EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

HENTAM loh.....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

More hentam...... FPGroup tomorrow hentam down

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 16:46 | Report Abuse

Don't fight against the tide lah...it's suicidal

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:48 | Report Abuse

please continue you got my attention on heveaboard... i want you to regret for your action bird brain...please continue, your action is too late....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

LOL little bilis no power wanna talk cocks. Diss u

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

i bet you will regret... initially you are a winner if you keep quiet, it is because you want to tarnish evergreen reputation, do you know Singaporean is particular on what, is face and reputation my friend.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

very good please continue....

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

:) keep it up my friend...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

Bring it on. I'm waiting....don't talk cocks. I peel ur skin first!

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

please continue to post Evergreen massive debts:) I am excited

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:52 | Report Abuse

good i like it:)

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 16:52 | Report Abuse

Go home lah kiasu. No power don't talk cocks...u suicide. LOL

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

Yes i am kiasu, but face and reputation is far important for me...lets begin the game my friend

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

No chips lah u. Bann yehh LOL

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

go on continue....a lesson needed to be learn for you my dear friend, one day you will thank me
in knowing what is humble and what is win without fighting...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

LOL someone lose money until crazy already. Ha ha!!

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Everyone also have their journey in life to become a better person....

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:56 | Report Abuse

hahahah.... we shall see my friend... i gain nothing in Bann Yehh. If you can recall i did mentioned that Evergreen will drop until RM0.70 but it will bounce back to RM2.00 end of 2017....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 16:56 | Report Abuse

Today so fun. Let's watch this one:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ODIvONHPqpk

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

learn to be humble, do you know when you are good? Is when people saying that you are good which mean you are an expert. Rich and smart people won't act like this way.... You still have a long way to go my friend... Please continue to do so....

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

It is my favourite song it is dedicated to you.... cause when i first saw your post it remind me of you....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

What I did is a lesson to u. My action is a reflection of your doings in the first place. Still dare to lecture? Have some shame lah u. Always remember that:

"The stock price is a reflection of its fundamentals"

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

continue...please continue..
If someone talk bad about your parent you will also react back....Think before you say anything from your mouth... Is it fair you judge Evergreen by saying we have massive debts and problem? You only zoom into our debts and judge we are in deep trouble... Is it fair to us?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

So how much u burnt today? I have more for u tomorrow.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

Latest update on evergreen

3.22M units @Rm 0.9356 Rm 3.0125m
Buy another 250K @ Rm 0.87 Rm 0.2175M

Total 3.470M units @0.93084 Rm 3.23M

Bought another 250k units at Rm 0.87 2nd session

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

Yes we are gearing towards 15% of RTA... by throwing price, i just want to see how will it affect hevea.... As you have said i am a small fry, we shall see....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

Did I create those numbers? All data from quarterly/annual reports mah. Why so angry? I've warned u long ago. It's just u don't listen mah. LOL

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

Nothing to lose....we shall see...sit back and enjoy... treat it as i talk cock to you.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

Whoever eaten today, u better be sure u able to absorb and pay. Tomorrow will be lower.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

we shall see stockraider....more to come....

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

2 company already bought by Evergreen yet to be announce....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

Good! I welcome any price actions tomorrow because I have to take care a useless hamyue tomorrow.

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-03-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

Nothing interesting today....bashing soften. Don't stop until it touch 80 cents. lol

noobiee

Posted by noobiee > 2017-03-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

I think starperformer is a shortseller?

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 17:30 | Report Abuse

Evergreen 5101 how u know evegrn already bought another 2
company?s

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-07 18:18 | Report Abuse

Dun ask you will know soon

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

Okok dont angry la, starperformer pls silent first ,c everyone here like not happy liao

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 18:55 | Report Abuse

But evergreen5101 soon is when? 1months 1years or?

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-03-07 19:00 | Report Abuse

today evergreen up... but why hevea drop... maybe the direction is start changing...

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-03-07 19:08 | Report Abuse

please dont ask starperformer for silence... without him this forum will boring... but why only starperformer talk negative about evergreen... apa dia dapat ye...

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-03-07 20:04 | Report Abuse

buy now..sell next year..sure gain

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-07 23:05 | Report Abuse

May be want to help us buy more cheaper. Thanks in advance

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 07:46 | Report Abuse

Almost all companies trying to pare down debts.....

The mighty Hapseng also paring down debts:
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/03/07/hap-seng-sells-logistics-business-for-rm750mil/

Sime Darby also needs to relist itself into 3 separate entities to restructure so that the high borrowings do not affect the rest of the businesses as a whole:
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/02/09/marc-affirms-simes-debt-note-ratings-outlook-negative/

TH Plantation also pare down debts:
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/05/146468/th-plantations-exploring-ways-pare-down-debt

WCT seeks to dispose assets to pare down debt:
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/05/148143/wct-seeks-dispose-assets-pare-down-debt

MRCB to continue asset monetisation to pare down debts:
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/05/148860/mrcb-continue-asset-monetisation-pare-down-debts

IOI Corp also trying hard to pare down debts:
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/02/25/lower-forex-risk-seen-for-ioi-corp/

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 08:00 | Report Abuse

Evergreen earns only RM 17.86m per qtr but with RM 205.257m of debt borrowings. Now buys subsidiary to do RTA. Current payables amounting RM 149.521m also have to pay so where got money to pay so many things?

12 quarters / 3 years to break-even with the MASSIVE debts? Later bumpy quarters with less earnings happen then how? Result will be longer period for break-even.

With so much borrowings in place and limited cash, Evergreen has insufficient money to do these:

1) CAPEX averagely RM 30m annually
2) Give out dividends to retain long-term investors/shareholders?
3) Restart particleboard segment
4) Starting RTA

slts

2,185 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-08 08:51 | Report Abuse

starp, china men use banks money to make
more money. u should understand how business
is done instead of promoting eg debts as bad everyday
taking on more manageable debts for business expansion r
good debts as it will eventually generate more
revenue & than profits
look at pmetal as an example

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-03-08 08:53 | Report Abuse

Expect another bumpy earnings in upcoming Qtr. keep it up. lol

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-08 09:00 | Report Abuse

Bye bye evergreen, I think what starperformer say is right

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 09:02 | Report Abuse

LOL are u seriously telling me borrow so much debts is "still" good during this time around when the global economies are swarmed with protectionist policies? Research well before u really put argue with me. Most companies already quickly pare down debts. Mighty Hapseng also doing just that. Why would a smart company still want to incur massive debts? Evergreen's earning power is not strong that is why it doesn't want to restructure the debts just yet.

PMETAL is MONOPOLY and with the Ringgit being the most devalued in the entire region, most foreign countries/companies started to import from PMETAL. Do u actually get this very fundamentals right in the first place? I welcome u to discuss further and see how well u understand it.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

Loser using new ID ylyer. WHy abandoned old ID? Why so coward? LOL

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-08 09:08 | Report Abuse

I not using other ppl id to talk here, im newbie try to learn something in forum