EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 09:09 | Report Abuse

Just check back all my previous comments history. I used only FACTS and my predictions have proven to be right lah. Share price of Evergreen has sunk and DOWNTREND will be intact. Most people jump to better cash-strapped companies to its peers/competitors.

This share price has COLLAPSED and any small technical rebound will be short-lived and it will continue to TREND DOWN. If u doubt what I said is incorrect then check back the price in 1-3 months time. That time u will regret of not listening to me. Dolly and stockraider are 2 losers of example. Ha ha!!

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-08 09:12 | Report Abuse

So pmetal can buy? Can you help me check the 0083notion as well

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

Ya lucky I not lose so much money in evegrn

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 09:20 | Report Abuse

Dolly and stockraider hiding in dark caves because they pawned their everything to buy Evergreen. LOL

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2017-03-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

the market had have reflected the price pretty well in between 0.75 to 1.35. it had taken the EY, DY, Book to price value into consideration. sabotage won't be affected much.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 09:45 | Report Abuse

Fallen means no good. If a company is so great, its shares won't be sold down. Always remember that:

"The stock price is a reflection of its fundamentals"

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-08 10:14 | Report Abuse

wtf... i did not comment yesterday and was classified as "hiding in the dark cave" or "using another ID to comment"...

this loser sxckperformer is indeed brainless...

In summary:
1) I said Evergreen is not considered as furniture stock for "CURRENT stage"... then he manipulated his words... see it? but in future, Evergreen may grow its RTA/furniture revenue... so I said it is not fair to compare CAPEX requirement for current furniture companies with current MDF company (requires advanced machineries)... u all can see it right? stupid fellow dun understand the meaning of "current / present"...

2) idixot keeps saying "massive" debt.. in fact, i have shown him the net debt/equity ratio.. it has now dropped to even lower in the latest Q. Long + short term debt = 205M.. cash = 160M.. net debt = only -45M... net debt/equity = -45/1151M = 0.039 only!!!! this is called "massive"... if dun understand acounting.. keep quiet pls.. dun bark

3) idixt very short-sighted.. talk like fundamental value investors but actually act like short-term "speculator".. he considers recent drop as "collapse"... idioxt.. i am really speechless... we should look at longer term... share price fluctuation is normal.. but in future, it will reflect actual price based on real fundamentals...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-08 10:14 | Report Abuse

good to see that more ppl come out now to scold this idixt sxckperformer who really sxcks...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-08 10:15 | Report Abuse

dun understand much about accounting/financials.. but talk like expert... disgusting...

and accuse ppl of using "complicated" accounting ratios/calculation..

it is like a kindergarten kid accusing a university graduate of using calculus/advanced maths (which he does not understand)..

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-08 10:16 | Report Abuse

loser is loser.. this is his characteristics..

- dunno something but dunwan to admit.. already know he is wrong, but still insist he is right and always want to win...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-08 10:18 | Report Abuse

example:
- manipulated info on evergreen debts (i have explained in detail)
- dun understand the definition of "short term" debt and claimed that Evergreen needs to settled all in Q4 2016.. and that cash will be gone.. end up latest Q result, total debt has reduced but cash has increased.. why? because cash flow from operation has improved...

idixt dun understand cash flow.. just look at "debt" alone...

tell me, what is free cash flow, what is free cash flow yield, kindergarten kid?

sxckperformer: dun use complicated accounting calculation / financial jargons..

wtf,,,, really a KYY supporter cum bxlls-licker

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer.. where are ur balls?

dare not take up my "death curse" challenge?

u simply accused me of editing my portfolio return but when i challenged u back to swear like what i did.. u chickened out like a sissy?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

dun talk cxck la (the only thing u r good at)...

if u dare to accuse ppl falsely.. u must dare to be responsible for that ...

opps.. i forgot u r just a kindergarten level kid.. how would u understand "responsibility"?

when we talk, we must be responsible.. unlike u.. sissy loser..

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-08 10:30 | Report Abuse

and answer me...

net debt/equity = -45/1151M = 0.039 only

considered massive debt? wtf.... dun laugh die me la

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-03-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

Massive debt of 200 million but gearing ratio is 14% only....reasonable la.

coecoe

150 posts

Posted by coecoe > 2017-03-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/evergrn/117848.jsp

technical analysis sounds positive

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-08 10:58 | Report Abuse

sorry Evergreen5101.. i removed that post d...

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-08 11:06 | Report Abuse

Looks interesting.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks Dolly

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

Evergreen5101...how to contact you? I would like to discuss few thing about evergreen.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 11:40 | Report Abuse

Idiot Dolly is blind. Where is Evergreen's stock price now? Still not ashamed?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

Why some idiot so free to reply back to own ID? Speechless LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 11:42 | Report Abuse

Well at least I don't use funny different ID to create conversations here. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

Why Evergreen has MASSIVE debts RM 205,257,000 and not pare down borrowings? All other big companies also reducing debts.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

Almost all companies trying to pare down debts.....

The mighty Hapseng also paring down debts:
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/03/07/hap-seng-sells-logistics-business-for-rm750mil/

Sime Darby also needs to relist itself into 3 separate entities to restructure so that the high borrowings do not affect the rest of the businesses as a whole:
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/02/09/marc-affirms-simes-debt-note-ratings-outlook-negative/

TH Plantation also pare down debts:
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/05/146468/th-plantations-exploring-ways-pare-down-debt

WCT seeks to dispose assets to pare down debt:
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/05/148143/wct-seeks-dispose-assets-pare-down-debt

MRCB to continue asset monetisation to pare down debts:
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/05/148860/mrcb-continue-asset-monetisation-pare-down-debts

IOI Corp also trying hard to pare down debts:
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/02/25/lower-forex-risk-seen-for-ioi-corp/

zeeroy

32 posts

Posted by zeeroy > 2017-03-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

day day talk about debt, tak boring kah?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=194811&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS
Evergreen
Cash: 160,308,000
Total borrowings: 205,257,000
Total liabilities: 388,027,000

Cash - Total borrowings = (-44,949,000)
Cash - Total liabilities = (-227,719,000)

Take the latest 5 quarters results of Net profits:
(17.483m + 16.88m + 16.459m + 20.619m + 21.029m) / 5 qtrs = 18.494m averagely per qtr
RM 205,257,000 total debts / RM 18.494m NP = 11.1 qtrs to break-even

Take the latest 4 quarters results:
(17.483m + 16.88m + 16.459m + 20.619m) / 4 qtrs = 17.86m averagely per qtr
RM 205,257,000 total debts / RM 17.86m NP = 11.5 qtrs to break-even

Remarks: Evergreen's massive debts are so huge that it needs at least 12 quarters/ 3 years just to break-even with it while its competitors and peers are embarking on expansion dethroning it from being the largest market cap stock. It is unable to clear out the total liabilities that is why it always need to use loans to keep up with business trades, capex & other things. After minus all debts, it doesn't have cash and if it minus all total liabilities it is even troubling with -227.719m amounts owed.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

Evergreen earns only RM 17.86m per qtr but with RM 205.257m of debt borrowings. Now buys subsidiary to do RTA. Current payables amounting RM 149.521m also have to pay so where got money to pay so many things?

12 quarters / 3 years to break-even with the MASSIVE debts? Later bumpy quarters with less earnings happen then how? Result will be longer period for break-even.

With so much borrowings in place and limited cash, Evergreen has insufficient money to do these:

1) CAPEX averagely RM 30m annually
2) Give out dividends to retain long-term investors/shareholders?
3) Restart particleboard segment
4) Starting RTA

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

Yes Massive debts....shout more people won't trust you...you are a laughing stock aka bird brain...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 11:53 |

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 11:54 | Report Abuse

cause the things you say is repeating and total nonsense, recap on the 3 things you mentioned yesterday on Evergreen.

1) Private placements
2) Rights issues
3) Bank borrowings

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 11:55 |

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 11:56 |

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

Awaiting for you to post the massive debts detail...hahahahhaha... you are making yourself as a joke....please post more and reply...cause when things go wrong you will only bully dolly and raider....what an axxholeeeeeeee.....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

LOL someone nervous already. Free as a bird lah horr....why share price collapsed leh?

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo deeply he is afraid of Evergreen cause he know it is a major thread to Heave....Massive debts, Massive debts hahahahah Tai SOr 7 Hai...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

Are you blind go and get a specs bird brain...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

Bird Brain i got 5 property and i am paying the bank monthly, so i am also in massive debts....oh my god........I AM IN DEEP TROUBLE.....hahahahahaha

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 12:01 |

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

your skills is only humping on the debts.....i also in debts cause i owe bank alot of money, oh shittttttttttttt.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

LOL someone depend on it to pay his bank loans. Ha ha!!

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

hurrah got you....you have posted again....muhahahhahahahahaha his only weapon....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

Ah bird has 5 properties wor... sure all cannot rent out. Told u don't gamble ur money in stocks. Ha ha!!

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

massive debts, massive debts.....hahahahaha

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

How much u lose? LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

Told u mah....short-lived technical rebound. Afternoon sure fall mah. Today sure have a lot contra kaki to be forced sell.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

Evergreen5101 @ Ah bird...how much u will lose today? Ur break-even price must be 0.95 and above, am I right? LOL told u don't play mah.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

No wor I am massive debts hahahaa

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

LOL told u don't gamble mah. How much u lose yesterday after u went berserk on me?

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

LOL feel happy entertaining you never lose also...hahaha