JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,775 comment(s). Last comment by Vincenzo999 1 minute ago

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

Lurker, of course, the friend of your enemy is your enemy, but the enemy of your enemy is your "friend" I suppose?

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-03-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

Cheap sales period extended. More time to collect more for multi-bagger gains

alenac

2,649 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-03-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

Will this cheap counter make money with rising interest rates on borrowings? Hardly. Buy to hit and run, ok with good timing and swimming with sharks.

6,210 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

No need to worries about interest hike. Jaks will do many more PP amd RI cash call to replenish the cash balance.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2023-03-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

They can only do this after pumping up shares so that they can sell higher for this round PP and buy back at lower price thru PP or RI in future...

This is what poor and lousy operators do in the past and future... Lousy management only good at print shares...

6,210 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-27 19:24 | Report Abuse

I just place a small bet for free Bintang beer.
And please do not buy Insas, i3lurker will shoot Insas to 50 cents for me to collect soon.

Sslee do you know why the share price can not perform ?
Because someone everytime dilutive 10% PP at lower price to make his bankers collect at cheap price.
13/01/2023 7:45 AM
X
Sslee After the PP then only release some good news for ikan billis to chase high and bankers to unload.
13/01/2023 7:57 AM

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-27 19:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Jaks is a very good example of the poor gets poorer
coz the poor led by sslee using nose ring to buy expensive Jaks and expensive HengYuan.
When the whole scam con job is over ... sslee just says sorry ...
Sorry ... which costs nothing and means nothing at all to sslee ...
sslee is not going to make good your losses ...
You have losses from HengYuan and Jaks?
sslee asks you to buy INSAS ... to get even more losses

——

Wrong… Sslee is the God of Gamblers. You see his handsome face in the i3 picture profile. See the link below…
https://fb.watch/jl9LqpQ9i-/?mibextid=v7YzmG

SinGor

4,873 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-28 09:08 | Report Abuse

Is very good to promote Malay as business language ..... it's better if using pure Malay, so that, the investors here are not learning the "rojak" type of Malay .....

Go to London. Wales & Scotland, I thought English is a "Foreign Language".
Every 50KM from Shanghai in every Direction, you have to speak a local Dialect ( about 1200 Dialect in China )
Malaysia Chinese "Rojak Malay Language into Chau Siew Pau " seems OKAY

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-03-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

this stock really no hope ah

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-03-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

Although bumiputra investora instructed him to pay 3 sen dividend, don't be too optimistic to get the 3 sen

goldenluck16

1,956 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2023-03-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

99% of the investors lost money in this money sucking counter. Only the sharks make money. You should know who they are.

Posted by skyinvestor > 2023-03-28 13:00 | Report Abuse

i saw this youtuber, defending this counter https://youtu.be/U25yva2SzpM

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

this youtuber failed many times. she is pretty yes. but not suitable.

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2023-03-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

now share price below right issues price RM0.22..cry..

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-03-28 22:57 | Report Abuse

sorry! delete 2 posts, sifu not allow to post

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-03-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

JAKS rocket refueling is almost done. Launching soon. Fasten your seatbelt and enjoy the ride to Mars!

50,906 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-03-29 12:53 | Report Abuse

I3lurker say bankruptcy
Sslee say buy

Interesting

6,210 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-30 06:43 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
Borrow from Windy1974:
Just because I bought Jaks, doesn't mean I am in the same camp as sharks/Bankers/ALP here.
It's just a trade for my free Bintang beer.

Posted by Windy1974 > Mar 26, 2023 5:46 PM | Report Abuse
Just because i bought CapitalA, doesn't mean i am in the same camp as people here

6,210 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-30 06:49 | Report Abuse

By the way i3lurker, you raised valid arguements why Jaks is a bad choice.

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-03-30 14:06 | Report Abuse

For once i am supporting SSlee's counter. (was my counter once)
I have just allocated 2% of my funds into JAKS at 0.19. I didn't realise JAKS market cap was only 400mil. Now, even with this lousy CEO, i believe very hard for JAKS to make less than 30mil a year. However, what triggered me to buy was the fact that the pp was with Kenanga. The same company that issued CW on JAKS 2 years back and made a killing from it. I checked, no more CW on JAKS. Now, that's a good sign to me.
I have to restrained myself from being trigger happy now that i have almost 30% in cash and i need to refrain myself from allocating more than 10% into speculative stocks. I consider this 2% as speculative.
Sadly, DK66 was spot on about power plant profit but forgot to factor in other factors. Accountants can't factor in human factor. The CEO remains the lousy CEO. If i could garner 50% shareholders support then i will buy 5% of JAKS to be your useless CEO to eat eat drink drink. I promise i am not gonna spend more than 1mil a year and apart from Hai Dong, no more new ventures.

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-03-30 22:17 | Report Abuse

Well said, Windy1974. Jaks needs a lazy CEO. A CEO that is too lazy to do anything.

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-03-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

I wonder whether DK66 after selling off his holdings at RM0.70+, will buy back Jaks at the current price although he did reply my earlier email that the price is very attractive. His earlier concern on the dilution effects of the warrants is no longer relevant now as both warrants are way out of money.

swimvshark

214 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2023-03-30 22:42 | Report Abuse

Jaks won't drop lower then 185. Tmr might be the last chance to ride on

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-03-31 11:36 | Report Abuse

Today close 0.2 or above

6,210 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-31 11:52 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
Sorry I did not know your hate for Jaks/ALP is so strong.

6,210 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-31 11:54 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you

What man is a man who does not make the world better?-ORLANDO BLOOM - Balian de Ibelin

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-03-31 11:55 | Report Abuse

I3lucker blablabla

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-03-31 12:06 | Report Abuse

I3lucker it seems you care otherwise you won't keep barking here :w

m16454

227 posts

Posted by m16454 > 2023-03-31 12:57 | Report Abuse

Cant push to 0.20 as banker keep attract small fish to buy at 0.190 obviously. It will drop to 0.150 at least and then bounce back

6,210 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-31 14:14 | Report Abuse

I feel sorry for KYY and a little bit guity that I actually profited from KYY goreng in 2018.

I also regret that if only I know beforehand that KYY going to vote against the reappoitment of directors and put in his nominees as directors I wold have rally all the attendees to vote with KYY.

But whatever regret I have, life move on and time wait for no one.

VincentTang

1,214 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2023-03-31 17:00 | Report Abuse

Bought Jaks at 0.19

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-04-04 09:06 | Report Abuse

Slowly rising up.

Posted by skyinvestor > 2023-04-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

woohoo Jaks price is rising since yesterday. congrats to those who buy into this counter

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-04-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

wat happened? going to announce 3 sen?

WilburR2

847 posts

Posted by WilburR2 > 2023-04-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

Viet power plant good results

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-04-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

Those hiding in the private group saying it will shoot up to 2.57

hng33

20,289 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2023-04-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

locked profit at 21.5sen

GregBursa

53 posts

Posted by GregBursa > 2023-04-04 10:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah I bought some after watching a video and also locked in some nice profit at 21.5sen

Posted by skyinvestor > 2023-04-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

@somacruz89 from 0.215 to shoot to 2.57, wah will be 10x

m16454

227 posts

Posted by m16454 > 2023-04-04 12:27 | Report Abuse

haha, just technical rebound only. slowly will drop below 0.20 again but it is a potential share for long term...

Pinky

3,440 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2023-04-04 14:53 | Report Abuse

traders' stock. cannot keep wan

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2023-04-04 15:59 | Report Abuse

start goreng? To me, Jaks is goreng stock...

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2023-04-04 16:01 | Report Abuse

KYY and so many people got goreng until burnt. ALP is goreng king

VincentTang

1,214 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2023-04-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

Sold all Jaks at 0.215.

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2023-04-04 21:42 | Report Abuse

The market will always outsmart us
Speak with caution

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-04-05 08:46 | Report Abuse

It is good to have Sslee holding Jaks. At least he won't bad mouth Jaks for now. A rare moment.

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-04-05 09:19 | Report Abuse

Today up up up more

m16454

227 posts

Posted by m16454 > 2023-04-05 12:31 | Report Abuse

Haah dropping as I mentioned.... Small fish still small fish, never learn to be smart.

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-04-05 13:35 | Report Abuse

Afternoon session will up and close green

luckyman

732 posts

Posted by luckyman > 2023-04-06 12:16 | Report Abuse

https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/bk3MJAv6JFNHoyX4RNBNIg

截至2023年3月31日24时,海阳公司3月份完成发电量 86843.41万千瓦时,同比增长 107.97%,完成越南电网月度计划的 108.07%,超发6491万千瓦时,再次刷新了2020 年投产以来单月发电量历史最高纪录。

经过2022年一年的努力,海阳公司狠抓缺陷治理,提升机组性能,通过B修、C修、技改,一直困扰机组稳定运行的锅炉返料腿泄漏、给煤机堵煤问题得到彻底治理,为安全稳定长周期运行打下了坚实的基础。2023年是海阳公司“精细化管理年”,公司将继续查漏补缺,补齐短板,对标国内先进同类型电厂管理方式及管理指标,旨在实现从稳定运行到经济运行、从规范管理向精细化管理的跃升,全力多发抢发,力争超额完成年度生产经营指标。