JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 2 days ago

Posted by Limbeier > 2020-11-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

DK, please add me to your group. Thanks

seah9999

Posted by seah9999 > 2020-11-10 15:52 | Report Abuse

Pls add me

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

added

Limbeier DK, please add me to your group. Thanks
10/11/2020 3:47 PM

seah9999 Pls add me
10/11/2020 3:52 PM

winghuat

241 posts

Posted by winghuat > 2020-11-10 17:22 | Report Abuse

Guys since i have been added, how to check i m. in the group ?

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

Peewiittttt

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-10 17:28 | Report Abuse

Aku subscribe 2 juta units

Maluri

Posted by Maluri > 2020-11-10 17:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-11-10 18:19 | Report Abuse

Koon?

i3lurker I think some super rich Gang must have bought it up continously so many days already

10/11/2020 5:29 PM

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-11-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

Oso jgn pandang rendah ikan bilis jgn main main there is 1000+ people inside

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-10 19:19 | Report Abuse

added
--------
Maluri DK, please add me to your group. Thanks
10/11/2020 5:42 PM

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

Please be reminded that there will be around 1 billion new shares at adjusted cost per share of RM0.47 to be listed on 26th Nov. For longer term investors who do not want to be taken by surprise, you may wait until 26 Nov before making your decision. However, please be informed that Unit 1 of the power plant will complete its trial run on 14 Nov 2020. Again, I m only here to ring the bell, the decision is entirely yours.

Do not blindly follow advice of anyone in i3 without checking their history. If you lose money, you only have yourself to blame. There are more evils than angels in i3.

kabam88

211 posts

Posted by kabam88 > 2020-11-10 21:39 | Report Abuse

DK, please add me to your group, thanks

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-10 21:44 | Report Abuse

added
-----------------
kabam88 DK, please add me to your group, thanks
10/11/2020 9:39 PM

Krokop

4 posts

Posted by Krokop > 2020-11-10 22:06 | Report Abuse

Lucky Kau

11 posts

Posted by Lucky Kau > 2020-11-10 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hi! DK, Please add me to your group,thanks

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

failed to add. Please use i3 messenger to send me a message.
--------------
Krokop DK, please add me to your group. Thanks
10/11/2020 10:06 PM

NTLAU

7 posts

Posted by NTLAU > 2020-11-10 22:47 | Report Abuse

Hi DK, can add me into your group? Thanks

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-10 23:00 | Report Abuse

added

NTLAU Hi DK, can add me into your group? Thanks
10/11/2020 10:47 PM

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-11-10 23:28 | Report Abuse

Can add me pls ? Thanks

Lai13

Posted by Lai13 > 2020-11-10 23:29 | Report Abuse

Hi DK, pls add me in. thanks

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-10 23:41 | Report Abuse

already added. Can't add again
------------
thesteward Can add me pls ? Thanks
10/11/2020 11:28 PM

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-10 23:41 | Report Abuse

added

Lai13 Hi DK, pls add me in. thanks
10/11/2020 11:29 PM

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-11-11 08:30 | Report Abuse

This counter rebounds fast after OTB cut loss. Typical really

ochai

350 posts

Posted by ochai > 2020-11-11 08:41 | Report Abuse

otb out dy??

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2020-11-11 09:50 | Report Abuse

Are u OTB's keeper or mouth piece? Surely he can speak for himself or has he outsources his comments!

Posted by vincentwang > 2020-11-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

DK, can you also add me?

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

added

vincentwang DK, can you also add me?
11/11/2020 9:59 AM

altis

17 posts

Posted by altis > 2020-11-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

Dear DK, pls add me to your group. Thank you

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-11 10:11 | Report Abuse

added

Posted by wslinda68 > 2020-11-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

Hi DK. please add me

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

added

wslinda68 Hi DK. please add me
11/11/2020 10:36 AM

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2020-11-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

Major resistance 0.65-0.66. Once broken, will be testing new high

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2020-11-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

yeap, JAKS is fxxxxxx hot now

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2020-11-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

more hot than demusang king's genting ah moi..hehe

goody99

1,805 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2020-11-11 11:12 | Report Abuse

did not expect it to go up today. Index up 50 points yesterday so expected profit taking.

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2020-11-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

Won't tk popit...wl wait...diz golden kite!

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2020-11-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

Huahtai98. I was trying to make 2 points.
1st. During the Covid 19 in March, most investors are in denial, including me. We always HOPED Covid 19 would go away soon. In fact, during MCO i booked Airbnb in Tokyo for my year end trip. While air fares etc could carry forward, my Tokyo airbnb refused me refund. Now, vaccine is here and people invested in gloves still being optimistics. Very obvious from top articles in i3 forum right? Ya, gloves demand won't disappear overnight, but ASP would normalise? I invested in Top glove too. Honestly, sleepless nights la because of the high valuation. Every time got slight news of vaccine, can't sleep well. I just wanna remind people who invested in gloves not to repeat mistake of investors in traditional counters in March/April.
2nd. Don't overcommit no matter how confident you are. Invest with money you have and you don't need to use

Windy1974 wow. JAKS OR timing is impeccable. Have you read Pfizer's announcement on vaccine effectiveness? During March/April, investors in old economy were in denial. Would the glove holders do the same? Denial it's the start of fall? I wonder whether the so called investment legend has exited glove stocks since lately keep promoting hard? If i chase high on gloves, i will be having sleepless night tonight.
I remembered a young man in JAKS forum claiming that he borrowed heavily to invest in JAKS and it's a failed safe investment. I have learnt early in life the hard way that nothing is failed safe. Just a reminder not to be over confident in anything in life.
09/11/2020 9:28 PM

huahtai98 Dont really get what you are trying to put across...
09/11/2020 10:24 PM

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2020-11-11 11:18 | Report Abuse

Naysayers are too shy to talk now....hahaha

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

deMusangking, many attacked OTB and myself here in this forum, accusing me of selling snake oil. That is why I had to move to a private chat against my wish which is to share info to greater public. Even after I moved, I was still attacked for creating a cage to slaughter newbies. Congratulations to those who have faith in Jaks and stayed on to witness the opening of Hai Duong Power Plant.

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2020-11-11 11:22 | Report Abuse

take profit first went up too sharp

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-11-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

Superstar of the month

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2020-11-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

u never sell snake oil, instead a beautiful n meaningful dream which is coming.to fruition this month n it will become a goose that will lay golden eggs for the next 25 years n beyond

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-11-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

WB doubled within one week

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-11-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

OTB is a good indicator
Do opposite of he and his dogs here do
You earn big

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

You are right! Thank you

deMusangking DK@
never mind the naysayers!
if we live an honest life, karma will reward us!
11/11/2020 11:27 AM

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2020-11-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

Tq DK..love yr good comments!

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2020-11-11 11:30 | Report Abuse

DK. you have the rights to create a private group. However, my personal opinion is to be transparent and opened. If you do it out of good intention, doesn't matter if noone understands you. You do what you deemed right and not try to be popular.
I salute Jack Ma for his outspoken attitude. Yes, it costed him ANT IPO but so what? As he always said in his speech, how much money you really need?
Of course, i have heard many bosses claimed this but he is the rare one that walk the talk. He has my respect.
I don't respect you because you are loaded but because of your integrity. I have yet to find your blog otherwise but i disagree with creating a private chat room

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-11-11 11:37 | Report Abuse

Dear valued members,

The present price of Jaks is at 0.64.
Do you know what the share price is before right issues ?

Answer :
5,000 shares of Jaks at 0.64 = 3,200
8,000 shares of Jaks at 0.64 = 5,120
4,000 shares of Jaks-WC at 30% premium = 4,000(1.3*0.64-0.49) = 0.342*4,000 = 1,368
Total amount = 9,688
Less right issue at 0.22 = 8,000*220 = 1,760
Net amount = 7,928
Actual share price before right issue = 7,928/5 = 1.58.

Special note :
Please ensure you subscribe to the right issue.
The closing date for this right issue is 12/11/2020.
寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

Windy1974, I am so tired of fighting. It is not my purpose in i3.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-11-11 11:44 | Report Abuse

I hope the share price of Jaks will continue to go up north. At least I am in the profit now.