KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.03 (1.67%)

1.76 - 1.79

21 people like this.

14,176 comment(s). Last comment by Permutation 9 hours ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 13:47 | Report Abuse

?? 1 cent! :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

soon? vol so low.. i drink milo even faster :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

visit takaso la

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2015-03-26 15:19 | Report Abuse

Down? Not up,

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

chicken, Kaki Sangat Lemah... asyik jatuh aje!

fahmi101

73 posts

Posted by fahmi101 > 2015-03-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

Price down + Volume diminishing = watch list. Wait oversold, Falling Wedge Formation? Maybe i'm wrong. Fundamental 5* by Dynaquest.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

BACK TO 2.05 SUPPORT LINE = (

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

haha.. dancing cha cha

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

everyday drop... sot counter

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

those seller stop selling only the price will up... arghhhh

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

haha, once i clear this counter, i watch from far until the new pattern developed

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

U SOLD ALREADY?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-27 12:39 | Report Abuse

to ensure all speculators are out, it will sty at this level, then out of sudden it flies 10 cents up....the last round pattern was like that...will it repeat?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 13:50 | Report Abuse

no lar.. waiting for the last round, tired waiting... already in out for i think 4th round (may be)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

don play play...some 1 is collecting

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

don play play... some 1 is collecting

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 16:41 | Report Abuse

KSL! KSL! KSL! :)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

when private?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

if KSL can maintain eps for next 3 years, RM 3.5 is just easy by 2018??

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 01:42 | Report Abuse

?? syioksyiok comment missing?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

apamacam this week? Kena Simpan Lagi? lai lai lai! cheap cheap!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-30 09:21 | Report Abuse

this week dividend date will release...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 14:50 | Report Abuse

good lar, nanti Kena Sell Lagi :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 17:21 | Report Abuse

my best bet for now is TNB

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-31 08:34 | Report Abuse

uptrend seems intact..2.2

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 09:08 | Report Abuse

good... dividend annouce then hit 2.30

nexus

50 posts

Posted by nexus > 2015-03-31 09:59 | Report Abuse

go go go KSL~

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 10:12 | Report Abuse

tp 2.23, 2.35!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 10:12 | Report Abuse

Kita Simpan Lagi!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 10:27 | Report Abuse

i wont sell... tptptp

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-31 10:27 | Report Abuse

afternoon another surge likely..??

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 10:30 | Report Abuse

Kenneth Simpan Lama-lama :) lol
watchme, lets ride, i wait for the next resistance 2.23 and 2.35

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 10:33 | Report Abuse

Kasi Shiok Lagi, Kena Selepas Lunch!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 10:35 | Report Abuse

KSL DIVIDEND DATE SHOULD ANNOUCE THIS WEEK... BE PATIENT

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-03-31 10:37 | Report Abuse

KSL...kikikiki

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 10:46 | Report Abuse

Kaki Saham Laugh :)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 10:55 | Report Abuse

u all waiting for ksl fly?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-31 10:56 | Report Abuse

There appears to be a syndicate keeping the price down hoping that the price will collapse so they can collect (and collect the dividend as well). If KSL's price support prevents a collapse of more than 5 sens, they will go elsewhere and the price will rise. These syndicates appears to be allowed to short the stock.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 11:00 | Report Abuse

ksl resistance 2.15

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 11:04 | Report Abuse

just now 2.14 q buy hang? 3000 then 2000 then 3000 then 2000... wtf?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-31 11:06 | Report Abuse

The wolves seem to be going away. But will the bulls charge?!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 11:08 | Report Abuse

WE LONG TERM.. NO NEED SCARED... LET THEY PLAY

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 11:11 | Report Abuse

WHEN 2.20 BROKE.. LET SEE 2.30

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-31 11:25 | Report Abuse

touch 2.19 pretty sure today

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-31 11:52 | Report Abuse

If the bulls charge, those would-be wolves who shorted the stock will lose their fur!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-31 11:58 | Report Abuse

If I am one of those wolves, I would sell now and slink off somewhere else where the pickings are not so hazardous. If the bulls start charging now, the wolves will be trampled into the financial dust!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 13:46 | Report Abuse

resistance 2.23! 2.15 is NOT resistance!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 14:18 | Report Abuse

2.15 trade 700000 unit.. not resistance?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-31 14:32 | Report Abuse

2.17 changing hand, wat next? 2.2?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-31 14:33 | Report Abuse

lol.. buy before gst... faster... 2.17 got big shark sapu...