Plenitude is better than Daiman, but the share price hardly to move. Low volume and management also maintain low profile and didn't take any action to push their share up.i.e share buyback.
The Land bank will be revalued within this year so watch up. The price will be jump to 4.00 mark very soon and expect to get generous dividend at next quarter due to the good financial year. Dividend expect to be more than 10sen. Target price 4.50
buybuybuy, don't mind to share with us where you get the info plenitude going to revalue the land this year, news from newspapers? from analyst? from ceo of plenitude? as i understand, the land that use the development purposes cannot be revalue as fair value gain/loss and turn it as net profit. if so, plenitude will not jump to rm4.00 because of land revaluation. however plenitude got potential to jump above rm4.00 because it has a lot of cheap landbank that make it able to generate high profit margin when sell the properties plus the huge net cash and zero gearing.
Early this year of the financial meeting ,revalued of the land bank was in discussion thus we are expecting the company to revalued theirs undervalued land bank this year. Expect the outstanding next quarter result. Target price 4.50
LAI LIAO I have 10k at 2.80 for so long, today added 30k more (quadrupled my position) at prices from 2.97-3.01 because I know the NTA is over RM5 !!! Imagine if an analyst cover this, sure 20% boom in a day. About 80-90% upside here. PLS buy now before it huat like SHL (which I also had before it boomed and still keeping until RM3.50 for that) Plenitude TP within a year RM5 !! HUAT AHHHHHHHHHH
I work for CF so I cannot cover this but I will ask my friends in equity research to try to persuade the directors to let them cover it. I think doable, or maybe someone done ready. BUY BUY BUY now!!!! Still very cheap!!
for sure plenitude is undervalued. his landbank worth rm1bil, equivalent to rm3.70/share. his cash in hand rm386mil, equivalent to rm1.43/share, plus other properties investment like hotel and office, no gearing, plenitude easily worth above rm5.00.
Plenitude was kept huge cash in hand for a couple of years and never make any further investment or distribute to shareholders. Instead of just get around 3% of interest from bank, it is consider a good investment if it can get at least 10% return.
PLENITUDE BHD (5075) a property developer with lucrative landbanks at Johor Bahru ( 260 acres @Tebrau & 255 acres @Kota Tinggi) at land cost of Rm 3 psf. Current market price of Tebrau land is above Rm 30.00 psf. Moreover, company cash on hand Rm 389mil ( Rm 1.429 per share).For this year earnings estimate Rm 0.40 per share, with PE 10x, target price of Rm 4.00.
Good investment on the penang hotel which valued at 210million and plenitude just spent 160million to obtain it. Earn 60million paper profit straightaway. Due to the high occupancy of the hotel room, it will generate the generous income to plenitude in the coming years. Buy call. Target price 5.00
Plenitude is debt free company and got a lot of cash on hand. The cash is around 1.48 per share and the assets haven't counted in yet. The shares will be increase significantly once the investors find this gem. Target price 5.00
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kk123
1,964 posts
Posted by kk123 > 2014-06-17 18:21 | Report Abuse
Plenitude .. What do u think ? Solid earnings .. Many landbank ..
Better than daiman ..