KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.03 (1.67%)

1.76 - 1.79

21 people like this.

14,176 comment(s). Last comment by Permutation 5 hours ago

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

i now just focus ksl... i believe will up

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-08 16:09 | Report Abuse

MANY OF INVESTOR SELL BECAUSE OF DELAY DIVIDEND?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-08 16:22 | Report Abuse

wah...1.87! i got it! ... very bad

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

how many lot ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

haha.. small only... seller is thinning?

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-05-08 20:09 | Report Abuse

Faster rm 1.80!!!!

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-09 22:32 | Report Abuse

for those who still din buy, good bargain now

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-05-10 08:24 | Report Abuse

Rm1.75 i only buy... $$$

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-05-10 08:24 | Report Abuse

Now property recession just start..

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-05-10 08:25 | Report Abuse

2 quater report shud b announce badly.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-11 00:55 | Report Abuse

wah..

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-11 07:34 | Report Abuse

sap where You get those newspaperr?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-11 07:51 | Report Abuse

today ksl should rebound

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-11 10:11 | Report Abuse

wat happen to this counter?? no one seems to see value in it n the wolves seems to press it down like nothing, if at 1.5 I sapu

nexus

50 posts

Posted by nexus > 2015-05-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

i think like Sapphire said quater result is bad...*sad*

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

buy back? watch out the sudden up trend....qtr result still with profit ..maybe around 50 mil

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-11 10:53 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA.... ROLLER COASTER?

Posted by Kelvin1234 > 2015-05-11 11:18 | Report Abuse

Hi...I'm new player in share...i had bought ksl-cd which expired in July..may I know when does Ksl rebound? I'm so worry about that...should I cut loss?can u guys give me so advice..thank a lot

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

the boss is sleeping :(

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2015-05-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

Price so low... :-(

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-11 16:24 | Report Abuse

lagi turun...good

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-11 16:46 | Report Abuse

almost 9 days down trend, next what?

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-05-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

So attractive........I like it ! :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-11 17:02 | Report Abuse

stkoay, you not yet sapu?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-11 17:03 | Report Abuse

60% chance or reversing trend ...will it happen?

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-05-11 17:17 | Report Abuse

@i3i2i1.
I sold 90% of my holding in November at 4.50-4.61.
Placed the proceed in 6 months FD......earned some interest while I took a break. Now the FD is due......and I think it's time to buy back some.......Happy Bottom Fishing......:)

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-11 17:20 | Report Abuse

great work...should do the same...still see value of this old gem?

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-05-11 17:25 | Report Abuse

Yes, if the market holds.

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2015-05-11 21:22 | Report Abuse

Down down down...I will buy back to average back. :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-12 09:46 | Report Abuse

1.81 bottomed?
@stkoay: wah you really into FD? why not other counters? you already in KSL or not? still waiting?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-12 09:46 | Report Abuse

btw, i just entered PB FD, 4.+%, quite good

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-12 09:52 | Report Abuse

good decision to park some in FD when market is uncertain...I wish I can ...wait for a little bit longer...kena 4 d first..ahah ..

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-12 09:53 | Report Abuse

hope resistance 1.85 . 1,86 can penetrate

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-05-12 10:49 | Report Abuse

Good on you stkoay. I wish I'd done that!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-05-12 10:52 | Report Abuse

But if you are caught as I am now, don't sell. It's a good fundamental stock. I sold in Dec 2014 to cut loss which I shouldn't because the price rebounded and I would have made a tidy profit. To hold is still better than FD for me.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

no support seen

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

wait lar... i bought enough... too much risk.. now in the frozen hill, wait it melt with current red hot sun

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-05-12 12:31 | Report Abuse

Cool. Don't be emotional. This is a good fundamental stock. Even if the housing market collapse, KSL still have the Malls and hotels for recurring income!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-05-12 12:33 | Report Abuse

Wait for the price to bottom and then buy.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-12 13:10 | Report Abuse

when bottom? 1.7 or 1.67 previous low? if like that I will sell n buy back later

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-12 14:19 | Report Abuse

WOW..1.80... NEVER EXPECTED... GOOD BUY

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

bottom out at 1.8 looks likely...

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-05-12 16:29 | Report Abuse

@i3i2i1.
I was into FD cos I was taking a needed break.....also I felt that the bull was already old....I think the market needed a big correction before it can be considered attractive. I still have 10% of my previous holding.

Sifu 119, you are right, should not sell at current level but hold for longer term.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-12 16:50 | Report Abuse

i heard from other tat put fd also need show ur income salary?

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-05-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

Nonsense.......Bank do not need any document to support even you place BIG BIG FD. They will be more than happy to welcome you......to be their preferred customer.......:)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-12 17:21 | Report Abuse

i heard from others,,, hhaha... he told me now bank many money... no ppl loan.. so they no need ur money right now

sephiroth

14,145 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-05-12 18:15 | Report Abuse

Waiting below 1.70, kanbate, huat aarrrr kikikiki

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-05-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

WALAO EH.. KSL... LONG TERM INVESTOR LET U PLAY A FOOL... 1.80? =.=.. CRY

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-05-13 10:07 | Report Abuse

if u buy down average from 1.8 to 1.6 by 1:2:4 3 levels, I can gurantee you will win in long run

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-13 11:11 | Report Abuse

long run is the key words.. how long?