KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.04 (2.09%)

1.85 - 1.92

21 people like this.

14,175 comment(s). Last comment by turbochart 1 day ago

sangjero

657 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-03-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

Buy more.....

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-03-27 08:48 | Report Abuse

hoping for sunny day for KSL today!

Posted by golden_horse > 2017-03-28 13:23 | Report Abuse

what wrong with KSL? this few days keep dropping

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-03-28 20:55 | Report Abuse

KSL...market bull u bear...WHY?????????

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2017-03-28 22:23 | Report Abuse

Last time market beary, then Ksl bullly, now vice versa. :-D

novice77

110 posts

Posted by novice77 > 2017-03-28 22:23 | Report Abuse

No volume, no investor, no dividend, no money. How can it go up? The management team are crooked.

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2017-03-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

Glad I sold all.

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-03-29 06:44 | Report Abuse

Brought@1.21

jibbie

762 posts

Posted by jibbie > 2017-03-30 07:15 | Report Abuse

KSL needs a catalyst. Hope for dividend announcement soon

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-03-30 12:31 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy next TP 1.40

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-03-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

Last call buy before it fly .....

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2017-03-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

KSL JB 2 WAYS BECAME 1 WAYS =)

sangjero

657 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-03-30 15:33 | Report Abuse

weak resistance at 1.28

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-03-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

Anouce share buy back..is it good for share holder right?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2017-03-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

WHEN IT ANNOUNCE?

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-03-30 17:43 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..from Agm..buy back up to 10%

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-03-30 17:44 | Report Abuse

Today anouce

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-03-31 08:28 | Report Abuse

Time to buy more right?

Posted by wqlwqlwqlwqlwql > 2017-03-31 08:41 | Report Abuse

sorry for ask a question here. bcoz recently, i c the ksl, rnav is rm7+, but, nta is rm2.29.may i know what is the different?

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-03-31 11:42 | Report Abuse

wqlx4 times, how you get rnav 7+ ? like this, current price is attractive buy buy buy ....

rnav is realized or revised net asset value, isn't it ..... and this is based on realizable value or market value. When buying property companies, normally will look at those companies with NAV lower than RNAV. This may implies KSL market worth 3 fold than its record value. Anyway this is due to land bank market price if not wrong but all depend on future property market and ecomonic condition but so far land price still not dropped that much as compared to property price, besides, depend on whether land got development value or not in future, if not, also no meaningful, and depend on strategic location of land bank. Anyway just use nav to judge first, now price still lower than nav. Think sometimes they may use rnav to judge when doing take over of companies, investment in companies ....

If not wrong, currently KSL ongoing high rise projects is Taman Daya and Taman Rinting one ..... and housing project like Bandar Bestari, new coming one think is at Jalan Kapar, Selangor ......

The only very sad thing is no dividend ........ otherwise share price will be more attractive ....

Next week Monday is Eco Int IPO listing if not wrong, think this will help push property counters, so accumulation phase in this week ..... Another thing to look at is government fund will flow in market next month .....

Posted by wqlwqlwqlwqlwql > 2017-03-31 12:32 | Report Abuse

actually, you can refer azlan88, the link as refer below

http://cdn1.i3investor.com/my/files/dfgs88n/2017/03/21/1485850852--559830659.pdf

pg 12 or pg 13. That is y i feel this stock is deeply under value and going to buy it. wind cloud, as wat u say, this stock main problem is no dividend. haiz...

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-03-31 17:07 | Report Abuse

no dividend is better than collate money through right shares. heard they reserved cash for ksl city 2 project

sangjero

657 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-03-31 17:38 | Report Abuse

KSL Current Price is In the Impulsive Cycle......Can dream BIG return.....

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-04-02 16:50 | Report Abuse

WHEN IS AGM MEETING? ANYONE KNOW?

enid888

581 posts

Posted by enid888 > 2017-04-02 22:54 | Report Abuse

Windcloud, I knew KSL has a piece of land in Jalan Kapar but I do not the details. Do you know the location and the land size?

sangjero

657 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-04-03 08:32 | Report Abuse

BUY......

enid888

581 posts

Posted by enid888 > 2017-04-04 00:43 | Report Abuse

Max Foo, you are right. 90s is the craziest. The bull runs in 93 and 96 saw many stocks traded at many times their real net worths. Most property stocks were traded at more than and some at a few times their RNAVs. However, nowadays the property stocks are all trading below their RNAVs.

That is why I said, the property stocks are very cheap nowadays. RNAV is the real worth of the stocks especially to a property stock. It is like a situation

A link house with market price of RM1 million. It is changing hands in the market at RM325k, then 327k, then 325k, ...... It does not make sense.

I think 10% to 20% discount to RNAV is possible, but not 60% to 70%. That is the reason we can see a lot of privatisations taking place in the market. To name a few, Hunza, OSKProp, PJDev, IGB, and still counting.

KYY had wrote about property counters. He just looked at PE Ratio but never consider about the RNAV at all. Let us look at a situation. If he wants to sell his properties, I don't think he will price them at 10 times the rental income (PER : 10 times). He will definitely want to sell them at the market price (RNAV).

The same goes to a lot of research houses. They just simply give a target price that is sometimes unreasonable but the target price will be adjusted upwards (a few times in some occasions) when the price moves up. for example, from Kenanga's Reseach

KSL, RNAV = RM7.07, Target Price : RM1.30, Discount : 82% from RNAV

The target price is so low and unrealistic. Look stupid. Just 18.4% of the real value. This is really misleading.

http://cdn1.i3investor.com/my/files/dfgs88n/2017/03/21/1485850852--559830659.pdf

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

sold @ 1.25

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-04-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

i think ksl mall 2 completion date is end 2018. only by mid of next year, sure a lot if pengoreng will promote tis stock. now is a bit early

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-04-04 16:39 | Report Abuse

Collecting time lol...buy and keep

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-04-04 17:03 | Report Abuse

enid888, I did not go into detail for KSL ..... if I found out will let you know ......

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-04-06 14:26 | Report Abuse

keep on dropping...

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-04-06 14:55 | Report Abuse

hoLL and!

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-04-06 15:13 | Report Abuse

company making profits....can drop everyday...SIENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Posted by Michael Thh > 2017-04-06 18:54 | Report Abuse

i buy ksl-cg when at support this morning.10% profit.

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-10 18:33 | Report Abuse

brought @ 1.21

sangjero

657 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-04-11 08:36 | Report Abuse

Let's see what will happen between 11 April to 16 April......

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-04-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

Why?..any event?

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-04-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

K S L = kita susah liao!

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-12 18:28 | Report Abuse

During a downtrend, a white body occurs with an open that is also the low for it. This may signify a start of rally for the bulls.
The larger the white candlestick is, the more significant it is.

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-04-12 19:44 | Report Abuse

Next week Bull will run..

5,849 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-04-13 08:03 | Report Abuse

ksl ksl ksl..

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-13 21:46 | Report Abuse

Strong wave comming....according to weather forecast...

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2017-04-14 02:40 | Report Abuse

support at 1.22 quite strong based on my monitor...a lot of big leg buy nonstop at this price, perhaps company buy back or director buying...it is a good news indeed

sangjero

657 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-04-16 22:42 | Report Abuse

Fair Value 3.81......No worries......Good Investment....

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-04-19 15:26 | Report Abuse

Buying support at 1.20 very strong. ..but only the share price didn't go up..some big guy is buying. .hope will fly soon

Posted by Chanyut Sappinit > 2017-04-19 18:38 | Report Abuse

Me too almost the same

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2017-04-20 04:26 | Report Abuse

Lembaga tanning haji?

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-20 09:20 | Report Abuse

Accumulate and HOLD....

------------------------------------------------------------

sangjero Buy at / Above: 1.26 Targets: 1.56 - 1.88 - 2.24 - 2.63
19/04/2017 17:36

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2017-04-22 22:43 | Report Abuse

confirmed tabung haji as the buyer. need some patience. Once their KSL Mall 2 is completed, they would resume the dividend distribution once again. During the time, bankers and analyst will talk about KSL REIT/business trust since their investment property would be sizeable enough to be listed, just like WCT.