TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

BenPg

211 posts

Posted by BenPg > 2018-09-04 06:01 | Report Abuse

Still alot of sellers at 0.665. Doubt price can move above 0.665.

Posted by firewall9301 > 2018-09-04 06:07 | Report Abuse

Time is running out fast to 12 Sept 2018. At this trading volume it is as good as a failed MGO liow! Cheers.

Posted by firewall9301 > 2018-09-04 09:04 | Report Abuse

Hold Hold on. !! DONT SELL!

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-09-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

if MGO no one will push price. happy holding

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-09-04 09:48 | Report Abuse

yo might want to buy keck seng too. the landbank makes it worth over 10 ringgit

RVI123

660 posts

Posted by RVI123 > 2018-09-04 12:27 | Report Abuse

Don't sell your TA. The real values is RM2.60 (BDO) or RM3.01 (BlueRock) unless Tony offers a better price. Even though Tony does not revise his offer, the price of TA will move up when the market recovers in near future. Don't sell in the rock bottom of the market.

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-09-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

whenever price go below 0.66, Tony will sapu :p

Posted by firewall9301 > 2018-09-04 21:43 | Report Abuse

HOLD ON.....12 Sep 18 is very near...5 more trading days. Hold on......for better rewards. Cheers

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-09-05 06:33 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡4日讯)百盛纳(PESONA,8311,主板建筑股)宣布,获得总值2亿6430万令吉建筑合约。

百盛纳今天向交易所报备,独资子公司Pesona Metro私人有限公司(简称PM公司),在今天从Indo Aman Bina私人有限公司获得得标书,后者是达全球(TAGB,5158,主板产业股)的独资子公司。

据项目合约,PM公司负责在雪兰莪斯里白沙罗,建设33层和28层的服务式公寓,另加1层休闲设备空间、9层停车场和店屋单位,以及4层地下停车场。

这项目上月15日开始生效,为期32个月。

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/426538

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-09-05 09:10 | Report Abuse

and today PESONA hit top volume with more than 5% gain ... TAGB is starting to utilize their land bank - value creation

Posted by hopetobecorrect > 2018-09-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

ANOTHER GOOD DAY FOR TONY

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

Wow! earn more again! good stock, i have earned a lot to pay my bills.

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2018-09-06 08:41 | Report Abuse

Many shares price drop yesterday, but TA still stand firm :)

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2018-09-06 11:35 | Report Abuse

The independent advisor, BDO Capital Consultants Sdn Bhd, has advised investors to reject TTK's offer to buy up all TAE shares not already held by the offeror at 66 sen a share. Why should we let go our TAE shares at 66 sen a share when the independent advisor has estimated that each TAE share has a fair value of RM2.60?

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2018-09-06 13:45 | Report Abuse

100% agreed.... Hope everyone hold on....

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2018-09-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

A possible consolidation after 12/9. SELL to avoid being trapped. Can buy back at a cheaper price later.

Posted by Ho Ah Moi > 2018-09-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

I believe in BDO, why should I sell?

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2018-09-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

Other shareholders should group together and make a counter offer. Sure he will demand much more than RM2.60 a share.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-09-06 17:12 | Report Abuse

Will TA share price crash or delisted if MGO fails? No, right? We still able to trade in the market, why need to sell? 100% believe in BDO as well.

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2018-09-07 10:08 | Report Abuse

Yes 100% agreed with BDO....10q Ho, prudent.. & Villa...

Jackkin

235 posts

Posted by Jackkin > 2018-09-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

TA price will crash a bit if MGO fail, cause Tony will not be there to support it

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-09-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

Very confident stock, good to invest it and then can buy more car HAHAH!

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2018-09-07 18:58 | Report Abuse

@villa1668 100% agree with you.

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-09-08 06:47 | Report Abuse

Don't worry,Just to help clarify further, sept 12 is as follows:

First Closing Date : 12 September 2018, which is the 23rd day from the Posting Date

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-09-08 06:50 | Report Abuse

Why worry about sept 12? Tony can revise the offer up to D+46, which should be Oct 5th. Once he knows not enough sellers to achieve 50+% he can offer new price according to his estimate. Maybe can offer $1.50/share. Many will sell for a much more reasonable price, including those who bought at high price a few years ago and still holding.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-09-08 07:04 | Report Abuse

plroo7 & free2invest, thank you for the support. I also very agree with you..

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-09-08 07:56 | Report Abuse

For me, if Datuk Tiah

1. 12Sep - Declared achieve 50% - very worry
2. 5Oct - Declared achieve 50% without revise offer price - worry as well
3. 5Oct - Declared not achieve 50% & without revise offer price - Is Ok, we still can buy/sell in the market
4. 5Oct - Declared not achieve 50% & revise offer price - Happy but need to know the price first

Revised price to:
Below RM0.90 - Not reasonable price again.
RM0.90 to RM1.20 - No feeling but expected this should be a price range to attract more sellers.
RM1.20 to RM2.00 - Not reasonable, but will consider to sell around 20% to 40% to diversify the portfolio.
RM2.00 to RM2.50 - Still not reasonable, but will consider to sell and keep at least 20% balance of my portfolio.
Above RM2.50 - Reasonable & accepted all the offer.

Anyone agree with me?

I would like to say that the outcome mostly fall on 3 & 4 only, i never mentioned "worry" on 3 & 4 at all.

In conclusion, i just worry 1 & 2 only but I realized some of them too worry and focus too much on 3. Please analyze the whole pictures.

Crash = suddenly drop 20% to 30%.

Will TA crash if scenario 3 happen? Apparently No. Why? Ask some supporters here, will they going to sell if TA drop 20% once MGO failed? I am the first one who 100% will not sell it below RM0.66. Besides, everyone know TA is valued at RM2.60 & dividend yield & good fundalmental to support. All above factors will continue to support TA share price.

"""$$$"""Enjoy a long holiday"""$$$""""

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-09-08 18:59 | Report Abuse

Interesting..

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-09-08 21:24 | Report Abuse

Soon there will also be a MGO for tagb. Tony is already close to 40% shareholding in TA. His tagb stake is also getting close to 40% as well. Interesting right?

Jackkin

235 posts

Posted by Jackkin > 2018-09-09 11:52 | Report Abuse

Villa, If MGO fail on 12 Sep, Tony will not be allowed to revise the price for certain time frame.. dont give false hope to the peoples here..

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-09-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

Jackkin, people here are very clever, they wont simply follow blindly. Besides, I am not so powerful can influence people as well. Please get yourself to understand the last date Datuk Tiah allow to revise the price before you continue to give false/incorrect information here. Thanks.

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-09-09 21:46 | Report Abuse

The MGO rules are complex and can be very confusing. When mgo was announced on July 02, D+21 was supposed to be on July 23, Tony got bursa to extend and change to sept 12, which gave him a lot more time to purchase on open market. So a mgo with complex rules became more complex with this extension given to him. If one does not follow the news very closely will become very puzzled with the length of time this whole process is taking.
We bloggers give updates to fellow bloggers just to share information. Take it with grace, please don't criticize. This forum is for sharing and encouraging.
If anyone is not sure about somethings, please ask for clarification. we have a lot of helpful people here who will be willing to provide information and clarification. We are not experts, but try to help.
To the best of my knowledge, TONY CAN REVISE OFFER PRICE DURING D+46 WHOSE LAST DAY FALLS ON OCT 05.
If this is not accurate, I will be very happy to hear from anyone who thinks otherwise.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-09-09 22:37 | Report Abuse

Singh1, i totally agree with your above information...cheers.

WongAhMan

27 posts

Posted by WongAhMan > 2018-09-10 23:17 | Report Abuse

Singh,you are absolutely right. I3investor is indeed a very helpful platform to share and exchange views among investors. We should respect each other no matter how much disagree. Best regards

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-09-11 06:50 | Report Abuse

Appreciated, thank you.

kjyang

56 posts

Posted by kjyang > 2018-09-11 07:12 | Report Abuse

Can, tony still can accumulate TA shares after Sept 12?

54,350 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-11 13:42 | Report Abuse

Hi guys

TA is a SUPER SOLID STOCK

All who hold tight will BE REWARDED WELL!!

Now got this very vital message

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ks-Z3_3eFO8

chang24

157 posts

Posted by chang24 > 2018-09-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

Soon there will also be a MGO for tagb. Tony is already close to 40% shareholding in TA. His tagb stake is also getting close to 40% as well. Interesting right?

@singh1 If he can't get TA will surely get TAGB as the assets r mostly under this counter. May be this is what he is looking for. Just my opinion.

RVI123

660 posts

Posted by RVI123 > 2018-09-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

Somebody buys at 0.665 and sell to big boss at 0.66.

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-12 10:38 | Report Abuse

This is a winning stock....best of the best

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-09-12 10:39 | Report Abuse

We have been notified by our holding company, TAE on the following :-

That TAE had on 2 July 2018 received a notice (“Notice”) from the Offeror to acquire all the remaining ordinary shares in TAE (“TAE Shares”) which are not already owned by the Offeror and persons acting in concert with him (“TAE PACs”) for a cash consideration of RM0.66 per TAE Share (“Offer”).
TAE received a Supplemental Notice from the Offeror today on the following :
In the event the Offer becomes unconditional (i.e., the Offeror and TAE PACs holding in aggregate, together with such TAE Shares that are already acquired, held or entitled to be acquired or held by the Offeror and the TAE PACs, more than 50% of the voting shares in TAE), the Offeror will trigger an obligation to undertake a mandatory take-over offer for all the remaining ordinary shares in TA Global (“TAG Shares”) not already owned by TAE, the Offeror and persons acting in concert with the Offeror in TA Global (“TAG PACs”) for a cash offer price of RM0.3101 per TAG Share, being the volume weighted average price of TAG Shares for the last 20 market days prior to the date of the Notice.
As at todate, the Offeror and the TAG PACs hold 816,267,920 TAG Shares, representing 15.34% of the TAG Shares in issue, while TAE holds 3,202,334,270 TAG Shares, representing 60.17% of the TAG Shares in issue.

For further details on the Offer, kindly refer to the Notice and Supplemental Notice announced by TAE on 2 July 2018 and 4 July 2018.

This announcement is dated 4 July 2018.

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-09-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

50.1% by today? Possible?

Posted by firewall9301 > 2018-09-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

Nooo

54,350 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-12 17:58 | Report Abuse

All down but

TAIKO TA IS UP

CLAP
CLAP
CLAP!!

TheContrarian

9,038 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-09-12 19:46 | Report Abuse

MGO failed, 90 million shares to be returned to those who had accepted the offer. These people can't sell the shares until the shares have been credited back to their CDS accounts. Now Tony can't do another MGO for at least 12 months from today.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-12 19:48 | Report Abuse

all wayang onlylah

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-09-12 20:00 | Report Abuse

Tony managed to buy as much as possible from open market last few weeks, his mission accomplished :p

TheContrarian

9,038 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-09-12 20:09 | Report Abuse

Yes, Tony's mission accomplished.

54,350 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-12 20:32 | Report Abuse

THUMBS UP TO TONY TIAH!!!

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-09-12 20:58 | Report Abuse

tagb mgo probably 31 cents....another 6 months