JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.13 - 0.135

41 people like this.

64,887 comment(s). Last comment by Mikecyc 5 hours ago

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-20 21:31 | Report Abuse

I trade gloves for short term and long term. Overall still positive

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 21:53 | Report Abuse

Looiting, what made you so interested in Jaks ? Is it the information I shared?

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-20 21:57 | Report Abuse

I'm always interested to look at well promoted stocks. I find it very profitable to trade it when their private members suffer paper loss

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 22:35 | Report Abuse

I see... you are a nice person to talk with . please go through all my comment I shared earlier . i believe it will certainly enhance your knowledge about jaks . if you have any doubts , please feel free to ask . there are still many good sifu here who are still willing to share their knowledge with us

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 22:36 | Report Abuse

from the way you response to my nasty comment , you are nice man to talk with

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

so, you better do not believe what i said
quick quick sell if you are still holding the shares

sweetmosquito //kena kon by you?
20/12/2021 9:57 PM

xiaoeh

2,568 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-20 22:55 | Report Abuse

Aseng TP is $1.50/2 years/whichever come first. short term there will be fluctuation. Thats all abt investing. Agreed

xiaoeh

2,568 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-20 22:57 | Report Abuse

any unforeseen circumstances that will affect FA in between is beyong human control.

xiaoeh

2,568 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-20 22:59 | Report Abuse

thanks for your sharing Aseng, pls continue sharing what u have...much appreciated

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-20 23:03 | Report Abuse

i have no frustration because i know what i am doing

i believe what i am doing is right

i am not satisfy to make big money alone

that won't improve my good lucks or karma

i hope to help more people to make money with the knowledge i know .

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

Just beware of stock guru and their minions promoting certain stocks. Fundamental is only one part. If technical doesn't match the fundamentals, something may not smell right. just look at Jaks shorting activity from the day it's fed to public

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

But only looking at good points and ignore other -ve aspects is easier and more comfortable .....
especially set a high TP :D

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

@looiting Jaks has almost no shorting activities recently. If you check the most recent data, some of them has begun to cover. But the glove stocks that you promoted as "long term investment" on your most recent forum posts are still heavily shorted. Look at what happened to them today. I guess you are no difference than the stock guru huh? Have you sold your glove stocks?

For the record, I already had a few profitable trades with Jaks in the past. I have a good 2021.

goldenluck16

1,956 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2021-12-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

Wasting time and money investing in this counter. Next year will be worse.

goldenluck16

1,956 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2021-12-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

Nobody makes money except the sharks.

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-21 11:23 | Report Abuse

I'm buying gloves stocks like Harta and TG for long term. I don't need to promote them because not looking to make fast trading $$

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-21 11:23 | Report Abuse

Jaks net short position still can go up till 4%

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

currently about 1.8%, only reduce a bit because year end need to close account for bonus calculation

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

if you read my blog, you can see some of position

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

Im no shark, the girl that firehawk mentioned also is not shark. So its not true only shark makes money. I guess its about timing and some luck. Yes next year could be worse if omicron/ fed policy gone ooc. Thats why money management is important.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 11:50 | Report Abuse

No one can predict the market correct. Not even Warren Buffet or Cold eye. Do not talk like a sifu , you will end up yourself a fool. But the basic principle of investment is always true .
WHEN THE BUSINESS IS SUCCESSFUL, YOU INVESTMENT IS SUCCESSFUL

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 11:56 | Report Abuse

When I teach you how to make money , I never forget to teach you how you deserved the money too.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 12:04 | Report Abuse

Success is not measured by the amount you made but measured by the number of people you had helped . We are different categories of people, there is no doubt and inevitable u may not a agree and believe

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 12:08 | Report Abuse

What should we do is the best ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 12:10 | Report Abuse

Share generously without fear or favour the best you know sincerely and honestly . You are on the way to success . Then there is no worry your exit plan will not make you richer

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 12:14 | Report Abuse

Investment success = great company + patience

Wealth = good lucks / good karma

Outcome = you are what you behave

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 12:24 | Report Abuse

whether there is shark or no shark , Jaks will make improved profit
whether there is omicron or no omicron , the power still will run
whether there is short selling or no short selling , there are people lose or gain

but

if we have an exit plan
do nothing
do not invite bad lucks
then the big money will come to you

if you believe what I said
you live every day beautiful with a beautiful dream
and this dream is built on facts and data
if you do not believe what i said
disappointment , fear and frustration are your good friends

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

I am a seasoned trader HKEX options , lose money or make money is too common for me just like a cup of coffee i am enjoying now . the beauty is the process , whether it is a win or lose

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

end of the next year , when I achieve my target . the beauty is not the money but the process i fight through the difficulties . I doubt how many can understand what i said ? see it yourself the way i trade , it is not too difficult to see i am not too anxious to make money because i know it is not something I can ask for but if I am waiting at the right path , then it will come to me.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-21 14:59 | Report Abuse

see what this old crap doing?

you know why he do like this?

you know?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 15:19 | Report Abuse

to make you a better man that deserved a bigger fortune .

you don't understand meh.......

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 15:22 | Report Abuse

KALAU TAK BOLEH BUAT BAIK

JANGAN BUAT JAHAT

KERANA

TAK BUAT JAHAT ITU SUDAH CUKUP BAIK

understand ?

明白吗?

புரிந்து?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 15:25 | Report Abuse

cintai bahasa kita
tapi
jagan cintai
ahli politik yang tipu rakyat

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 15:33 | Report Abuse

jangan undi ikut parti

undi ikut orang yang boleh selamatkan negara kita

dahulu saya amat bangga sebagai anak Malaysia

negara kita jauh lebih maju dari jiran kita

sekarang saya amat risau

kerana

pemimpin kita ashyik berpolitik

negara jiran pesat mengembangkan ekonomi

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 15:57 | Report Abuse

you talk about money and tomorow money will come ?
you are dreaming lah..

you talk about jaks and tomorrow jaks will shoot the sky ?
you are dreaming lah.....

you talk about your gain and tomorrow you will gain more ?

you talk about market and tomorrow market will bloom ?

BUT

if today you do not do anything bad , them tomorrow is certainly a good day for you

what are you to be is what you behave today !!!!!!

firehawks ,

understand ?

明白吗?

புரிந்து?

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-21 16:19 | Report Abuse

tuan najis, buat lagi banyak kempen lah ......

ada lagi yg tak sokong awak .... bukan?

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

cerita najis awak tak boleh pakai lah .....

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

Regarding the short selling .....
actual PP has much more effect than short selling,
if you find out the volumes involved, you will realize what I say ;-)

14,182 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-21 16:53 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow, money will go to Laos
Laos "Battery of Asia" already signed agreement with Vietnam.

Laos will supply 20,000 MW to surrounding countries at prices cheaper than coal power plants.
Jaks 1,600MW is very very small volume.

=> Its corruption if Vietnam buys a more expensive product especially since Vietnam signed contract with Laos.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 17:48 | Report Abuse

東施效顰

春秋越國醜女東施模仿美女西施捧心皺眉,然卻更見其醜。比喻盲目胡亂地模仿他人,結果卻適得其反。典出《莊子.天運》。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-21 18:13 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,

Yes , you aright . Vietnam still need more power for its rapid economic expansion .

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 19:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.vietnam-briefing.com/news/vietnams-push-for-renewable-energy.html/

The demand is expected to increase from 265-278 TWh in 2020 to 572-632 TWh in 2030.

To meet the growing demand, Vietnam needs 60,000MW of electricity by 2020, 96,500MW by 2025, and 129,500MW by 2030. To do so, the country needs to increase its installed capacity by 6,000MW – 7,000MW annually and spend close to US$148 billion by 2030.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 20:02 | Report Abuse

The 20000 MW mentioned by I3lurker is unlikely to be supply to power hungry Vietnam alone.

http://www.china.org.cn/world/Off_the_Wire/2020-01/15/content_75616215.htm

Laos' electricity exports to neighboring countries and ASEAN states are expected to increase to about 20,000 megawatt (MW) between 2020 and 2030.

Laos borders with China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand & Myanmar. China is also very power hungry so I guess China could also be a very big power customer for Laos.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 20:21 | Report Abuse

I3lurker makes it sound Laos is gonna fulfill 100% of Vietnam future energy need even though it's nearly impossible based on projected energy requirement alone. He threw big number 20000MW and then compared it with Jaks single power plant of 1200 MW. Muahahaha... typical behavior of short seller spreading FUD.

If Jaks goes down hard it's because of bigger issues like Omicron or global economic crash next year. Save your saliva and energy, i3lurker. Be patient if you want to run at cheaper price. There is no need to spread FUD here. Let the price flow naturally.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

Honestly , after the management guidance I am more confident I am waiting at the right path .
I am very happy today .
there is sifu who shares the same thought as me
I am not alone helping our followers to fight through the difficulties during the hard time .

Thank you Mits 29.
You indeed had done a good homework .

Posted by Bernardlua > 2021-12-22 18:16 | Report Abuse

i agree with with mita, if they have extra power why they don't sell to other countries..extra income.

Posted by humblechung > 2021-12-23 14:17 | Report Abuse

Evovle mall .hm

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-26 14:19 | Report Abuse

i3lurker// Tomorrow, money will go to Laos
Laos "Battery of Asia" already signed agreement with Vietnam.

This battery dream is not easy to come true

........People of the Mekong fight for survival.........

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/cna-insider/under-shadow-chinas-mega-dams-millions-southeast-asia-face-fight-survival-2368571

Johnsh

Posted by Johnsh > 2021-12-27 15:50 | Report Abuse

China has two rivers flowing into the Mekong. Lancang and Nanban rivers. There should be other tributaries flowing into Mekong. Not right to blame China.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-27 23:17 | Report Abuse

It is not a matter of blaming , it is to bring us to an awareness that whether it is hydro or coal fired , the livelihood of the people are affected. So the dream of Laos to export 20,000MW to neighbouring countries by 2030 could be just a dream similar to us that by the year 2020 we are a high income country.