JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,794 comment(s). Last comment by JeffreyFaimlyHistory 1 hour ago

Posted by hosehliaoo > 2020-06-02 09:59 | Report Abuse

@rookieboombpipi, Really no moral and no respect simply posting other people's work like this. For serious matter he can sue you for copyrights and slander.

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-06-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

is time to collect liao . engine starting

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2020-06-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

Philip. I was pulling everyone's leg lah. I won't get enough support as you highlighted. Maybe OTB can lah. Mathematically, it could be done. From paper, ALP seems to hold less than 20% shares? Of cos lah, don't know he got how many nominees and allied. Management taakeover hardly successful in Malaysia and i won't waste my time doing that.
RM600k per year is a lot of money but i was comparing relatively. If JAKS could earn RM200m a year, won't you give thumbs up to CEO only making RM600k?
Yes, i am 46 years old and am a businessman. Not claiming i am a very successful one but if PP already in place and run by China conglomerate, the least i do the least damage i bring to JAKS haha.
FYI, i will buy back JAKS at 1 stage. Not to show off but my total holdings consider top 30 shareholders

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-06-02 10:35 | Report Abuse

kyy will coming jaks again. hahaha

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-06-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

I believe rubber Glove stocks have not hit the peak yet.
These stocks are back up with good fundamental.
Unlike 1993 bull market, many stocks are not back up with good fundamental.
I recommend to buy on weakness on Comfort and Supermx.
The game is not over yet.
The final decision to buy is always yours.
Tq. Ooi

See sohai otb.

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2020-06-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

bfg9000. Minority shareholders rights are often ignored in Malaysia because 1. authority don't care and 2. Minority shareholders don't care.
Most retail participants in KLSE are speculators and not investors. Those old timers in their 50s and above who was slaughtered in 1993/1997 was gone and now seems to be a new generation of them since the Covid 19 pandemics.
Don't try to change the culture, you are better off changing yourself

bfg9000 Bro Windy1974 - wishing you all the best to build the base for your move. For one I am firmly in the "Anyone But Andy" camp here and you for sure can get those meager voting rights I have if it comes to that. The current management handled communications really badly, all decisions are not rationalised to the shareholder, information kept in a black box and dilutionary corporate exercise hold at the worst timing in the market.

Posted by sense maker > 2020-06-02 14:19 | Report Abuse

OTB has jumped off this boat entirely?

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-06-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

My old friend Mr Ooi Teik Bee is a very reliable and famous fund manager. He circulates his weekly share analysis report to his 1,000 subscribers. His yearly subscription fee is Rm 1,000. If you are interested you can contact him 01112813880 or email: tbooifx@gmail.com.

https://koonyewyin.com/2020/06/02/glove-share-price-correction-is-a-healthy-sign/?fbclid=IwAR3yGYGDsZEi_IR7i5tWpOtBPSJjRX70SZwAck2zigLPpUo_DSn2bwOCyes

OTB got so many member, huat chai lo. 1000 subscribers

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-06-02 17:10 |

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2020-06-02 19:14 | Report Abuse

So it looks like OTB and KYY are bff again. There are no permanent friends or enemies in politics and in business I guess.
I thought when things are not so well, KYY describes OTB as remisier rather than fund manager as KYY thinks of himself as the super fund manager.

Well, OTB analysis used to be famous for being FA based. But these days both are more famous for TA. Or rather, not much different from everyone else shouting gloves day in day out.

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2020-06-02 19:17 | Report Abuse

If JAKS does live up to the number, the next one that will attract subscribers will be DK66.

Nevertheless, one thing people should learn really is the lesson from crypto. DYOR - Do Your Own Research. People say buy you buy, its your money, your call. Don't blame people later as liar whatever thing if it doesnt go well.

Take ownership of your investment decision

hello_VN

58 posts

Posted by hello_VN > 2020-06-03 04:45 | Report Abuse

in jaks forum, we talk about jaks..the rest will be irrelevant

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-06-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

I believe the force selling on Comfort is very bad.
If you are still in profit, take profit.
The reason for big drop on Comfort is because there is no analyst covering this stock.
I prefer to buy on weakness on Supermx now because the target price set by broker is 10.00.
I believe the share price of rubber Glove stocks is not peak yet. The share price will rebound after this correction.
Please be informed.
Tq. Ooi

See the games. Cut loss now

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-06-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

He can ask u buy on weakness yeaterday and ask u sell cut loss today

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2020-06-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

The Electricity of Vietnam Group (EVN) is considering a plan to divest is stakes in various power plants by 2030, VietnamBiz reported on 1 June, citing a government document.

The draft proposal for EVN's development strategy until 2030, which contains the general divestment plan, is subject to amendments and approval from relevant government units, the item said.

Under the proposal, EVN will consider exiting newly built power plants after they have become operational.

As for power plants that are in stable operations, EVN will gradually sell down its ownership and not necessarily retain a controlling stake in those units, the item added.

Funds from these deals will be used to repay debts and reinvest in new projects, the item said.

kakasi123

67 posts

Posted by kakasi123 > 2020-06-03 12:36 | Report Abuse

@dk66 can add me into private group ?

Posted by Samuel Devadasan > 2020-06-03 13:35 | Report Abuse

DK66 thank you for your clear explanation. When i read your write up.....i always appreciate it very much. Thanks

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-06-03 13:51 | Report Abuse

added

-------
kakasi123 @dk66 can add me into private group ?
03/06/2020 12:36 PM

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-06-03 13:51 | Report Abuse

you are welcome
--------------
Samuel Devadasan DK66 thank you for your clear explanation. When i read your write up.....i always appreciate it very much. Thanks
03/06/2020 1:35 PM

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-06-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

scammer DK66 is back..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-06-03 19:22 |

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-06-03 19:49 | Report Abuse

Ice barley drink is v cooling n ideal for u,dont understand y u so concern with waterfish, is free choice isnt it ? i think u alrdy got otb inside ur system for life, looks like no cure for u, kikiki...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-06-03 19:57 | Report Abuse

in fact losing is part of stk market learning experience, and shd be viewed as a +ve, to be a bit smarter nxt round, (unless bet all in) n hopefully be a big winner in time, like u, gemfinder, so pls move on...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-06-03 19:57 | Report Abuse

or r we missing some coded msgs here ?

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-06-04 00:01 |

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-04 07:16 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-06-04 07:24 |

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-04 07:27 |

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-04 07:31 | Report Abuse

no lah

those people who bought are the sohai

not the person who say buy, person who say buy is the smart one

ha ha ha

Comfort is worth less than 60 sen only, ha ha ha

Posted by gemfinder > Jun 4, 2020 7:24 AM | Report Abuse
Sohai otb keep asking ppl to buy comfort when rm4. Now px crash, wat did he said. No choice, bad luck. Wat is tis so call fund manager? Flush him inside the toilet bowl la

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2020-06-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

Rugi stock market is bad enough. If rugi rm1k to sifu and another rm1k to chart nexus. Susah lo.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-06-04 10:10 |

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2020-06-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

Synchronization soon...still want to wait?

Posted by goldwish > 2020-06-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

I made over 300% following OTB buy call on comfort at 0.88. Haha laughing my way to bank. Now I put all my profit on Supermax buying at 3.78 also OTB buy call. My target is rm10. So happy with OTB subscription service. Best thing in life.

Posted by goldwish > 2020-06-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

After the gloves mania, I am putting my money on Jaks. My average price is rm1.05. I will collect more.

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
Long time no see.
You are still on the bus and go round and round but other already make big money with hot stocks.
So next time must chase no just sexy stocks but hottest and sexy stocks.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-06-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

waaaaa... Ah Jaks

90 cents now arrrrr

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-06-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

3 ringgit forecast become 90 cents ka ???

aiyaaaaa

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-06-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

lagi kena RI ka ?

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-06-04 13:09 |

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2020-06-04 13:25 | Report Abuse

Yes. No point attacking OTB here every day. It will not make you rich. I agreed. Try to spend time to research potential growth stocks better than attacking here.

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2020-06-04 13:42 | Report Abuse

Philip gives an excellent view for thoughts: One thing that I always advise young investors is to know the business, and know where the growth and money is coming from. That is the best way to invest. By buying stocks based on yesterday's news, you miss out on tomorrow's future.

It means little to attack people here. Spent time on the above.

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-06-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Spend more time on research and understand the company. Don't attack people here. OTB stocks may not suit you as most of his chosen stocks are up very fast, and down very fast... "high risk, high return". Often you cannot run as fast as OTB. Haha. Don't like OTB stocks, just STAY AWAY, DON'T TOUCH.

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

gone case today 277 tomorrow PM announce another MCO

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2020-06-04 18:09 | Report Abuse

Don't just read the headlines. 277 cases, 270 among people already detained.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2020-06-04 18:38 | Report Abuse

Waiting for Jaks to return back to 1.03. Then only can challenge 1.15----

Posted by akulamatata > 2020-06-04 21:57 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB ,just ignored these nonsense people's , I believe most Jaks investors is appreciated u comment and opinions abt Jaks .When u keep replied to them just made them more happy.Wr invest to hope make money, not for find argue.Kambateh

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-06-04 22:10 | Report Abuse

I3lurker been laughed at nonstop at Supermax forum. He is a good joke! I3lurker, come over there la, we miss the good laughs!!!! Come ok! No need to be shy! Your entertainment value is much appreciated.
Hehehehe..........

joyvest

10,417 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-04 23:04 | Report Abuse

1st time here.whst the hell is going on here?