JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

Posted by hosehliaoo > 2020-06-09 12:34 | Report Abuse

just have a look at MFCB 1 year chart

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-09 14:06 | Report Abuse

RI not appealing to investors more downside in these 4 months

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-09 14:14 | Report Abuse

Jual ikan, jual telur, jual sayur & JUAL JAKS LOH...!!

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2020-06-09 14:40 | Report Abuse

Trading conditions is good this week. Jaks should return to 1.03 where it left after RI

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

KLSE index improves due to government intervention, low interest rate to high inflation rate not tally to market force but bank negara fit rate. In certain sense government is taking money from the FD to pay the stimulus package. I believe bull trap is on the way and don't become the bull in the trap

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-09 16:09 | Report Abuse

The crooked way is very difficult and very hard.

The dishonest way is to write articles.
The dishonest way is to beg people to buy 90 sen.
The dishonest way is to spend time in private chat.

The honest way is to just do it according to BURSA regulations and just buy 40 sen and sell 41 sen.

Your cost is 40 sen and sleep soundly at night.

The Honest way is always the easiest way.

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

ng1943

135 posts

Posted by ng1943 > 2020-06-09 21:36 | Report Abuse

taking into a/c-90sen 90+90+40--you get 3000 jaks+500warrant -if wa is20sen thenex rights price will be63sen from here 63 push to 1.00 - then you make a bundle from 3 jaks &1/2wa

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-10 08:35 | Report Abuse

In what sense the jaks price will push to 1.00 not back to 40sen after dilution as more people will be selling.

Posted by Nicholas Lai Mc > 2020-06-10 08:52 | Report Abuse

it wont be 40 cents la. if apply your logic to every other counters, all counter that issue RI will drop to RI price meh? no right, so pls use logic la

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-10 09:08 | Report Abuse

Waiting to buy 40 sen as allowed by Bursa.

When you are honest, money comes easily, no need to do work like write articles, beg people to buy and spend hours in private chat.

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

When you are honest you buy 40 sen as allowed by BURSA
and your average cost is only 40 sen so you dump sell all at 41 sen

ha ha ha

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by Nicholas Lai Mc > 2020-06-10 09:48 | Report Abuse

everyday barking here dunno why, maybe he got at 1.05

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-10 10:25 | Report Abuse

90 sen = 63 sen after RI, share dilution of 50% means more share in the market. Supply more than demand and price will drop logically.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-06-10 10:40 | Report Abuse

6月8日,越南海阳2×600MW燃煤电厂工程二号机组引风机后烟道吊装完成。
  该项目引风机后烟道主要由方形直管段、方圆节、挡板门、补偿器等设备组成。烟道从引风机出口引出,至烟囱钢内筒。
  此次吊装的引风机后烟道零件总数44件,总重370.15吨,最重组合件高达23.85吨。针对组合件体积、重量过大,以及受全球新冠肺炎疫情影响,导致人员短缺的不利情况,项目部精心策划,编制吊装方案,科学设计吊点,确保组合件的尺寸和重量均能满足吊装的安全性和可操作性。
  吊装前,项目部对作业人员进行了安全技术交底,仔细核实钢丝绳及吊钩、吊耳;吊装时,考虑到现场可能存在交叉施工,项目部组织提前疏散吊装区域无关人员,拉好警戒线,安排安全员全程监护;吊装过程中,烟道零件均一次吊装就位,引风机后烟道吊装工作全部顺利完成。攻克了项目施工过程中的难点,为后续的施工进度赢得了宝贵的时间。

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2020-06-10 12:06 | Report Abuse

Only dumbo waiting at 40 sens when the share price increase everyday

tanhuat

96 posts

Posted by tanhuat > 2020-06-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

kyy buying........

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

Fantastic

when I dump sell my RI shares of 40 sen at 41 sen then it will be matched at 95 sen!!!!

Since my average costs is only 40 sen purely from buying RI shares as allowed by BURSA, then I will make profits of 50 sen per share easily.

I say.

When you are honest, money comes easily,
no sweat,
no need to write articles,
no need to beg people to buy at 90 sen
and no need to post silly posts in private chats.

ha ha ha

Public Bank warning=>

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

wonder who is helping me make 50 sen profits per share?

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by hosehliaoo > 2020-06-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

Buy volume is still 3x compared to sell volume. Come on i3lurker! Time to sell to us please don't keep holding and live in your dream

Posted by allwin3703 > 2020-06-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

DK66, Pls kindly add me in group. Thanks.

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-06-10 12:40 | Report Abuse

he got one banana to sell lah ....n probably two red rambutans ...that if that guy who talks alot did not apply to be a ...thai kam ....

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-06-10 14:12 | Report Abuse

added

allwin3703 DK66, Pls kindly add me in group. Thanks.
10/06/2020 12:35 PM

Posted by Nicholas Lai Mc > 2020-06-10 14:42 | Report Abuse

i3lurker you need to own jaks share first la bodoh

Posted by boon2loi > 2020-06-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, you are right from the beginning. Even though I lost money on Jaks, I decided to sell all my shares on this counter. Thanks! For those who is still buying now, I advise you to get out immediately!

Posted by boon2loi > 2020-06-10 15:27 | Report Abuse

40cents right issue and you are buying at 96 cents now?Huge debt at over 400+Million?!!!

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2020-06-10 15:33 | Report Abuse

Why do we have such characters who make it their daily dose of food to spew venom here. Its because of characters like this we have arguments and misunderstanding here. Grow up and stop being childish.

Posted by Nicholas Lai Mc > 2020-06-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

they either lost a lot of money cause stupid in investing or like i3lurker, miss the boat on cheap price. now 0.99 all shut up

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2020-06-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

where all those doubting thomas?

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2020-06-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

JJchan Trading conditions is good this week. Jaks should return to 1.03 where it left after RI
09/06/2020 2:40 PM

JJ are you a syndicate-Man

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

be careful pump and dump la it will be a good run up and dump on QR history repeat

papparich

216 posts

Posted by papparich > 2020-06-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

I pump you dump. Great deal right?

Posted by alvinlow2812 > 2020-06-10 16:35 | Report Abuse

Sorry, college student here just started investing in stock market and have zero knowledge on these things. I recently chose to invest into JAKS, read some news regarding future projects, is this a good counter to invest in? Thank you for your advices

Posted by hosehliaoo > 2020-06-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

alvinlow, i think you are very lucky to discover such a good counter in the beginning of your investment path. Some more at this very good timing. All the best bro.

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-06-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-06-10 16:41 | Report Abuse

what ???? limit up ???

Posted by alvinlow2812 > 2020-06-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

Sounds like this isn't really a bad counter after all! I've read some things regarding power plants and seems like JAKS is slowly coming out of this COVID phase, not sure but thank you hosehliaoo :)

Posted by Nicholas Lai Mc > 2020-06-10 16:49 | Report Abuse

dont listen to the dog i3lurker and you will do good

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-06-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

When Big fish buys, ikan Bilis say Con-job, Pump & Dump, Run for Cover. When Big-fish Sells, ikan bilis sell House, Land and Dogs to Buy

Squirtle

804 posts

Posted by Squirtle > 2020-06-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

Up 10c tomolo
Huhuhu

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2020-06-10 20:28 | Report Abuse

I listen to i3lurker and sold it... How? Can claim the losses from i3lurker? Who can save me? :)

28,677 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-10 20:30 | Report Abuse

sell

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-06-10 20:45 | Report Abuse

6月9日,越南海阳项目二号机组1号和2号锅炉保温、汽机设备与管道保温、电除尘保温的保温棉及外护板开始施工,标志着全场保温作业正式复工。
  受全球新冠疫情影响,项目现场人员短缺,越南海阳项目部根据实际情况,有序推进保温工作进程。随着保温施工人员和管理人员陆续返厂,项目部迅速组织复工,从方案设计优化、保温工艺管控和施工过程把关三方面入手。针对保温外护板支承件安装、保温绝热层安装、保护层安装优化了施工方案;对保温施工人员进行了详细的安全技术交底,将保温施工过程中的技术要点、重点及质量,安全注意事项进行了全面讲解,并组织施工人员开展保温质量工艺培训;在施工过程中对保温层采取单层错缝,多层压缝,相关专业人员一层一验收,确保保温层表面平整,光滑,保证施工质量。

Posted by poo286311 > 2020-06-10 21:11 | Report Abuse

Dk66 kindly add me to the group ?:)) thanks

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-06-10 22:31 | Report Abuse

added

poo286311 Dk66 kindly add me to the group ?:)) thanks
10/06/2020 9:11 PM

Posted by PeterTay88 > 2020-06-10 23:15 | Report Abuse

Dk66 kindly add me into the group. Thanks.

28,677 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-10 23:15 | Report Abuse

Johnson & Johnson to begin human trials for coronavirus vaccine in late July, earlier than expected
PUBLISHED WED, JUN 10 202010:24 AM EDT

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-06-10 23:22 | Report Abuse

added

PeterTay88 Dk66 kindly add me into the group. Thanks.
10/06/2020 11:15 PM

GI_GOD

28 posts

Posted by GI_GOD > 2020-06-11 04:00 | Report Abuse

kindly add me into the group. Thanks.

wlun85

224 posts

Posted by wlun85 > 2020-06-11 04:40 | Report Abuse

@DK66 Kindly add me into the group too. Thank you.