TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

Safe and strong!

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-10-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

up some more today ..nn

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2018-10-06 13:18 | Report Abuse

People like Tony Tiah should be cursed in hell one. Never take care of share holder.

Ps:I do not own ant TA share.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-10-06 13:19 | Report Abuse

Can only go up.....

....one way.....up

4,921 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-10-06 17:43 | Report Abuse

https://christianitymalaysia.com/wp/a-christmas-party-of-thanksgiving-in-menara-ta-one-datuk-tony-tiah-and-tan-sri-chan-ah-chye/

Hope Datuk Tiah will be like Tan Sri Teh Hong Piow, founder of Public Bank sharing the wealth of Public Bank with all the shareholders.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/177025.jsp

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-10-06 17:48 | Report Abuse

ya agreed , I keep sapu ,
Ta is the best

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-06 18:30 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up!

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

Found a Goldmine?

Stick with it

OR ELSE SOMEDAY SOMEWHERE SOME PLACE YOU MIGHT WANDER INTO A LANDMINE

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-10-08 17:51 | Report Abuse

@
calvintaneng, hello fren , since you so like TA as a MAIN : Finance

I wonder do you also buying MAA and AFFIN
MAA now is history lowset plus high div plus deep undervalued and same go to AFFin

both also good

MAIN : Finance

limyinchu

87 posts

Posted by limyinchu > 2018-10-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

Ta is the best, unshakeable, compare to other stock is bleeding now

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-10-10 22:15 | Report Abuse

yes....yes....SOLID

NEXT...ONE WAY....UP

UP

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-10-11 04:27 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today can withstand tsunami. If TA and TAGB can stay unchanged, can consider to be very good lah. Don't go up never mind, just don't go down.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-12 13:07 | Report Abuse

Everyday also can withstand tsunami. Plus still move against the tide.

THIS TAIKO OF VALUE SUPER STRONG!!!

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-10-12 19:20 | Report Abuse

ok pass the test. Monday go back to 65 sen.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-10-14 14:15 | Report Abuse

Don't be overslept.
Tsunami..

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

TAIKO OF VALUE!!!

TAIKO VERY STRONG!!!

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-10-15 15:46 |

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-10-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

JUst Big Big buy TA
\many company limit downn
Only TA tahan at above 60sen
Very very dstrong , strong
Just buy many many keep in this safe counter first , if later got other choice , we can sell TA and buy other
AT least at this Chaos I feel TA is the only safe counter for us to keep my money

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-10-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

Later got other better just sell all TA

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-15 21:01 | Report Abuse

mnrb 10cts,mbsb 20cts,fgv 30cts.....this is a lie.surely cannot.if they crash like this TA also become 20cts

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2018-10-16 10:08 | Report Abuse

The overwhelming majority of TA shareholders, big and small, had rejected the recent conditional mandatory take-over offer by the offeror at 66 sen a share. Like it or not, this guy still has his ways to get TA at the price he is willing to pay.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-19 16:11 |

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-10-19 22:40 | Report Abuse

I HAD COLLECTED QUITE A LOT OF TA SHARES AVERAGING AT ABOUT 0.64. I SOLD ALL THE SHARES OF COMPLETE LOGISTIC WITH SLIGHT PROFIT AS DON'T EXPECT IT TO SHOT UP SO FAST.

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-10-22 08:42 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng: How about YOCB? Has a very strong balance sheets and good earnings but has been overlooked. I bought a lot at 1.10-1.20 , now continue to buy at much lower price.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

Big77
I didn't follow Yocb so I cannot comment.

For me I will stick with TA and Dutaland as they give 4.1 sen and 5 sen dividend which I am very happy in such terrible times

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-10-23 19:39 | Report Abuse

Probably another 6 months extension for TAGB

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-10-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

I AM MORE HAPPY WITH TA INSTEAD OF DUTALAND AS THE LATER DO NOT HAVE CORE BUSINESS NOW.

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-10-25 02:23 | Report Abuse

Two fed meetings coming from here to end of year.The feds gonna give this bear a few slaps. Just wait for after fed meetings than buy and hold tight for Santa to rally. One rate hike expected, could be in Nov or Dec.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-25 02:35 | Report Abuse

low volume

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2018-10-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

At 58 sen a share, TA is trading at a steep 78% discount to its fair value of RM 2.59 to RM 2.60 a share estimated by the independent adviser in the recent conditional mandatory take-over offer by DTTK. Even in a fire sale, you won't get such big discounts.

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-10-25 11:41 | Report Abuse

World economy is no sign yet in recession: mean -ve GDP growth ... lets see ....

Manekineko

118 posts

Posted by Manekineko > 2018-10-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

That's why TT keeps on buying...

TheContrarian

8,855 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-10-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

If the MGO was successful the price would have been supported at 66 sen.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-25 15:27 | Report Abuse

Tony bought above 60 sen. If can hold just buy

Last time Ptaras Jaya boss bought rm1. 90 and price dropped to rm1. 40 then my johor sifu loaded up on Ptaras

Ptaras in 5 years up 500% later

So buy when there is blood on the street

Blood on the street?

Yes buy when it is even your own blood

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-10-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

Wah!! Rambo trading strategy!! Ha! Ha! Ha! I totally agree.

Bruse

35 posts

Posted by Bruse > 2018-10-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Just looking at sel pro and ta you will realise why savvy investors have no faith in tt

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-10-26 12:22 | Report Abuse

Wondering the recent sell down in the world market will impact TA’s earning for the Q4 results. TA have a lot of securities investment.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-10-26 12:25 | Report Abuse

TA still stable compared to other counters. Hopefully can maintain at RM0.60. Let say breach below RM0.60, probably people will sell with low volumn.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

nenek calvin where r u? why u so stubborn? call u to sell to tony at 66cts and buy others u no want.or else now u can collect back at cheaper price

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2018-10-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

nenek calvin holding for 5 years to reap 500% profit.In the last 20 years or so TAE has not grown in market cap. Maybe in the next 5 years can grow 500%. Who knows. Afterall TAE is managed and controlled by a ex criminal with next to zero integrity

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

500% only najib time got,LGE time kedekut one like tony tiah mana got 500%? all the kedekut directors please stand up.....hahaha. NO 1 is tony tiah, NO 2 is dato buta yap,NO 3 is dato tan from KEN

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-26 12:52 | Report Abuse

the award goes to tony tiah the most scrooge director in msia.TA stock price 65cts,privatise at 66cts.please post other nominees for the most scrooge directors in bursa

Posted by hollandking > 2018-10-26 13:02 | Report Abuse

no, award should go to those more supportive of him.

4,921 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-10-26 13:13 | Report Abuse

Dear apolloang,
I think Datuk Tiah is genereous in paying good dividend and a fat bonus to himself. I was expecting him to revised his GMO offer but anyhow he did not. He is a very savvy investor reading the market well that he can collect TA from open market at cheaper cost to him.
So next year AGM need calvintaneng to talk to him on the joy and god blessing if you share your wealth with all the shareholders.

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2018-10-26 13:53 | Report Abuse

Dear SsLee,
I did not expect TT to revise his MGO because I don't think he can revise the price downwards. Even an idiot knows that 0.66 is too low. Of course TT is aware that 0.66 is low and yet, with his criminal mind n 1000 years of experience in the stock market, made that offer. I can only assume he did that intentionally to ensure that the MGO fails. Meantime he can continue picking the shares at ceiling price of 0.66. I think he did not expect the market to be so bad else he would have waited to pick more shares at much below 0.66. It must have came as a pleasant surprise to him that the market is so bad. Thus he can continue to pick TA shares at dirt cheap price.

Calvintaneng can talk to him till the cow comes home about the joy and god blessing. However, TT will only be interested in the joy of sharing your wealth with him and not vice versa. KAkakakaka

TheContrarian

8,855 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-10-26 13:57 | Report Abuse

If buy at 58.5 sen now, can later sell at 66 sen.

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2018-10-26 14:15 | Report Abuse

Better sell now at 58.5, can later buy at 48.5. ROFL

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-10-26 14:25 | Report Abuse

For people who hold a lot of units hard to run with small volume.

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-10-26 14:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....... Only one word can be used " 笨 ”。

TT靠得住,母猪会上树。

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2018-10-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

Huh???? there r people who hold a lot of units in a co managed by an ex convict? Strange. Nevertheless I suppose you r right. It would be difficult for them to run with small volume