Ha ha ha katak is katak ...... Talk big big . Why u didn't tell people you are Warren buffet ...... Lobter buffet. Hahaha....... OK lah .... Talk whatever u wat to bull shit .
Kua kua kua...... Non stop ...... I think he brain really like katak . If he so talent , no need bising bising here. Please lah katak , why u never feel malu at here.
........pang72 lawan dompeilee..... dompeilee lawan pang72.... pang72 lawan dompeilee........ last last Maybulk jatuh.... jatuh 0.5 sen..... pang72 lost 0.25 sen and dompeilee kalah 0.25 sen......tomolo fight again..... pang72 come back to OPCOM la.... FIFO...
Can both of you just take one step back and don't continue such disturbing comment? Maybulk up or down is not up to you both to decide anyway. Believer will believe, haters will hate. Don't need to fight over here on things that you both can't control.
The Baltic Exchange Dry Index extended losses for a third straight session, falling 2% to 5,378 on Tuesday, but not far from its highest since 2008, as capesize vessel rates continued to drop. The capesize index, which tracks iron ore and coal cargos of 150,000-tonnes, declined 3.9% to 9,590, but held close to its highest level since 2008; while the panamax index which tracks cargoes of about 60,000 to 70,000 tonnes of coal and grains, rose 0.7% to 3,906, its second straight session of gains. Among smaller vessels, the supramax index rose 30 points to 3,461, its highest in 6 weeks. source: Baltic Exchange
pang72 Ktak dompeilee, I m not graduate in any school.. I no working like you..
So you admit to all & sundry that you FAILED sekolah rendah SRP? Hahahaaaa
And sorry 2 disappoint you, but I've not been working since 2008. Resigned from my job in Aug of that year & since then I've grown my assets from under 100k to over 600k...living on dividend income alone...net capital gains of 65k so far in 2021 are just a bonus =)
When commodity goes up, those related companies will be benefited.. but when commodity sky high, the costing will shoot and ends up inflation shoots too.. Yet one thing people will slowly realise, for this round dry bulk shipping will be the industry that benefited from either way because of constraints that could not be solved in the coming two to three years..
"We've not seen a market like this in 10 years. It's been the perfect storm that we could have asked for" quotes and unquote of a CEO shipping firm. "This is a platinum market, better than Gold" quote unquote another CEO. That's how dynamics the market is right now. Hold if you will. Mind you i pass and skipped ALL maggots comments here. Simply a waste of air time.
Capes physical market and FFA are retracting a bit but smaller vessels TCI are holding up pretty well especially Supramax classes. Looking at around the world like energy crunches linked to thermal coal shortages, global supply chain disruption due to Port congestion related to C19 and demand due to opening of economics borders and last but not least the All time low on vessels building book orders. That said, it's still safe to hold onto Shipping sectors until an overall trend reversal imo. Btw, BDI down 172 points.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kacang4u
98 posts
Posted by kacang4u > 2021-10-12 12:29 | Report Abuse
Ha ha ha katak is katak ...... Talk big big . Why u didn't tell people you are Warren buffet ...... Lobter buffet. Hahaha....... OK lah .... Talk whatever u wat to bull shit .