CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.76 - 0.78

127 people like this.

167,745 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 5 hours ago

Koyee

73 posts

Posted by Koyee > 2019-06-16 22:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 11:52 AM | Report Abuse

Public mutual fund bought in 114300 units

Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 10:11 AM | Report Abuse

At 9.12am, , EPF bought 500000 shares at RM 2.89"

The above two comments posted by dear Secrecy. He mentioned EPF bought 500000 shares at rm2.89 on 7th June 2019.

Today is 14th June the 5th working day since EPF "supposingly bought" as per secrecy said on 7th June. Today announcement EPF acquired 1.3million shares on 11th June. There were no announcement for EPF acquiring anywhere 7th-10th June. What a big fat liar.

He also claimed the following:-

Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 10:31 AM | Report Abuse

I directly asked my friend who works in Bursa. They recorded our share holdings details into CDS.

Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 3:13 PM | Report Abuse

Those in this forum who dares to tell your CDS account , I can check whether you are holdings Air Asia or talk cock.

Posted by Koyee > Jun 7, 2019 4:08 PM | Report Abuse X

This is my cds number 063602031 i’ll tell u i have shares in AA now u tell me how many shares. Dear secrecy.

Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 4:17 PM | Report Abuse

Koyee:

To be honest with you, we concerned only with big player. We small potato just talk cock .

As long as big player comes in.

I got 20000 shares in Air Asia.

How many shares does you own has nothing to do with our gain, since you are also small potatoe, not worth to waste resources and relations to do " negligible thing".

Our target aims big player .

I challenged his enthusiasm because i really am quite confident that this is one big fat stupid liar who doesn't even know how to tell a lie. Well time will tell and today we already know. Look at his response....excuses...hahaha.. when ppl up his challenge straight away lose balls. I usually don't bother what forumers post even if bullshit because its really normal here...but when you want to lie and mislead ppl by telling ppl u have friends in bursa this is too much... so everybody judge for yourself....if you still choose to believe this fella or anyone else in this forum before doing your own due diligence..good luck to you. To secrecy...you stupid pariah...i hope you will find karma soon. all the best.

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-16 23:47 | Report Abuse

Investsucesstrader is good for holding this stock. Because The boss really try work very hard to make the company gain more profit year on year.

Posted by Chai Kung Fee > 2019-06-17 06:56 | Report Abuse

Guys, really appreciate your comments with supporting basis from your analysis. No one will know how it could turn out but at least with some basis.

Posted by Chai Kung Fee > 2019-06-17 07:04 | Report Abuse

Frankly if someone dare to use his name in this forum instead of nickname, you should probably able to judge what comments to be references or treat is as a fun of talking cock.

Good123

25,235 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2019-06-17 08:22 | Report Abuse

Xi: We want to expand our budget air travel to South-East Asia, South Korea and Japan

SHANGHAI: AirAsia Bhd and other regional budget airlines will face a new powerful competitor when China Eastern Airlines Company Ltd, one of the world’s Top 10 airline groups, expands its budget air travel to the Asian region outside China.

China Eastern, listed on the stock exchanges of New York, Shanghai and Hong Kong, now wants its low-cost carrier China United Airlines to expand beyond China.

Currently, Beijing-based China United operates domestic routes with 49 aircraft. It operates scheduled flights and charter services out of the Beijing Nanyuan Airport.

“We see the future of low-cost travel (LCT) as very promising. In 2014, we entered this segment, and now under the Belt and Road Initiative (BRI) policy, we want to expand our budget air travel to South-East Asia, South Korea and Japan,” said executive vice-president Xi Sheng at China Eastern’s headquarters here recently.

Under the BRI of President Xi Jinping, Chinese state-controlled airlines such as China Eastern are expected to spread their wings to BRI nations to develop the so-called “Aviation Silk Road”.

“Within three to five years, China United will have about 80 aircraft to cover new destinations outside China,” Xi added in reply to questions from StarBiz when he met with a group of foreign journalists from 17 BRI member countries.

Star Media Group Bhd represented Malaysia to attend a three-week fellowship programme hosted by the airline, China Daily, University of International Business and Economics and Shanghai International Studies University.

Xi said China United would provide an alternative to current players in the LCT segment, including AirAsia.

“AirAsia has grabbed a large LCT market share in China. We cannot be a threat to AirAsia, but we will be a new player providing an alternative to existing players.

“When we enter South-East Asia, we will compete with current players on services and cost. But fundamentally, safety will come first,” said Xi, without mentioning when China Eastern would launch its international LCT business.

The China Eastern spokesperson said when the new Daxing Airport in Beijing opens for business in September, “new and big opportunities” would open up for China Eastern that also owns Shanghai Airlines – another full-service airline in China.

“This new airport is very important for the further development of our full-service and LCT businesses. It will provide a new platform for us to expand our domestic and international routes,” he said.

Touted to be the biggest airport in the world with separate areas for domestic and international flights, the 80-billion-yuan (RM48bil) Daxing Airport – about 19km from Beijing city centre – will be able to receive 100 million passengers a year.

With the further opening up of China to foreign investments, Xi sees civil aviation as the most rapidly growing service sector.

“Though we were set up in 1957, rapid growth and development only took place in recent years after China’s further opening up, greater emphasis on globalisation and reforms, as well as the launch of the BRI.

“As one of the top airlines in the world with a fleet of 720 aircraft operating 3,000 flights daily, the future of China Eastern is bright,” said Xi, backed by a screen of updated data and information behind him.

In its regional expansion plan, China Eastern would also be looking for strategic cooperation, joint ventures and equity investment. It has close cooperation with Japan Airlines and Qantas.

“We hope to get new partners of cooperation along the BRI countries, in accordance with President Xi’s vision of shared prosperity with the world,” said the airline’s Xi, in response to questions.

But Malaysia Airlines, which is facing an uncertain fate due to its massive losses and reportedly looking for buyers, is not on the radar of China Eastern.

“Many years ago, I flew on Malaysia Airlines. I felt good... it’s a pity the airline has been trapped in difficulties. But at the moment, it is not on our equity agenda,” added Xi in response to questions from StarBiz.

According to Xinhua News, China Eastern posted a total revenue of 114.93 billion yuan (RM69bil) in 2018, up 13% year-on-year.

The net profit of China’s second-largest airline group stood at 2.71 billion yuan (RM1.63bil), down 57% from the previous year. The company cited rising oil prices and foreign exchange losses as causes of its profit plunge.

It carried 121.2 million passengers last year.

Good123

25,235 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2019-06-17 08:22 | Report Abuse

Air fares will drop further with a China giant entering the budget airlines biz

Good123

25,235 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2019-06-17 08:24 | Report Abuse

With China airlines which is good at volume game, soon budget airplane seats will be oversupplied :)

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-17 08:25 | Report Abuse

Tony already one step ahead , now in fintec business.

Good123

25,235 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2019-06-17 08:34 | Report Abuse

China is at least 10 years ahead in fintech than Malaysia

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

@ wendyyoung, Don't buy too much, I want to add some more.This few days smart investors had been accumulating like EPF and Fund managers.

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-06-17 09:11 | Report Abuse

EPF, buy, buy, keep buying la from the retailers who are selling. Don't stop so that you can get 30% returns and pay them 6% for their savings in you at the end of the year.

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-17 09:14 | Report Abuse

Investsuccess u mean I shouldn’t buy a lot on this counter ? :-)

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-06-17 09:23 | Report Abuse

EPF had bought 1.3m share on 11 June....and 4.1m end of last month.....in total have 207m unit. It would act as a price stabilizer after X date cos i dont think EPF will sell in bulk. They may sell down a bit but would not go below their buying price. They should have bought around RM2.80 level.

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

SUPER DEF POINT AT 2.8 IDSS GG

DTZW 1882

337 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2019-06-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

李学和 >
Go genting la,more faster....

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

go do duck earn faster

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-06-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

Likely drop below 2.80 today? Anyone collecting?

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-06-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

not yet

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-06-17 11:59 | Report Abuse

DTZW.....you go la....make sure all in every bet.

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-17 12:54 | Report Abuse

DUNO........i macam xmahu collect lagi

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

AGC Object to AA bid for judicial review against Mavcom. Is that good new?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-06-17 13:49 | Report Abuse

怎么都在2.83???

李学和

You pay me rm 288 tuition fee ...i will explain to you from 9am to 5pm whole day....

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-06-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

JN88, I pay you RM28,888 and you pick a sure win stock for me

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-06-17 14:17 | Report Abuse

huatcheye: You no need to pay me Rm 28,888....for a sure win stock....later you go sleep earlier and ask Guan ning ma or GOD from what religion also can....but....better ask 4 digits number ...shortcut way....

Wing Teoh

161 posts

Posted by Wing Teoh > 2019-06-17 14:22 | Report Abuse

If he is ready good, he wont tell you so much already and open price at RM288??? CTR already have more than that la~

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-06-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

when can drop below 2.8 before ex? still waiting...

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-17 14:35 | Report Abuse

u sux my dick , i tell you why

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-06-17 14:37 | Report Abuse

Wing Teoh: I can give you discount.....2 person per pax RM188

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-06-17 14:39 | Report Abuse

Wing Teah: RULE NO 1 for Malaysian Investors....never contra...

李学和

79 posts

Posted by 李学和 > 2019-06-17 16:11 | Report Abuse

快快跌吧
跌到2.75好了
我反正输钱就卖了
不玩了

快快跌
跌到剩下2.75
8月才升到3块钱

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-06-17 17:08 | Report Abuse

李学和 : why 2.75 but not 2.70??

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-06-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

Agjl: today toto apa number??

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-06-17 17:56 | Report Abuse

HAHA. EPF bought another 1.9 million shares. Buy, buy, buy EPF. Keep buying, don' t stop. Get your 30% returns since others don't want.

Khaz

393 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-06-17 18:45 | Report Abuse

IB keep dumping? and epf keep buying

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-06-17 19:08 | Report Abuse

李学和 : why not you pay rm288 for me?? I tell you why....if you ask your friend join my class I gove you rm188/person....

Dont ask god....they will not give you answer...

My class include teach you how to see report....

Sifu Wang

114 posts

Posted by Sifu Wang > 2019-06-17 20:13 | Report Abuse

when epf keep on buying, its an indicator that it will boost up soon . something to learn from TM stock. previously only buy and sell by epf

Sifu Wang

114 posts

Posted by Sifu Wang > 2019-06-17 20:14 | Report Abuse

when tm is 2.70, only epf is buying and selling

geary

6,317 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-06-17 20:38 | Report Abuse

"Always keep on Learning...To keep on learning we must stay Hungry and stay Foolish," Steve Jobs.

Posted by Yap Lay Mei > 2019-06-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

Any doorgift will be given during AGM?

Will8080

94 posts

Posted by Will8080 > 2019-06-17 21:47 | Report Abuse

This year no door gifts as per stated on invitational cards.

zhen wei & JP

1,171 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2019-06-18 07:44 | Report Abuse

Good morning . Flex hei hei hei

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-06-18 07:52 | Report Abuse

Mavcom confirmed that its consultation paper will be released this week.

I heard PSC is going down. Good news?

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-06-18 08:11 | Report Abuse

When retailers keep selling , epf keep accumulating . Then suddenly the price starts to go up and retailers starts buying again while epf keep selling .......huhuhu. So the moral of the story is, if epf is buying we should be buying too . It has to be like epf jump l jump.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-18 08:20 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking this stock will not move up or down much from the present price. (0.10+-)

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-06-18 08:27 | Report Abuse

Likely will drop back to 2.70 range..,

abertk25

56 posts

Posted by abertk25 > 2019-06-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

Scamming company