JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 15:45 | Report Abuse

its very very easy and simple for completed power plants to get COD

if dun get COD upon completion, it could happen, it will NEVER get COD just like Mudajaya case.

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

getting a COD is already reflected on current share price coz getting a COD is a snap of fingers thingy. Very easy and simple to get COD.
Share prices are always based on future performance.

do not let Snakeoil Conman Shitfu cheat you.

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

sniper123

287 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2020-06-29 15:55 | Report Abuse

hi DK ive forgotten my I3 messenger password and so I cant access your private blog. How do I rest my password???

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

sorry, I don't know. What about "forgot password"?
------
sniper123 hi DK ive forgotten my I3 messenger password and so I cant access your private blog. How do I rest my password???
29/06/2020 3:55 PM

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-29 16:03 | Report Abuse

Upon COD, all the repeated rubbish talks will be gone.

sniper123

287 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2020-06-29 16:03 | Report Abuse

thks DK, Ive got it. cheers

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

The Law of Share Market => Buy on Rumours and Sell on News

When COD (very easy to get) comes out, share price will dive down.
Always happens in every counter.

ha ha ha dun believe and do not let Snakeoil Conman Shitfu cheat you.

Public Bank warning=>

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-29 16:31 | Report Abuse

Just look at MFCB and you know who are talking rubbish

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

another -9 cents then pb perfectly on the dot. like god.

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

Yup

Based on statistical probability and margin of error, Public Bank TP has already been reached.

looks like will continue to drift down some more.

and of course you must buy Layhong since 30 sen will become QL RM9.00
since its power plant vs power plant, same same, sama sama hee hee hee

according to Theory of Relative Valuation, ki ki ki ke

Posted by Tiger66 > Jun 29, 2020 4:37 PM | Report Abuse

another -9 cents then pb perfectly on the dot. like god.

Public Bank warning=>

hello_VN

58 posts

Posted by hello_VN > 2020-06-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

no analysis, only copy and paste.stock price up and down is common.save your energy. no one will sell at 40c.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

hello_VN, don't worry, upon COD, all the rubbish talks will vanish.

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 18:32 | Report Abuse

back to public chat coz private chat not working?
no more suckers left?

ha ha ha

Public Bank warning=>

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 18:47 | Report Abuse

The key to sustaining a share price con job is to make sure that New Suckers must be found to maintain the share price.

Like this, how can I make 46 sen profit when I dump sell my Rights Shares at 41 sen?

You better get off your arse and work harder inside private chat to make profits for me.

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by hosehliaoo > 2020-06-29 19:06 | Report Abuse

i remember when Jaks share price went up 2 weeks ago... this fucker i3lurker just dissapeared to nowhere.

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 19:24 | Report Abuse

Theory of Relative Valuation?

you live inside your small pond and tot share price went up 20 sen.

In the great ocean, other shares Quadruple Up
thats 4X for the uneducated ones.

You need to broaden your mindset and stop living inside small ponds and Kampungs.

I saw it in the corner of my eye, shares went up miserable 20 sen

thats because Snakeoil Conman Shitfu was fooking lazy
and not working hard inside private chat to make money for me.

I was so busy wheeling and dealings with RM8.00 price increase,
who the fook cares about a miserable 20 sen increase coz the Snakeoil Conman Shitfu was lazy?

Public Bank warning=>

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-29 19:27 | Report Abuse

hosehliaoo, same will happen again. He is trying very hard to con people to sell so he can buy cheap

-------------------
hosehliaoo i remember when Jaks share price went up 2 weeks ago... this fucker i3lurker just dissapeared to nowhere.
29/06/2020 7:06 PM

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 19:27 | Report Abuse

get off your arse!!!
better go back and make money for me.

I am waiting to buy Rights Shares at 40 sen for dumping at 41 sen

btw stop living inside your miserable kampungs
and thinking 20 sen increase is helluva great
when other shares increased by RM8.00 per share.

Public Bank warning=>

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

Then do not be an annoying ass here ! There are plenty of opportunities out there for you !

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 19:32 | Report Abuse

lazy bum

go back to your private chat now!!

dun be lazy

Public Bank warning=>

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 19:35 | Report Abuse

share price went down coz someone is lazy so did not manage to get New Suckers to buy high

Public Bank warning=>

hello_VN

58 posts

Posted by hello_VN > 2020-06-29 19:37 | Report Abuse

simpan kulit la you. talk nonsense. go fly kite

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-06-29 19:41 | Report Abuse

i3farker...not holding any jaks shares ...f...k off lah ...u pariah !!!...dont bark dogshit here ...damn bloody nuisance !!!

paktua73

18,271 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-06-29 19:46 | Report Abuse

dear i3lurker..(Paktua imagine you are dragonslayer best paktua buddy)..
come laa to HLT..
no worry paktua will treated you well..
please don't spoiled jaks forum..
let we be good perosn even we was in hurt..
paktua dare be you sandbag at hlt..
to let jaks forum be clean as before..

tut tut
know i3lurker is good person
let kindnesses in deep your soul wake up
and be you as before always play with paktua..
we do good why need be like this??
come my friends paktua love your old posting..
now on this kind posting..this is not you..

candy88

18 posts

Posted by candy88 > 2020-06-29 20:03 | Report Abuse

i3lurker can u just shut up & disappear from here since u don't like jaks so much..

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 20:24 | Report Abuse

Buy on rumour and sell on news

so coal is here? Is it time to sell yet?

Public Bank warning=>

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-06-29 20:26 | Report Abuse

wow...candy88...u r so polite !!! ...hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

13,946 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

or as karimboss says, its time for more Rights Issue at 40 sen?

Public Bank warning=>

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-06-29 20:31 | Report Abuse

just on d curious side of things ...mind airing out why u badmouthed JAKS so teruk till now ???...u like a f...ging broken record !!!

hello_VN

58 posts

Posted by hello_VN > 2020-06-29 20:46 | Report Abuse

being ill mannered, he ended up in reject shop. simple as that.

Posted by investor1458 > 2020-06-29 21:29 | Report Abuse

He is deeply screwed by JAK in the past till hate JAK so much.

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2020-06-29 21:54 | Report Abuse

because got kick out from private chat..kikikiki

winston1

529 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2020-06-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

i3lurker get a tall building and try to fly

Posted by hstny123 > 2020-06-29 23:18 | Report Abuse

I think ur mentally ill. Pls see a psychiatrist asap for yr own good.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-06-29 23:24 | Report Abuse

JAKS market price is not very good now, should only said the +ve things to calm investors here, to maintain their confidence or even cheer them up .... any doubt and -ve thing should confine in own mind for self caution .....

Posted by nicholostan > 2020-06-30 08:32 | Report Abuse

Dk66 can add me to your private group chat pls

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-30 08:33 | Report Abuse

people come here to get information good or bad but not to hear rubbish talks.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-30 08:47 | Report Abuse

added

nicholostan Dk66 can add me to your private group chat pls
30/06/2020 8:32 AM

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2020-06-30 10:07 | Report Abuse

If you have nothing positive or constructive to share why come here and become a pest & be cursed. Time for some to go back to their caves. All stems from either missed opportunity or bad intentions.

Posted by Samuel Devadasan > 2020-06-30 10:14 | Report Abuse

Have faith in JAKS.....we are lucky too have sifu DK. Just ignore all negative comments and people. DK just keep up you good work. Thank you very much DK.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-06-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

I don't understand why we make ourselves life so unhappy when we can make it easy and happy.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-06-30 11:26 | Report Abuse

Do not waste you time here to prove others wrong when you do not have a very solid reason to do so.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-06-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

If you wish to make some money fast and big, do not have to prove other wrong here, there are many good SW out there at a very attractive price where you can make a few 100%. If you do not want jaks, then let others take, they have good reasons being positive here.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-06-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

Thrill and excitement will only come back here after QR and RI. It is foolish to hope to see something big and good happens tomorrow. If you are a big player, you will not choose this time to operate. Simply because you are not sure or confident your good stories can sustain the uptrend you have started.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-06-30 12:01 | Report Abuse

Based on this logical reasoning it is a good sign Jaks did not drop much after the RI announcement. After the RI it will be most probably trading as hot as the hot cake. Big player will start the show. So do not forget to buy before the sifu buy and run before the sifu run. A good businessman will not hesitate to exit from his business when things have got complicated no more the kampung girl we had loved before.

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-06-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

QR no news bec loss? Why RI news first?

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-06-30 18:02 | Report Abuse

loss indeed

newbie8080

2,761 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2020-06-30 18:49 | Report Abuse

Results as expected.
Property and construction affected during MCO.
Nothing surprising.

Posted by Investlkt > 2020-06-30 19:41 | Report Abuse

Tmr really really really is good opportunity to buy if drop. Results as expected. After that all will be fine.