JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 2 days ago

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-13 08:45 | Report Abuse

Question 4: Please explain how JIC will settle this RM35.4 m with JAKS?
Answer: Any amounts owing by JIC is to be settled in the ordinary course of business

Question 5: Is 50 million Bank Guarantees paid previously by JAKS to Star Media Group part of JIC current liabilities
Answer: Yes , it is a disputed performance liability with a corresponding amount of receivable in current asset

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-13 08:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by DK > Nov 12, 2020 11:06 PM | Report Abuse

Sslee, only two third of the total LTIP maybe given free.

Two third of 15% is 10% and 10% of abt 2billion NOSH is abt 200 million FOC.

hello_VN

58 posts

Posted by hello_VN > 2020-11-13 08:58 | Report Abuse

hey lurker! still here??? who cares your ancestor's stories..i thought your mind went to USA? half way swim back no stamina ka? got caught pant down for being LIAR and trying to pull in firehawk? you learn from trump?? totally hopeless and zero credibility

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

You have to take out those already issued from the base, and you have to deduct those already issued to determine the outstanding.
-------------------------------
Sslee Posted by DK > Nov 12, 2020 11:06 PM | Report Abuse

Sslee, only two third of the total LTIP maybe given free.

Two third of 15% is 10% and 10% of abt 2billion NOSH is abt 200 million FOC.
13/11/2020 8:53 AM

human

196 posts

Posted by human > 2020-11-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

Many has doubt of Alp credibility due to various corporate exercise and the lack of willingness to communicate.
Put that aside, is difficult to speculate what a person will behave.

Take things at face value, 2019 AGM the BOD make few commitment:
1) Complete Pacific Star project by end 2020
2) Exit from property development business once Pacific Star project complete
3) Complete power plant on time.

Power plant completion is CPECC credit, while the property development which is most shareholders main concerns had concluded.

Share investment is about looking forward.
Whatever bitter experience is past tense, let look forward on the power plant completion and the potential benefit to Jaks.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

The outstanding free LTIP is about 100m

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

Good morning DeMusangking,
There are two sides to every story. No harm listen to both and make your own informed decision

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-13 09:18 | Report Abuse

sslee

you BFF main point is that there is another much bigger project to suck funds thats why he sees nothing good coming out

=>
"When enough fake ids repeats the same lies, some suckers will believe and buy. Its just like the fake poker game with 9 conmen and 1 sucker."
=>

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-13 09:24 | Report Abuse

sslee

your BFF did a detailed investigation and believes what he believes
your BFF even met up with ex CFO of Jaks to get data remember?

This fact was reported many moons ago
is that even legal in the first place?

not to say that I believe your BFF at all
I am just telling you what has happened

=>
"When enough fake ids repeats the same lies, some suckers will believe and buy. Its just like the fake poker game with 9 conmen and 1 sucker."
=>

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-13 09:27 | Report Abuse

haha deMusangking are you serious when you pay good money for your shares and someone get FOC and refuse to be held accountability and answerable during AGM. Are you suppose to be happy and say thank you and not mad at him?

human

196 posts

Posted by human > 2020-11-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

What is the concerns of LTIP? Since when Alp selling his shares?

When given LTIP he has to pay tax, no running away from tax office.
How he benefit from large shareholding if he dont sell his shares when he has to pay tax?
The higher the Jaks price the higher the tax.
Will declare dividend from power plant profit a way to direct benefit shareholders and also him?

Sometimes this type of common senses question will be better to understand the situation than mere speculation.

Be logical, those new comers please go read many of DK articles that talk about fact and figures.

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
Next time you go Genting wet wet song song you can try lady in latex with handcuffs and whip. You will love it.

Posted by rengit_river > 2020-11-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker, are you all right? You seem to write a lot of weird things. Hope you recover fast

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-13 10:20 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
My BFF already start to sell his Pchem.
Nowadays many are lacking in humour to read between the lines and laugh out.

goody99

1,805 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2020-11-13 14:34 | Report Abuse

hopefully there is sales in the afternoon...

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-13 15:58 | Report Abuse

sslee

I had forgotten about all this issues
until hello_VN insisted that it is my duty to help widows and orphans

hello_VN is a good man like you.

Good man does not stay silent which I wanted to do
no time for all this public civic issues which dun make money for me at all.

I am so glad to have like minded people like you and hello_VN to remind us of our moral duties to the general public at large

=>
=>

Public Bank warning=>

hello_VN

58 posts

Posted by hello_VN > 2020-11-13 18:16 | Report Abuse

after being exposed as LIAR yesterday, i3lurker can't hide his face anymore..now he decided to be assholes all the way..what a sick fella!

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2020-11-13 22:15 | Report Abuse

Wah you so faithful ah
Can look after pubic bank's hair so well.
But many people here are still complaining about yr pubic lah....still very smelly...lol..lol

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2020-11-14 13:23 | Report Abuse

dK I have registered in your private group but how to get into it. Please advise anyone. I an nohinternet savvy

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

Or click on the i3 messenger Apps

Posted by enigmatic [control your emotions, discipline your mind] > 2020-11-14 16:22 | Report Abuse

demusangking is correct, I also can't see it in i3 Malaysia, but i3 Singapore can

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2020-11-14 19:10 | Report Abuse

deMusangking>you cant see the i3 messenger Apps in i3investor Malaysia!
14/11/2020 4:16 PM------------------------------Top there , can't see the i3 icon beside " hello ", betul . But on your right hand side , you can see under " APPS" heading :
1) i3 Messenger 2) MQ Trader 3) MQ Affiliate . Click i3 Messenger . This is what DK bro. is referring to .

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2020-11-14 19:28 | Report Abuse

Try to look further down on your right hand side

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2020-11-14 19:59 | Report Abuse

U r most welcome , abang Musang ! I said look further down RH side , not RH corner ma !! Haha

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-11-15 08:50 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-11-15 08:50 | Report Abuse

I hope the power plant of Jaks in Vietnam will bring a change of fortune for Jaks in 2021. Opportunity hits but once. Thank you.

Krokop

4 posts

Posted by Krokop > 2020-11-15 14:09 | Report Abuse

Dk66, please add me to your private group. Thanks.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-15 14:32 | Report Abuse

You were already added. You can access the group chat via i3 messenger
------------
Krokop Dk66, please add me to your private group. Thanks.
15/11/2020 2:09 PM

Thelastone

277 posts

Posted by Thelastone > 2020-11-15 15:11 | Report Abuse

Hi DK,please add me too!Tq

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

added

Thelastone Hi DK,please add me too!Tq
15/11/2020 3:11 PM

Posted by YouNeedTrust > 2020-11-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

Hi DK, pls add me too. Thanks.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-15 16:08 | Report Abuse

added

YouNeedTrust Hi DK, pls add me too. Thanks.
15/11/2020 3:53 PM

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

I need your user id to add

Jason Lim Hi DK, pls add me too. Thanks.
15/11/2020 4:23 PM

Posted by miracle0207 > 2020-11-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

pls add me too DK, thanks.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-15 18:54 | Report Abuse

added

miracle0207 pls add me too DK, thanks.
15/11/2020 4:55 PM

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

added

Jason Lim Hi DK, my id is jasonlim2025, please add me. Thanks.

ty Y

130 posts

Posted by ty Y > 2020-11-15 22:46 | Report Abuse

hi dk . why im not in the group
please add me again

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-15 23:01 | Report Abuse

I need your user id to add

ty Y hi dk . why im not in the group
please add me again
15/11/2020 10:46 PM

Posted by FishMarket > 2020-11-15 23:23 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, I just joined stock market

Posted by FishMarket > 2020-11-15 23:26 | Report Abuse

Hey DK,. What group is that? Is it for anyone? Can I join in?

Posted by FishMarket > 2020-11-15 23:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha durian farm also come to stock market nice to meet you, bro

Posted by Mainsaham > 2020-11-16 06:07 | Report Abuse

DK66 please add me too. Tqvm

maxlyn36

47 posts

Posted by maxlyn36 > 2020-11-16 07:37 | Report Abuse

Dk66, please add me to your private group. Thanks.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-16 08:44 | Report Abuse

added

FishMarket Hey DK,. What group is that? Is it for anyone? Can I join in?
15/11/2020 11:26 PM

Mainsaham DK66 please add me too. Tqvm
16/11/2020 6:07 AM

maxlyn36 Dk66, please add me to your private group. Thanks.
16/11/2020 7:37 AM

bubufu

Posted by bubufu > 2020-11-16 08:45 | Report Abuse

hi DK, pls add me in your private group too. thanks.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-16 08:50 | Report Abuse

added

bubufu hi DK, pls add me in your private group too. thanks.
16/11/2020 8:45 AM

Posted by weigattama > 2020-11-16 09:11 | Report Abuse

Hi DK pls add me in your private group. Thanks

Posted by alexkk012 > 2020-11-16 09:14 | Report Abuse

Hi, DK. Please add me. My ID alexkk012. Thanks.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

added

weigattama Hi DK pls add me in your private group. Thanks
16/11/2020 9:11 AM

alexkk012 Hi, DK. Please add me. My ID alexkk012. Thanks.
16/11/2020 9:14 AM

ooilu6

Posted by ooilu6 > 2020-11-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

just checking if the OR shares in your CDS account disappeared today? Is that normal?