SCIENTEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SCIENTX (4731)

+0.11 (2.53%)

4.37 - 4.49

2,286 comment(s). Last comment by pundekitchap 2 hours ago

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

Buy n keep n hold..next top glove...diamond share

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

This share very good. Bonus n free warrants oso..profits very.high...only way is up.side...buy n hold n keep long term.good dividend oso..unker sifu aldy advice u ...

Posted by sense maker > 2020-10-19 12:13 | Report Abuse

Is it believable for the company to have sold and will be able to sell RM1b worth of affordable houses and make RM300m operating profits a yearly In the current economic environment? Is it real and is it maintainable? I always doubt.

Posted by spicyketchup > 2020-10-19 12:50 | Report Abuse

wargh why i keep missing out on this!

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-19 13:58 | Report Abuse

U missing out cos u no listen to unker sifu

Posted by pinnaclegrade > 2020-10-19 14:17 | Report Abuse

not too late to add ~!

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-19 16:13 | Report Abuse

Yes not too late to add...this share over long term will keep going up up up

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2020-10-19 18:38 | Report Abuse

Just my hypothesis: covid and lockdown for countries in general is positive for scientex. More people are likely to cook at home instead of dine out at restaurant. Higher demands for consumer food products and food packaging are likely to be positive for Scientex.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-19 20:51 | Report Abuse

Yes ricky u r right..new normal...

27,866 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-20 05:14 | Report Abuse

Remdesivir, Hydroxychloroquine found not effective in Covid-19 treatment
Bernama
/
Bernama

October 20, 2020 00:13 am +0

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

Buy scientx..unker sifu aldy told u

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-20 10:10 | Report Abuse

Next level RM15 ready

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

Unker sifu told u buy scientx...unker bought kaw kaw rm10 oso got alot...now aldy here soon rm15 then rm20..
This share next topglove u see lor .

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

Buy scientx rm15

Posted by GorengHealthcare > 2020-10-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

steady stocks keep hitting high but retailers prefer goreng stocks.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-20 11:40 | Report Abuse

Yeah...good stocks r good to keep. I m just buying scientx n keeping up oso wont sell...it keeps going up only...

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-10-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

Bonus issue comming. Time to collect more b4 15.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-21 10:04 | Report Abuse

Yes rm15 coming buy

GGWIN99

41 posts

Posted by GGWIN99 > 2020-10-21 20:18 | Report Abuse

Hold for long term bonus coming

Posted by alexkk012 > 2020-10-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

I am new. What date issue bonus shares and warrant?

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-10-25 19:24 | Report Abuse

ok keep in fridge for long term

Posted by Detective007 > 2020-10-25 20:08 | Report Abuse

BUY in.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

Buy n hold

Posted by splendidkiller > 2020-10-26 13:01 | Report Abuse

very large selling pressure today :X

Thks1956

430 posts

Posted by Thks1956 > 2020-10-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

Today is a good day to buy in more, this counter is for serious investors

Thks1956

430 posts

Posted by Thks1956 > 2020-10-26 19:41 | Report Abuse

15 is coming...... fundamental super strong. Just need more ads from investing guru to fly

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-26 22:29 | Report Abuse

Buy and hold. Strong profit making company.

Posted by UndukNgadau > 2020-10-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

So all of my TGuan this morning

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-27 14:18 | Report Abuse

Just buy and hold, soon bonus share, free warrant, and dividend will be given. Just need to be patient :) good profit company can make you sleep well and relax without any worries ;)

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 09:19 | Report Abuse

Invest a strong profitable company is just like sitting in a big boat while no need to scared about sinking. The boat is made by strong fundamental steel, just relax and hold tight during the journey, we will soon reach the financial freedom destination :D

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

Outside all red, all people panic selling, but we are still stable, because our big ship is fully armored and safety is assured, good job guys XD

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

Big shark is selling all the glove stock, the sea is full of red, but not here, here is not goreng counter but for serious investor only, nice it keep stable and sailing in this red sea.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

Buy n hold going rm15 near term...keep long term...

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

Scientx PE so low. Criminally undervalued

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

16.44 PE problem is it moves so slow

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

Many people in bursa prefer chase the goreng stock for the feeling of excitement XD

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

Relax, calm down and no need to keep watching the monitor and worries about anything, do whatever you want, go to take a lunch back to normal life, thats why we bought this stock. It is immune to covid cases and vaccine, isnt it guys :D

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

Scientx is king...next tg in making...buy n hold will be rewarded like the share QL

Buy buy buy

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

If u look.at the share QL.
Scientx show similar behaviour..
If u bought QL 10 years ago now u multimillionaire wor.

Buy scientx now n hold...in 10 years u will see rm1 become rm20 easy.no need think no need work hard no need analyse.
Just buy n hold..
I aldy beg u all buy at rm9.50. Now u see price..it will go up only bad market go up good market go to the skies...
This share is new normal share

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 12:43 | Report Abuse

lol so fast I back from bathroom got contra player take profit sold, steady guys, Market is in chaos now, People easy to feel panic when price up or down. But remember, this is not goreng counter, this is a strong profitable company, we are not here to goreng, just hold tightly, believe our choices, and we will gain more in future, relax guys :)

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-28 12:46 | Report Abuse

Scientx already up a lot. So high TP is unrealistic. Fair TP is when the PE hits 30 and above. And also, how do you know if their next QR will be good? No company beats earnings every quarter. It’s very rare

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-10-28 13:09 | Report Abuse

Wallstreetrookie....it will be rm15 soon then.bonus n back to rm12 again ..u wait n see ok...no need argue...u dont believe u lose out...we will hold n buy...no worries..nothing is guarantteed...only fixed deposit ok...u better go fd

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 13:11 | Report Abuse

@wallstreetrookie okie, well I think I can answer your question because I already do a deep research on Scientx. Firstly, their revenue and profit increasing more than 10% every year from 10 years ago. Second, it has a very strong cash flow, it cash flow on hand is keep increasing within 5 years, both of it you can check from the website. Scientx is a strong earning profit company which have a strong cash flow in hand, and keep increasing their profit every year.

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 13:13 | Report Abuse

Thirdly, guys can check the fair value of this company from wall st, the fair value of this company is RM 22.00 , it is less 45% of now TP , the US stock market apps give this price, it is crazy undervalue company.

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 13:26 | Report Abuse

@wallstreetrookie this is my secret, I checked Scientx report, their next QR report is until October 31. But the Scientx CEO bought a huge amount of Scientx share in from October 8-12, means he already know the Next QR is POSITIVE or GOOD PROFIT. He knew the stock price will up when good QR is out, that’s why he bought a lot with his real money. That’s my prediction, if QR is bad, he use real money to bought it will get a lost too, isn’t it guys?

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

Guys can check the date of CEO bought the 450k shares and the last date for next QR, date of purchase is 9-12 Oct and end date of the next QR is 31 Oct. It make a senses right? The director already know the next QR is good profit.

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 14:39 | Report Abuse

Just hold tight guys, we are here because we believe this is a good profit making company, even outside is red sea we are still safe at here XD

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

Panic sell in glove counter, shark eating all small fish but we are still stick together, good job guys!

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

Big investment funding take out their profit, relax guys we are safe XD

kotatatata

119 posts

Posted by kotatatata > 2020-10-28 15:11 | Report Abuse

We are a team, we believe ourselves and this company, we will cross this red sea, let outside other people keep panic sell and sink in red sea;)