CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.005 (0.66%)

0.755 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,752 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 1 hour ago

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2018-12-01 08:05 | Report Abuse

i really don't care what tony jaa do as long as share price keep +up & div keep bank in to my bank acc...

Wei Wong

671 posts

Posted by Wei Wong > 2018-12-01 08:39 | Report Abuse

Online say CIMB downgrade but in today’s newspapers dare not say CIMB name say Reserch House (the star papers) !! Hahahahaha cover up !! Speed the news everyone CIMB smelly mouth no good !! Cannot be trusted !!
Let CIMB drop kao kao 0.01 (best) then TunM say help only we go in !! Hahahahaha

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-12-01 08:43 | Report Abuse

TP is ranging fm lowest 2.12 (cimb) to highest 5.00 (macquaire)..

Who do u want to believe?

Maybe taking an average btw the lowest n highest of 2.12+5=7.12/2= 3.56? Lol

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-12-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

Charles T, Kimmy Tan

Forget the dark skinned Tony F and AA

Come with me play HSI CW

December and 2019 will be exciting times

Will go up violently then after market top will cascade down

Hundred percentage gains

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-12-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

Ya i m watching that too...interesting

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-12-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

DECEMBER WILL BE A BEWWWDDDIIIIFFFUULLLL MONTH FOR FUTURES

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2018-12-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

boycott CIMB Bank!!

Wei Wong

671 posts

Posted by Wei Wong > 2018-12-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

I guess we can all know why CIMB downgrade 2.20
Look at the star news papers today (market watch page 18) Air Asia 2.30 rebound CIMB must have been waited for 2.20 !! Hahahaha so funny !! Spread the news folks !! CIMB bad luck !! Then now smelly mouth announce downgrade Air Asia !!

Wei Wong

671 posts

Posted by Wei Wong > 2018-12-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

So funny until I cry sial !! CIMB bad luck now say downgrade !! So unprofessional !!

Wei Wong

671 posts

Posted by Wei Wong > 2018-12-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

Domino effect is started edi folks !!
Lucky TF very smart no give all dividen
Because if you see the news this months who also can predict next year many company drop kao kao !!
Even banks will drop !! (Hope not too much)
So Air Asia need the money as a backup Incase anything happens !!
Good to park our money here !!
Stay smart folks !!

Wei Wong

671 posts

Posted by Wei Wong > 2018-12-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

Lim Guan Eng say good is to aim to trap the Bad people !! Anyway go for blue chips that drop a lot recently to be safe !! (Not the ones that are still high!!)

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2018-12-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

AAG to break doing 362 or dip double bottom to 257?? I think the latter likely happening ....

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/12/01/eye-on-stock-airasia-group/

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-12-01 12:39 | Report Abuse

Charles T dont watch play c

S, R, T, V

and if things take a turn switch to H

BEWDIFUL.................

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-12-01 12:40 | Report Abuse

kimmy Tan,

would you like to be my stormy daniels ?

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-12-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

Made a ton and sold off on the thursday morning after 600 dow jumo
now recollecting

cant talk too much

Singh counting all my winnings....................
eating my cheap chocolates................

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-12-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

Our herioc LGE is playing this game
Sell down all GLC in early december causing all hell and highwater panic
then......
When you least expect it.....
LGE will push sky high to pay for ASB and EPF dividend

LGE has learnt from TF how to make money from stock market
(Push up and down)

Just like Musa Aman made public gratitude to a then elderly timber tycoon sitting on a wheel chair some 10 years ago
Musa said he learnt how to make money from timber from that old fart
(monkey business deep in the tropical jungles)
01/12/2018 12:48
X
oranje The moral of the story above
Everyone is all making a fast buck
at your expense.......

kekekkekekekee

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-12-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

Very likely will do huge window dressing at year end

SangKaya

19 posts

Posted by SangKaya > 2018-12-01 12:59 |

SangKaya

19 posts

Posted by SangKaya > 2018-12-01 13:01 |

James Ng

2,694 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2018-12-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/184736.jsp
[转贴] [AIRASIA GROUP BHD:所有航空公司的盈利能力都受到今年全球燃油价格上涨的影响] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

zhen wei & JP

1,171 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2018-12-01 13:05 | Report Abuse

@ Charles , end month probably not much movmemnt. Cash out for new year?
Last few year the confidence was quite good.
Nowadays unpredictable.

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-12-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

Fu*k u SangKaya
It's btw u n him..
Don't hide behind race
This is not about race
Cilaka betul u..
Kurang ajar..!!

Danny Tay

95 posts

Posted by Danny Tay > 2018-12-01 13:18 | Report Abuse

Guys, did anyone read anywhere if the 40 cents special dividend is from AAC sale? So far, I hv only read sale of aircraft and Expedia. Is the aircraft sale referring to AAC disposal?

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-12-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

SangKaya
To me you're just a coward n loser..
Trying to instigate Malaysians against each other..
Just because you can't win or argue intelligently in a public forum..
If u are so brave..do it yourself don't hide behind race..

SangKaya

19 posts

Posted by SangKaya > 2018-12-01 13:52 |

SangKaya

19 posts

Posted by SangKaya > 2018-12-01 13:54 |

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-12-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

SangKaya
Like what I had said..
If u r so brave..show it..don't talk about race..
What's the point of only shouting here..

Danny Tay

95 posts

Posted by Danny Tay > 2018-12-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks factorrumour

SangKaya

19 posts

Posted by SangKaya > 2018-12-01 15:50 |

SangKaya

19 posts

Posted by SangKaya > 2018-12-01 15:51 |

SangKaya

19 posts

Posted by SangKaya > 2018-12-01 15:53 |

Posted by hollandking > 2018-12-01 15:59 | Report Abuse

calm downlah, u guys shouting here and there won't change anything

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-12-01 16:44 | Report Abuse

SangKaya
Why should I go your kampung?
Come Kuching.. I take you on anytime.
As for your racist statement n threatening Chinese with 13/5..
I have saved it..as evidence..
Wash your ass n be prepared to go to jail..

Hehe...

Wei Wong

671 posts

Posted by Wei Wong > 2018-12-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

Don’t fighting !! How about we talk Monday who drop next ??
I predict next is
1) alcohol sector & Health care
2) retail
3) F&B
Last is Bank

Stay smart happy invest !!
Remeber do not borrow money to invest you will loose all !!
Because need at least hold 2 to 3 years only start up
If you check 10 to 13 years ago the History !!

And I am waiting coming weeks see who buy a lot push up but couldn’t go up then force to sell in Air Asia !!
I am waiting in line to collect !!
Don’t want to let CIMB come in later problem !!

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-12-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

coming 2.0 next

freddiehero

16,715 posts

stock for fun and sadnest

freddiehero

16,715 posts

once loss money.. just let it go, let it go..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-12-01 17:14 | Report Abuse

when win lot.money just MCD kakka..

Wei Wong

671 posts

Posted by Wei Wong > 2018-12-01 17:21 | Report Abuse

If you still holding the ones I mention
1, 2, 3, 4
Please out now while you still can so you can enjoy before later drop you what also cannot enjoy !!
Even if your trap at blue chips no worry they got back up cash !!

Air Asia is on my list potential to go above 6 and might even be in the list of Dutch lady or Nestle or Panasonic or Tenaga !! In future !! If you got study their buiness road map !! If you haven’t study please next AGM go take their latest book and study !!

See how Warren Buffet win on youtube !!?? Hold and Slowly Collect more

You hold more shares so less shares exchange in the market then price will go up !! Not fast but slowly up !!

newbie5354_

1,279 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2018-12-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

Why EPF never buy more? Only can see EPF disposed why ah?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-12-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

EPF is a trader. It doesn't make money when long hold or , it makes more money when trading.

Wei Wong

671 posts

Posted by Wei Wong > 2018-12-01 17:49 | Report Abuse

You go bursa see EPF sell down then collect the most then push up , push down , up down repeat October November !! See History !!
When EPF do like this mean signal edi !!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-12-01 18:02 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 30): Hong Leong Bank Bhd (HLBB) targets at least 300,000 customers to apply for its credit card in partnership with AirAsia Group Bhd within five years.

HLBB Group managing director and chief executive officer Domenic Fuda said the bank is confident the AirAsia Hong Leong Bank Credit Card would be the ultimate travel card in Malaysia as it hits two of the most relevant Malaysian consumer behaviours in terms of travel, namely frequency and cost consciousness.

"The card will reward customers with tangible value with each usage, enabling them to enjoy more exciting and memorable travel experiences as each spend will automatically earn points for their free flights seamlessly," he told reporters after the credit card launching ceremony here today.

Meanwhile, AirAsia group chief executive officer Tan Sri Tony Fernandes said the credit card was part of the airline’s regional introduction for travellers that enabled cardholders to easily get free flights and more, with every ringgit spent automatically earning them bonus BIG Points.

"Cardholders will enjoy incredible welcome-to-card as well as quarterly bonuses of up to 25,000 BIG Points, for cardholders who actively use the credit card in pursuit of redeeming flights.

"They can also accumulate BIG Points faster with a combination of low spend yet high earn rate – six BIG Points for every RM1 spent on AirAsia flights and one BIG Point for every RM2 international spend," he said.

Fernandes said credit cardholders would also enjoy exclusive airline privileges, among others, free introductory inflight WiFi plan, priority check-in and boarding.

"The credit card not only allow our BIG Members to earn BIG Points faster and elevate their travel experiences, they also make the points more accessible, a key step in making BIG Points a widely used and valuable digital currency, not just for flight but for every use," he added.

To date, AirAsia has more than 20 million BIG Loyalty Members. -- Bernama

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/hong-leong-bank-eyes-300000-customers-new-cobranded-credit-card-5-years

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2018-12-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

what EPF do, is not our business

newbie5354_

1,279 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2018-12-01 18:15 | Report Abuse

Buy high and let EPF disposed more not we rugi?

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2018-12-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

Those waiting at rm2.00, i wish you good luck. Bigcoin is coming !!! Airasia price will be triple from current price. Lets dream.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-12-01 18:26 | Report Abuse

AirAsia Group Bhd (code: 5099) has sustained a rebound since hitting a low of RM2.30 on Oct 29.

The share price gains have retraced about 60% of the losses it experienced following a three-month decline from August to October.

During this retracement, the share price rose above the 50-day simple moving average (SMA) and on Friday, breached the 100-day SMA as well. Buying interest picked up on Friday to a six-month high, suggesting that this rally has legs.

This puts the counter in more bullish territory although the outlook remains weak due to the negative crossings between the SMAs. 

Click on image for larger view

The 200-day SMA remains overhead to exert downwards pressure on the share price. At Friday’s intra-day high of RM3.18, it approached the immediate resistance of RM3.21. While this may be the cue for investors to start taking money off the table, there remains enough bullish momentum in the indicators to suggest further advances over the immediate term.

The slow-stochastic momentum index remains at an ascending angle at 52 points.

The 14-day relative strength index is also reaching higher at 63 points with room before it hits overbought conditions.

The daily moving average convergence/divergence line remains afloat of the signal line in positive territory, suggesting that the current share price rally remains intact.

A breach of the immediate resistance of RM3.21 would see the share price target the 200-day SMA at RM3.41. On its approach, a rejection of the SMA hurdle would see the stock capped and entering consolidation mode. A positive crossing of the obstacle would be a very bullish development for the counter as it climbs towards July high of RM3.62.

But over the immediate term, profit-taking by investors would see the share price subside to the supporting level of RM2.92 with further support resting at RM2.83, which meets the 50-day SMA. A negative crossing of these supports would be a bearish development for the stock, suggesting a potential retreat to the RM2.57 mark.

The comments above do not represent a recommendation to buy or sell.  

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/12/01/eye-on-stock-airasia-group/

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2018-12-01 19:00 | Report Abuse

Investors are selling and give up the SD of 40 sen? Those selling are called investors? Really nonsense....
My understanding investors are holding bag at rm4.00....

‘But over the immediate term, profit-taking by investors would see the share price subside to the supporting level of RM2.92 with further support resting at RM2.83, which meets the 50-day SMA’

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2018-12-01 19:04 | Report Abuse

Tony is very clever. Keep half the cash and pay only 40sen dividends. If not after collecting the dividends many people will cabut. Now oil price is dropping like durian, it is durian runtuh for AA. Can easily expect another 40sen dividends next year. Merry Xmas everybody! Santa Tony makes my day. Ho, ho ho.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2018-12-01 19:18 | Report Abuse

I heard some said 2nd round of SD will be paid at 4th Qtr or end of year FY18. That’s make sense why TF hold some of the planned SD. Good luck to all...