CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.005 (0.66%)

0.755 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,751 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 17 hours ago

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2019-01-17 15:57 | Report Abuse

aa current 3.05

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-01-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

Today my prediction is wrong. Not even close to 3.15. Boring !!!

Posted by Liong Ing Kiat > 2019-01-17 16:10 | Report Abuse

Ya, Steven... i agree. Profit take will nvr be wrong i guess, 2.92-3.09 , escape.. LOL

Lanesra

1,118 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2019-01-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

its along way to 3.2, I assume it will only reach that price when they declare sd

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-01-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...no one can decide for you mah...you have to decide larh...see AA got the ability or not larh...hehe

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-01-17 16:59 | Report Abuse

Very boring and quiet without newinvestor17 keep barking.

Zun VC

50 posts

Posted by Zun VC > 2019-01-17 17:03 | Report Abuse

Better we just stop here.. By the way your force is not strong enough today.. You should get the last 59 lots and do a fake queue of 2k lots, make the closing looks nicer

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

bahhahahhhah bahhhahahahha bahahhahaha

Looks like some seedy characters no longer dare show up here
No face to see uncle (chinese saying)
pitiful

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 18:06 | Report Abuse

My Cw that i bought 5 days before xmas is 80% up already
all there in the historical log of i3 investor
hint hint 70 years old orange

i do not want to tip off some one like Charles T for his 400% gain in C67 (4.5 sen to 18 sen)
and Charles T never even thanked me
so i choose to be crptic

i think i keep until 200% gain
easy passive money

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 18:07 | Report Abuse

having said all this HANG SENG CW much more interesting !
Mind blowing
cheap thrill
ok not so cheap

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 18:09 | Report Abuse

may airasia blog forever be a blog for some
dirty (horny) old sifu to post some cryptic investment tip...............
to grateful newbies..................
preferably young females...................

Lanesra

1,118 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2019-01-17 18:09 | Report Abuse

oranje, whats is your purpose and talk about warrants here?
Thats why we need ppl like newinvestor17 sometimes

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 18:10 | Report Abuse

supermax cw will cum kaw kaw
i didnt need viagra until i was 55
buy when drop

get the tip ?????????????

Lanesra

1,118 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2019-01-17 18:12 | Report Abuse

so I assume you are trying to con newbie into buying warrants?
How many ppl in this forum actually knows how warrant work? and you try to promote warrant to newbies? tsk tsk you dirty poor old man

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-01-17 19:12 | Report Abuse

Aiyo oranje...cannot like that one mah...later newbie listen to you buy CW then buy supermx C46 before few days expired date dead fish mah...hehe

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:43 | Report Abuse

Lanesra

You shouldnt be in an investment forum
You should tune in to CNN and watch more narcissistic people like donald trump vs them reporters
kekkekekeke

Do challenge Newinvestor 17 for a 400% (gain) tip.
Newinvestor 17 is likely to deliver 4% - per annum tip
and for that he talks like donald trump

laughs

and its ok you can check the dick for the meaning of narcissist

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:44 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Shinnzaii

you very poor with maths oh, i recommend you my grand daughter kindegarten

Shinnzaii Aiyo oranje...cannot like that one mah...later newbie listen to you buy CW then buy supermx C46 before few days expired date dead fish mah...hehe

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

AIYO JAPANESE SAN

YOU HEARD OF RIGHT HAND BUYING LEFT HAND SELLING
BOOSA A BROTHER LAH
CAN CHECK IN FEW HOURS ONLY OCCASIONALLY MONTHS
OF COURSE CW EXPIRE / DECAY THEREFORE THE FUN AND QUANTUM GAIN/RISK OH

NEVER EVER TRY TO BE WARREN BUFFET
WORSHIPING WARREN'S STINKING SLIPPERS GOOD ENOUGH LAH
DONT LONG TERM HOLD LIKE WARREN
(HE OF APPLE USD 200 FAME HAHAHHAHAH)

Aiyo oranje...cannot like that one mah...later newbie listen to you buy CW then buy supermx C46 before few days expired date dead fish mah...hehe
17/01/2019 19:12

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

FOR CRYING OUT LOUD CON NEWBIES ?
I AM JUST KIND HEARTED

SUGGESTING YOU BUY CW SO THAT YOU CAN TRADE IN YOUR MODENAS SCOOTER
FOR A GERMAN MARQUE..............

GIVE UP YOU HAWKER STALL / MAMAK ROTI
FOR MARRIOTS DIM SUM

TRADE IN YOUR 4% PER ANNUM TARGET
FOR SOMETHING MUCH MUCH MUCH MORE WONDERFUL

so I assume you are trying to con newbie into buying warrants?
How many ppl in this forum actually knows how warrant work? and you try to promote warrant to newbies? tsk tsk you dirty poor old man

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:53 | Report Abuse

I NEVER TEACH THE RULES OF PLAYING CW

BORING CHECK MY HISTORICAL LOGS

I ONLY GIVE CRYPTIC HINTS..................

I AM 100% CONSISTENT

MY DEED TO HUMANITY

MOTTO IS FOREVER

ORANGE TOLD YOU X2
YOU KNOW EVERYTHING YOU KNOW COS ORANGE TOLD YOU SO

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:53 | Report Abuse

I GET BACK TO YOU WHAT IN MARCH 19 WHAT I HAVE BEEN TELLING YOU ALL JANUARY (AND DECEMBER)

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:54 | Report Abuse

GEE IS LIKE TEACHING INTERNET TO THE ANTS.......
REMEMBER
ORANGE TOLD YOU X2
YOU KNOW EVERYTHING YOU KNOW COS ORANGE TOLD YOU SO

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:55 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER MY AGE MAYBE AA 70 AND STOPPED SUPERMAX VIAGRA AT 55

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:56 | Report Abuse

CHECKING OUT REMEMBER MY IMMORTAL TIPS

PREFER TO BE FISHING HANG SENG CW

AND I AM OFF TO BATAM SINCE MONDAY IS MARKET HOLIDAY

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-17 19:57 | Report Abuse

SHINZALI HOW CAN FIVE PLUS FIVE EVER BECOME 46 ?

YOU ARE DEFAMING ME, TWISTING MY CRYPTIC MESSAGES............
YOU THINK I AM NAJIBGOR ?..................

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-01-17 20:08 | Report Abuse

dont forget, air AA share already appreciated more than 40 cents, since previous dividend on 12 December..

The current price is actually about 3.40,

R Saleh

48 posts

Posted by R Saleh > 2019-01-17 20:16 | Report Abuse

AIRAISA fly slightly and land as it is without any jerk... ha ha

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2019-01-17 21:49 | Report Abuse

stingray(
100% candlestick believer
No indicator
No news
No tips
No friend
No gang
one man show
Go deep into operator mind and read their steps
Go deep into retailer mind and read their steps after operator actions
)

buyer willing to buy but seller not.

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2019-01-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

Everyone speechless after the orange lecture, speechless

Zun VC

50 posts

Posted by Zun VC > 2019-01-17 23:01 | Report Abuse

The main purpose that I'm checking on this forum is to read the updated news / opinion other user on i3 share out.. But feeling annoying those who just wanna show off how big player they think thy are... Or made how much profit on some counters.. The real investor won't do that (well, I'm no either) with that ego (stupidity) that the person has, might get right one time but losing money in long run... The fact is high risk high return.. For those who asking should sell or hold, it really depend on your own, your buying price, target price, risk u willing to take, other opportunities u see and etc... Let's back to time where we just sharing useful/ updated infor from any source... As a "investor" we just digest the infor our own... Don't attack others even you have different opinion.. That's why the market has the transactions.. When there are ppl selling there are ppl buying

I guess the problem is those who sold wish they had sold at highest, and hose who holding want it to be higher (as their tp as higher)...

Have a nice weekend everyone.. Sorry that I write too much today.. :p

Zun VC

50 posts

Posted by Zun VC > 2019-01-17 23:03 | Report Abuse

Be peace....

1oranje

254 posts

Posted by 1oranje > 2019-01-17 23:36 | Report Abuse

Haha zun zun is happy with 4 percent return per annum. Forget i3 forum n go to asn lah, what a half past six tourist dis zun zun

1oranje

254 posts

Posted by 1oranje > 2019-01-17 23:39 | Report Abuse

So many hippie visitors To did forum haha make love not war peace haha have all coming from modenas scooter

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-01-18 00:05 | Report Abuse

beware of that sour orange...

he try pump warrant, dump to u...

lol

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-01-18 00:07 | Report Abuse

if so good, why dont collect senyap senyap...

not everyone sorchai

Zun VC

50 posts

Posted by Zun VC > 2019-01-18 00:09 | Report Abuse

Im holding warrant only in my stock portfolio as of now.. But I do hold paper gold as well. Shouldn't have too much presumptions on others.. But could be I'm too hippie.. As I'm living in pai.. Lolz

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-01-18 00:09 | Report Abuse

Good things must share. Don’t collect senyap senyap......

Zun VC

50 posts

Posted by Zun VC > 2019-01-18 00:13 | Report Abuse

Your good things tak boleh pakai lah.. The force is strong. Made me buta buta happy last night...

Zun VC

50 posts

Posted by Zun VC > 2019-01-18 00:14 | Report Abuse

Hope next force come on the next Monday... Lolz

Posted by MyFashions Cloth > 2019-01-18 00:17 | Report Abuse

Any advice?

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-01-18 00:21 | Report Abuse

my advise really simple...

buy when ppl buy, sell when ppl sell

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-01-18 00:22 | Report Abuse

the question is, can u sell before they sell to u...

lol

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2019-01-18 06:22 | Report Abuse

stingray(
100% Candlestick,simple,fast,high accuratecy
No Trendline, UpDown,Z,M,N,W Reverse lines, U,F,O turns.
No Indicator
No News
No Tips
No Friend
No Gang
Solo
Go deep into operator mind and read their steps
Go deep into retailer mind and read their steps after operator actions
)

dj idx up 2xx to 24368, toward 25500 after 24500.

Posted by hocuspocus1 > 2019-01-18 06:28 |

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-01-18 07:07 | Report Abuse

Bussiness enviroment change very fast bro. TF react very fast as well, that’s why some people see he talks one thing does another. If not AA already close shop long time. Got it??

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-01-18 07:09 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...orange...recommend to me larh...non stop learning mah...sometimes want put bracket one mah...if not how to get 46...5+5+1+(7x5)...hehe

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2019-01-18 09:02 | Report Abuse

good morning
to get caught up with all the ruckus on call warrants
bloggers log in to make money
so they tune in to any specific stock/warrant which they can make money
Most bloggers give no recommendation up or down on no particular counter
They are just writing as if they are very smart and educated
wasting everybody's time
but read their postings it is not only shallow
a big zero

Again we are all in the money game
perhaps some of us consider migrating to the professor hawkings club
lol

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-01-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

Casual AA, opening green closing red, vice versa...

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-01-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

Still the volume is thin, up and down is not so significant. Importantly what is the AA plan moving forward? Dividend? AA Malaysia spin-off listing? Bonus shares issue?

shrobin

Posted by shrobin > 2019-01-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

AirAsia annual compounding rate for last 10 years!

https://m.facebook.com/groups/1784437905205612?view=permalink&id=2167850056864393

When you includes all the dividend paid, it works out to be about 17% every year for the last 10 years!