CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.005 (0.66%)

0.755 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,751 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 15 hours ago

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

abilakh.. newinvestor17 is not bwc..
paktua know well bwc style..
newinvestor is real wise trader

tut tut
know how is real one

Posted by wanttoearn > 2019-01-24 21:09 | Report Abuse

abilakh = jaya = wei wong aka freetospeak = karen toh = all other fan boys who love to praise Jaya as if he is the "Almighty Jesus"

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-24 21:39 | Report Abuse

Paktua73, I am glad that you did not blindly equate me with BWC.

U see Jaya was the one who equated me with BWC at first and then I realised Wei Wong aka free to speak and abilakh suddenly started following Jaya's statement which shows that either they are the same person or they are holistically following their almighty Jaya's statement.

Anyway Paktua73, screw the rest off and inb4 Jaya starts reporting me again because I'm saying the truth and the truth hurts.

3,128 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-01-24 21:51 | Report Abuse

wanttoearn is using the same tactic as BWC.

COPY AND PASTE VERSION THREE.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-24 21:57 | Report Abuse

just like you la supersaiyan3, just like how you accuse people like how your boss "Jaya" does, u are the same

the only difference is that supersaiyan3 and jaya is the same person.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-24 21:57 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I got to go now. Would post my detailed analysis here over the weekend and looking forward in seeing everyones response here. Till then Huat!

Posted by Samuel Chan > 2019-01-24 22:33 | Report Abuse

I don't get it , if anyone felt air Asia Is bad a counter , sell ur holding. Why keep quarall over here? No point isn't it? If the company is good , keep making money and pay dividend, market will respond accordingly. If not , market will respond too. Shouldn't we pay attention to fact and figure? Btw , if any of you had some opinions , be it positive or negative, I would like to here it , but please , preSent your fact and reasoning , rather than emotional ranting, live is too short for these kinda of stuff , isn't?

3,128 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-01-24 22:37 | Report Abuse

Mr. Samuel Chan, greetings! You are taking the lowest profit numbers and work out a conservative RM3.92 target price. Good job.

Finance graduate huh?

There are different profit figures you can take, which will sum up to EPS of rolling 4 quarters from RM0.49 to RM0.83.

I would argue since the "exceptional" items is happening every other quarter, so there will be no harm using RM0.83, of course that will blow the target price off the roof.

RM0.83 x 8 = RM6.64.

Sound nice huh?

By the way, If I am TF, I will still "special dividend" out before going to dual list elsewhere, won't I? MAA IPO another story.

Posted by Samuel Chan > 2019-01-24 22:41 | Report Abuse

Please ask it self , is air asia having good prospect? Is the management solid and trust worthy? How about valuation , is it under value or over value? Is the dividend yield attractive? Is the company financially sound? do ur home work, after research on it one, probably to make decisions to buy or sell. any idea which base on fact and logic , i personally will respect it.

Posted by Samuel Chan > 2019-01-24 22:42 | Report Abuse

btw i am not jaya. i Samuel chan, search me on facebook, i am the fat boy holding a book

Posted by Samuel Chan > 2019-01-24 23:13 | Report Abuse

to supersaiyan, i am a matb graduate, teaching math for a living , the core eps calculated (0.49) are the result of excluding one off gain. thanks for ur opinions btw

ChefSaham

516 posts

Posted by ChefSaham > 2019-01-24 23:18 | Report Abuse

this AA forum is getting pathetic with all these people fighting everything kesian for those who come here and look for useful comments and advice

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-24 23:19 | Report Abuse

Theres no useful information here apart from the stock salesman coming out and screaming to Buy Buy BUY

Posted by Samuel Chan > 2019-01-24 23:20 | Report Abuse

but yeah , i prefer some conservative estimate, ryan air had PE RATIO of 10, Air asia is damn cheap now , cant wait for next QR , If it is good , my estimate will raise accordingly

Posted by Samuel Chan > 2019-01-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

and looking forward to coming devident too

Posted by Samuel Chan > 2019-01-24 23:32 | Report Abuse

Comment above is not a buy call, please do ur homework before making any decisions

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2019-01-24 23:38 | Report Abuse

Here is a buy call All global airline stock surged 10% from december low. All world airlines PE 10 plus. AA 4 Plus. Maybe Tony too ugly ? Buy CW

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-01-24 23:48 | Report Abuse

for company shares that heavily own by the directors, tend to pay huge dividend to get the money out from company..while shareholding still intact, no need to sell shares. PE tend to low,..company institutionalize own act differently, profit use for expansion etc..dividend just above FD.. i assume ler

zhen wei & JP

1,171 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2019-01-24 23:51 | Report Abuse

Current PE 6.47.
Oranje info call CW.

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 01:49 | Report Abuse

Just buy la people
If scared don’t let others buy

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 01:57 | Report Abuse

Now I go back to my drink by the beach

Ayam9

30 posts

Posted by Ayam9 > 2019-01-25 02:07 |

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2019-01-25 08:17 | Report Abuse

There are 3 sifus

One Those who present intelligent analysis but the stock goes nowhere or holland

Two Those who promote you to Holland

Three Those who give predictions and true to form the stock moves massively

There are 3 bloggers

One Obscene name callers

Two Hero Worshippers who quote from famous people

Three Those who try to knock everybody down but has zero to contribute zero track record

Am laughing hard now

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 08:31 | Report Abuse

N17
Keep making noise some more
Price up good for me

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-01-25 08:55 | Report Abuse

Jaya
Good morning Sir

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-01-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

Enjoy ur holidays .n take care urself. Sir

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-01-25 08:59 | Report Abuse

Assalamualaikum Jaya. U cacao u happy AA naik, tapi masih promote ? Kalau U memang confident u tak akan promote macam anak gampang.

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-01-25 09:02 | Report Abuse

cepat naik AA, saya punya 40,000 unit mau let go at 3.10

Posted by wanttoearn > 2019-01-25 09:30 | Report Abuse

Fuh, when the sales man appears (Jaya), the attacker (newinvestor17) also appears. That is the pattern observed. Jaya keeps promoting, brings along his other accounts and fan boy's to give more positive statements, then newinvestor comes in to oppose all of jaya's so called FAKE NEWS and then when Jaya can't stand the facts, he tries to counter newinvestor17 back.

What a pattern lol

Posted by wanttoearn > 2019-01-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

and then Jaya accuses newinvestor 17 of being BWC and accuses me also of being newinvestor17.

what kind of person is Jaya.

Glad paktua73 remembers. Pak tua u know me anot ?

Davidtoearn was my previous username. tried ressetting my password and it wasn't working hence created a new one

Posted by wanttoearn > 2019-01-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

But new investor17, I have to ask u something.

you posted this right ?

"
Jan 24, 2019 01:08 PM | Report Abuse

If people here keep listening to Jaya and his advice, remember to read back my previous comments of how I mentioned Jaya behaves.

Let me provide back a recap to those who dont know the full story and feel that Jaya is the holy way to reap the profits from investments.

If you go back to my previous comments, you would understand why I hate people like Jaya, Wei Wong and radzi.

Let me give you an example that illustrates how Jaya and wei wong resembles radzi from the AAX counter
Firstly, people should not chase stocks. Chasing stocks and prices would only result in you damaging your account badly in the long run.

Secondly, listening to promoters in this forum is another way to damage your trading account

Thirdly, pls learn some basic economic concepts namely "opportunity cost". what's the opportunity cost of buying AA now ?

If you buy AA now with an anticipation of hoping that Jaya's fallacy analysis comes true, what would you do if there was a better counter that could give you a better ROI than listening to Jaya's advice?

Once again, lets go back to radzi example. Many people in this forum definitely have radzi traits from the aax SECTION.

Radzi was famous for this

these used to be his common statements/justifications/ excuses

1. When AAX price goes up, See guys, everyone believes in AAX thats why they are buying, place took off
2. When Tony, Kama buys, See guys, the management has confidence, thats why they are buying.

3. When AAX price drops, Something is brewing guys, the institutional players/sindikket is pushing prices down as they know that AAX is good and they want to collect it lower before pushing it higher
4. When an IB gives a lower TP for AAX than its currently traded price, Mr xxxxx, would say, Aiyoo, those people dont know how to value AAX. I have always never liked their valuation.

5. When crude oil price goes up, Mr xxxxx would say, dont be worried guys, AAX jet fuel is hedged
6. When crude oil decreases, Mr xxxxx would say that see guys, lower crude oil is better for AAX

7.When RM increases, see guys its good mah, AAX debt is in USD and RM has strengthen against USD so its good
8.When RM decreases, see guys, more people would fly with AAX especially foreigners ass the RM is cheap and its cheaper for them to come to Malaysia.

9.When AAX goes up by 0.005cents or 0.01cents, he would say, see guys AAX is flying, better tighten your seatbelts.
10. When AAX drops significantly from RM0.5Xsomething to RM0.36, Sifu would say, see guys i am averaging down, its a fundamentally strong counter, future is good, crude oil down, RM UP, Sindiket is pushing down because something is brewing etc

So guys, use this as a lesson and be wary of the scammers and dont fall prey)

so when ever prices drop, stay stagnant or drop, they would always twist to make any factor positive for the stock

"

we understand your point but if you go and type like this of course the conman Jaya would get offended because u are mentioning the truth and exposing him.

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-01-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

Bah kata pepatah Melayu, siapa makan cili, dia yg rasa pedas

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-01-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

Cepat naik AA, saya punya 200,000 units mau let go 100,000 at 3.50 and 100,000 at 4.00

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-01-25 09:38 | Report Abuse

HamKaLing punya anak gampang Jaya, report saya punya post

Posted by 1099133743600537 > 2019-01-25 10:13 | Report Abuse

faster la..my 888,888 units want sell at 8.8

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-01-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

untuk u kena 444444444 lepas tu 14

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 10:32 | Report Abuse

Make some more noise
Want price to go higher

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 10:33 | Report Abuse

Paktua73, Karen
Good morning

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

N17
Layhong can goreng or not
Make 3 egg omelette la

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2019-01-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

so expensive buy what

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2019-01-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

don't everyday call people buy la

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2019-01-25 10:41 | Report Abuse

I know you are holding at lower price

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

N17
Going to make 3 egg omelette in layhong now
Sold TM to play layhong

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 10:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning to N17 and all his aliases

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-01-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

Annei Jaya, yennadei ? u cakap dulu TM u punya long term holding and now sudah jual ke ?

U banyak pattern la

sellalu suka kencing orang

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-01-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Jan 16, 2019 02:12 PM | Report Abuse

Karen
This is one of my long term stock which I enter a lot earlier

Jaya punya meaning of long term is 9 Hari ?

KNN Jaya

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-01-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

Nampaknya, apa yg n17 cakap tentang u memang betul.

samdol betel Jaya ni

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 11:13 | Report Abuse

Still keeping la,taking profit to make omelette la bro

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 11:14 | Report Abuse

Easy money bro

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-01-25 11:15 | Report Abuse