CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.31%)

0.755 - 0.77

127 people like this.

167,891 comment(s). Last comment by Jojobama 34 minutes ago

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-11-26 17:33 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/YfYKcJBYkv8?si=uopk8V6Qu8ma0kgl
Intrinsic Value... Buffett/Munger🤔🙏

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-11-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

For your information, last week Mabel and her Team were celebrating in Capital A when our sister AAX successful exit PN 17 due to Pandemic C19. AirAsia looks so beautiful wearing GREEN UNIFORM…Next Wang will Capital A and Lady Sapura. These two are potentially turnaround companies among Mabel’s collection of Jet Fighters and Aircraft Carriers.

Mabel still thinks Tony is a real Magician beside visionary and a turnaround expert. He can transformed a failing airline into a successful and profitable business. Remember he started from a humble RM 1 beginning with 40 million debt when he took over this airlines.

Before the Pandemic, all shareholders were celebrating as shareholders of AirAsia have been showered with 90 sen per share special dividend, which is worth more than RM3bil in total payout. The dividend is equivalent to 34% of dividend yield from the last traded price of AirAsia's shares at RM 2 The year before he showered us with 64 sen Dividends and 12 sens even before that. Mabel recall EVERY WANG in Air Asia were FLYING at that time..

Just like SIA, CapitalA AirAsia was also paralysed by the pandemic without any revenue. However, unlike SIA with Big Brother Temasek cumming to the rescue, CapitalA took many initiatives to revive and stay afloat without any help from the Malaysian Government. Now you know why Mabel salute Air Asia.

As Smart geary said, Bursa SC did the Right Job for giving these two ailing companies an extension they deserve. Perhaps because of its 14th Consecutive Win, World Best Low Cost Airline! They are afraid AAX and CAPITALA...will run away...to be listed elsewhere...

Right Now Magician Tony is preparing the runway for us to fly to New York. New York also got so many handsome and powerful men. For instance, they got Tom Cruise la, Al Pacino la and Denzel Washington…

Like that soon Mabel’s CapitalA can fly like those Jet Fighters in Top Gun, Fight like the Last Samurai, can make money like Jerry Maguire while all CapitalA shareholders will live like The Godfather and femes like Malcolm X..

Thank you Magician Tony for preparing the runway for us to fly to New York.

To New York with Loves..

Highlight News - AirAsia chief prepares runway for New York Spac listing
https://www.ft.com/content/cf6ca031-5bf5-4c3a-a652-acecc4adedf1

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-11-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

Do you know that the best jet fighter maneuver that Tom Cruise did in Top Gun was the inverted dive, also known as the negative 4G dive. This is a maneuver where the pilot flies upside down and close to another plane, creating a dangerous and thrilling situation. In this movie, Tom Cruise’s character, Maverick, performs this maneuver with his wingman, Goose, against a Soviet MiG-28, and takes a polaroid picture of the enemy pilot as a proof of their encounter. This maneuver showcases Maverick’s skill, courage, and boldness as a fighter pilot to turnaround his F-14 Tomcat to greatness. This skill are also required for a CEO to turnaround a distress company to a great height. Maverick and Tony have the same sets of skills..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-11-26 18:30 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5h5JrzJMtQ

Top Gun is a movie about US Navy Lieutenant, call sign Maverick, who is accepted into Top Gun. There, he competes with the best of the best, including Iceman, a brilliant and highly competitive fellow student. Shaken up by the death of a friend, Maverick loses the Top Gun honor to Kasansky. He is given a chance to redeem himself during a tense international crisis involving a crippled US vessel and a flock of predatory enemy planes. The movie is about the “lost art” of aerial combat and the personal and professional challenges of a Jet fighter pilot.

Looking forward to see CapitalA to Take My Breath Away like they used to...

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-11-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

Summing up…

Haha Since the average shipping time to transport Mabel Palm Oil from Malaysia to India is about 10 to 15 days, we can expect many Bollywood Team will cum to Malaysia to enjoy our delicious foods

Next Question, which Airlines will they use?

Haha no wonder our Magician Tony and Kamarudin are soooo bullish about CapitalA

Meow Meow Meow

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-11-26 19:31 | Report Abuse

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD.

4 days ago | Report Abuse.

CAPITAL A BHD.
Weekly Pivot Point Momentum!?
S1: 0.83.(Buy).
PIVOT: 0.87.(Hold)
R1: 0.94.(Scalper Sell)
R2: 1.04.
R3: 1.12.(Swing Sell)
R4: Catalyst (Feb. 28, 2024!)🚀
Dis: Trade at Your Own Risk!?

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-26 19:43 | Report Abuse

Stony/capA overcharged AAX, JV partners: AA Phillipine, AA Thailand, AA Indonesia, AA Japan and AA India (profit transfer from JV to capA) to pay dividend to capA shareholders mostly to himself.

Stony is now trying to do the same profit transfer from CapA aviation to Capital A International.

Note:
AA India sold back to Tata group.

AA Japan the JV partners accept the failure and close shop.

AAX need to debts restructure (0.5 sen to every ringgit owed), capital reduction, 10 to 1 consolidation and PP

AA philippines Stony abused his power to bail out JV partner (51%) for undisclosed sum and transfer billions in accumulated loss and negative equity to capA .

AA Thailand take over by JV partner AAV (Thai listed company)

BANGKOK, 20 October, 2021 - Asia Aviation Plc. (“AAV”), the major shareholder of Thai AirAsia Co., Ltd. (“TAA”), has unveiled a new shareholder restructuring plan worth Baht 14,000 million in capital, to be secured by issuing convertible bonds and new ordinary shares to both new and existing shareholders. Through this process, AAV aims to hold all shares in Thai AirAsia, while also enhancing liquidity for the airline.

As at 31/3/2023 Capital A
Current assets: RM 1,978,599,000
Current liabilities: RM 10,503,495,000
Net current liabilities: RM (8,524,896,000)
Shareholders’ equity RM (5,553,254,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (3,822,946,000)
Total equity: RM (9,376,200,000)

As at 30/6/2023 Capital A
Current assets: RM 2,269,900,000
Current liabilities: RM 14,208,631,000
Net current liabilities: RM (11,938,731,000)
Shareholders’ equity RM (8,390,820,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (1,813,867,000)
Total equity: RM (10,204,687,000)

See the different from Q1 to Q2 net current liabilities and shareholders' equity when Stony bail out AA philipines JV partners?

JrWarren

113 posts

Posted by JrWarren > 2023-11-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

India, China, Jordan, Turkey visa free to Malaysia.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-26 21:11 |

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-11-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VI0_XA6Poko

Common Mav (Tony), Don’t think, Just Do it…

Captain Mabel Meow

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-11-27 05:52 | Report Abuse

SSLee did not sell Xingquin before it delisted?

Mikecyc

41,277 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha sslee why you dumb dumb hold Xingquin until delisted on September 2019 even knew is in Accounting Fraud ? A Big Big Order cannot be verified by Auditors.

So that we may learn from you ….

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 07:22 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-11-27 07:30 | Report Abuse

👌

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 07:41 | Report Abuse

Because I can take the blow and learn the hard lesson.

The truth is I am naive and believe SC and Bursa can protect my interest. (suspenf and delist just because Xingquan purposely refuse to submit financial report)

Nowadays when I smell something is not right, I run away fast fast. Lesson learnt
So is Stony purposely refuse to submit PN17 regularisation plan to get capA suspend and delist?

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 07:55 | Report Abuse

Dear Bursa,

I quote my previous email, “Would Bursa please show the calculation the acquisition with undisclosed sum to “increase effective stake from 40% to 100% in Philippine Air Asia” that transfers about negative equity of RM 2 billion from Non-controlling interest to Shareholders’ equity and about RM 1 billion addition accumulated losses is below the threshold that warrants immediate announcement.

And Bursa replied dated; Sen, 25 Sep, 07.51

We have forwarded your email to our line department for their attention.

Bursa 2U
Bursa Malaysia Berhad
Our Ref: CAS-30197-XXXXXX

May I ask, more than 3 weeks has passed so has Bursa already work out the calculation to show that CapitalA undisclosed sum to “increase effective stake from 40% to 100% in Philippine Air Asia” is below the threshold that warrants immediate announcement and hence did not violated Bursa rule and regulation PART D – ACQUISITIONS AND DISPOSALS

Bursa not yet reply my above email

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 08:00 | Report Abuse

Imagine if this happen in Singapore and I wrote below email to SC Singapore what will happen?
AND here in Malaysia I only get another reference and case number from Bursa and SC.

ON Xingquan case:

Question 1: https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2940952

Referring to the above Bursa announcement, please allow me to personally ask Datuk Muhamad Umar Swift did Dato’ Wu Qingquan (“Dato’ Wu”) and Wu Lianfa pay those fines imposed on them?

Question 2: If the answer is no, then May I ask did Bursa take any legal action to collect the fines?

Question 3: If Bursa did not take legal action to collect the fines from recalcitrant offenders then how Datuk Muhamad Umar Swift as Bursa Malaysia CEO ensure Bursa to be an efficient, vibrant, fair and orderly market?

Question 4: Will Datuk Muhamad Umar Swift please check with SC on my Xingquan complaint:

Is SC taking any action on my previous questions below? Or is the case closed with no further action?

Question 1: In view of the seriousness of offends/frauds committed by the fraudsters and their total disregard/contempt shown against authorities of SC and BURSA with no respect for Malaysia Law. Has SC made an extradition request with the Chinese government to extradite CEO Dato’ Wu and his brother executive director Wu Lianfu to stand trial in Malaysia Court?

Question 2: Refer google search: https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b-d&q=gertop
Xingquan brand products (Gertop) are available for sale at many online shopping websites. This means Xingquan still has production lines and assets in China but the China owner and Management team just took us Malaysians as fools and showed utmost contempt to SC and BURSA authorities/Malaysia law.

Will SC now invoke CMSA 2007 section 358 (1) in the public interest, taking legal action against Xingquan to recover loss on behalf of victims who suffers loss or damage by reason of, or by relying on, the conduct of another person who has contravened any provision of Part VI or any regulations made under this Act, the amount of the loss or damage by instituting civil proceedings against the other person whether or not that other person has been charged with an offence in respect of the contravention or whether or not a contravention has been proved in a prosecution?

Question 3: Is SC investigating Xingquan External Auditor: SJ Grant Thornton, IPO: CIMB Investment Bank Berhad and PP & RI: RHB Investment Bank Berhad principal advisor, underwriter and placement agent for gross negligence and failure to perform their fiduciary duty?

Note: Referring below SC announcement

https://www.sc.com.my/resources/media/media-release/sc-reprimands-three-china-based-companies-and-says-retention-of-four-directors-prejudicial-to-public-interest

The SC reprimanded Xingquan, its Executive Chairman and CEO Dato’ Wu Qingquan, Executive Director Wu Lianfa, former Non-Independent Non-Executive Director Ng Sio Peng and former Senior Independent Non-Executive Director Zhou Liyi for:

falsely recording a loss of RMB415.7 million from the sale of inventory by Xingquan’s wholly-owned subsidiary;
furnishing to Bursa Malaysia a false agreement between the said subsidiary and a third party;
furnishing false or misleading financial statements to Bursa Malaysia; and
recording cash and bank balances in eight bank accounts collectively belonging to Xingquan that were false or misleading.
Why no actions were taken against Xingquan External Auditor: SJ Grant Thornton, IPO: CIMB Investment Bank Berhad and RI: RHB Investment Bank Berhad principal advisor, underwriter and placement agent for:

1. Gross negligence and failure to perform their fiduciary duty; and

2. Complicite in above fraud/crime in auditing, preparing and approving Xingquan Financial Account, IPO Prospectus and RI Prospectus.

Dear Sharon Hui (CEO’s Office),

Can I be reasonable in expecting Datuk Muhamad Umar Swift (Bursa Malaysia CEO) to reply to my above email?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 08:12 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 08:17 | Report Abuse

Correction I say capA will be like Serba suspend and delist.

And Jaks is piggy bank of ALP every year multi-million LTIP free grant.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 08:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 08:21 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 08:24 | Report Abuse

What is the different when I said:
Because I can take the blow and learn the hard lesson.
And
I did not sell Xingquin coz I worried if sold to those cannot afford…

Did Mike-tikus understand what gearly trying to say below?

Posted by geary > Nov 3, 2023 10:45 PM | Report Abuse
Hahaha...Only Swines are easily lured into such good for nothing... company...insiders...outsiders...are scammers... crocodiles n piranhas...KYY already lost millions...after visited Vietnam Power Plant...plus all kena Swindled by Jaks Insiders...!?
Lagi Tak Tahu... that's why all lost until kisiao...anyhow defecating n urinating in i3...🤮😷

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 08:25 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 08:30 | Report Abuse

Just a gentle reminder:
One thing I agree with geary is there are many "kisiao" people in i3. Better make sure you are not one of them.

Invest only with your spare money and never all in "Sai Lang” “晒冷” by gut feeling 10 baggers will drop from the sky.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 08:32 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 09:14 | Report Abuse

Mike-tikus,
Mind explaining below if q2 net profit is real profit of RM 1.10 billion?

As at 31/3/2023 Capital A
Current assets: RM 1,978,599,000
Current liabilities: RM 10,503,495,000
Net current liabilities: RM (8,524,896,000)
Shareholders’ equity RM (5,553,254,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (3,822,946,000)
Total equity: RM (9,376,200,000)

As at 30/6/2023 Capital A
Current assets: RM 2,269,900,000
Current liabilities: RM 14,208,631,000
Net current liabilities: RM (11,938,731,000)
Shareholders’ equity RM (8,390,820,000)
Non-controlling interest: RM (1,813,867,000)
Total equity: RM (10,204,687,000)

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 09:31 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

Repost:
Nov 14, 2023 3:11 PM | Report Abuse

Sorry typo error.
Insas-WC not insas-WB.
Insas-WB, stockraider bought 1 million at RM 0.005 for 5 thousand and have a narrow escape selling back at RM 0.005 before Insas-WB expired.

Guess what will capA fall to RM 0.XXX just before suspension and delisting

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 10:55 | Report Abuse

Initially Jaks investors welcome him to promote jaks but when they realise that if you have friend like Mike-tikus who needs enemies.
So now they redflagged his gibberish.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 11:07 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-11-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

Lee has no more posting in AAX?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 11:52 |

paulthesotong

2,717 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-11-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

oil down <80, airline up.

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

Mike-tikus did case study in PA or is he conned people to buy high from him and his MCA syndicaate?

Many people at PA is cursing him and ready to throw rotten eggs at him.

By the way conman Mike-tikus already runroad from PA.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 12:17 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by StartOfTheBull > Nov 27, 2023 11:48 AM | Report Abuse
Lee has no more posting in AAX

Any comment on my latest comment at AAX forum on why AAX never make profit and never give any dividend since listing?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 12:41 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-11-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

Lee was very confident AAX could not get out of PN17.
Anyway, those old posts cannot be traced back now, good for him to save face. 👍

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 13:34 | Report Abuse

Do you think capA can submit the PN17 regularisation plan before or on 31th Dec 2023?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 14:03 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 14:15 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-27 14:23 | Report Abuse

Do you think I or anyone care about your reply or gibberish?

paulthesotong

2,717 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-11-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

set adrift on memory bliss..

the highest yearly np AAX ever recorded over RM100m+ way back in FY16

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-27 16:20 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-11-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

Insas today same colour as AA planes.

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-11-27 19:11 | Report Abuse

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD
23 hours ago | Report Abuse
Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD.
4 days ago | Report Abuse.
CAPITAL A BHD.
Weekly Pivot Point Momentum!?
S1: 0.83.(Buy).
PIVOT: 0.87.(Hold)
R1: 0.94.(Scalper Sell)
R2: 1.04.
R3: 1.12.(Swing Sell)
R4: Catalyst (Feb. 28, 2024!)🚀
YTD: CAPITALA uptrended...#65%!?
Many should have sold...#50%...half capital gained...another half cost reduced.
At present n future scenario... it's... Optimistic 🐂
Dis: Trade at Your Own Risk!?

yong1985cm

215 posts

Posted by yong1985cm > 2023-11-28 08:42 | Report Abuse

the news is confusing, the title said 'add 5mil passenger' but the inside the news said 'up to 5mil passenger'? so which is true bcz it make huge difference.

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-11-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2023/11/27/airasia-adds-over-5-million-seats-for-china-india-and-malaysia-flights-in-2024

Meanwhile AirAsia yesterday announced a major expansion of its services covering China, India and Malaysia, totalling an astounding 230 weekly flights for the first quarter of 2024 with up to 5.2 million seats per year.

This as an opportunity not only to enhance regional connectivity in two of their largest markets, but also to act as a catalyst for significant economic growth.

"With an estimated 4.6 million guests expected to travel on our extensive network of 26 routes in China and India in 2024 alone, we are ready to play a pivotal role in achieving Malaysia's ambitious tourism targets of 25 million international tourists annually,” he said.

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-11-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

sot sot leee best fwen I3 looker love to smell his own fart still think MAS can make money(back in 90s old man mentality)...it managed to narrow its net loss for the year by 79% to RM344 million , soon i3 looker will say all airlines making charity like he always love commenting about how the business model is bad :))
guys he love being served peanuts too much
Dont worry, confident cap A will proof profits... no biggie same as the first Q

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-11-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

My bet Q3 capA is a loss making quarter like Q2.

Know what will be Q2 LOSS if without gain on remeasurement of previously held interest in assocoate : RM 1,369,258,000?