HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.22%)

0.44 - 0.455

16 people like this.

17,388 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 3 weeks ago

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-13 13:54 |

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-13 13:59 | Report Abuse

I am a small fry, I cannot support or push up the share prices.
I am not good in trading, I always buy and hold to win big.

StocksEye

17 posts

Posted by StocksEye > 2021-07-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

On July 13, 2021: Total reported COVID-19 cases are 11,079 cases.
The fraction of each state:
Selangor: 5,263 cases
WPKL: 1,521 cases
Johor: 406 cases
Sabah: 239 cases
Sarawak: 472 cases
Negeri Sembilan: 1,033 cases
Penang: 234 cases
Kelantan: 211 cases
Silver: 329 cases
Kedah: 497 cases
Melaka: 323 cases
Pahang: 321 cases
Terengganu: 93 cases
WP Labuan: 60 cases
Putrajaya WP: 77 cases
Perlis: 0 cases

Aizai

215 posts

Posted by Aizai > 2021-07-13 17:08 | Report Abuse

https://www.enanyang.my/node/416549

joyd12345

159 posts

Posted by joyd12345 > 2021-07-14 01:27 |

ming

2,075 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-07-14 02:40 | Report Abuse

After lock down remove.. all construction/manufacturing work resume.. all demand come sekaligus.. china no steel to export.. then local steel price pikaboom..

But make sure u able survive till the time

joyd12345

159 posts

Posted by joyd12345 > 2021-07-14 09:02 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

Another "Coffin and Cover" Technical Chart?

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-07-14 10:59 | Report Abuse

0.3 coming

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 14:07 |

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 22:26 |

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2021-07-14 22:37 | Report Abuse

michaelwong China have released its national industrial commodity reserved to curb the hike in zinc , aluminium and copper . Since then , the price of copper has dropped by 10% . This would however keep commodity prices at bay and subsequently aluminium price will be significantly affected as well in the near term . For alcom share price it has been falling drastically even when l bought just quite recently of RM 1.09 not too mentioned those that l bought many donkey yrs behind of 1.50 above

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 23:01 |

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-07-14 23:11 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek 20 cents also those screaming for it won’t dare to buy when it does reach that level, I bet my friends furry ass on this

joyd12345

159 posts

Posted by joyd12345 > 2021-07-15 09:57 |

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-15 10:25 | Report Abuse

Please help to create more rumour for the share price to drop lower.
Please sell and let the share price drops to 0.20.
Thank you for your help.

joyd12345

159 posts

Posted by joyd12345 > 2021-07-15 10:58 |

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-15 11:27 |

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2021-07-15 11:39 | Report Abuse

Joyd1234 :What facts? Where is your facts ? You are spreading fake news here !
You didn't buy share, why are you here ? stay side line !!!!!

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-15 11:49 |

joyd12345

159 posts

Posted by joyd12345 > 2021-07-15 16:23 |

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-15 19:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by ming > Jul 15, 2021 7:23 PM | Report Abuse

China market:

周四,钢铁板块强势拉升。

业绩表现方面,截至7月15日,钢铁板块内共有29家上市公司发布了上半年业绩预告,抚顺特钢、三钢闽光、新钢股份、柳钢股份等16家公司净利润同比预增超100%,其中,包钢股份预计上半年实现归母净利润约20~28亿元,同比增长2281%~3233%,增幅最大。

近期,多地发布钢铁下半年限产政策,叠加原材料价格见顶回落,钢价触底后出现明显反弹。

对此,中信建投研报称,各区域的限产风声再起,宝武系钢厂以及安徽、江苏、甘肃等地区都进行了相关会议下放指标,要求产量不能高于2020年。考虑到上半年各钢企均有增产,全年产量不高于2020年会导致下半年的减产。此次限产更多的是把指标逐步下放到企业,对完成的节奏没有做过多的规定,如果严格执行,供给端会面临比较大的收缩。

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-15 20:18 | Report Abuse

On Thursday, the steel sector pulled up strongly.

In terms of performance, as of July 15th, a total of 29 listed companies in the steel sector have issued performance forecasts for the first half of the year. The net profit of 16 companies including Fushun Special Steel, Sangang Minguang, Xingang, and Liugang will increase year-on-year Over 100%, Baotou Iron & Steel Co., Ltd. is expected to achieve a net profit of about 2 to 2.8 billion yuan attributable to the parent in the first half of the year, a year-on-year increase of 2281% to 3233%, the largest increase.

Recently, many places have issued policies to limit steel production in the second half of the year, and the prices of superimposed raw materials have peaked and fallen, and steel prices have rebounded significantly after hitting the bottom.

In this regard, the CITIC Construction Investment Research reported that production restrictions in various regions have resumed. Baowu steel mills and Anhui, Jiangsu, Gansu and other regions have conducted relevant conferences to decentralize indicators, requiring production not to be higher than 2020. Considering that all steel companies have increased production in the first half of the year, the annual output not higher than 2020 will lead to a reduction in production in the second half of the year. The current production restriction is more about gradually decentralizing the indicators to the enterprise, without making too many regulations on the pace of completion. If strictly implemented, the supply side will face a relatively large contraction.

sam747

35 posts

Posted by sam747 > 2021-07-15 22:44 | Report Abuse

Tomoorow start buying steel counter

joyd12345

159 posts

Posted by joyd12345 > 2021-07-16 00:39 |

hng33

19,994 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2021-07-16 10:59 | Report Abuse

Sold back hiap teck at 52.5sen

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2021-07-16 11:00 | Report Abuse

today big jump in rebar price in china, up 8%

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2021-07-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

Only time can tell who is right and who is wrong. MCO is affecting the movement of everybody and listed companies. That is why I have cashed out of the stock market. Covid 19 cases in Malaysia is still surging. Many experts predicted that the pandemic will not be fully under control for at least 1 or more years. As a result, almost all the listed companies will not be able to report increased profit in the next few quarters. Some of them will report losses.

As an investor, I want to make sure my decision to cash out from the stock is right or buy back shares which are on cheap sale. I just rang Leon Fuat tel 03-33753333, Hiap Teck tel 03-33778888 and Choo Bee tel 03-32918822 and I found out that all these companies are close for business. As a result, all these companies will report reduced profit in the next few quarters. I will not be surprised if some steel companies report losses. Whether you buy or sell does not affect my pocket because I have sold all my shares. Good luck to all my critics for keep buying shares.
Koon Yew Yin

BLJ007

7 posts

Posted by BLJ007 > 2021-07-16 12:47 | Report Abuse

Dear valued clients,

I received many emails and whatsapp that "I am helping Mr K to push shares".
I want to tell you that the above statement is not true.
It is a faked and falsed assumption you have all the time ... I repeat ...

Mr K tells me to recommend LeonFB and help him to spread the news on LeonFB to all my subscribers.
I recommend LeonFB is not due to Mr K, I recommend LeonFB because the fundamental of LeonFB is very good.

Mr K behind my back is selling LeonFB while I am promoting all steel stocks.
I do not mind he sells LeonFB quietly, I am very disappointed with him after he sold LeonFB, he talked bad about LeonFB and all steel stocks.

He knows that I am promoting all steel stocks, he condemns all steel stocks now to attack me.

Due to his ego, he had lost a lot of money.

If he had listened to me on the following stocks, he would have saved a lot of money.
Jaks > 200 million.
Dayang > 100 million + profit > 100 million.
I told him to take profit on Dayang around 3.00, he attacked me back instead due to his ego problem.

I promote all steel stocks, He attacked me indirectly to show the world he is better than me.
It is his ego problem.
Unfortunately he lost to me all the times.

Time will tell who is better ?

I have brokeaway from him long time ago and I will run far ... far ... away from this man.

You can cheat some people some of the time,
You can cheat all the people some of the time,
You cannot cheat all the people all the time.
Quoted from John F. Kennedy.

Please do not think that I am related to this man again.
I have brokeaway from this man long time ago and I will run far ... far ... away from this man ... I repeat ...

I am a honest person, I am a small fry in the stock market.
I cannot and I do not have money to push up the share price.
I buy and hold stocks for 3 months to a year to win big.

Please clear your doubt on me and help me to spread this news to the outside world to clear my good name.

Quote !!
I received many emails and whatsapp that "I am helping Mr K to push shares".
I want to tell you that the above statement is not true.
It is a faked and falsed assumption you have all the time ... I repeat ...
Unquote !!

寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2021-07-16 13:27 | Report Abuse

KYY shoud call Choo Bee Ipoh number and Hiaptek Terrengganu number to see whether they operate or not...

Boston

107 posts

Posted by Boston > 2021-07-16 13:58 | Report Abuse

Office maybe not open but factory or worksite maybe operating.

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2021-07-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

Office work from home lah, but factory in Ipoh and Terrengganu are allowed to operate at 60% capacity. Those regular customers will know who to call esp those importers. Obviously, KYY is not their client.

wangge

676 posts

Posted by wangge > 2021-07-16 14:28 | Report Abuse

Haha, KYY already mad d, simply call to the non operation office who is working at home. His lousy intention is too create panic to the newbies investor for panic sell, so could buy lower low to make back the past huge loss of few hundred $M.

joyd12345

159 posts

Posted by joyd12345 > 2021-07-16 14:37 |

joyd12345

159 posts

Posted by joyd12345 > 2021-07-16 14:43 |

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-07-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

OTB, Perhaps you may want to comment on KYY post below ??

============================================================================

I just rang Leon Fuat tel 03-33753333, Hiap Teck tel 03-33778888 and Choo Bee tel 03-32918822 and I found out that all these companies are close for business. As a result, all these companies will report reduced profit in the next few quarters. I will not be surprised if some steel companies report losses. Whether you buy or sell does not affect my pocket because I have sold all my shares. Good luck to all my critics for keep buying shares.
Koon Yew Yin

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2021-07-16 17:07 | Report Abuse

Time will tell the truth. OTB recommendation is highly reliable !
The minor bad impact on Selangor manufacture plants and business will be offset by huge profit from Eastern Steel Kemaman , Trengganu since 80% of the product is meant for export to China.

When compare to other steel counters ,Hiaptek stands at advantage position because of the join venture partnership Eastern Steel exports her products to the only country with GDP growth in the world ----China. Furthermore ,China , the most powerful customer still demand a lot of steel for Belt and Road construction. And this is the most important issue that Mr.Koon Yew Yin left out when he predicts the future growth and coming quarterly financial report of Hiaptek.
Buy or sell is your decision .

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-16 17:10 |

11,206 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

The reason the share prices of all steel stocks move up north is because the steel price goes up 408 today to 5,458/MT.
Please read the below link.

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/steel

The share prices of all steel stocks will perform very well in 2021/2.
The correction and consolidation of all steel stocks will be over soon.

Buy Hiaptek and hold tight until September 2022.
You will win big.

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2021-07-16 20:51 | Report Abuse

Haha, OTB really a seasoned investor.

OTB vs KYY, let see who is right this time. Time will tell.

-------------------------------------------------

I have a few clients to monitor Hiaptek factories in Klang and Terengganu.
How many lorries or containers are there ? Are the factories operating and etc ?
I was told all workers are vaccinated and the factories located in Klang and Terengganu are operating now (approval from Miti).

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2021-07-16 20:55 | Report Abuse

Those who sold 48cts regreted !

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2021-07-16 21:16 | Report Abuse

Everyone knows KYY and his “proven “ track record when he secretly sold supermax but openly asked people to buy.

Bullwinds

86 posts

Posted by Bullwinds > 2021-07-16 22:53 | Report Abuse

I know OTB.. he’s an honest man

ming

2,075 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-07-17 00:06 | Report Abuse

越南政府周三表示,计划对钢坯征收 5% 的出口税,并削减部分钢铁产品的进口税。此举旨在缓解国内钢铁价格以帮助企业降低成本,并补充说近期国内钢铁价格上涨已对几个项目造成了阻碍。声明称,包括建筑钢材在内的部分钢铁产品的进口税将从15%-25%下调至10%-15%。

市场人士认为税收可能从8月开始实施,这5%的出口税相当于给现在的离岸价格增加30美元/吨,进而阻断绝大部分钢坯出口。2020-2021年,中国菲律宾是越南钢坯最主要的买家。

ming

2,075 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-07-17 00:25 | Report Abuse

高温限电紧急通知 河南多半钢企停限产

近日,河南省发改委下发的一则“限制电煤外销”通知引起了较大关注。而随着夏季用电高峰的到来,河南多地供电一度出现较为紧张的局面,为全力优先保障居民用电,本周省内部分地区已发布限电通知,其中河南中北部钢铁企业也已陆续接到限电要求。据本网初步了解,目前影响范围正逐渐扩大。

另据最新消息,周中河南北部安阳地区相关企业也已接到限电通知,而作为用电大户,昨日起当地钢铁企业也开始采取停减产措施。目前部分钢厂首先轧机全停,预计持续一周左右,另有部分钢厂部分轧线基本停产,对其它效益稍好的品种采取减产,整体影响较大。同时,有钢厂已发内部通知,为保证主要工序生产,全力降低厂区内非生产用电量。值得注意的是,由于安阳市钢铁产能约占河南全省61%,因而此次限电对省内钢铁行业整体影响较大。

据本网不完全统计,目前河南省内仅极少数钢厂暂未接到限电通知,其它厂家建筑钢材轧线基本处于全停状态,现平均产能利用率已大幅下降,现至22.85%左右。关于此次限电的最新情况,敬请关注本网后续相关报道。

dzalee

5 posts

Posted by dzalee > 2021-07-17 01:20 | Report Abuse

KYY, You are not a Super Investor anymore because you are a big liar. Nobody believes you anymore. You are not a trustworthy, dishonest, immoral, and unethical investor. That is why no one trusted you anymore.

Trust

44 posts

Posted by Trust > 2021-07-17 07:46 | Report Abuse

I enjoy reading KYY and even Calvins input. Pls don’t call names.. in the end, whether you believe or not it is up to you. If you are interested to invest, explore and do more researches. There are many information on the net for you to recheck. I hope this name calling be stopped. Don’t be a online critics or bad mouth-ers. Let us be civil and polite. Calling names only reflect on your upbringing and character. Yes, I did followed KKY in Dayang n Tiara and still holding losses up today .. did I have a grudge against him… No.. I just tell myself to be more carefully.. lessons of life.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-17 09:03 |

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2021-07-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

@joyd12345,

Please be considerate of people's feeling when you give comment. How you and your family will feel when someone curse you "Die die die"? Ha...