CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.05 (6.80%)

0.75 - 0.785

125 people like this.

166,687 comment(s). Last comment by i3gambler 8 minutes ago

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-08 09:00 | Report Abuse

Malaysian very seldom grills companies directors during AGM. And they get away with answering hard questions from shareholders.

4,732 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

Repost:

The answer:
Accusations by GMT Research that Airasia was only profitable due to the leasing of these planes resulting in profit transfers from unprofitable regional Joint Ventures, to the group holding.

Internally, the other joint venture or associate partners did not feel comfortable about this as well, as it could be seen as Airasia Berhad milking the associates for all its worth.

This culminated in the sale of the planes and the leasing business

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-04-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

A cup is forming in weekly chart... Possibly towards 1.20 before dropping back to below rm1 to form the handle...

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-04-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

Daily chart is looking bullish after 3 white soldier pattern is confirmed already...

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-04-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

It's been 6 green candles & 1 red candles after the red inverted hammer that signal a reversal from downtrend to uptrend...

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-04-08 09:39 | Report Abuse

Maybe will try to test 88 sen next week... Hopefully will succeed in breaking that major resistance...

4,732 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

If chart can be beleive then everyone already a millionair.

4,732 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

It's just a music chair game. Make sure you are not the one holding the bag when the music stop.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

Haha so early Ostrich lee is posting ke .. hahaha

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

Haha Vietnam is building its Biggest New Airport over RM 70.0 Billion , Phase 1 to be completed on 2026 …

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-08 10:46 | Report Abuse

Haha just like yr Petronm n HRC ke … hahahaha

Posted by Sslee > 31 minutes ago | Report Abuse

It's just a music chair game. Make sure you are not the one holding the bag when the music stop.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

Haha Ostrich lee .. today afternoon I will go massage again loh .. don’t be jealous loh … remember ke so fast u U-Turn on this ..hahahaha

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

Haha Ostrich lee .. what is yr TP then ??? Hahahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

Musical chair? This also means ostrich has missed to ride on it at price of 60c. Got his CNY T shirt already or not?

Posted by bigBOSSguy > 2023-04-08 16:13 | Report Abuse

Zero dividend sinve 2018

Posted by WarrenBuffett8888 > 2023-04-08 21:22 | Report Abuse

if reach rm1 next week then can be abang 'sakit' lo....haha

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 09:14 | Report Abuse

That Crocodile CNY TShirt is a fake one. Haha. Because the crocodile mouth is shut in his crocodile logo on the TShirt. Haha

StartOfTheBull
Musical chair? This also means ostrich has missed to ride on it at price of 60c. Got his CNY T shirt already or not?
21 hours ago

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 09:20 | Report Abuse

From 60 sen to 80 sen, 20 sen profits. Where to find in a short time???
Musical chair, never mind as long as can make 33.33% in a very short time. Blink Blink. I also miss the train here because I was influenced by Someone here With a capital S. Certainly not Stony. But who else has a capital S name beside Stony ???

StartOfTheBull
21 hours ago

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 09:26 | Report Abuse

I thought he is really the God of Gamblers. But Alas, I am wrong about him.
You all look at his Chow Yuen Fatt picture that he uses in i3. Haha.
See the link below…
https://fb.watch/jl9LqpQ9i-/?mibextid=v7YzmG

Mabel

23,217 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-09 10:31 | Report Abuse

Haha told you oledi AA and Armada never fails to give Mabel countless orgasms

Easy money counters..

Meow

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-04-10 06:39 | Report Abuse

26 May quarter report...
Sell in May & go away...

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 07:52 | Report Abuse

Only now you know the power of Stony magics.
He even could bring together all big banks to finance AA loans. Isn’t that magical??? Because fat cat banker’s are supposed to be very financially savvy???

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

Tak pernah nampak counter yg jatuh sampai ditanam bawah bumi??? (not saying this one would) But by that definition of having dropped for 2 years and SHOULD rebound has lesser sense than a coconut falling to the ground and might jump up the tree again.

Why_

750 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2023-04-10 15:00 | Report Abuse

2019 is AA normal year? Why latest QR consider good when revenue is still less than 2019?

Why_

750 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2023-04-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

If 2023 revenue still less than 2019 why can AA make money?

Then why in 2019 AA lose money?
The fact:
Year end 31/12/2019 with revenue RM 12.445 billion but PBT is negative RM 549,755,000 and NP to SH is negative RM 303,722,000?

4,732 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-10 16:25 | Report Abuse

You can read the below why Q4 end 31/12/2022 make a net profit of RM 172.4 million?
And cumulative for Financial end YTD 31/12/2022 a net loss of RM 3,169.1 million.

The Group reported a positive EBITDA of RM488.6 million in 4Q2022 as compared to a negative EBITDA of RM350.2 million in 4Q2021, following the reversal of impairment on ROU of RM160.8 million that was related to operating aircraft, impairment on investment securities and receivables of RM53.3 million and improvement in the overall performance of the aviation segment.

The Group reported a net profit of RM172.4 million in 4Q2022 as compared to a net loss of RM914.7 million in 4Q2021. The current quarter recorded a share of profit of RM166.5 million from associates and foreign exchange gain of RM207.8 million due to the appreciation of local currencies against the USD during the quarter.

For YTD Dec 2022, the Group reported a net loss of RM3,169.1 million, 19% lower compared to the loss of RM3,720.8 million in YTD Dec 2021, mainly due to overall improvement of the businesses, partially offset by the share of losses from associates and foreign exchange losses. The Group was affected by foreign exchange losses of RM554.3 million, due to the depreciation of local currencies against the USD during the year.

Posted by tommypandaz > 2023-04-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

Qr next month, good news waiting for us?

47,653 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-04-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

Sslee sifu grills hengyuan for losing huge for nothing.
Hrc Q To Q is improving now. So, Expected much improve coming QR..

So, sslee shld write a letter to Tony so coming capital A and AAX QR shld hv beautiful earning too, I assume!!

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 18:47 | Report Abuse

Stony doesn’t care about Sslee letters if Sslee dares to write to Stony. Stony says everyday he is dealing with bankers … this is more important than Sslee letters. Haha

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 18:52 | Report Abuse

Stony kuat snakey. You think Stony is afraid of Sslee. Stony even dared to postpone refunds for AA airfare during last 2 years. Blink Blink.
Stony only listen to Kimchee… or else Stony ears will be pulled by Kimchee???

HaHassan

48 posts

Posted by HaHassan > 2023-04-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

Nampaknya banyak orang jual pada harga 80 sen sana hari ini...

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

If he is really handsome like Chow Yuen Fatt maybe Tony will entertain him, otherwise will just tell him go to fly kite.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 19:40 | Report Abuse

You mean Stony likes to play with pretty boys????
Sslee gave everyone his FULL name and you still haven't see his face and shape??? Awesome!

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 19:44 | Report Abuse

I think Sslee is more handsome than Chow Yuen Fatt.
Or else he will be malu of himself posting Chow Yuen Fatt picture as his i3 picture. Blink Blink

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

If he is really handsome like Chow Yuen Fatt maybe Tony will entertain him, otherwise will just tell him go to fly kite.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 19:58 | Report Abuse

What is Sslee full name? I don’t know la.
You very free to investigate people face. Omg.
Bob your name is a character in film depicting A VERY skilful stocktrader. I hope you are as skilful as by BobAxelrod. Or else people will laugh at you if you are not as skilful as by BobAxelrod. Blink Blink

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 19:59 | Report Abuse

Typo ***
What is Sslee full name? I don’t know la.
You very free to investigate people face. Omg.
Bob your name is a character in film depicting A VERY skilful stocktrader. I hope you are as skilful as BobAxelrod. Or else people will laugh at you if you are not as skilful as by BobAxelrod. Blink Blink

47,653 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-04-10 21:39 | Report Abuse

Like that capital and AAX shall exit pn17 by end of the month with bankers help rather than sslee help.

jay2004

128 posts

Posted by jay2004 > 2023-04-10 23:10 | Report Abuse

Buy call

47,653 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-04-10 23:24 | Report Abuse

Looking good wo..
Soon exit pn17 for both AAX and capital a

47,653 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-04-10 23:25 | Report Abuse

So, final pump shld start liao

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-11 01:01 | Report Abuse

Told you all…
Stony says everyday he is dealing with bankers … this is more important than Sslee letters. Haha
Out of PN17 very soon…

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-11 01:04 | Report Abuse

This Stony has a lot of tricks up his sleeve. That’s why he could attract white Kimchee???

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 08:15 |

Posted by kronokpanter1212 > 2023-04-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

Waiting..........

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-11 13:15 | Report Abuse

I have just seen Sslee true face. Wow. Sslee is 50% almost the same face as Chow Yuen Fatt. No wonder Sslee uses Chow Yuen Fatt picture in his i3 photo.
Sslee, as I suspected, you are truly Handsome. That’s my verdict for you.

jiajin98

15 posts

Posted by jiajin98 > 2023-04-11 14:29 | Report Abuse

Seems like a good price to enter

CapitalB

114 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-04-11 14:37 | Report Abuse

Very big resistance on 0.8. If.0.8c can break and hold for 3 days. Capa will continoues dly

Posted by WarrenBuffett8888 > 2023-04-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

fly soon....dont miss the boat....go go go

Huat 888

328 posts

Posted by Huat 888 > 2023-04-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

time to fly...go rm1

Posted by WarrenBuffett8888 > 2023-04-11 18:10 | Report Abuse

huat together ah....gogogo...