KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.03 (1.67%)

1.76 - 1.79

21 people like this.

14,176 comment(s). Last comment by Permutation 8 hours ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-27 14:43 | Report Abuse

KSL really infected with DRP diseases... lets check if mbsb behave the same.. i sold but they are having same things as KSL few months ago

Posted by SapuMalaysia > 2015-04-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

Ksl so yummy now... wait below 2.00.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-27 17:57 | Report Abuse

KSL... ARE U SICK? 2.01? LOL

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-04-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

long term still a buy stock...10 to 15% increase from RM 2 within a year is very likely as the eps should be around 35 cents this year alone..why worry..if lagi turun, I will sure invest....again wait n see.

LonewolfX

69 posts

Posted by LonewolfX > 2015-04-28 00:59 | Report Abuse

me too...

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-28 09:49 | Report Abuse

hold tight =) long term investor benefit a lot

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-04-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

the delay in dividend ex date is very illogical...the management has to be more aware of the investors' interest towards the company

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-28 10:12 | Report Abuse

ksl management still sleeping?

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-04-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

Attractive again........very tempting........:)
Where are all my sifu, bro n sis?
Wake up ! Time to buy !

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

wa.19.6

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

next 1.92

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

THOSE PANIC SELLER SURE REGRET 1 DAY

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

YEAH... DRP LOW PRICE =)

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-04-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

why suddenly sellers withdraw?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

THOSE SELLER WITHDRAW BECAUSE THEY Q BUY LOWER THEN THEY ACTING SELL ... MAKE U GUY SELL CHEAP TO THEM... WHEN THEY GET UR CHEAP SHARE THEN THEY WITHDRAW LAR... SO EZ.... LOL

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

I FEEL FUNNY LAR SOMETIMES, WHEN U START TO BUY THE SHARE AT THE PRICE , WHAT FOR YOU GUY SELLING WITH CHEAP PRICE? WHY NOT JUST HOLD IT ? IF WANNA SELL WITH LOSS WHAT FOR YOU BUY ? LOL..............

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-04-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

who has bullets, just buy n keep....more than 50% chance making mid term

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-04-28 10:58 | Report Abuse

hope company set to buy back at RM 2 to take the wolves head to head

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

KSL AT LEAST 3.00 IN MY OPINION...

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-04-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

Bro stkoay, I have already bought my full complement of KSL's shares. If sink lower, may consider adding. But don't sell. That's my recommendation. Look at the past sell-downs. The price should recover. Asian bourses are booming at present.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-04-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

kenneth89, I believe you are right. So hold. The price should recover.

III

189 posts

Posted by III > 2015-04-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

How about the KSL rent rate?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-04-28 12:25 | Report Abuse

Don't fall into the jaws of the wolves! Patience will be rewarded. They are after the 5% dividend. Also look at the millions of warrants being converted into shares. I repeat: the wolves are after the dividend!

LonewolfX

69 posts

Posted by LonewolfX > 2015-04-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

Th delay in annoucing the dividend is deliberate?

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-04-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

Bro 119, this downtrend is good.......so that the price for DRP will be lower.....

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-04-28 15:38 | Report Abuse

LonewolfX. Likely deliberate since the long delay is very unusual. Bro stkoay, yeah but hard to find the bottom. There may be a sudden sell-down at the end of current down-trend like in December 2014. This will really shake out the faint hearted. As long as the fundamentals did not change, I will say hold. But the the next results may be deliberately profit down so that the price will sink for them to collect. If this happen, then it will be almost proof that KSL's insiders are involved. With strong recurring income, KSL's profits cannot be down too much (like in February 2014).

LonewolfX

69 posts

Posted by LonewolfX > 2015-04-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

By pushing down the price,the dividend yield will be very attractive! !!

nexus

Posted by nexus > 2015-04-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

free fall...no support...*crying*

cheeseburger

2,875 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2015-04-28 16:04 | Report Abuse

keep your bullets...

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

SHARK IS WAITING FOR THE DIVIDEND.. DON PLAY PLAY

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-04-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

Present sell-down is partly due to the strengthening of the RM, with funds flowing out back to USD.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-04-28 16:48 | Report Abuse

Wait till Thursday - fantastic buy opps coming! As bro stkoay says: KSL's becoming more and more beautiful! But nothing beats spidee in her loubotins!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-28 16:57 | Report Abuse

nice! wait lo

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-04-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

lagi mau wait ka

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-04-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

Wah.......why the big boys SHOW they have so much to sell??
I'm only afraid when they SHOW you that they want to buy big.......
Hahahaha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

below sampai 1.75! tunggu besok!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-28 17:40 | Report Abuse

vol damn low... can make the price drop =)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

fears is the key, many now on TA tradings

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-04-28 20:24 | Report Abuse

not justify to sell down anymore..will buy

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-04-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

Is sing $ strong leading to more property buying at johore states? anyway, by end may when qtr results is out, the real price reflection will show...if at 1.7 , will sure buy in

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-04-28 23:37 | Report Abuse

1.80 can consider buying back lo..coming results sure liks s*** but will recover by year end can hold some..I also waiting for it to dip more..should fall more cause lousy sales..but stable counter

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-28 23:49 | Report Abuse

Wa, alphajack, below 2 but you sounds like still not happy with ksl?

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2015-04-29 00:36 | Report Abuse

I see Johore property promotions and exibitions all over Malaysia.! Next result may be worse than sxxx !

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-04-29 01:26 | Report Abuse

Ya Johor rly doing terrible...Worse sales than Penang and Selangor and Johor makes 75% of their property dev sales. That's I say only collect at 1.80, if lucky lower..property next 4-5 months mmg gonna kaput..those who can hold close eyes next 1 year maybe you green again lol..those who wanna enter, wait lower to bottom fish

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-04-29 01:28 | Report Abuse

Kenneth before your KSL hit 2.00 back also my ifca will be over 2 ringgit rdy.and it is only 1.50 now LOL. Be the wiser man and follow me ifca huat tq

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2015-04-29 08:08 | Report Abuse

I see 1.80 on the way and finally 1.50.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-29 08:42 | Report Abuse

1.50?faint

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-04-29 09:09 | Report Abuse

support coming ?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-04-29 09:11 | Report Abuse

lol... panic seller finish alredy? break new high?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

should be a bit rebound. ifca not too high liao me? still can go to 2?