AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

+0.01 (2.90%)

0.33 - 0.355

4,050 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 4 days ago

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-12-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

buy low sell high at 0.560-0.570...shark shark shark

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

Cantek closed green for 2nd day. Not bad leh. Ayam yang Sedap memang sedap. Correct?

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-12-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

today rebar futures closed RMB 4450 up 1.3%...cantik

look like steel price recovering n the worst is over for now

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-08 10:11 | Report Abuse

Ular closed all positions at here. Wtg to buy lower again. Hope can get lowwr later. Correct?

zzzzz

1,879 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2021-12-08 11:06 | Report Abuse

No sign of rebound, volume also thin despite market up

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-12-08 14:26 | Report Abuse

How to have big volume because big kaki also loaded up already and waiting for it to go up and sell.They cannot continue to buy more or else will need to report as a substantial share holder. Ikan bilis also dun buy, big kaki also no buy,.....what u expect the volume to be leh. I will support AYS at 49c.

zzzzz

1,879 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2021-12-08 15:00 | Report Abuse

So if yr statement is right then the price will forever RM0.55....LOL

ceoshare

542 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2021-12-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

today closed GREEN

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-12-08 19:58 | Report Abuse

Sell ays go cmsb better

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-12-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

must stay firm firm in 0.615 baru stable...

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-12-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

sell 0.575 buy 0.565, sell 0.565 buy 0.560...step by step sell high buy low

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2021-12-09 12:05 | Report Abuse

The most important lesson : NEVER FOLLOW KYY's ADVISE OF ANY SORT. I HOPE KYY WILL LEAVE THIS WORLD SOON.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-12-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

3 things destroying the soul of a person.

1. Food
2. Money
3. Women

All of them are classified as 'materialism". Teacher said, Materialistic reduce the purity of the soul and distance us from God.

Each man got the desire for all of them.
Everyone must overcome their desire and be victorious in the eye of our Creator.

1.They complained about the water and the lack of meat, Moses, their babysitter for those years, was not allowed by God to enter the Promised Land. Moses suffered.

Btw, Moses Fear the Lord until his body shacking and trembling, so no reason we no learn to fear when we making sins everyday intentionally or unintentionally.

2.Crazy and maniac over money. Kill each other over RM100 only.
Vacations, new iPhone, new cars, new outfits/fashion, bigger house...

3.Keep the eyes on the floor, don't stare at mini skirt girls, let their husbands walking behind their wives else you staring at the naked legs. Btw, the naked legs/shorten T-shirt will collect sins non stop, 1 sin from each man on the street. King Soloman's heart towards God was taken away by women.

Again, if only we can buy low to sell high OR sell high to buy low. No contradiction at all.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-12-09 16:15 | Report Abuse

They said "RIP" when a friend has passed away/on.
It means, wishing the soul to rest in peace. It is not the piece of dead meat/flesh to rest in peace. Surely, the body will be decomposed

There is a soul and a body for each man.

BUT the soul will be called up to the Court of Heaven...can not bribe the Judge in Heaven unlike here, God knows every details of our lives, the conspiracy/lies can not work when up there, all the good/bad deeds will laid bare in front of God.

Wanted buy some tomorrow.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-09 18:18 | Report Abuse

How you know God know every details of our lives leh. The world with billions of lives leh. God can keep records of every single live on earth kah. Then God must be keeping alot of data leh. Where God store all the data. In the Cloud kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-09 18:19 | Report Abuse

Ular still waiting to buy at lower price. Dunno when can get leh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-09 18:28 | Report Abuse

Unfair to say like this leh. You can dont buy but you cannot say like this also leh. Very bad leh. Uncle Koon maybe outlive you pun possible leh. Long Live Uncle Koon. Correct?

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > Dec 9, 2021 12:05 PM | Report Abuse

The most important lesson : NEVER FOLLOW KYY's ADVISE OF ANY SORT. I HOPE KYY WILL LEAVE THIS WORLD SOON.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-09 18:29 | Report Abuse

Why say so leh. Sarawak Election sure will make this ctr limit up kah. Correct?

Posted by Zrenxy > Dec 8, 2021 7:58 PM | Report Abuse

Sell ays go cmsb better

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-12-09 21:54 | Report Abuse

Cmsb is ready soon...ays better run...kyy sell will limit down rm0.15

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-12-09 21:57 | Report Abuse

Ur call bah ularsawa.....supermax gives kyy the track record

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-12-09 21:58 | Report Abuse

LB aluminium has posted the results..no outstanding profit

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-12-10 10:20 | Report Abuse

no outstanding profit??? @_@

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-12-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

AYS (5021) triggered our Stop loss: RM0.545.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,666 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-12-10 15:04 | Report Abuse

Old style invest...you must lost more......don;t long term invest....had more profit sell......

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-12-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

In the spirit of Christmas, pls do some charity. Pls change your selling price to 0.53c so that Uncle can buy more and he can then sponsor more students. The 1c won't make any difference to you but it does make a lot of difference for those poor students.

"I have been buying AYS as soon as the market open. I bought most of the traded shares. Currently I am queuing 800,000 to buy at 53 sen. Please sell to me so that I can make more money to help poor students"

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-12-10 18:13 | Report Abuse

Waiting below 50cents trigger panic selling. Come on!!!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

Why still belum turun kah. Wtg lagi. Correct?

Posted by sense maker > 2021-12-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

When the steel bull price is over, how will it repay its RM300m loan? More private placements and loan rescheduling are likely in years to come.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 11:33 | Report Abuse

Kyy is just another kon man gambler mah!

treasurehunt

1,845 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-12-11 11:33 | Report Abuse

Many steel companies make good profits during the steel prices bull run but they are unable to convert it into cash most of the time. High gear is widely seen in this industry even during post super normal profit period.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-11 14:42 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-11 14:53 | Report Abuse

You like this say with 300mil loan AYS cannot payback kah. Ular also dunno leh. Slowly slowly pay lah. Many companies also get bank loan mah. As long can afford to pay interest still ada profit consider not bad already lah. Correct?

Posted by sense maker > Dec 11, 2021 11:27 AM | Report Abuse

When the steel bull price is over, how will it repay its RM300m loan? More private placements and loan rescheduling are likely in years to come.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

You mean Steel companies all cash poor kah. True also leh. AYS maybe not that good as cash equivalent about 40mil cash only. Debt still ada 324mil. Correct?

Posted by treasurehunt > Dec 11, 2021 11:33 AM | Report Abuse

Many steel companies make good profits during the steel prices bull run but they are unable to convert it into cash most of the time. High gear is widely seen in this industry even during post super normal profit period.

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-12-11 17:06 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa no need defend la...face it...gone case for ays...

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-12-11 17:08 | Report Abuse

U see hiapteck then u know what is the consequences...gonna drop futher back to 0.45 for ays

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-12 23:24 | Report Abuse

Ya kah. You said gone case it sure gone case kah. You so powerful leh. Then Ular see really gone case or not lah. Correct?

Posted by Zrenxy > Dec 11, 2021 5:06 PM | Report Abuse

Ularsawa no need defend la...face it...gone case for ays...

Zrenxy
422 posts
Posted by Zrenxy > Dec 11, 2021 5:08 PM | Report Abuse

U see hiapteck then u know what is the consequences...gonna drop futher back to 0.45 for ays

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2021-12-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

Currently out of the 1.38 million queuing to buy AYS I have 1 million. Please sell your holdings to me so that I can make more money to help poor students. As you can see that I posted many articles based on fundamental and technical analysis. Unfortunately, 1 or 2 commentators said that I am con man and I am misleading them. If you don't believe that AYS has dropped to its rock bottom and its trend is reversing upwards, then you must sell your shares to me as I am waiting to buy.
Koon Yew Yin

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2021-12-13 12:05 | Report Abuse

I have raised my buying price. Please sell to me.
Koon Yew Yin

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Ah Con if u wanna create a trend reversal in AYS U have to put more money to sapu few bits higher every day fm now..then mayb some will follow...if not then u will get to buy a lot of shares

Posted by positiontrader > 2021-12-13 14:48 | Report Abuse

IMO
AYS long-term trend is still down.

Price has not reach rock bottom. Stay side line and wait for cheaper price if you still want to buy AYS

Posted by positiontrader > 2021-12-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

I am looking at 40 sen to make any purchase

awesome20

1,186 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2021-12-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

keep dreaming

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2021-12-13 19:16 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon pls raise your buying price so that i can make some pocket money for Christmas spending. Thanks

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2021-12-13 22:54 | Report Abuse

As I said earlier, I started selling at 91 sen about 5 week ago when AYS started dropping. I continued selling until it has reached rock bottom 52 sen so that I have a lot of money to buy back at cheaper price. A few days ago when I saw its trend reversal, I started buying. I openly wrote down trading for public information.
I wrote all these down so that those especially HIGHCHAPERAL who have bought my share when I sold can learn a good lesson. I have nothing to hide. I did not hide behind a fictitious name. Remember to sell when it is down trend and buy when it is up trend. The best time to buy is at the trend reversal pivoting point.
Koon Yew Yin

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-14 07:01 | Report Abuse

lol....Old Con u are a bad piece of shit.....just like Mamakthir...

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2021-12-14 07:34 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon help us to make money in stock market

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-12-14 09:18 | Report Abuse

im pretty sure china is controlling steel prices not to let them drop further, so their steel industry can function

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-12-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

uncle Kyy margin on morning, so everyday he need to maint ays ard 0.545-0.565

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

I think he normally push up the price by 1 to 2 bits before mkt closes at 5pm to create his own trend reversal

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2021-12-14 10:07 | Report Abuse

Based on Charles T's comment, he must have bought my shares when I started selling at 91 sen about 5 weeks ago. In the last few days, I have been queuing to buy at cheaper prices. You should sell your shares to me to learn a good lesson about charting.
HIGHCHAPERAL and you should attend FA and TA lessons given my MR Ooi Teck Bee.
AYS has been going up in the last few days when I started buying. This is the best buying opportunity when its trend is changing from down trend to uptrend.
Koon Yew Yin