KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.03 (1.67%)

1.76 - 1.79

21 people like this.

14,176 comment(s). Last comment by Permutation 9 hours ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 21:43 | Report Abuse

finger lickin good!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 21:43 | Report Abuse

but i want to chao to sgx

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-20 08:54 | Report Abuse

no sharks, director also cannot buy cheap...long term is up north ...pretty sure if they maintain eps of 35 cents base

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 09:09 | Report Abuse

lets drink green tea!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-20 09:18 | Report Abuse

SEE DIRECTOR VS SHARK... HOW THEY PLAY...WE JZ BOAT AND WAIT

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

and have a nap :)
TGIF

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

and dont wake up!!!! shiok shiok!!!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

Some wolves still lurking, disguised as sheep just grazing.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 11:15 | Report Abuse

should teach them like in the kids stories, the pigs should built bricks houses.. if the wolves dont get anything over some time, they will run away :)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-20 13:26 | Report Abuse

keep got fellow convert warrant to mother share =(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 13:45 | Report Abuse

converting will cause the price drop? sorry to ask

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

sure lar... they convert mean mother share more.. mother share more mean if they no sell then wont drop lar.. if they sell?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 15:03 | Report Abuse

but better by warrant or mother now?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

I would buy mother for divvy or new shares now. Warrant can buy later after ex-date for its discount to mother if still have good discount.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

Price support seems to have shifted tack today - supporting the son instead of the mother. This makes sense since it will need less cash and can still convert later on and gain if the mother share is still at a premium to son.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

YES,,, LOW VOL... STEADY ALREADY....
WAIT THE 5 CENTS DIVIDEND ANNOUCE... WILL SHOOT UP

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 16:50 | Report Abuse

just got div, got some more?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

walao... u didnt see the Q4 report? they show 5 cent dividend.. jz date no yet annouce...

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

see ksl support.. close back to 2.11

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

that one i think long time to wait... i dont think so soon

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

last minute support, to make show

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-20 17:22 | Report Abuse

long time to wait? b4 1st week of april will out

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-20 17:59 | Report Abuse

hope Monday retest 2.17 level

Posted by sweetdream > 2015-03-20 19:24 | Report Abuse

sweetdreaming for the div!!!

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-03-21 18:30 | Report Abuse

KeepSilentLol

Posted by CrazyMoney > 2015-03-22 10:10 | Report Abuse

Good counter! Must buy more and keep

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

yes, syiok syiok buying!!!

Posted by CrazyMoney > 2015-03-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

Monday open must buy again Since u all so confident at it. Hamtam another 20k

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-23 11:06 | Report Abuse

so quiet..when moving

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

with 5 cents dividend, how far can it go?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

may rebound anytime.....:)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-23 12:21 | Report Abuse

zzzz.....

querries

78 posts

Posted by querries > 2015-03-23 13:10 | Report Abuse

why?the share price keep no movement, will rebound?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-23 13:47 | Report Abuse

see gtronic... KSL still sleeping, int market good, STI up despite the news.. KSL still sleeping!

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-23 16:16 | Report Abuse

will epf eying ksl?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-24 00:02 | Report Abuse

buy down?

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-24 09:29 | Report Abuse

期望越大,失望越大!haha.. sell!!

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

2.12 once break..all the way up?

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2015-03-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

Property sector not looking good. Still can go up further?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

need to ask those who is so passionate with this counter.. pattern and game plan changed

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-24 11:36 | Report Abuse

fly like a chicken (chicken thought they are flying but actually just jumping) :)

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

Have you seen kampong chickens? They can really fly. Try catching them and see!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

for sure, this is not Kampung chicken, but Kampung Sleeping Lembu

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-25 08:52 | Report Abuse

what then announcement mean?ksl subsidy?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-25 10:35 | Report Abuse

patient....

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

lol.. keep got ppl sell???? what they going to do?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

2.07 changed hand yesterday, almost 3 to 4k, next direction is?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

sleep on towards the weekend

querries

78 posts

Posted by querries > 2015-03-26 12:16 | Report Abuse

Can one up a lot today