JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

Underwriters dun do anything

its an Urban Myth propagated by Cheating Conman Shitfu to get Suckers to buy.

When Suckers buy share prices go up.

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

What those Cheating Conman Shitfu do to get Suckers to buy is to just fill up those private chatrooms with fake ideas that underwriters will buy.

When enough fake ids repeats the same lies, some suckers will believe and buy. Its just like the fake poker game with 9 conmen and 1 sucker.

in this era of digital cheating its very easy to do 5,000 fake ids cheating and just few suckers buying.

in the Bangsar case the Malay lady was cheated of RM6 million from 26 Banglas day and night conning her as a fake US Colonel.

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-16 12:12 |

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

God is Good
When you walk in an upright honest manner without cheating people, money comes easily.

no need write articles,
no need beg people to buy
no need spend hours in private chat

just buy RI 40 sen

Public Bank warning=>

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2020-06-16 14:07 | Report Abuse

God is always fair and will always be... they will punish those fearmongers

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-16 16:11 | Report Abuse

Jaks valued their share as only worth 40 sen and begs you to buy at 40 sen

why be so stupid and buy higher than 40 sen, being the company's own valuation?

BURSA allows you to buy 40 sen so that your average costs is only 40 sen.

You know some secret insider arcane silly info that the CEO and CFO of Jaks dun know?

You are better than CEO and CFO of Jaks?

Board of Directors of Jaks approved the RI at 40 sen and begs you to buy at 40 sen.

You are better that Board of Directors of Jaks?

You know some secret insider arcane silly info that the Board of Directors of Jaks dun know?

Public Bank warning=>

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

Snake Oil Shitfu wil claim that they are better that CEO and CFO of Jaks who valued their share at only 40 sen.

Snake Oil Shitfu will claim that CEO and CFO of Jaks are fearmongers.

Does the Snake Oil Shitfu makes sense?

Are CEO and CFO of Jaks fearmongers for valuing Jaks share at 40 sen?

Public Bank warning=>

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

Snake Oil Shitfu will claim that CEO and CFO of Jaks are fearmongers.

Snake Oil Shitfu will claim that Public Bank is wrong.

Snake Oil Shitfu will claim that the only person who is right is the
Snake Oil Shitfu.

Does this makes sense?

Public Bank warning=>

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-16 16:31 | Report Abuse

Snake Oil Shitfu will claim that CEO and CFO of Jaks are fearmongers and or incompetent for valuing Jaks share at 40 sen.

why are then Snake Oil Shitfu begging people to buy shares managed by Fearmongers and Incompetent people?

Why should you buy shares in a company managed by fearmongers and incompetent people?

There are 1,000 other companies in BURSA managed by competent CEO and CFO

ha ha ha

Why should you listen to Snake Oil Shitfu to buy shares in a company managed by fearmongers and incompetent people?

Public Bank warning=>

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-16 16:49 | Report Abuse

You believe?

Snake Oil Shitfu will claim that CEO and CFO of Jaks are fearmongers and or incompetent for valuing Jaks share at 40 sen.

Ask yourself why is the Snake Oil Shitfu still selling Snake Oil to Suckers?

Snake Oil Shitfu should be CEO rite?
since Snake Oil Shitfu is better than CEO and CFO combined.

God is Good
When you walk in an upright honest manner without cheating people, money comes easily.

no need write articles,
no need beg people to buy at 90 sen
no need spend hours in private chat

just buy RI 40 sen

Public Bank warning=>

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-06-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

A perfect storm gradually forming :

EMA 200 = 1.028 >
EMA 90 = 1.02 >
EMA 50 = 0.98 >
EMA 30 = 0.954 >
EMA 20 = 0.929 >
EMA 10 = 0.919 >
EMA 5 = 0.911

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-06-16 18:06 | Report Abuse

DK66, can add me into your scam group?

13,949 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

According to Snakeoil Conmen Shitfu, Layhong 30 sen will go up to QL RM9.00

why? its ===> egg vs egg

so same logic applies, ==> power plant vs power plant.

Snakeoil Conmen Shitfu calls this "Relative Valuation"

You believe the Snakeoil Conmen Shitfu?

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by localmotive > 2020-06-18 20:14 | Report Abuse

@DK66 .. kindly add me to your group. Thanks in advance

Posted by Supermxking87 > 2020-06-18 20:28 | Report Abuse

Still cant up ah

All is glove stock laosai now

Pity the big boss manipulate

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-06-18 21:18 | Report Abuse

added

---------------
localmotive @DK66 .. kindly add me to your group. Thanks in advance
18/06/2020 8:14 PM

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2020-06-18 22:11 | Report Abuse

Got latest update on Unit 1 in DK's private chat.

Radeon

73 posts

Posted by Radeon > 2020-06-19 08:28 | Report Abuse

may be can get some discount in near future.

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-19 08:35 | Report Abuse

QR will be very bad that is why delay so long to report

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-06-19 11:45 | Report Abuse

let show

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

Company take 160 millions with them and the pizza remain the same. This is talk cock and nonsense.

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-06-19 15:49 |

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

This is like government keep printing money and your one dollar remain at one dollar. One day is like Japanese note with banana tree during Malaya occupation.

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-06-19 16:08 | Report Abuse

If the power station fail to start by Dec 2020, the whole company might collapse as they already delay for a very long period of time, The official from Veitnam power cannot keep on giving same excuse of delay when they met the Prime Minister.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2020-06-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

someone just bought 3mil shares at 0.910---last min ( after 4:50pm ). This is a Beat-up price to Buy large Volume. Who can it be? Mr Ang?

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by wolfie_88 > Jun 19, 2020 10:40 AM | Report Abuse

http://haiduongnews.com/businesses/hai-duong-bot-thermal-power-plant-project-to-be-sped-up-139293

Thanks wolfie_88. This is great news:
Thanks to the Vietnamese Government's attention to removing difficulties, in early May, the provincial People's Committee agreed to let 513 Chinese workers of Jaks Power Co., Ltd. enter Vietnam. To date, 446 of them have arrived in Hai Duong and completed medical quarantine. At present, 688 foreigners are working at the plant construction site.

Leaders of Jaks Power Co., Ltd. affirmed that upon the return of Chinese experts and workers, the enterprise would accelerate the construction progress, give another trial run to the entire first set of machinery this July, complete grid connection and the first generation time of the set, and start commercial generation in September.

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2020-06-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

COD...Unit1....Aug 2020
COD....Unit2...Jan 2021
(JAKS POWER PLANT)
Cheers guys!!!

autoven

283 posts

Posted by autoven > 2020-06-19 19:51 | Report Abuse

sounds interesting for this stock...i will go in after the Q report.

lls9988

29 posts

Posted by lls9988 > 2020-06-20 14:53 |

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2020-06-20 17:42 | Report Abuse

Thank you DK66 for the update.

mic333

Posted by mic333 > 2020-06-20 19:03 | Report Abuse

Hi DK66,thank you ur hardwork to update jaks always. Can add me to ur group?TQ..

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-06-20 19:31 | Report Abuse

added

mic333 Hi DK66,thank you ur hardwork to update jaks always. Can add me to ur group?TQ..
20/06/2020 7:03 PM

mic333

Posted by mic333 > 2020-06-20 20:03 | Report Abuse

Thank you DK66..

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

I have changed my user name from DK66 to DK

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-06-20 20:39 | Report Abuse

wah.. long time no visit here..

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-06-20 20:39 | Report Abuse

how r u

Posted by Samuel Devadasan > 2020-06-21 15:20 | Report Abuse

Dear DK.....thank you for your constant updates and your untiring efforts in giving us great information. Please continue to do so and may you be blessed always.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

Samuel Devadasan, you are welcome and thank you.

---------------------------
Samuel Devadasan Dear DK.....thank you for your constant updates and your untiring efforts in giving us great information. Please continue to do so and may you be blessed always.
21/06/2020 3:20 PM

Posted by harmonification > 2020-06-22 01:01 | Report Abuse

bro dk can add me in too?

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-22 08:46 | Report Abuse

added

--------------------
harmonification bro dk can add me in too?
22/06/2020 1:01 AM

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-06-22 08:54 | Report Abuse

go . jaks uptrend

Posted by meiling0809 > 2020-06-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

bro dk can add me in?

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-06-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

you were already added on 28 May
-------------------