KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.03 (1.67%)

1.76 - 1.79

21 people like this.

14,176 comment(s). Last comment by Permutation 9 hours ago

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

There is pack of wolves tamping down the price at 2.10. This is classic!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

KSL's 40% payout has a lot of conditions. But this is their first baby steps towards status as a blue-chip. Investors should give them the benefit of the doubt for now and watch their walk. No nasty surprise after next quarter result, and price likely to shoot up (barring the wolves if they are still around).

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-18 11:03 | Report Abuse

shark or who will win in the end?? company buy back will soon appear....1 year down the road, sellers will regret

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-18 11:15 | Report Abuse

konon support at 2.16...
Minimum price paid for each share purchased ($$) 2.160
Maximum price paid for each share purchased ($$) 2.170

but now 2.08!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

this counter meant to play 10 cent to 20 cents based on charts

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

If KSL support price, KSL and investors should win in the end. I wonder why the wolves are still around, now that KSL's price support is evident?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

Wolves' gathering...!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 11:47 | Report Abuse

The wolves want to show KSL who's the boss...!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

Get ready for wolf-hunting!

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

No support now? where is the loyalty ksl investors Kenneth? Haha

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 12:02 | Report Abuse

The wolves shorted KSL from 2.12 today. If price rise above this today, it should burn the wolves but not too badly. If the bulls push the price to 2.20 and beyond today, the wolves will be badly burnt!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

But wolves usually don't lose. If the price rises above 2.20, they will just buy back or sell at a profit!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 12:24 | Report Abuse

The important thing is for KSL to prevent a drastic sell-down (like now?) since the price is already well below it's fair value. Once the sell-down is achieved, the wolves already done their job and just wait for the price to drop to their TP before buying back!

Posted by chinchiahor > 2015-03-18 14:38 | Report Abuse

Sikung 119, the wolves seem to wield stronger influence over the price than the bosses hahaha
Or is it a case of the bosses transforming into wolves under a full moon & wake up later asking 'whom am I …where am I?' hahaha…..

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

CCH, I rather not slight the KSL bosses but give them due respect until there is evidence that proves otherwise. In the meantime, there seems a determined push to prevent the price from sliding below RM2.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 15:04 | Report Abuse

But the recent drastic sell-downs with little or no intervention by KSL's bosses do raise some doubts!

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

AIYAH...just keep quiet...i am the big boss!!!!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

The big boss for the wolves or KSL?

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-18 15:24 | Report Abuse

the big boss doesnt show his face!!!! really no brainer!!!!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

Then why you 'show' your face?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

Just to prevent a drastic sell-down will be enough to keep the wolves away. They will be wasting their time if they cannot make a killing.

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-18 15:35 | Report Abuse

that's y u r upsidedown!!!! syiok syiok!!!!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 15:37 | Report Abuse

Yeah, when upside is down, buy!

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

certainly!!! the big boss is buying!!!!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

The wolves trying to attack the warrants now. Getting desperate. They should go elsewhere. Easier pickings like in Genting Bhd!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-18 17:02 | Report Abuse

due to too good div policy and DRP?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-18 18:18 | Report Abuse

There are about 10 wolves in the pack preying on KSL's price.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-18 20:34 | Report Abuse

come into air asia la..gonna rebound liao..ksl cerita sudah habis

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 01:27 | Report Abuse

worst 2.02!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 08:53 | Report Abuse

buy lor.. until it bottoms :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 08:53 | Report Abuse

either 2.02 or 1.68 (Jan7, 2015)

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-19 09:00 | Report Abuse

an unlicensed roadside fortune teller peddling at Chow Kit road!!!!

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

10 cents rebound

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-19 10:04 | Report Abuse

company buy back to enjoy dividend and long term share price appreciation...2.16 bought in...do you think management is stupid to reinvest their own cash? I see long term is up only..the shark will also win after they accumulate the low's....

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-19 10:22 | Report Abuse

syiok syiok buying

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-19 11:38 | Report Abuse

big seller at 2.11, will it break up?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

building base at 2.1 before moving...dare to go....?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-19 12:00 | Report Abuse

breaking up soon..2.15, then 2.2

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

Slow steady rise will be good. No irrational exuberance for this stock, but solid investment to realise its intrinsic value should garner more investors' confidence and support. But a few wolves (less and not so obvious today) still lurking in the woods!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 13:44 | Report Abuse

yala...just sien to see buy, then drop, then buy, until pocket emtpy and had to wait wait...

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-03-19 15:32 | Report Abuse

look at HUNZPTY!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

pls go up again

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

world tense over!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

haha,be patient la,this is long term counter

Posted by Beginnerzz > 2015-03-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

Be patient guys, real time coming soon..

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-19 17:31 | Report Abuse

director buy again, this time 400000 unit

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-03-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

gemmmm

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-19 18:55 | Report Abuse

It's a war of attrition...a few wolves still refuse to admit defeat.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-19 20:27 | Report Abuse

wolf vs ksl director

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-19 20:48 | Report Abuse

admit what defeat??!!! am still buying shiok shiok!!!!