CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.76 - 0.78

127 people like this.

167,745 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 7 hours ago

Lanesra

1,118 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2019-06-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

Haha oh really? Then why are you still investing in stocks and replying in this forum. Do you really know when was 1sgd = 0.80cent ringgit or not? or are you blindly typing like a delusional moron behind the keyboard. Anyway as expected from i3 forum these days.

Will8080

94 posts

Posted by Will8080 > 2019-06-14 12:43 | Report Abuse

Prepares my popcorn.... drama starting

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-06-14 13:01 | Report Abuse

More drama. Please share some popcorn here.

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-14 13:17 | Report Abuse

where is 2.8...........bila sampai......

Will8080

94 posts

Posted by Will8080 > 2019-06-14 13:52 | Report Abuse

Drama will resume at 2.30pm again. Round 2 start! And no, I’m not sharing my popcorn! XD

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-14 14:04 | Report Abuse

hope can get 2.8 after 2.30 pm.............

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-06-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

Lanesra.....that was way back in the late 70's.....when i was a kid. I do remember it. BTW.....pls mind your manners...."delusional moron". Up until now, i have yet to resort to your style of "name calling"...hope you can stop it too.

I have small amount of SGD....hundred odd in cash from the time when MYR1.80 = SGD1.

Why i invest in shares instead of holding FX cash.....cos i dont want to keep those cash at home and i would rather keep shares in CDS account. I dont intend to invest in FX as well. This is a personal choice. Everyone have their preference i guess....

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-06-14 14:58 | Report Abuse

sialiao, where is the guy (Betkaukau) who said here that if one has 10,000 shares, they would get RM90k ?

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-14 15:26 | Report Abuse

u scroll up see the comment urself > 12/06/2019 1:21 PM.............LOL

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-06-14 15:28 | Report Abuse

Have you realised something about Betkaukau ?

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

duno .......i dont support only one counter.......i just swing.......i like negative news and positive news....hehehe

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-06-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

where got drama?

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-06-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

no share popcorn no drama. fun manager go holiday le?

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2019-06-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

Just relax..
Wait July baru got show..
If want to sell wait till end of July..

Hehe...

abertk25

56 posts

Posted by abertk25 > 2019-06-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

Bad news coming soon

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2019-06-14 16:29 | Report Abuse

Yeah bad new come

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2019-06-14 16:38 | Report Abuse

Agreed bad news coming..
Oil price crash..
O&G in trouble again..

Hehe...

abertk25

56 posts

Posted by abertk25 > 2019-06-14 16:41 | Report Abuse

Or airasia stock price crash, hehehe

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2019-06-14 16:45 | Report Abuse

I hope too..
But only in dream la..
You no stock kah..
Didn't buy before sd announcement..?
Pity you loh..

Hehe...

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

minister gay video can consider bad news too

abertk25

56 posts

Posted by abertk25 > 2019-06-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

you dont hope, you will get it, crash with your portfolio hehehehehe

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2019-06-14 16:49 | Report Abuse

Yes..pls crash..
I want to sapu more..

Hehe...

abertk25

56 posts

Posted by abertk25 > 2019-06-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

heheheheh delisting soon, sapu more

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-06-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

if AA had hedge most of their exposure for oil, they would have cost it into their cost and mark up from there for selling, the impact may not be significant....dont be so kan cheong la....

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2019-06-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

Delisting..?
U talk like a kid..!

Hehe...

value111

29 posts

Posted by value111 > 2019-06-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

Lanesra Ability in investment is not proportional to age lo ... so funny hahahahah.. u tot u working merh ahahahhaha

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-06-14 17:29 | Report Abuse

abertk, do you even know what are the conditions that need to take place before a company get delisted? AA have a VERY VERY LONG way to go before the counter trigger any of those conditions. Its not as simple as closing down a road side burger stall.

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-06-14 17:33 | Report Abuse

his profile show his other comments in some other counters....everywhere also he commented "delisting"....its like his mantra. Clearly we should all ignore him. Lets not go to that low.

Koyee

73 posts

Posted by Koyee > 2019-06-14 17:52 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 11:52 AM | Report Abuse

Public mutual fund bought in 114300 units

Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 10:11 AM | Report Abuse

At 9.12am, , EPF bought 500000 shares at RM 2.89"

The above two comments posted by dear Secrecy. He mentioned EPF bought 500000 shares at rm2.89 on 7th June 2019.

Today is 14th June the 5th working day since EPF "supposingly bought" as per secrecy said on 7th June. Today announcement EPF acquired 1.3million shares on 11th June. There were no announcement for EPF acquiring anywhere 7th-10th June. What a big fat liar.

He also claimed the following:-

Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 10:31 AM | Report Abuse

I directly asked my friend who works in Bursa. They recorded our share holdings details into CDS.

Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 3:13 PM | Report Abuse

Those in this forum who dares to tell your CDS account , I can check whether you are holdings Air Asia or talk cock.

Posted by Koyee > Jun 7, 2019 4:08 PM | Report Abuse X

This is my cds number 063602031 i’ll tell u i have shares in AA now u tell me how many shares. Dear secrecy.

Posted by Secrecy > Jun 7, 2019 4:17 PM | Report Abuse

Koyee:

To be honest with you, we concerned only with big player. We small potato just talk cock .

As long as big player comes in.

I got 20000 shares in Air Asia.

How many shares does you own has nothing to do with our gain, since you are also small potatoe, not worth to waste resources and relations to do " negligible thing".

Our target aims big player .

I challenged his enthusiasm because i really am quite confident that this is one big fat stupid liar who doesn't even know how to tell a lie. Well time will tell and today we already know. Look at his response....excuses...hahaha.. when ppl up his challenge straight away lose balls. I usually don't bother what forumers post even if bullshit because its really normal here...but when you want to lie and mislead ppl by telling ppl u have friends in bursa this is too much... so everybody judge for yourself....if you still choose to believe this fella or anyone else in this forum before doing your own due diligence..good luck to you. To secrecy...you stupid pariah...i hope you will find karma soon. all the best.

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-06-14 17:55 | Report Abuse

EPF bought another 1.3 million shares. EPF keep buying and some smart people keep selling, dont know who is smarter.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-06-14 19:00 | Report Abuse

Yes lah. Fun manager is back and kicking !!!

Will8080

94 posts

Posted by Will8080 > 2019-06-14 19:12 | Report Abuse

While some spreading fear to others for panic selling, big funds acquiring. Follow who?

elbrutus

1,454 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2019-06-14 19:20 | Report Abuse

epf only spent less than 4m to pick up these 1300 big lots ....sap sap sui leh

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

I have been holding AA shares for many years, why suddenly so pessimistic although 0.90 dividend.I don't understand.

elbrutus

1,454 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2019-06-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

bro..those pessimistic r normally not long term holders ....i presume that sums up all...right ??

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-06-14 21:35 | Report Abuse

I also don't understand why there are people who make it their life long passion to cheat, lie or belittle people

elbrutus

1,454 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2019-06-14 21:46 | Report Abuse

trust owns instinct ...best in d world...win or lose still guarantee total satisfaction

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-06-14 21:53 | Report Abuse

MK4872, don't Fred about it, all kind of people make this world interesting. People behaviour have a lot to do with upbringing.

Bursa999

198 posts

Posted by Bursa999 > 2019-06-14 22:34 | Report Abuse

epf banking on the 0.9c special dividend

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-06-15 10:38 | Report Abuse

oil price instability will continue to haunt AIRASIA

profit will fluctuate follow oil price fluctuations

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-15 11:46 | Report Abuse

Just hold and watch the show, Let Tony works for us.

Posted by Value Investor Coo1eo > 2019-06-15 14:12 | Report Abuse

Dear Retail traders/punters,
AA going to be around for RM2-2.25 cum dividend. Then ex-div will normalize around RM0.80-RM1 in the short term. Do not say I didn't warn.

Investors(long term) with 5 yrs or more view can sleep peacefully.

Sifu Wang

114 posts

Posted by Sifu Wang > 2019-06-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

tf and other directors will hold the majority of the stocks. so the price fluactuation will be minimized just like genm

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-15 18:43 | Report Abuse

Happy home CEO everyone,

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

I still think this one is still cheap stock. With 18Billion Asset, 8B liabilities! And 3B cash flow.. Some stock price so expensive with lesser assets compare to this. :-p!

geary

6,317 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-06-16 18:27 | Report Abuse

Sales n earnings is growing but can be erratic due to oil price n disruption in passengers load capacities. But overall capacity growth is around 20%. Average earnings against debts is almost reasonable plus long term debt to equity is okay. Well established budget airlines in Asia n challenging some national carriers a run for their money. Average earnings plus growth prospects, n future promising business development...this one should be...@>3.00...GL..!!!

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-16 20:03 | Report Abuse

Just wait for the dividend and go for a holiday.

shrobin

233 posts

Posted by shrobin > 2019-06-16 20:06 | Report Abuse

Those that are waiting to buy in will always say a lower price hoping to influence some selling so that they can buy cheap....the fact that they remain here but have negative views say it all...

It is anybody guess how much AirAsia will worth going forward after ex...if Tony can do a good job on AirAsia 3.0 plan then AirAsia can be valuable after ex....the jury is still out there!

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-16 20:19 | Report Abuse

Thank you Geary! :-) You mean should be up 3.00 ? I’m waiting for collect at RM2.50 If possible. From my view point. I think AirAsia boss really generous give Huge dividend to share holders same at when the company just started he don’t mind offer cheap fare so that can attract so many customers. :-6

Danny Tay

95 posts

Posted by Danny Tay > 2019-06-16 21:11 | Report Abuse

I am keeping the outlook that AA stock will stay at this price if not higher at Ex-date. EPF has been heavily buying into this stock and share buyback will keep this stock price in check. Tony is smart too, and knows there'll be heavy selldown after ex-date, hence these contingency planning... Plus, with next qtr result to be announced 1mth after ex-date. I think this is not a coincidence...

I am not an analyst but if you put bits and pieces together, I like how the big picture unfold. My 2 sen take.