then what should you do ?
Buy and forget
Follow Aseng exit plan strictly
The big money is yours

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

TP=1.5 :D

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 17:18 | Report Abuse

for this counter, the force behind is evrything!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 17:23 | Report Abuse

@mita29 you know how he attacks others?

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-20 17:45 | Report Abuse

What we need to care right now is how US stock market (Fed tightening policy) is gonna fak up the emerging market like us next year :) This is the major force that will influence the share price of most counters next year.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 17:48 | Report Abuse

firehawks ,

you still got a lot to learn from mita 29

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 17:48 | Report Abuse

put down your high ego , no attack can hurt you

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 17:53 | Report Abuse

I also do not agree whatever Sslee said . but did you Sslee behave that childish like you ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 17:55 | Report Abuse

you must learn to ignore if you can not accept . then your emotion can not take over the control of your response .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 17:57 | Report Abuse

if not how are you going to contribute positively with your biased heart

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 18:01 | Report Abuse

I am telling the truth so do not need anybody to support what i said .

mitra29 has the eye to see. I may be over doing but you certainly can not accept slightest criticism .

firehawk//// @mita29 you know how he attacks others?
20/12/2021 5:23 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 18:12 | Report Abuse

From the way you talk, it is not difficult to see Jaks is not the choice of your investment.
If you can not tolerate what I said, then no point to come here to torture yourself.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 18:14 | Report Abuse

It is worth the torture just because you do not agree with my exit plan ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 19:55 | Report Abuse

No such necessity to call this person a crap , that person not a crap
If you are a true sifu, sincere to share the best you know , then there is no reason to behave with such a petty or chicken heart. We choose to speak here , it is expected and inevitable to face with some disagreement. .but as long as our conscience is clear , no attack can hurt us .

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 19:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Aseng > Dec 20, 2021 5:48 PM | Report Abuse

firehawks ,

you still got a lot to learn from mita 29

~~~~~~~~~~

HA HA HA!!!

This morning postings:

Posted by ahbah > Dec 20, 2021 10:35 AM | Report Abuse
Why foreigners keep on running away from our mkt ?

Posted by firehawk > Dec 20, 2021 10:39 AM | Report Abuse X
retailers support !

Posted by ahbah > Dec 20, 2021 11:06 AM | Report Abuse
Our retailers are veri strong supporters, can support whatever foreigners

n local institutions are selling !!!

Hidup retailers !!!

Posted by firehawk > Dec 20, 2021 11:20 AM | Report Abuse
OMG !!

DOW FUTURES -839.00 -2.34%
NASDAQ FUTURES -253.50 -1.60%

retailers could become sacrifice !

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Learn? who should learn?

Your mentality only know this,

Posted by Aseng > Dec 20, 2021 5:10 PM | Report Abuse
Now is the year end , the big boys have gone for holidays, only the retailers are here in the market. Moreover the market is bad . If there is anyone to tell you the price will hike in a few days to , then he must be crazy if he is not new to the market .

Do your homework before attack others!! :D :D :D

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 19:58 | Report Abuse

U dun know tapering?
U dun know US markets have futures?

Many people know even in the morning ...... :D :D :D

pity u, still no shame to attack.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-20 19:59 | Report Abuse

i see someone flagged u, Not me !!!